Costa del Sol Holiday Rentals since 1991
Arrive
Depart
Area

Advanced Search

Arrival Date 
Departure Date 
Max € Per Night 
Display prices in
 EUR (€)
 GBP (£)

Costa del sol Weather

18C | 64F

  • Partly Cloudy
  • Humidity : 0.86%
  • 16/10/2018 00:30

Testimonials

Over the many years Suncoaster Holidays have been offering holiday rental villas, apartments and townhouses on the Costa del Sol, we have seen many of our customers coming back to stay with us time and time again.

This has resulted in many recommendations to family, friends and colleagues providing our principal source of business.

Here is just a selection from some of their comments and satisfaction feedback.

We are very satisfied with Suncoaster and will get to you to book an apartment for next year. July 2015

Tommy Musaeus

30/09/2015
Lovely apartment. Well equipped. V01 March 2017.

Roland

24/03/2017
“Excellent. We are very pleased with the house and the pool. The service from Staycy and Hannah at Suncoaster Group was super and very fast. I called regarding coffee machine, pool and internet and within 2 hours everything was arranged. Perfect. L05 July 2017.

Norstrand

18/07/2017
Thanks for everything. We are so happy with our vacation and the service from you. We are already looking at next year's holiday! I01 - July 2017.

Lennart

08/08/2017
A very nice apartment with fantastic views. P03 - July 2016.

Borgmann

26/07/2016
We loved our stay. The apartment was great. We felt comfortable. W04 July 2018.

Leeuwen

31/07/2018
Stacey was very helpful and answered all our questions. The complex is lovely and well maintained. Both pool are clean and inviting, the garden area is beautiful. L03 June 2018.

Austen

31/07/2018
" 1° El personal de la agencia es muy profesional y comprensivo. 2° El piso es acogedor y muy tranquilo.", "1 agency staff is very professional and understanding. 2 ° The flat is cozy and very quiet." - Caserio, Ref: B07

Khalid Benkhayat

05/09/2013
Hemos estado muy a gusto. Repetiremos / We have been very satisfied. We will return. G04 August 2018.

Martin

17/09/2018
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Fabulous view. K08 August - September 2016.

The Covells

09/11/2016
Both families were very pleased with the apartment and pool facilities. This is our second visit and hopefully we will be able to book again. Sun coaster staff were efficient and helpful throughout. O06 Antares October 2015

Mrs Clark

13/10/2015
9 dager på Sol kysten Flott leilighet som svarte til forventningene. Kort vei til supermarket og spisesteder ca 400 m. Fint utgangspunkt for strandliv, 15 min å gå til stranda med en bra Strand bar, Bra utgangspunkt for bilturer både mot vest og øst med besøk på kjente og mindre kjente steder / 9 days at the Costa del Sol Great apartment that responded to expectations. Close to supermarket and eateries approximately 400 m. Nice base for beach, 15 min walk to the beach with a good beach bar, Good starting point for trips by car both to the west and east with visits to famous and less famous steder.- M01 Jardines Santa Maria October 2015.      

Trond Olav Imset

05/11/2015
"Hi Julie, Just want to say an big thanks for all your help in organising our stay, we had a great time. Sorry I missed you when we left! I asked your colleague to told you I said thank you! - F03 Jardines Fase 3" 29.Sep.2014

Sam Thompson

29/09/2014
I am very happy! Nice holiday! C19 June 2016.

Dymek

22/07/2016
"Excellent stay, Nice villa in a quiet location, but still not far from the city. The service from Stacey was excellent."

Stian Sannes

03/01/2013
"Great relaxation! The apartment was all that we expected and more. The garden and pool area was great, especially when traveling with a 6 year-old. Great communication with the helpful Craiglea staff, both before and while there :) Calahonda area itself is a quiet little resort, very popular with senior citizen and families with children. I would highly recommend renting a car to get around, it was a lovely place for relaxation within reasonable distance from so many lovely sights of spain. I would really recommend visiting the Ronda village and of course Gibraltar, not to forget the Bio Park in Fuengirola :)" - Jardines phase 3.

Family from Finland

08/01/2013
“ We’ve had a lovely holiday, It was a great place for the family and one of the best holidays we have had on the Costa Del Sol in years.” - Jardines, Ref: B12

Mr & Mrs Lyle

03/01/2013
  ´´Bra hus Fint hus. Kommer gärna tillbaka.(J03)´´ 28/10/2012   ´´good house Nice house.  Will come back again.(J03)´´ 28-10-2012

Lina

12/09/2014
"Fabulous apartment! Would definitely recommend apartment for couples who want to tour around or just relax and don't mind driving.  However, the supermarket was great and stocked absolutely everything you could want and more and it is a short drive to Malaga which is also a big bonus.  On the whole we had a great time and loved the apartment and the surrounding areas." - Balcones Del Campanario, Ref:  M16

Mrs M Cottrill

03/01/2013
´´Nice holiday Wonderful Weather - Excellent apartment  (V01 Jardines Fase 4)´´ 03-10-2013

Helsted

11/09/2014
“Really enjoyed our stay, 3rd time we´ve booked with Suncoaster Holidays & been very pleased to use you again or to recommend”

Mark Sellwood

16/05/2013
  ´´Very nice holiday house We had a very nice stay a villa Marbesa. Everything we needed and could wish was available and the house actually exceeded our expectations in the positive sense. We absolute recommend the villa!(B05)´´ 19-Oct-2012

Mr Roovers 

12/09/2014
Great property & location

The accommodation was absolutely fantastic & as described on their website. The team were brilliant to communicate with from the onset & during the vacation. Any problems were dealt with promptly including us stupidly locking ourselves out on a Sunday 😬 I would highly recommend using them and will be doing so again next year. Thank you ladies for all your help. With thanks Jane & family x G04 - September 2017.

Turton

28/03/2018
Appartement à recommander. Bel appartement propre bien équipé. tous les équipements annoncés sont là et en état de marche. la cuisine bien équipée. la résidence est assez calme pour ceux qui désirent la tranquillité. pour moi le logement est à réserver sans hésitation. merci à toute l'équipe. Apartment to recommend. Nice clean well equipped apartment. All the advertised equipment is there and in working order. The well equipped kitchen. The residence is quiet enough for those who desire tranquility. For me the accommodation is to book without hesitation. thanks to the whole team. C03 August 2017.

Abdelfettah

31/08/2017
We had a very relaxing month in this very well appointed apartment. It was ideally located and the apartment itself was in pristine condition and met all our expectations. We will certainly return. B10 November 2017.

Gunn

18/12/2017
This was a Very nice Appartement with a nice view and all what you need for a good holiday. Also the Support be from suncoaster was Very friendly and heplful. Thank you Maybe next year again. F02 August 2016.

Brunsing

30/08/2016
Nice apartment, light, nice sea views, big terrace, big rooms, high standard of equipment, warm in the winter...... would like to come back! M16 March 2018.

Nordstrom

28/03/2018
Nice quiet area near to amenities and beach, clean well looked after apartment, really enjoyed our stay....booked again for September. M23 - July 2017.

