Costa del Sol Holiday Rentals since 1991
Arrive
Depart
Area

Advanced Search

Arrival Date 
Departure Date 
Max € Per Night 
Display prices in
 EUR (€)
 GBP (£)

Costa del sol Weather

12C | 53F

  • Clear
  • Humidity : 0.62%
  • 15/12/2018 03:30

Testimonials

Over the many years Suncoaster Holidays have been offering holiday rental villas, apartments and townhouses on the Costa del Sol, we have seen many of our customers coming back to stay with us time and time again.

This has resulted in many recommendations to family, friends and colleagues providing our principal source of business.

Here is just a selection from some of their comments and satisfaction feedback.

Had a great stay, very comfortable accommodation with great views. Will hopefully stay again in the future. July 2016.

Nelson

24/08/2016
Excellent property in quiet area overlooking golf course. A most enjoyable experience. (U01, Oct 2015).

Fraser/Sprought

10/11/2015
"This is the fifth time we have booked accommodation through your firm - great service each time(A05)" 29.Sept.2014

Fraser

29/09/2014
We had a great break. Great location and views. Thank you. R08 March 2018

Davenport

28/03/2018
The garden and view are beautiful!! August 2015 P03

Caroline Bloem

30/09/2015
Another lovely holiday, very happy with apartment, would stay there again, have already recommended it to family. Thank you Stacey, as usual very happy.  Ref: F03

Pam Homer

14/06/2013
Koselig hus, med veldig fint basseng og uteområde. Huset var rent, fint og iht bildene. Likte at det var terrasse over bassengområdet til å ta morgenkaffen eller kveldskosen / Cozy house, with very nice pool and outdoor area. The house was clean, nice and according to the pictures. Liked that there was a terrace over the pool area to take the morning coffee or evening meal. W12 July 2018.

Jacobsson

31/07/2018
Great place to stay! Will return to this house on the next trip. Canon Fine House and close to everything. Recommended! / Great place to stay! Will return to this house on the next trip. Fine House and close to everything. Recommended! J03 - October 2017.

Holländer

08/11/2017
" We didn't have any problems ! We had a very nice time ! Your service and information was very good ! We want to book through you next year :) B07 -Caserio " 15/7-30/7- 14

Maria Ottesen

11/09/2014
Nous avons passé de bonnes vacances , l appartement idéalement situé et très bien décoré , la prochaine que nous viendrons en espagne nous louerons le meme / We had a good holiday, the apartment conveniently located and very well decorated, the next we come in spain we will rent the same. M08S - August 2016.

Rousset

20/09/2016
Nicely situated property in a quiet, well cared for environment which suited our needs; the booking arrangements were well managed by Suncoaster who were helpful and responsive. N01 August 2017.

Milner

13/09/2017
Nice and airy location with stunning views. Relatively newly renovated house, but the bathrooms were only partially refurbished. We were two families, with 3 teenagers sharing the room with bunk beds. The other two rooms had good double beds. Good size at the swimming pool, which is shared with the neighboring house. About 15 minutes to go to shops and nearest beach, but steep road. Wants to have a car. We enjoyed ourselves very well! G03 - August 2017.

Hjorthaug Øien

16/08/2017
´´Zeer goede prijs/kwaliteit verhouding !!! Wij (mijn echtgenote en ik) zijn een bejaard echtpaar en hebben hier al tweemaal verbleven (een eerste maal in januari 2013, een tweede maal in december 2013) en binnenkort gaan we er weer naartoe. Het is een tof gerenoveerd en mooi bemeubeld appartement. We vinden dat je bij het huren van dit appartement waar voor je geld krijgt. We zijn ook 100% tevreden over de service en de correcte afhandeling van Suncoaster Holidays en kunnen deze firma warm aanbevelen!!! (V01)´´ 23-01-2014   ´´Very good quality / price ratio !!! We (my wife and I) are an elderly couple and have stayed here twice (the first time in January 2013, a second time in December 2013) and soon we will be there again. It's a cool renovated and beautifully furnished apartment. We find that you get when renting this apartment value for money. We are 100% satisfied with the service and the proper handling of Suncoaster Holidays and recommend this firm warm !!! (V01)´´   23-01-2014

Gabriël

11/09/2014
We really enjoyed our stay at G04 Cascadas De Calahonda earlier this year, we have already booked a 5 week stay with you via Stacey for Feb 2017. We feel Suncoaster provide a fantastic service and all the team are so very helpful, for that reason we even recommended our friends who have booked another 3 Bedroom Penthouse for 3 weeks next Feb. G04 - 16 Feb 2016 -  18 Mar 2016 .    