Lindley

04/08/2017
Je tiens à exprimer par le présent écrit ma satisfaction totale des services rendu par votre compagnie. Depuis les premiers contacts avec votre compagnie, toutes les démarches ont été faciles et rapides, et avec une grande réactivité (je salue Mme Hannah pour son écoute et amabilité). Je témoigne également de la confiance mutuelle aussi bien pour le principe des promesses, garanties, réservation par mail, et aussi de la livraison et remise des clefs (ca se fait selon un système rapide et efficace, sans aucune présence humaine). par exemples: le retour du paiement de la garantie a été effectué d'une manière très rapide et au details près ( j'avais le choix entre la banque et western union, et j'ai opté par le dernier). Bref, je félicite la compagnie pour son travail, et je compte ré opter pour mon prochain séjour avec vous. D'ailleurs, la qualité des biens immobiliers (équipements services décoration aménagement accessibilité sécurité ,etc) proposés par la compagnie sont d'une grande qualité et un prix très raisonnable. Sincerely client Architect of Morocco, satisfied. I express this by writing my total satisfaction with services rendered by your company. Since the first contact with your company, all the steps were easy and fast, and with high reactivity (I salute Ms. Hannah for his kindness and listening). I also reflects the mutual trust as well for the principle of promises, guarantees, reservation by email, and also the delivery and return of keys (AC is done in a fast and efficient system, without any human presence). for example: the return of the guarantee payment was made in a very quick manner and details closely (I had the choice between the bank and western union, and I opted for the latter). In short, I congratulate the company for its work, and I intend to re opt for my next stay with you. Moreover, the quality of real property (equipment design services security access management, etc.) offered by the company are of great quality and very reasonable price. Architect of Morocco sincerely customer, satisfied. 16 - 22 August 2015.

BAKKOURI TOUFIK

18/09/2015
  ´´Dejlig bolig, meget tæt på banen og fælles pool! Som det fremgår af beskrivelsen er der udsigt til 2. Tee, så hvis du går på tværs af banen og krydser 1. hul's fairway er der ikke mere end 300m til klubhuset, hvor restauranten har gratis WiFi :) CaboPino er en kort (ca. 5200m) bane med mange smalle tænke huller, hvis du har driveren fremme skal du kunne kurve bolden til begge sider på mange af de korte par 4 huller. Men det er oftest bedst at lade den ligge i bag'en :) Normal Greenfee var €55 og €45 for en earlybird/twilight (uden buggy).´´ 21-10-2012     ´´Lovely accommodation, very close to the court and community pool! The bathrooms as new renovated out and was great. The beds in the bedrooms were very good and very soft. The view is mega nice, little fir tree tops and sea. Perfect to sit on the terrace in the morning and have breakfast and a cup of coffee while the sun rises. As is apparent from the description to view of 2nd Tee, so if you go across the field and cross the first hole's fairway is no more than 300m to the clubhouse, where the restaurant has free WiFi :) Cabopino is a short (about 5200m) course with many narrow holes think if you have the driver encourage you to curve the ball to both sides of many of the short par 4 holes. However, it is usually best to leave it in the bag :) Normal Green fee was € 55 and € 45 for a earlybird / twilight (no buggy). ´´ 21-10-2012

Dennis Jakobsen 

12/09/2014
“Brilliant service and wonderful holiday experience.” - Antares, Ref: L01

Krist Jan Endrickson

03/01/2013
Thank you for a great holiday! We are so glad that we chose Suncoaster Holidays. C19 July 2018.

Wernehag

16/08/2018
Aurinkoinen liikuntaloma. Asunto vastasi odotuksiamme. Saimme autopaikan pihalta. Sijainti hyvä. Helppo reitti asunnolta rannalle jossa teimme pitkiä rantakävelyjä upealla rantareitillä. Mieleiset golfkentät lähistöllä. Sunny exercise holiday. The apartment responded to our expectations. We got a parking space from the yard. Location good. An easy route from the apartment to the beach where we did long beach walks on the stunning beach route. Golf courses nearby. B10 November 2017.

Saikku

29/11/2017
"The apartment was great with everything we needed" - Jardines de Calahonda.

Eddie Jordan

12/09/2013
“Excellent from start to finish.” - Flamingo golf, Ref: M21

Mr & Mrs Stokes

03/01/2013
“Very enjoyable holiday, we have used Suncoaster many times and have been very pleased with the holidays taken with them.”

Mrs S Walker

03/01/2013
"Lovely view. Penthouse with good space, lovely view, good pools - very quiet and quiet area." J04 August 2018.

Berg Frølund

14/08/2018
We had a very nice holiday in Calahonda. Fresh pool where we spent most of the time. Fresh flat and quite close to the beach / Vi hade en mycket trevlig semester i Calahonda. Fräsch pool där vi spenderade det mesta av tiden. Fräsch lägenhet och ganska nära till stranden. J02 August 2015.

Johannesen

09/09/2016
The property was actually better than the website portrayed it. The views were spectacular and the complex was very easy to suss out and very relaxed.  I wish I was there now! W02 August 2017.

Perfect

18/09/2017
Nice apartment and good location, luxury outside terrace. Good swimming. Many, many good restaurants nearby. In addition, mentioned before Da Bruno in Cabopino and El Capricho closest to the apartment. Thanks to Stacey in Suncoaster for all the kindness and assistance. Happy to return next year.  K08 2nd October - 5th December 2017.  

Mairinoja

16/02/2018
The apartment lived up to expectation, it was very clean and well appointed. R08 - July 2018.

Parsonson

03/08/2018
Accommodation was very complete! Everything from booking service to property very good. T01 July - August 2016.

Van den Broek

27/08/2016
"AMAZING! Oasis is a beautiful private area of apartments close to the beach, supermarkets and many great friendly restaurants.  Sun coaster is a wonderful company to rent from and have many different apartments to suit all folk." - Oasis.

Mr Briggs

11/10/2013
"Lovely apartment which was furnished tastefully and with everything we needed for our time there.  Quiet and peaceful with a gorgeous pool which was pleasantly unbusy for high season.  Very happy with this.  We would highly recommend hiring a car during your stay here which we did and then we were able to go to places just 5 minutes drives away - Cabopino - great beach, nice restaurants.  Also further afield like Marbella, Ronda, Mijas etc.  All in all a great stay due to the apartment, complex and hire car."

Marzia & Stephen

03/01/2013
Was a great place to stay would highly recommend it. B04 - June 2017.

Gaspar

26/09/2017
"Wonderful holiday” Reviewed November 1, 2014 Just returned from another wonderful holiday in this lovely spacious apartment. The apartment is beautifully decorated and the owners have thoughtfully provided lots of little extras which makes it a real home from home. The communal gardens and swimming pool are well maintained and a perfect spot to relax and enjoy the sunshine. The apartment's private secluded terrace is ideal for outdoor dining but there are plenty of good restaurants and bars within walking distance if you prefer to eat out. Our favourite is el caprichio which is by the beach and we have even been lucky enough to watch the dolphins during dinner!"

Rowena Jones

04/11/2014
The apartment is clean, tidy and coform to the announcement and expectations. The advertised facilities were present and in working order The agency team is available and effective to recommend. L01 - August 2016.