Shaw

20/05/2016
" Hi Stacey , Hope you are well , what a beautiful apartment L09 Anteres , we had a fantastic holiday and look forward to booking for next year in the next couple of weeks , hopfully it will be for 3 weeks next time .So greatful for all your help over the last few years its down to your exellent customer service that we book through you year after year . Tracey x ( l09 )   " 10 Sep 2014

Tracey Sharp

12/09/2014
Appartement situé  au calme, sur les hauteurs, avec vue magnifique sur la baie.  Cuisine et salles de bain fonctionnelles, séjour avec terrasse spatieux, chambres confortables. Tout y est aménagé avec goût  et d'une extrême propreté. Nombreuses possibilités  de ballades, visites et restauration à proximité. Rien ne manque pour passer des vacances  calmes et reposantes ! / Apartment located in the quiet, on the heights, with magnificent views of the bay. Functional kitchen and bathrooms, living room with spacious terrace, comfortable rooms. Everything is furnished with taste and extreme cleanliness. Many possibilities of ballades, visits and restoration in the vicinity. Nothing is missing to spend a calm and relaxing holiday! L09 June 2018.

Duchesne

30/07/2018
As always 1st class accommodation and 1st class service from all the team at Suncoaster. Excellent upgrade of kitchen and bathrooms, we have stayed in several of Suncoaster’s apartments over the years but this is the one we favour most. As usual brilliant service from all the Suncoaster team. So it’s thumbs up all the way round. L01 - June 2018.

Morland

31/07/2018
Lovely clean apartment. Nice relaxing stay as usual. Thanks to Stacey and Hannah nothing was to much trouble. F03 - June 2016

Homer

02/08/2016
" 1° El personal de la agencia es muy profesional y comprensivo. 2° El piso es acogedor y muy tranquilo.", "1 agency staff is very professional and understanding. 2 ° The flat is cozy and very quiet." - Caserio, Ref: B07

Khalid Benkhayat

05/09/2013
The property was great, the Suncoaster service and help excellent. We had a fantastic stay. And again thank you very much for all help and service during our stay - August 2016.

Knut

06/09/2016
Very nice accomodation. Close to bus, beach and wonderful property. S02R February 2016.

Tullin

22/07/2016
We came for a few days of winter sun (for the first time without the kids) & didn't have particularly high expectations. The idea was simply to relax. The accomodation was lovely and clean & larger than expected. Plus the garden area was beautiful too. We were very impressed! The area was also lovely. We met up with some friends staying in the same block of apartments, so they were able to take us to all the best places (fortunate). We had some amazing food in local restaurants. We'll definately be coming back again in season when the pool will be usable, along with the children. Recommended! O06 - February 2016.

Mr Daniel

21/07/2016
Had a lovely break thank you, and thank you for the recommendation, lovely location and very comfortable. I01 - July 2016.  

Clutterbuck

04/08/2016
We were lucky to find this apartment chance. We went with our two year old and our baby for months. All spotless, very comfortable to go to the pool and beach. The tour of the spectacular catwalk / Tuvimos la suerte de encontrar este apartamento de casualidad. Fuimos con nuestro hijo de dos años y nuestro bebe de meses. Todo impecable, muy cómodo para ir a la piscina y a la playa. El recorrido por la pasarela espectacular. C19 September 2015.

Conde Mendoza

22/07/2016
Nice apartment and good location, luxury outside terrace. Good swimming. Many, many good restaurants nearby. In addition, mentioned before Da Bruno in Cabopino and El Capricho closest to the apartment. Thanks to Stacey in Suncoaster for all the kindness and assistance. Happy to return next year.  K08 2nd October - 5th December 2017.  

Mairinoja

16/02/2018
First time here, very nice area. J04 March 2018.

Holm

28/03/2018
This is our fourth summer in Calahonda. We have booked the accommodation through Suncoaster every time. We are really satisfied with your service and are looking forward to next summer already! :-) S04 August 2016

Ottesen

24/08/2016
´´ Omdöme - Lägenhet i Calahonda  Vi är mycket nöjda med semestern och kommer troligtvis att resa tillbaks.´´ 08/07/2013       ´´Review - Apartment in Calahonda We are very pleased with the holiday and will probably travel back.´´ 08/07/2013

Jens Wålemark

12/09/2014
The perfect location for the beach and restaurants. Set in beautiful gardens with two pools, great for our family holiday. WiFi was better than back home, much to the relief of our teenage daughter!! Spacious apartment, well equipped kitchen and spotlessly clean. Excellent communications with Suncoaster throughout the holiday (pre and during). A wonderful holiday- thank you to everyone at Suncoaster 😎 L03 - August 2018.