Alami

23/08/2016
The villa was lovely and clean and comfortable. It was nice and close to the beach and a few restaurants along the coast. - B05

Mr Ferreira

21/07/2016
This is my 2nd visit to Calahonda & it was just great!!! Staff at Suncoaster are amazing, so helpful & friendly. Apartment was immaculate, didn't want for anything!! In a great spot for beach, restaurants & bars - not too busy which is what we wanted. Safe to wander about, close to lidl & super sol!! Couldn't recommend highly - fab holiday !!! 28th May - 4th June - A05.

Borowski

24/06/2016
Right apartment if you want sun, beach / pool and tranquility. The spacious apartment where you can spend the holidays 2 people (or up to four with the sofa bed). The terrace is ideal for breakfast. The area is well to relax. There is a wooden walk 6 km that goes next to the beach with beach bars to eat / Apartamento adecuado si lo que quieres es sol, playa / piscina y tranquilidad. El apartamento es amplio en donde se pueden pasar las vacaciones 2 personas (o hasta cuatro con el sofá-cama). La terraza es ideal para los desayunos. La zona está muy bien para relajarte. Hay un paseo de madera de 6 km que va por al lado de la playa con chiringuitos para comer. C19 July 2015.

IÑIGO

22/07/2016
Can I just say we had a great holiday and everything was so highly organised. I would like to say thank you and that I would definitely recommend suncoaster holidays and yourself. Also, Lee was fantastic and very helpful we would have been lost without him. J03 - July 2017.  

Trimble

14/07/2017
We are well back in Denmark after a very good and warm holiday in the most beautiful apartment. A01 October 2017.

Bang

31/10/2017
A FAIRE ET A REFAIRE !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!. Deuxième été dans cette location toujours au top sur tous les plans. La région est fantastique pour tous les goûts j'y reviendrai sans hésiter Un grand merci à Madame STACEY. TO DO AND REDO !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Second summer in this rental always at the top on all levels. The area is fantastic for all tastes I will definitely come back A big thank you to Mrs. STACEY. S02R August 2017.  

Samira

31/08/2017
Family home! Perfect for families, as it has everything you need to keep kids happy for days :) Quiet Area, we definitely return.

Kristoffersen

11/10/2013
  Apartment Review ´Accommodation was adequate for our needs and fully equipped for the needs of 6 people. Within a short walking distance to shopping and eating places and beach.(B07 – Caserio)´´ 15-11-2013 -

George Wood

11/09/2014
Great place. I strongly recommend this place. K09 August 2017.

Hemad

01/09/2017
Prima villa op gunstig gelegen plek. De villa is van alle gemakken voorzien. Gelegen op een centrale plek,veel te doen en te zien in de omgeving. Nice villa in a convenient location. The villa is fully equipped. Located in a central spot, lots to do and see in the area. J03 - October 2017.

Marleen

31/10/2017
Excellent. V01 - July 2017.

Hanninen

04/08/2017
"Very nice garden/pool area. Everything was fine. Very nice garden/pool area. Suncoaster helped us with everything, from finding the house to excellent sevice in place". I01 August 2017.

Forselius

18/08/2017
Just spent 9 days in this fabulous apartment and have has an amazing time! it was truly 'home from home' and was spotlessly clean on arrival. We loved the sun terrace and spent most of our time basking in the glorious sunshine! Highly recommend Devines and Henleys at Dona Lola Resort for food and also the Pirate Bar for Mojitos. Will definitely recommend and return. K08 - June 2017.

Johnstone

30/08/2017
"Perfect First of all, the service with SunCoaster is perfect. Great contact. Thank you so much. The apartment is beautiful, clean and quite. Nice holiday place! (M01)" 13-09-2014

Ilse Steensma

25/09/2014
´´ Omdöme - Lägenhet i Calahonda  Vi är mycket nöjda med semestern och kommer troligtvis att resa tillbaks.´´ 08/07/2013       ´´Review - Apartment in Calahonda We are very pleased with the holiday and will probably travel back.´´ 08/07/2013

Jens Wålemark

12/09/2014
  ´´Good location to visit de Costa del Sol Nice townhouse in a good location. Very convenient to visit Marbella, Malaga and other areas in the Costa del Sol. 21-08-2012

Charles Tardif 

12/09/2014
Lovely area to stay with the family. Family friendly garden and pools. Wwonderful holiday, close to all amenities and would return for another family holiday. P09 - August - September 2016.

Hughes

19/09/2016
"Lugar para vida de ensueño", "place to dream life" - Estrellas de Calahonda.

Mr Khalid Benkhayat

08/01/2013
  ´´good value for money very well located premises (close to beach, supermarket), Malaga, Marbella, Gibraltar and Mijas within a reasonable distance Distance to airport about 40 min Daily maintenance of swimming pool.(J03)´´ 21-08-2012

Mr Guy Jennes

12/09/2014
Our second visit to this lovely apartment. The balcony and views are stunning; it feels like home from home, everything you need, will definitely return. All the staff at Suncoaster are extremely helpful, any problem was dealt with speedily and efficiently. We would have no hesitation in recommending Suncoaster and in fact our friends have booked through them. Thank you. K08 February - March 2018.    

Shaw

04/05/2018
  Dear Suncoaster, I love my stay in your property. Me and my family were very happy. Just want to thank you about everything. We love the apartment and the area is just amazing - calm, safe, very nice. We used to rent in Fuengirola but now my parents are happy and every summer we gonna book with your agency. Thankyou so much. See you soon. K04 September 2018.

Bouraqqadi

17/09/2018
"Thanks for a great holiday week in this lovely apartment! Lots of golf, good food and wine, and some shopping.... sounds like a holiday to us. We have been visiting Calahonda already for 26 years and will be back again next autumn". K08 April 2017.

Nummien

16/05/2017
Lovely Apartment with Nice View. We travelled as a group of 4 plus a 9 months old baby, and we all enjoy our stay in the apartment, and the complex. Would like to come back again in the future. L01 - August 2018.

Mu

22/08/2018
"We enjoyed the accommodation and our vacation in Calahonda very much and we were very please to have contact with the Suncoaster people in general and Stacey in particular". W04 August 2018.

Van Ewijk

14/08/2018
What spectacular views and spacious apartment. Suncoaster were excellent in dealing with any of our questions. The grounds are beautiful and well kept. Mi Capricho is so clean and inviting. A really great vacation. Will definitely be back. Would recommend Suncoaster Holidays without any hesitation. Wonderful staff and made our stay. Thank you. K08 April 2017. (Returning Clients).

Lewington

21/04/2017
Spacious property. The property was well equipped, clean airy and plenty of space. You will definitely need a car. No shop nearby for basic provisions. Couple of lovely bars and restaurants within walking distance. Pool area is lovely and wasn't over crowded. K09 August 2018.

Foley

30/08/2018
Garden area very well kept. A nice apartment. I01 - June 2015

Chris Gowing

30/09/2015
"We had 8 great weeks in the apartment from Mid April this year and would not hesitate to recommend it or return to stay again. It was very well presented with 2 good size/quality bedrooms and bathrooms. The location on the ground floor means the lounge opens out onto the sun terrace which in turn has direct access to the pool. The apartment had a fully equiped kitchen and benifited from wi-fi. It is about 10mins down to the shops which include supermarkets,bars and easy access to the beach. I would recommend Kerries for Breakfast and visit Andys beach on Sunday afternoon for great music.( M 23 Jardines Fase 1 ) ¨ 25 August 2014      

Cleverley

11/09/2014
Very nice apartment and we appreciate being on the ground floor. Very good WIFI - Highly appreciated by us all, especially the youth. B09 - July 2017.

Sorbo

04/08/2017
Great apartment, lovely weather and top location. Ticked all the boxes! K08 September 2016.

Simmons

09/11/2016
Excellent property in quiet area overlooking golf course. A most enjoyable experience. (U01, Oct 2015).

Fraser/Sprought

10/11/2015
“A  very nice apartment, a credit to the owner.”- Jardines Phase 1, Ref: M23

Mr C Hall

03/01/2013
  ´´Our Stay in P09 Jardines de Calahonda with Suncoaster Holidays Lovely apartment , in a fantastic complex , great for the kids and walking distance to the beach. Huge swimming pools and kids pool. Really enjoyed our stay here and will be returning next year. Julie made our booking process very easy , and the office staff were great, and even helped us arrange a hire car.(P09)´´ 30/05/2014  

James

12/09/2014
Heerlijk huis in Calahonda waar wij al jaren komen. Op steenworp afstand van Lidl en strand. Het complex is van alles voorzien, kortom een fijne vakantie! / Lovely house! Lovely house in Calahonda where we have been coming for years. A stone's throw from Lidl and beach. The complex is equipped with everything, in short a nice holiday! E01 September 2018.

Vincentie

17/09/2018
The garden and view are beautiful!! August 2015 P03

Caroline Bloem

30/09/2015
Most enjoyable stay and excellent property. Very close to all amenities. Found Suncoaster Holidays just excellent to work with and dealt immediately with any concerns. Thank you. S02R - February - March 2016.

Lewington

14/04/2016
¨Another fab holiday on Antares, didn't want to come home! Calahonda is a beautiful area, Antares is a perfect development for families. The apartment itself is clean, comfortable and well equipt. This is the second time that we have holidayed in this apartment and we are currently looking to re-book for next year. We had a very relaxed hassle free holiday, just what we all needed. (C07)´´ 06-09-2014  

Mr & Mrs J

11/09/2014
Lovely villa, pool lovely. Staff as helpful and friendly as ever. W12 September 2018.

Nelson

17/09/2018
The people that work at the Suncoaster office were really nice and helpful. P03 July 2016.

Lopez

29/07/2016
We really enjoyed our time in Calahonda and will contact you again when we next come out to Spain.Thank you for all your help and please thank the owner for the use of their apartment. August 2015  

Martin Baker

06/10/2015
"Bra hus! Fint hus.  perfekt stort. Bra stor matbutik bara 5 min promenad från huset! Trevliga och bra restauranger bara 10 min från huset. Vi hade bil men det behöver man inte om man är där en vecka. Men dom lite närmare Fuengirola är finare. Större utbud. Men vi va oxå där i 3 veckor. Kommer gärna tillbaka." "Good house! Nice house.  perfect whole. Good big supermarket just 5 minutes walk from the house! Nice and good restaurants just 10 minutes from the house. We had a car but it need not be if you're there for a week.We were there for 3 weeks. Will gladly return."

Lina

08/01/2013
Location was lovely. B09 February 2018.

Edwards

28/03/2018
We had a great time. Pool was superb. L01 - July 2016.

Skorpen

16/09/2016
The apartment was great, nice views and great accommodation. P03 - July 2017.

Lund

04/08/2017
The Service from Jane / Stacey was very good. The Property was clean. We had a good stay in Calahonda and will come back. J02 - September 2016.

Hartmut

15/09/2016
Lazy days.

We had a wonderful holiday relaxing by the pool & strolling the boardwalk. C19 - July 2016.

Chambers

22/07/2016
"Hi Stacey, I  have received the deposit cheque and banked it thanks for getting that back so quick. You asked for feed back or any improvements, we are hard passed to think of anything that needed changing and can't find any fault. The whole process from initial contact to booking, paying and arriving collecting the keys Eric went without a hitch. I am sure we will back with you soon.If you manage to get another apartment in the same block we would be very intrested in renting two next year . Hope to see you all soon Andrew and family And thanks again Las Mimosas" 29 August 2014

Andrew Middlemiss

11/09/2014
“Fantastic view of upper pool, very enjoyable holiday.” - Mi Caprichio.

Ossie Dowling

03/01/2013
We have had a great holiday! Tremendous apartment and the area is really good.  M23 July 2016.

Lonnqvist

16/09/2016
Fantastic Villa, spotlessly clean, a little problem with the aircon, but that was resolved quickly, extremely difficult to find any fault with this Villa, myself & family had a lovely time their, we know Calahonda very well, so knew what to expect from the area, as a family we have over 30 years holidaying in the area, mostly in Villas, this Villa was up with the best. (S07, 12-10-2014).

Trace

10/11/2015
We are very please with the positive contacts we have had with Stacey Daffin the last 3 years in connection with the booking of apartments in Calahonda - April 2015.

Larsson

26/11/2015
Apartment very nice, very pleased with apartment and price. Thank you for a lovely stay and would recommend very highly thank you again. C19 April 2015.

Parry

22/07/2016
Perfect stay in Cabopino. The apartment was everything we wanted, lots of room in the lounge, dining and kitchen area with very smart furniture and decoration. The balcony had gorgeous views and enough room to sit out and enjoy the sunshine. Double bedroom with ensuite was perfect and the teenagers liked having their own room and bathroom. R08 October 2017.

Taylor

31/10/2017
Very nice apartment. We felt like we were at home. M08S September 2016.

Olariu

09/11/2016
This was our third visit to this apartment in August .Two weeks earlier than previous years. The property is in superb location close to facilities and some of the better beaches along this part of the coast. The accommodation is well maintained and home from home with all the facilities you could want for. The new patio furniture since 2014 is lovely ,very welcoming and comfortable to enjoy those drinks and snacks after a hard day at the beach. Hope to be able to return again in the summer of 2016. Suncoaster staff are very helpful and friendly. We would recommend this property , management company and location to other prospective customers. Hope to visit again in 2016  M23 October 2015

Wilce

08/10/2015
“Accommodation was excellent, very comfortable, clean and very well maintained.” - Jardines phase2, Ref: H03.

Maureen Timson

03/01/2013
The property was great, the Suncoaster service and help excellent. We had a fantastic stay. And again thank you very much for all help and service during our stay - August 2016.

Knut

06/09/2016
The apartment was fight fine. Situated on the ground floor close the pool looked after us with midsize children very well. The pool and the garden was very nice. The apartment was nice and we enjoyed veldig.Men we enjoyed ourselves very whole family / Leiligheten var kjempe fin. Beliggende i første etasje nære bassenget passet oss med mellomstore barn veldig bra. Bassenget og hagen var veldig fint. Var leiligheten fin og vi koste oss veldig.Men vi koste oss veldig hele familien. - F03 - August 2012.