Bargh

20/08/2018
Everyone was very helpful. Accommodation was fantastic. Grounds and pool kept very clean. Thank you. E02 July 2018.

Samuel

31/07/2018
“Generally excellent location view etc, & great service/ communication.” - Royale Beach.

Wilmot

03/01/2013
Thanks for everything. We are so happy with our vacation and the service from you. We are already looking at next year's holiday! I01 - July 2017.

Lennart

08/08/2017
Vi har haft en fantastisk semester och hela familjen är mycket nöjda. Boendet uppfyllde alla våra förväntningar, lägenheten var stor och fräsch, allt det vi behövde fanns och vi tillbringade många kvällar på balkongen. Området som vi bodde i var lugnt och fint, det blev många bad i poolerna. Nära till mataffärer och en liten promenad till en härlig strand. Vi är otroligt nöjda! We have had a fantastic holiday and the whole family are very satisfied. The accommodation met all our expectations, the apartment was huge and fresh, everything we needed was there and we spent many evenings on the balcony. The area we were in was nice and quiet, there were numerous swimming in the pools. Close to supermarkets and a walk to a lovely beach. We are incredibly happy! August 2016.

Blomgren

24/08/2016
"Flott uke i Calahonda. Alt som forventet.", "Great week in Calahonda. Everything as expected." - Jardines phase 4, Ref: V01

Mr Haglund

08/01/2013
We really enjoyed our time in Calahonda and will contact you again when we next come out to Spain.Thank you for all your help and please thank the owner for the use of their apartment. August 2015  

Martin Baker

06/10/2015
"It has been a pleasure to be able to stay here in this appartement, and a great pleasure to meet Hannah. She was always smilingly trying to solve everything. She must be the greatest asset for your company!! And if the boss do not know that, please tell him!" January - March 2017.  

Nybråten

23/03/2017
The villa was perfect, very clean and great layout, very much enjoyed our stay. J03 September 2017.

Edwards

25/09/2017
9 dager på Sol kysten Flott leilighet som svarte til forventningene. Kort vei til supermarket og spisesteder ca 400 m. Fint utgangspunkt for strandliv, 15 min å gå til stranda med en bra Strand bar, Bra utgangspunkt for bilturer både mot vest og øst med besøk på kjente og mindre kjente steder / 9 days at the Costa del Sol Great apartment that responded to expectations. Close to supermarket and eateries approximately 400 m. Nice base for beach, 15 min walk to the beach with a good beach bar, Good starting point for trips by car both to the west and east with visits to famous and less famous steder.- M01 Jardines Santa Maria October 2015.      

Trond Olav Imset

05/11/2015
I am very happy! Nice holiday! C19 June 2016.

Dymek

22/07/2016
"Lovely, spacious and well equipped apartment in lovely and convenient location. Walking distance to bridge, Lidl, bars, pretty much everything except club life which we didn't want anyway. Will return definitely. 4*" - H03 - 8th - 18th June 2016.

Cuffe

06/07/2016
Fantastic Villa, spotlessly clean, a little problem with the aircon, but that was resolved quickly, extremely difficult to find any fault with this Villa, myself & family had a lovely time their, we know Calahonda very well, so knew what to expect from the area, as a family we have over 30 years holidaying in the area, mostly in Villas, this Villa was up with the best. (S07, 12-10-2014).

Trace

10/11/2015
Calahonda's hidden gem. Loved our apartment, it's really close to the centre and parking was really easy. We had such a relaxing time by the pool, the area itself it really quiet and very clean. Can't wait to go back! Just wanted to say thank you for a fab stay. We had a very relaxing time, enjoyed every single minute of it. The apartment was amazing and had everything we needed. We can't wait to go back again! H01 September 2017.  

Kovacs

18/09/2017
Relaxing retreat. Nice apartment in a great location for easy access to any of the pools we only stayed for 3 nights as we had already booked another apartment in Calahonda. Would definitely book again whether a summer or winter break. E02 August 2018.
 

Geddes

14/12/2018
Stacey is helpful - very very good. B10 - July 2017.

O'Donnell

04/08/2017
This was our 5th visit to this property and we had a lovely relaxing break in excellent accommodation. Collection of the keys from the car hire company organized through Suncoaster was first class and as normal the service from Suncoasters was excellent - thanks for making us very welcome. We hope to return again in 2017. M23 - September 2016.

Wilce

04/10/2016
¨Great apartment Relaxing holiday in a great location. Loved sitting on the balcony enjoying chilled glass of wine and watching the sun go down. (Jardines Fase 4)¨ 25-09-2013

Joanne fraser

11/09/2014
The people that work at the Suncoaster office were really nice and helpful. P03 July 2016.