Ms Baasland

21/07/2016
" We really enjoyed our stay at the Jardines de Santa Maria. The apartment is really beautiful.  We experienced a great service from the Suncoaster Holidays. When having questions we always got a quick response - and always with a smile. We really felt welcome and like home and will definitely be back." M01 - July 2017.

Klemens

18/07/2017
¨Holiday 2014 Second time renting this apartment this year - Wonderful  holiday in excellent accommodation. It all passed too quickly (V01)¨ 10-07-2014

Crookston

11/09/2014
We had a very good stay and beautiful place - Mi Capricho (Ref: H13)

Berit Boge

11/10/2013
  ¨Excellent stay in Calahonda Casa Sagerblad It was a very good stay and the villa was even much nicer than the pictures, I would recommend to rent a car, we didn't but we should have. On the other hand we got a lot good of exersice. S07 ¨ 20-08-2013

Marinett Torlind

11/09/2014
"We have enjoyed our stay in A03. The apartment is very well equipped with everything in good working order." 21.Sept.2014

Mrs. M Timson

24/09/2014
Prima huis, prachtig uitzicht, goede locatie. Ruim voldoende qua inrichting, keuken- en badkamerfaciliteiten. Great house, beautiful view, good location. Spacious enough in layout, kitchen and bathroom facilities. G03 September 2017.

Grouwstra

31/10/2017
"Å bo direkte mot havnen i Cabopino er midt i smørøyet for sol og badeinteresserte. Rent og pent over alt og deilig mat på alle restaurantene i havnen. PRØV KINARESTAURANTEN, den ga mersmak. Stranden er alltid rengjort og personalet er svært hyggelige. Selv om det er behov for bil, er det kort vei til matforretninger, golf og alt annet man måtte behøve. For de golfinteresserte er det flere baner i nærheten. Dette er andre året vi leier i Cabopino og dette er et sted vi helt sikkert kommer tilbake til." "To stay directly at the port of Cabopino is heart of the action for sun and beach lovers. Nice and clean all over the place and delicious food at all the restaurants in the harbor. TRY CHINA RESTAURANT, it was fun. The beach is always clean and the staff is very nice. Although there is a need for a car, it's close to food shops, golf and everything else you need. For golf enthusiasts, there are several courses nearby. This is the second year we rent in Cabopino and this is a place we will definitely come back to." - Cabopino Port, Ref: R08

Mr Tor Arne Ekstrom

08/01/2013
The villa was perfect, very clean and great layout, very much enjoyed our stay. J03 September 2017.

Edwards

25/09/2017
  ´´Villa Mabola is gunstig gelegen, biedt privacy en is redelijk comfortabel Privacy, heerlijk zwembad(je), perfect werkende BBQ, mooie keuken.  Verder een aanrader voor een groepje vrienden die van het strand, zon en zee houden. (J03) 02-10-2012   ´´Mabola Villa is conveniently located, offers privacy and is fairly comfortable Privacy, lovely pool (you), perfectly working BBQ, beautiful kitchen. Further recommended for a group of friends who love the beach, sun and sea.(J03)´´ 02-10-2012

Mrs Josje Leendertse

12/09/2014
¨Girls weekend Great villa within walking distance to bars, beach and supermarket. Short taxi ride to Torreliminos for a great night out. This was an ideal location with fabulous accommodation for my hen weekend. Would love to go back again´´. 12 August 2014

Proud

11/09/2014
Comfy and Sunny. This was our 2nd time staying at this villa and once again our vacation was very enjoyable and comfortable. The villa is in a great location and close to the beach and other amenities. If we head back to this area of Spain again then we will certainly contact the Suncoaster team to see if this villa is available. B05 August 2017.

Mcguire

01/09/2017
Perfect accommodation for family with children. Quiet and beautiful area. Many excursions if you have a car. W12 July 2017.

Rosvall

17/07/2017
Very good holiday and found Suncoaster a joy to work with.

Mr A McKenna

17/09/2013
Great apartment, close to all amenities. Very easy check in and check out. Quiet and peaceful. Would recommend to families. L03 - July 2017.

Ireland

30/11/2017
I would like to say we had a really enjoyable stay in the apartment it was clean and very well equipped and would recommend it to anyone who wanted a place to stay so well done to you all and once again thank you - 29/01/15 - 12/02/15 - Las Colinas.

Denise & Allan Oakley

06/03/2015

This is the fifth holiday that we have booked through Suncoaster and would most definitely book with them again. All of the staff are always very helpful from initial enquiry, booking accommodation and car hire, supplying helpful information prior to arriving and in the pack on arrival. Same time next year! :-) B12 August 2017.

 

John

18/09/2017
All Perfect! Good area, nice location, nearby shops, clean and nice apartment, good price, very helpful Stacey. E01 February 2018.

Manders

02/03/2018
Appartement situé  au calme, sur les hauteurs, avec vue magnifique sur la baie.  Cuisine et salles de bain fonctionnelles, séjour avec terrasse spatieux, chambres confortables. Tout y est aménagé avec goût  et d'une extrême propreté. Nombreuses possibilités  de ballades, visites et restauration à proximité. Rien ne manque pour passer des vacances  calmes et reposantes ! / Apartment located in the quiet, on the heights, with magnificent views of the bay. Functional kitchen and bathrooms, living room with spacious terrace, comfortable rooms. Everything is furnished with taste and extreme cleanliness. Many possibilities of ballades, visits and restoration in the vicinity. Nothing is missing to spend a calm and relaxing holiday! L09 June 2018.

Duchesne

30/07/2018
Ideal for our holiday within walking distances to beach and shops. M23 - 23rd April - 7th May 2016.

Webster

26/05/2016
Holiday was superb. S02R June 2015.

Vahteala

22/07/2016
Top Holiday in a Top Apartment.
Excellent service from Suncoaster. Very prompt and reliable. Accommodation was very good quality. Great apartment. Very clean, modern and spacious. Fully equipped with everything you need. Highlight was the TV. Top quality smart TV with Netflix, Amazon Prime and Apple TV. WiFi was fast and never failed once. Kitchen very well equipped with a super modern cooker. Two bedrooms (master with balcony) and two bathrooms. Aircon in living room / diner and in both bedrooms worked a treat. Just needed 15 mins when we got home to cool the rooms down. Balcony was spacious and with a great view of the gardens and sea. Only 30 minutes drive from Malaga airport which is super modern, spacious and very well run. Location was good with lots of bars and restaurants just a few minutes walk away. Swimming pool and gardens (communal) were lovely and not at all over crowded. Gated entrance and very secure locks on the front door gave a strong sense of security. Would recommend hiring a car to reach the many lovely beaches of the Mijas coastline. We visited four different beaches and all were clean with plenty of access to sun beds and restaurants. We visited Gibraltar (just over one hour in the car) and Alhambra (approx two hours with the car) and the driving was easy and traffic free on the superb motorways. All in all a great holiday and excellent value for money. Couldn’t fault anything really. Very happy family (including two teenagers).  B10 - September 2018.

Harrison

17/09/2018
Pragtfuld lejlighed. Helt igennem fantastisk lejlighed. Pragtfuld udsigt til pool og havet. Skønt stort poolområde. Gå afstand til restauranter og supermarked. Køkkenet med både opvaskemaskine og vaskemaskine fungerede perfekt. Ville til en hver tid booke denne lejlighed igen hvis calahonda skulle besøges / Beautiful apartment. Absolutely fantastic apartment. Beautiful view of the pool and the sea. Great pool area. Walk distance to restaurants and supermarket. The kitchen with both dishwasher and washing machine worked perfectly. Would always book this apartment again if calahonda was to be visited / Absolutely fantastic apartment. Beautiful view of the pool and the sea. Great pool area. Walk distance to restaurants and supermarket. The kitchen with both dishwasher and washing machine worked perfectly. Would always book this apartment again if Calahonda was to be visited. W02 August 2018.

Ostbo

30/08/2018
I love this Villa and the peaceful location, it's own private pool and the general relaxing feel of the Villa. W12 Casa Bonita September 2015

Pauline Ash

23/10/2015
We had a great time, the flat was perfect for our needs, nicely refurbished, and exactly as described. We have stayed in the complex before so knew what to expect. It was all pretty straightforward dealing with Suncoaster as well and the flexibility with the arrival time was much appreciated. S03 June 2018.  

Wailoo

30/07/2018
  Everything to our saisfaction.Apartment very clean,seviced well weekly with clean linen.A good contact point should there be any problems, very efficient and friendly staff,have been staying at this apartment twice a year for many year.Len B. - O06 – 25-06-2014 

Brigginshaw

12/09/2014
Always a pleasure to deal with Suncoasters. Always put themselves out and help always given should problems arise. S04 August 2016.

Phillips

24/08/2016
" Villa Mabola is conveniently located, offers privacy and is quite comfortable, Privacy, lovely pool, perfectly working BBQ, nice kitchen. Also a must for a group of friends who enjoy the sea and sun." - Villa Mabola, Ref: J03

Mrs Josje Leendertse

08/01/2013
Just wanted to drop a note to say thanks for letting us the great property.  We enjoyed the privacy and there was lots of nice places to eat out. J03 11th July - 22nd July 2016.

Mr Dickie

22/07/2016
lejlighed i Calahonda. Dejlig lejlighed, alt virkede nyt og velholdt, dejlig udsigt over middelhavet. Smuk have og dejlig pool. Let til indkøb og spisesteder. Hurtig adgang til motorvejen. Foreslår møbler til at "slænge" sig i på altanen / Lovely apartment, everything seemed new and well maintained, lovely views of the Mediterranean Sea. Beautiful garden and lovely pool. Easy shopping and dining. Quick access to the highway. Suggests furniture to "snuggle" on the balcony. B10 June 2018.

Møller

11/06/2018
Perfecto en una palabra / Perfect in one word. June 2017.

Blanco

04/08/2017
" Staff extremely efficient and friendly. Very high standard of upkeep of the community. The apartment is highly recommended."  February - March 2015.  

Houchin

19/03/2015
“Our holiday was very good and we were impressed with the handling of our booking. Villa is lovely and would recommend to others.” - Villa Mabola, Ref: J03

Mr & Mrs Barrick

03/01/2013
Very restful city and very good house. L05 - July 2017.

Bouabdallah

08/08/2017
Our vacation were great thanks to that apartment. Very close to the beach with an amazing view To the see . There you can find many restaurants, bars and local animations . The apartment is very useful, proper and well decorated. Thanks again. L09 - July 2017.

Landenne

09/08/2017
“We had a great holiday in very pleasant surroundings the apartment was just as we saw on the website, but better.” - Mi Caprichio.

Mr D Dickinson

03/01/2013
Beautiful and quiet place to spend a holiday. The best thing was the location: near the beach, shops and restaurants. J03 - September 2016.

Koivisto

19/09/2016
Superb! Inget att klaga på allt bar superb! Nära till allt man behöver / - Superb! Nothing to complain about everything was superb! Close to everything you need. J03 September 2018.

Haugaard

17/09/2018
Fabulous Apartment. A great, bright, airy and spacious apartment with fabulous views of the harbour and the sea. Felt very at home and I like the quality furniture (many rented apartments have very uncomfortable, low quality sofas and beds but not this one!) Highly recommend this place. R08 - January 2016.

Mountain

31/10/2017
It's always a pleasure to come to Mi Capricho. My kids love it and so do we! We will return without any problem next year. The support and availability of Stacey was very appreciated. C19 August 2016.

Nadéra Hadj

18/08/2016
Lovely location, nice surroundings, we will be back. F03 April 2015

Fiona McEwan

21/08/2015
El apartamento estupendo, todo igual q en las fotos nuevo como decían y muy comodo. Great apartment, everything equals the new photos as they said and very comfortable. B04 April 2017.

Muñoz

26/09/2017
Perfekt! Das Objekt entspricht genau der Beschreibung! Das Appartement ist toll, es läßt keine Wünsche offen und die Anlage ist ein Traum! Wir haben uns sehr, sehr wohl gefühlt! / Perfect! The object corresponds exactly to the description! The apartment is great, it leaves nothing to be desired and the complex is a dream! We felt very, very well! O06 June 2018.

Kausch

26/07/2018
I’d just like to say that I thought your pre-instructions, the directions, the key collection arrangements were the best I’ve ever experienced. Picking up keys and finding your villa or apartment can be pretty stressful – but the Suncoaster arrangements were seamless and made things effortless, so thanks very much. Many thanks once again for a great base for our holiday.  I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Suncoaster to friends.  

Sue Scriven

03/06/2015
Great accommodation. Plenty of space with excellent view to the beach. 3 good bedrooms all with air conditioning. W02 - September 2016.

Brittle

04/10/2016
Great quality of accommodation. Very well appointed. Fantastic locations, secure parking with gated entrance. Great staff, very helpful and friendly. Just a quick email to say what a great time we had in Calahonda and the apartment was fantastic. We greatly appreciated your help when booking the apartment with Suncoaster, it seemed to work seamlessly and we will certainly look to book with you next year....we would even consider the same apartment, for it has a great location. B10 October 2017.

Gurney

16/10/2017
"Perfect Holiday, This apartment was absolutely  lovely.  Very spacious, clean, well equipped and in a great location.  The balcony was huge with plenty of room to sit out, sunbath and dine. Lots of swimming pools to choose from and not too busy.  Restaurants within walking distance, golf, adventure playground and of course the beach 5 mins drive away. The grounds were manned by security all day and night, with access codes needed to get in and out, which is great for the safety of the kids. Marbella is 10 mins drive, Puerto Banus is 20 mins away. I would definitely stay in this apartment again and would recommend to anyone." - Jardines de Santa Maria, Ref: M01

Suzi Gerrish

03/01/2013
We are very pleased with our 10 days in Calahonda and Mi Capricho, a fantastic holiday! H13 July 2016  

Persson

02/08/2016
"Excelente!!, VOLVERIAMOS A REPETIR", " Excellent, WE WOULD REPEAT" - Villa Nuestra, Ref: T03

Mr Juan Ramon Moreno Troncoso

08/01/2013
  ´´Cabo Pino Property was very near to expectations. For Golfers it is more than perfect. To get to the beach or harbour of Cabo Pino one must have a car. Would recommend the place and also would rent again.´´ 25-06-2013

Bernardo Bathen 

12/09/2014
Thanks to the nice weather and your excellent assistance, we have had a very good time. We come every year at the same time to Andalusia and after all we consider Calahonda as the best location for a stay of 6 weeks and of course we look forward to come again to Antares property B09. We have had an enjoyable holiday and  we thank you for your efforts. B09 31 Jan 2016 - Sun 13 Mar 2016.