Lopez

29/07/2016
“Brilliant service and wonderful holiday experience.” - Antares, Ref: L01

Krist Jan Endrickson

03/01/2013
Excellent. V01 - July 2017.

Hanninen

04/08/2017
Je tiens à exprimer par le présent écrit ma satisfaction totale des services rendu par votre compagnie. Depuis les premiers contacts avec votre compagnie, toutes les démarches ont été faciles et rapides, et avec une grande réactivité (je salue Mme Hannah pour son écoute et amabilité). Je témoigne également de la confiance mutuelle aussi bien pour le principe des promesses, garanties, réservation par mail, et aussi de la livraison et remise des clefs (ca se fait selon un système rapide et efficace, sans aucune présence humaine). par exemples: le retour du paiement de la garantie a été effectué d'une manière très rapide et au details près ( j'avais le choix entre la banque et western union, et j'ai opté par le dernier). Bref, je félicite la compagnie pour son travail, et je compte ré opter pour mon prochain séjour avec vous. D'ailleurs, la qualité des biens immobiliers (équipements services décoration aménagement accessibilité sécurité ,etc) proposés par la compagnie sont d'une grande qualité et un prix très raisonnable. Sincerely client Architect of Morocco, satisfied. I express this by writing my total satisfaction with services rendered by your company. Since the first contact with your company, all the steps were easy and fast, and with high reactivity (I salute Ms. Hannah for his kindness and listening). I also reflects the mutual trust as well for the principle of promises, guarantees, reservation by email, and also the delivery and return of keys (AC is done in a fast and efficient system, without any human presence). for example: the return of the guarantee payment was made in a very quick manner and details closely (I had the choice between the bank and western union, and I opted for the latter). In short, I congratulate the company for its work, and I intend to re opt for my next stay with you. Moreover, the quality of real property (equipment design services security access management, etc.) offered by the company are of great quality and very reasonable price. Architect of Morocco sincerely customer, satisfied. 16 - 22 August 2015.

BAKKOURI TOUFIK

18/09/2015
  ´´good value for money very well located premises (close to beach, supermarket), Malaga, Marbella, Gibraltar and Mijas within a reasonable distance Distance to airport about 40 min Daily maintenance of swimming pool.(J03)´´ 21-08-2012

Mr Guy Jennes

12/09/2014
Lovely apartment. Well equipped. V01 March 2017.

Roland

24/03/2017
Most enjoyable stay and excellent property. Very close to all amenities. Found Suncoaster Holidays just excellent to work with and dealt immediately with any concerns. Thank you. S02R - February - March 2016.

Lewington

14/04/2016
I love this Villa and the peaceful location, it's own private pool and the general relaxing feel of the Villa. W12 Casa Bonita September 2015

Pauline Ash

23/10/2015
Stacey was very helpful and answered all our questions. The complex is lovely and well maintained. Both pool are clean and inviting, the garden area is beautiful. L03 June 2018.

Austen

31/07/2018
"Vi hadde en flott ferie i en bra leilighet i et fint område! Meget bra leilighet i nydelige omgivelser og flott vær.", "We had a great holiday in a great apartment in a great area! Very good apartment in beautiful surroundings and great weather." - Jardines Phase 3, Ref: F03

Mr Knut Husum

08/01/2013
All was very good. S04 November 2017.

Bronowski

18/12/2017
Je te remercie pour votre professionnalisme et réactivité Nous avons passé un agréable séjour A très bientôt. Thank you for your professionalism and responsiveness We enjoyed it very much. S02R 29 Aug 2015 - Sun, 06 Sep 2015.

Ben Hammou

08/09/2015
Lovely location. A spacious apartment in a lovely location. Perfect for our family. The apartment had air conditioning in both bedrooms and the lounge / dining area which was great. Lovely pool. Few minute drive to a selection of beaches, resturants supermarkets, bars. B12 September 2018.

Mrs John

14/12/2018
Relaxing and Perfect. K08 13th Jan - 23rd Feb 2016.

Gronbech

19/07/2016
"Very Nice place. Beautiful apartment and a great area." O06 July 2018.

Haaskjold

14/08/2018
Will gladly recommend Suncoaster Holidays to friends & family. July 2015

Alan Marks

30/09/2015
lejlighed i Calahonda. Dejlig lejlighed, alt virkede nyt og velholdt, dejlig udsigt over middelhavet. Smuk have og dejlig pool. Let til indkøb og spisesteder. Hurtig adgang til motorvejen. Foreslår møbler til at "slænge" sig i på altanen / Lovely apartment, everything seemed new and well maintained, lovely views of the Mediterranean Sea. Beautiful garden and lovely pool. Easy shopping and dining. Quick access to the highway. Suggests furniture to "snuggle" on the balcony. B10 June 2018.

Møller

11/06/2018
"Excellent service from all staff @ suncoaster(F01)" 21.9-28.9.14

C. Blackburn

29/09/2014
Was a great place to stay would highly recommend it. B04 - June 2017.

Gaspar

26/09/2017
I would like to say we had a really enjoyable stay in the apartment it was clean and very well equipped and would recommend it to anyone who wanted a place to stay so well done to you all and once again thank you - 29/01/15 - 12/02/15 - Las Colinas.

Denise & Allan Oakley

06/03/2015
Fabulous Apartment. A great, bright, airy and spacious apartment with fabulous views of the harbour and the sea. Felt very at home and I like the quality furniture (many rented apartments have very uncomfortable, low quality sofas and beds but not this one!) Highly recommend this place. R08 - January 2016.

Mountain

31/10/2017
´´Mooi uitzicht!!!!!!!!!!!!!! De service van de dames van het kantoor was perfect.´´ 24 Sep 2013     ´´Nice view !!!!!!!!!!!!!!   The service of the ladies in the office was perfect.´´ 24 Sep 2013

hondeman

11/09/2014
Thoroughly enjoyed our holiday at the apartment, which was fantastic and would definitely recommend and hope to return. K08 September 2016.

Simmons

21/10/2016
We had a very relaxing month in this very well appointed apartment. It was ideally located and the apartment itself was in pristine condition and met all our expectations. We will certainly return. B10 November 2017.

Gunn

18/12/2017
Absolutely brilliant - F03 August 2016.

Grainger

01/09/2016
´´Calahonda Bra lägenhet med många bekvämligheter.´´ 21-05-2014   ´´Calahonda Good apartment with many amenities. ´´ 21-05-2014

Agneta Lennartsson

11/09/2014
We would like to thank you for the beautiful and comfortable apartment which let us rest well. We hope to meet again in 2019. We leave 2 flowers in pots with the hope that they will decorate your office. Warm greetings – P03 November 2018.  

Slon

30/11/2018
Fantastic apartment, Gardens & Pools!! We have all had the best holiday together in years, and will definitely be back! We got married last year and never had a honeymoon but can honestly say this holiday made it worth the wait. " Jardines de Calahonda.

Mr & Mrs King

05/09/2013
Property location is nice. Picturesque view from all rooms. All of those are also sunny. Terrace is roomy. 19 Apr 2016 - 28 Apr 2016 - L01

Guljajev

10/05/2016
"Wonderful holiday” Reviewed November 1, 2014 Just returned from another wonderful holiday in this lovely spacious apartment. The apartment is beautifully decorated and the owners have thoughtfully provided lots of little extras which makes it a real home from home. The communal gardens and swimming pool are well maintained and a perfect spot to relax and enjoy the sunshine. The apartment's private secluded terrace is ideal for outdoor dining but there are plenty of good restaurants and bars within walking distance if you prefer to eat out. Our favourite is el caprichio which is by the beach and we have even been lucky enough to watch the dolphins during dinner!"

Rowena Jones

04/11/2014
We enjoyed the accommodation fully. K09 - July 2017.

Nielsen

04/08/2017
Net huis in mooi park. Heerlijke rustige omgeving. Schoon en goed onderhouden appartement. House in beautiful park. Lovely peaceful setting. Clean and well maintained apartment. V01 - October 2017.

Van de Wal

31/10/2017
Prima villa op gunstig gelegen plek. De villa is van alle gemakken voorzien. Gelegen op een centrale plek,veel te doen en te zien in de omgeving. Nice villa in a convenient location. The villa is fully equipped. Located in a central spot, lots to do and see in the area. J03 - October 2017.

Marleen

31/10/2017
´´V01 – Jardines Fase 4. Første gang i Sydspanien Det blev en dejlig ferie. Ikke mindst boligen, men også området levede op til vore forventninger. ´´ 12-09-2013 ´´V01 – Jardines Fase 4 First time in southern Spain It was a wonderful holiday. Not least the residence, but also the area lived up to our expectations. 12-09-2013

Johannes Pyrdol

11/09/2014
We loved our stay. The apartment was great. We felt comfortable. W04 July 2018.

Leeuwen

31/07/2018
Holiday was superb. S02R June 2015.