Moreaux

15/04/2016
Great! We spent 10 days in this wonderful apartment in Calahonda and we will gladly do it again. August 2015 V01

Larsson

01/10/2015
We spent a wonderful time in an amazing place, and even in the last day we met with great understanding from the staff, which allowed us to leave the locations a few hours later than we should. S02R October 2015

Piotr Dorosz

20/10/2015
Holiday. Great Location and great apartment will be returning again next year. P09 August 2017.

McMANUS

01/09/2017
" Hi Stacey , Hope you are well , what a beautiful apartment L09 Anteres , we had a fantastic holiday and look forward to booking for next year in the next couple of weeks , hopfully it will be for 3 weeks next time .So greatful for all your help over the last few years its down to your exellent customer service that we book through you year after year . Tracey x ( l09 )   " 10 Sep 2014

Tracey Sharp

12/09/2014
Small issue on arrival with the smoke alarm. Handled immediately. Stacey once again as looked after the end to end booking process professionally and with the sort of customer service not experienced elsewhere often enough these days. Really appreciate it. I'm sure we will be back and will not hesitate in booking via Suncoaster. M23 August 2017.

Grand

18/08/2017
Had a great stay, very comfortable accommodation with great views. Will hopefully stay again in the future. July 2016.

Nelson

24/08/2016
´´leilighet Calahonda Meget bra leilighet i nydelige omgivelser og flott vær.(F03)´´ 27-09-2012   ´´apartment Calahonda Very good apartment in lovely surroundings and great weather.(F03)´´ 27-09-2012

Knut Husum

11/09/2014
Very nice apartment, clean and tidy, lovely pool, close to the beach, would recommend to family and friends. - C19 Sep 2016.

Burns

14/10/2016
Apartment in a nice position and the development is well looked after. Lovely relaxing holiday. L14 September 2018.

Mr & Mrs John

17/09/2018
Thanks a million, see you next year, Jean, George and Richard x - Jardines de Calahonda Fase 1 (Ref: F01)

The Knight Family

11/10/2013
“Lovely apartment, great location Reviewed October 2, 2014 I would first like to say that the staff at SunCoaster holidays were an absolute pleasure to deal with, very helpful and knowledgable. This is a complex we have stayed at before. It is a very secure, well kept complex. The pools and the areas around the pools are extremely clean and maintained every day. During the summer months a lifeguard is always on duty. The location is away from the beach/town noise, so very quiet. The breeze when you are further up the hill is wonderful, we never felt hot. It's just far enough away from the noise but only 10 minute drive to the great beach at Capobino and 5 mins drive to all the main eateries. Need to be aware that there is no slip road onto the main road, which until you get used to is a bit scary. The property location is nearer to the main toll motorway, which although you have to pay to go on (4.65 Euros) was well worth it as we got to all our destinations really quickly and it was so quiet that at times we seemed to be the only car on the motorway (15 mins to Mijas, 18 mins to La Canada shopping mall, 20 mins to Benalmedina (lovely butterfly garden there). All the bedding and towels were extremely clean and of good quality. Overall, I would recommend this property and this complex. (G04)"

Rosalinda Charles

21/10/2014
You have been very helpful and we had a nice stay. S04 July 2018.

Rasmussen

31/07/2018
As always 1st class accommodation and 1st class service from all the team at Suncoaster. Excellent upgrade of kitchen and bathrooms, we have stayed in several of Suncoaster’s apartments over the years but this is the one we favour most. As usual brilliant service from all the Suncoaster team. So it’s thumbs up all the way round. L01 - June 2018.

Morland

31/07/2018
5 stars - Excellent place! J02 - August 2016.

Saltyte

09/09/2016
"Heerlijk verblijf en goede locatie. Wij hebben een heerlijk verblijf gehad in Calahonda Park! Genoten van de twee (omheinde) zwembaden met badmeester. Het is een erg prettig idee dat beide zwembaden omheind zijn en dat er een badmeester is. Onze jongens van 3 en 5 jaar hebben genoten! De locatie is top, op loopafstand van het strand, supermarkten, mac donalds, restaurants en gezellige koffietentjes. Wij hebben genoten en komen graag nog eens terug!! / Wonderful stay and good location. We had a wonderful stay in Calahonda Park! Enjoyed the two (fenced) swimming pools with lifeguard. It is a very nice idea that both pools are fenced and that there is a lifeguard. Our boys aged 3 and 5 have enjoyed! The location is top notch, within walking distance of the beach, supermarkets, mac donalds, restaurants and cozy coffee shops. We have enjoyed and would like to come back again !!" E01 August 2018.

De Boer

14/08/2018
Fantastic customer service; Stacey in particular who was extremely helpful and helped us out with a travel cot on immediate notice. Would definitely recommend and stay with Suncoaster again.  31/03/2016 – 02/04/2016.

McKenna

05/05/2016
"Excellent place. We would definitely recommend this apartment. Unforgettable views, plenty of space, two bedrooms, very well equipped. There is literally nothing missing and everything very qualitative. Large terrace, beautifully and very elegantly decorated interiors. Beautiful bathroom, comfortable bed. For this price excellent choice. I recommend to rent a car because without it is impossible. We also recommend hiking up the mountain to go above the line of apartments. You will not forget the view for the rest of your life. Doskonałe miejsce. Zdecydowanie polecamy ten apartament. Widoki niezapomniane, mnóstwo przestrzeni, dwie sypialnie, bardzo dobrze wyposażony. Nie brakuje tam dosłownie niczego i wszystko bardzo jakościowe. Duży taras, pięknie i bardzo elegancko urządzobe wnętrza. Piękna łazienka, wygodne łłóżka. W tej cenie doskonały wybór. Polecam wynająć samochód bo bez tego komunikacja jest niemożliwa. Polecamy też wejść powyżej linii zabudowy apartamentów. Widoku nie zapomnicie do końca życia". F02 - August 2017.

Marcinkowski

18/08/2017
We have utilized Suncoasters services for several years now and always been good and kindly received. We especially appreciate Stacey for her handling in connection with the booking procedure. S04 March 2017.

Larsson

24/03/2017
Lovely clean apartment. Nice relaxing stay as usual. Thanks to Stacey and Hannah nothing was to much trouble. F03 - June 2016

Homer

02/08/2016
Best apartment we have rented on this complex, spacious with lovely furnishings, spotlessly clean. Ground flirt very close to the pool. Would definitely rent this again! August 2016.

Morgan

25/08/2016
Thanks to especially Hannah! I01 - July 2016.