Vahteala

22/07/2016
´´Trevlig lägenhet  Bra standard med bra pool. Nära till affär.´´ 01 August 2013   ´´nice apartment Good standard with good pool. Close to shop. ´´ 01 August 2013      

Helena Jansson

12/09/2014
“Excellent. We are very pleased with the house and the pool. The service from Staycy and Hannah at Suncoaster Group was super and very fast. I called regarding coffee machine, pool and internet and within 2 hours everything was arranged. Perfect. L05 July 2017.

Norstrand

18/07/2017
This was our third visit to this apartment in August .Two weeks earlier than previous years. The property is in superb location close to facilities and some of the better beaches along this part of the coast. The accommodation is well maintained and home from home with all the facilities you could want for. The new patio furniture since 2014 is lovely ,very welcoming and comfortable to enjoy those drinks and snacks after a hard day at the beach. Hope to be able to return again in the summer of 2016. Suncoaster staff are very helpful and friendly. We would recommend this property , management company and location to other prospective customers. Hope to visit again in 2016  M23 October 2015

Wilce

08/10/2015
Lovely Apartments. These apartments are very well maintained. The Apartment we stayed in was of a very high standard and very clean. Will definitely stay again. H13 September 2017.

Murray

17/10/2017
Thank you for a great holiday! We are so glad that we chose Suncoaster Holidays. C19 July 2018.

Wernehag

16/08/2018
“Our holiday was very good and we were impressed with the handling of our booking. Villa is lovely and would recommend to others.” - Villa Mabola, Ref: J03

Mr & Mrs Barrick

03/01/2013
Fantastic customer service; Stacey in particular who was extremely helpful and helped us out with a travel cot on immediate notice. Would definitely recommend and stay with Suncoaster again.  31/03/2016 – 02/04/2016.

McKenna

05/05/2016
To all the girls, especially Stacey and Julie, many thanks for all your help. The holiday has restored my health but it has gone too quickly. We hope to be back in Oct/Nov for a month then again in Feb and March 2016 for 2 months. Hope you have a good summer. 13/03/2015

Spurgeon

13/03/2015
Hemos estado muy a gusto. Repetiremos / We have been very satisfied. We will return. G04 August 2018.

Martin

17/09/2018
Everything from booking to end of our holiday have been great. Suncoaster have been brilliant, came up to sort 2 issues very promptly. Villa amazing! Thank you for a great holiday! And a big Thank you to Stacey who helped us with our booking. August 2015 W12

Gibbs

30/09/2015
"Lovely accommodation which made our holiday very enjoyable. (V01)" 30-May-2014

Crookston

11/09/2014
Our vacation were great thanks to that apartment. Very close to the beach with an amazing view To the see . There you can find many restaurants, bars and local animations . The apartment is very useful, proper and well decorated. Thanks again. L09 - July 2017.

Landenne

09/08/2017
We are very satisfied with everything! We have booked through you three times and we will be using Suncoaster next year as well, We had a great stay! August 2015 G13

Maria Ottesen

30/09/2015
Just  a note to say that we enjoyed our stay from 04/09/15 to the 11 th Sept. Thanks for all your help and excellent service. We would definitely be interested in booking the apartment again .  

Whitelock

16/09/2015
Can I just say we had a great holiday and everything was so highly organised. I would like to say thank you and that I would definitely recommend suncoaster holidays and yourself. Also, Lee was fantastic and very helpful we would have been lost without him. J03 - July 2017.  

Trimble

14/07/2017
This apartment is a palace in comparison to where we stayed last year with another company! Thank you Stacey for your help. H13 May 2017.

South

15/05/2017
Heerlijke plek om een week te zitten! Lovely place for a week! U01 - July 2016.

Koudstaal

04/08/2016
Everything was superb and outstandingly excellent! Thank you for your helpfulness!! (A05 - Oct 2015)

Csapodi

10/11/2015
We had a great time. Pool was superb. L01 - July 2016.

Skorpen

16/09/2016
Fin lejlighed og beliggenhed, med smuk udsigt fra terrassen. Pool området er skønt med rigeligt af liggestole. Det er muligt at gå til stranden og de mange restauranter, men det skal nævnes at det går en del op af bakke, når turen går tilbage til lejligheden / Nice apartment and location, with beautiful views from the terrace. The pool area is lovely with plenty of sun loungers. It is possible to go to the beach and to the many restaurants, but it should be mentioned that it goes uphill when the trip goes back to the apartment. J06 - August 2018.

Hansen

29/08/2018
Good response from emails when booking holiday, any questions asked were answered -  Stacey was very helpful with these. Thanks to Julia for arranging our taxis to and from the airport and for letting us stay later in the apartment. Thanks. Enjoyed our stay, first time to Calahonda, a beautiful place, easy to get to supermarkets and eating places, plenty of choice. C03 August 2018.

Johnson

29/08/2018
“We had a great holiday in very pleasant surroundings the apartment was just as we saw on the website, but better.” - Mi Caprichio.

Mr D Dickinson

03/01/2013
Just wanted to drop a note to say thanks for letting us the great property.  We enjoyed the privacy and there was lots of nice places to eat out. J03 11th July - 22nd July 2016.

Mr Dickie

22/07/2016
  ´´Excellent stay Nice villa in a quiet location, but still not far from the city. The service from Stacey was excellent.(B05 – Villa Marbesa)´´ 17-08-2012

Stian Sannes

12/09/2014
“Fabulous apartment beautifully furnished in a well kept complex, we hope to visit again soon. Thank you again for all your help and support.” - Jardines Phase 4 , Ref: V01

Mrs & Mrs Hollies

03/01/2013
“Fantastic view of upper pool, very enjoyable holiday.” - Mi Caprichio.

Ossie Dowling

03/01/2013
“ We’ve had a lovely holiday, It was a great place for the family and one of the best holidays we have had on the Costa Del Sol in years.” - Jardines, Ref: B12

Mr & Mrs Lyle

03/01/2013
Really quiet location, beautifully maintained, just right for what we wanted - total relaxation! - Jardines de Calahonda (Ref: M08)

Mr Hollies

11/10/2013
"Hello Julie Would like to thank you had a great holiday and was very pleased with the apartment . I would definitely book there again. " 04 September 2014

Tina Johnson

11/09/2014
And again thanks for your help. It was a very nice car, and a perfect driver. We have had very nice days here, and is also very satisfyed vith the villa J03 October 2015

Mr & Mrs Ronning

14/10/2015
Everything was well organized, the apartement clean and your service excellent. If I should need an holiday appartement again, be sure that I will contact you again! W03 May 2018.

Ruhfus

11/07/2018
"Excellent place. We would definitely recommend this apartment. Unforgettable views, plenty of space, two bedrooms, very well equipped. There is literally nothing missing and everything very qualitative. Large terrace, beautifully and very elegantly decorated interiors. Beautiful bathroom, comfortable bed. For this price excellent choice. I recommend to rent a car because without it is impossible. We also recommend hiking up the mountain to go above the line of apartments. You will not forget the view for the rest of your life. Doskonałe miejsce. Zdecydowanie polecamy ten apartament. Widoki niezapomniane, mnóstwo przestrzeni, dwie sypialnie, bardzo dobrze wyposażony. Nie brakuje tam dosłownie niczego i wszystko bardzo jakościowe. Duży taras, pięknie i bardzo elegancko urządzobe wnętrza. Piękna łazienka, wygodne łłóżka. W tej cenie doskonały wybór. Polecam wynająć samochód bo bez tego komunikacja jest niemożliwa. Polecamy też wejść powyżej linii zabudowy apartamentów. Widoku nie zapomnicie do końca życia". F02 - August 2017.

Marcinkowski

18/08/2017
“A  very nice apartment, a credit to the owner.”- Jardines Phase 1, Ref: M23

Mr C Hall

03/01/2013
“As regulars to Cabopino, we know the area well. However this villa was fantastic, great location, surroundings & beautifully furnished. Everything was to a high standard & would definitely book this villa again next year. “ - Pueblo Samisol, Ref: U01

The Balaam Family

03/01/2013
"Fabulous apartment! Would definitely recommend apartment for couples who want to tour around or just relax and don't mind driving.  However, the supermarket was great and stocked absolutely everything you could want and more and it is a short drive to Malaga which is also a big bonus.  On the whole we had a great time and loved the apartment and the surrounding areas." - Balcones Del Campanario, Ref:  M16

Mrs M Cottrill

03/01/2013
The location of this apartment is very well, the place is beautiful. I come here with my family since several years and each time it’s a real pleasure! Thank you. C19 - 26/07/2015 – 16/08/2015.

Nadera Hadj

08/09/2015
Fin lejlighed i fint område / Fine apartment in excellent area. F02 - July 2016.

Yalda

18/07/2016
The apartment is clean, tidy and coform to the announcement and expectations. The advertised facilities were present and in working order The agency team is available and effective to recommend. L01 - August 2016.

Alami

23/08/2016
La Siesta1. No complaints whatever. All good. C03 October 2017.

Graham

31/10/2017
Hope all ok in sunny Calahonda, I wish I was back there now.   I really must say how impressed I am by the service offered by you and the team, you really helped to make our stay hassle free and enjoyable, the villa was perfect for our needs.  A very big thankyou from me and my partner and grandchildren.  If only all my holidays were are trouble free. J03 - August 2017.  