Read

26/07/2016
The apartment was all that we expected and more. The garden and pool area was great, especially when traveling with a 6 year-old. Great communucation with the helpful Suncoaster staff, both before and while there :) Calahonda area itself is a quiet little resort, very popular with senior citizen and families with children. Would highly recommend renting a car to get around. It was a lovely place for relaxation with reasonable distance from so many lovely sights of Spain. Would really recommend visiting the Ronda village and of course Gibraltar, not to forget the Bio Park in Fuengitola :) - S04 - September 2012.

Family from Finland

21/07/2016
Fin lejlighed og beliggenhed, med smuk udsigt fra terrassen. Pool området er skønt med rigeligt af liggestole. Det er muligt at gå til stranden og de mange restauranter, men det skal nævnes at det går en del op af bakke, når turen går tilbage til lejligheden / Nice apartment and location, with beautiful views from the terrace. The pool area is lovely with plenty of sun loungers. It is possible to go to the beach and to the many restaurants, but it should be mentioned that it goes uphill when the trip goes back to the apartment. J06 - August 2018.

Hansen

29/08/2018
"This is the fifth time we have booked accommodation through your firm - great service each time(A05)" 29.Sept.2014

Fraser

29/09/2014
Best holiday ever!!!

Third time in this villa and just booked a fourth. It's absolutely 5 star and at a great price and location. The transactions with sun coaster are effortless and a fantastic service and go the extra mile to make your stay special. Can safely say will be booking to go to this property every year ad long as it it is up for rent. Can't wait for next year. J03 - September 2016.

Smith

14/10/2016
“Everything lovely we enjoyed our stay here.” - Jardines Phase 3 , Ref: P09

Mr Winter

03/01/2013
"The service from Suncoaster before we arrived was first class, everything was done as and when we expected it and the process on our out of hours arrival was very effective. The apartment was as advertised and the views were even better than we had imagined. We had a fantastic week in Calahonda and Suncoaster were excellent." - Estrellas de Calahonda.  

Chris Fenton

08/01/2013
"good value for money, very well located premises (close to beach, supermarket), Malaga, Marbella, Gibraltar and Mijas within a reasonable distance to the airport"

Mr Guy Jennes

03/01/2013
"Vi hadde en flott ferie i en bra leilighet i et fint område! Meget bra leilighet i nydelige omgivelser og flott vær.", "We had a great holiday in a great apartment in a great area! Very good apartment in beautiful surroundings and great weather." - Jardines Phase 3, Ref: F03

Mr Knut Husum

08/01/2013
The apartment was very well equipped for our stay it was like home from home. nothing was too much trouble when we contacted them. It was clean when we arrived and we were pleased at that. The area was clean and quiet and also the parking space was great as we had hired a car for the duration so we did not have the worry of finding somewhere to park all in all a nice place to stay. Would consider staying there again . Las Colinas - February 2015

Denise Oakley

25/03/2015
I would recommend as we had a lovely holiday. B07 - August 2016.

Williams

25/08/2016
We had a wonderful holiday. The location was perfect and Stacey was more than helpful. We will hopefully use Suncoaster again :-) L03April 2017.

Edwards

10/05/2017
"The apartment is very well located, close to the sea and the shops, it has 2 large bedrooms, 1 bathroom and 1 shower room with 2 toilets, also a very nice terrace with a beautiful view on the landscape and also two swimming pools. The apartment is large with tv and wifi, in any case delighted to have spent my time there. / Appartement très bien situé proche de la mer et des magasins. Il comporte 2 grandes chambres 1 salle de bain et 1 salle de douche avec 2 wc. Aussi une très belle terrasse avec une très belle vue sur le paysage et également deux piscines. L'appartement est grand avec tv et wifi. En tout cas ravi d'avoir passé mon séjour là." L09 August 2017.  

Jadot

21/08/2017
Having stayed in that apartment twice a year for the last 15years tells one we are satisfied. July 2015

Brigginshaw

01/10/2015
This is our fourth summer in Calahonda. We have booked the accommodation through Suncoaster every time. We are really satisfied with your service and are looking forward to next summer already! :-) S04 August 2016

Ottesen

24/08/2016
Another great holiday break. Thanks a million. Jardines Fase 4 - Ref: B12 - May 2015

George Knight

30/05/2015
“Thank you very much, your staff were a big support, we hope to return next year.” - Milenio.

Thed Simonson

03/01/2013
´´Great relaxation The apartment was all that we expected and more. The garden and pool area was great, especially when traveling with a 6 year-old. Great communucation with the helpful Gralea staff, both before and while there :) Calahonda area itself is a quiet little resort, very popular with senior citizen and families with children. Would highly recommend renting a car to get around since there's not that much in Calahonda it self. But in our case it was a lovely place for relaxation with reasonable distance from so many lovely sights of spain. Would really recommend visiting the Ronda village and of course Gibraltar, not to forget the Bio Park in Fuengitola :). (M16)´´ 12-09-2012

Family from Finland

11/09/2014
Quality apartment. Very nicely appointed and everything you need for a stay on the Costa. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will use again. Kept to a very high standard. Many thanks. L09 - February 2018.

Deacon

08/03/2018
´´Perfect Holiday This apartment was absolutely  lovely.  Very spacious, clean, well equipped and in a great location.  The balcony was huge with plenty of room to sit out, sunbath and dine. Lots of swimming pools to choose from and not too busy.  Restaurants within walking distance, golf, adventure playground and of course the beach 5 mins drive away. The grounds were manned by security all day and night, with access codes needed to get in and out, which is great for the safety of the kids. Marbella is 10 mins drive, Puerto Banus is 20 mins away. I would definitely stay in this apartment again and would recommend to anyone.(M01)´´ 24-08-2012  

Suzi Gerrish

12/09/2014
And again thanks for your help. It was a very nice car, and a perfect driver. We have had very nice days here, and is also very satisfyed vith the villa J03 October 2015

Mr & Mrs Ronning

14/10/2015
Lovely apartment with great views. We did a months rental and wanted somewhere quiet with a good pool and great views. Its 10 minutes up a steep hill from the coast but it suited us very well. The large balcony sold it for us. A01 June 2018.

Smalley

31/07/2018
“We cant say anymore than very good.” - Mi Caprichio, Ref: W02

Mr M Cantwell

03/01/2013
In a busy tourist area this apartment is quietly atop the mountain. A beautiful and very well decorated apartment. Stainless steel appliances present. The balcony is very spacious. The complex has two swimming pools with garden and garden beds. You need a car to go shopping, go to the sea or to other activities / In een drukke toeristische omgeving ligt dit appartement rustig boven op de berg. Een mooi en zeer goed ingericht appartement. Alle denkbare keukenapparatuur aanwezig. Het balkon is zeer ruim. Het complex heeft 2 zwembaden voorzien van een tuin en tuinbedden. Je een auto nodig hebt om boodschappen te doen, naar de zee te gaan of andere activiteiten te ondernemen. F02 August 2016.

Heesakkers

09/09/2016
Thanks Helio all, I would like to thank all the Suncoaster Holidays team for their availability and their hospitality. The property was excellent and the location as well because it was not overcrowded, calm and very clean. September 2015

Hassan Hiani

01/10/2015