Griffin

30/08/2017
"Å bo direkte mot havnen i Cabopino er midt i smørøyet for sol og badeinteresserte. Rent og pent over alt og deilig mat på alle restaurantene i havnen. PRØV KINARESTAURANTEN, den ga mersmak. Stranden er alltid rengjort og personalet er svært hyggelige. Selv om det er behov for bil, er det kort vei til matforretninger, golf og alt annet man måtte behøve. For de golfinteresserte er det flere baner i nærheten. Dette er andre året vi leier i Cabopino og dette er et sted vi helt sikkert kommer tilbake til." "To stay directly at the port of Cabopino is heart of the action for sun and beach lovers. Nice and clean all over the place and delicious food at all the restaurants in the harbor. TRY CHINA RESTAURANT, it was fun. The beach is always clean and the staff is very nice. Although there is a need for a car, it's close to food shops, golf and everything else you need. For golf enthusiasts, there are several courses nearby. This is the second year we rent in Cabopino and this is a place we will definitely come back to." - Cabopino Port, Ref: R08

Mr Tor Arne Ekstrom

08/01/2013
" Villa Mabola is conveniently located, offers privacy and is quite comfortable, Privacy, lovely pool, perfectly working BBQ, nice kitchen. Also a must for a group of friends who enjoy the sea and sun." - Villa Mabola, Ref: J03

Mrs Josje Leendertse

08/01/2013
Please tell the owners we think their townhouse is lovely and the beds were probably the most comfortable we have ever slept in. We've had a great stay - thank you. L05 - January 2018.   Renters Google review - "My  wife and I together with another couple have just returned from Calahonda after spending a very enjoyable nine nights in a Suncoaster rental property called Casa Luna. The three bedroom property was ideal as the one bedroom on the ground floor and the two upstairs, all with ensuites, ensured there was ample privacy at night for everyone concerned. The two level dining room/lounge was a lovely feature and we would imagine the size and airiness of it would be ideal in the summer, although there is air conditioning throughout anyway. Conversely, it was on the cool side in January, but the warm air heaters and oil filled radiators soon took the chill off the rooms in the evenings. Outside, the patio area was huge and the pool inviting, although we did resist as it wasn't quite warm enough in January to take a dip as we sexagenarians didn't want to risk a heart attack! There was ample secure off road parking for our rental car, and the property was located in a quiet enclave a few minutes away from most amenities. Finally, we would like to add that the beds were probably the most comfortable we have ever slept in away from home, just what you need on holiday! We have rented through Suncoaster before and once again have no hesitation in recommending them to others as the staff there are very friendly, efficient and cannot do enough to help you enjoy your stay".

Corfield

01/02/2018
"Bra hus! Fint hus.  perfekt stort. Bra stor matbutik bara 5 min promenad från huset! Trevliga och bra restauranger bara 10 min från huset. Vi hade bil men det behöver man inte om man är där en vecka. Men dom lite närmare Fuengirola är finare. Större utbud. Men vi va oxå där i 3 veckor. Kommer gärna tillbaka." "Good house! Nice house.  perfect whole. Good big supermarket just 5 minutes walk from the house! Nice and good restaurants just 10 minutes from the house. We had a car but it need not be if you're there for a week.We were there for 3 weeks. Will gladly return."

Lina

08/01/2013
Perfect! Great contact with the lady's from SunCoaster. Thank you! M01 - September 2016.

Steensma

04/10/2016
Our second visit to this lovely apartment. The balcony and views are stunning; it feels like home from home, everything you need, will definitely return. All the staff at Suncoaster are extremely helpful, any problem was dealt with speedily and efficiently. We would have no hesitation in recommending Suncoaster and in fact our friends have booked through them. Thank you. K08 February - March 2018.    

Shaw

04/05/2018
We had a great week at the Antares apartment managed via the Suncoaster group. The apartment was lovely with all modern amenities, and in a nice quiet area. Ideal for those who don’t want the hustle and bustle in their face. Hire car is ideal as the apartment is about 1km from nearest shops. The local bar is small, but friendly. Good road links to main local towns such as Fuengirola or Marbella. This is the fourth or fifth time with Suncoaster and I have never had an issue. W03 July2018.

Sellwood

31/07/2018
The appartment was very nice. We have pervious experiance in Calahonda, same building complex (3 apartments) and they are all very nice. Airconditioning was superb, kitchen facilities had all we needed, clean and we like that suncoaster is a professional partner. The only negative is that there wasnt any internet connection (broadband connection) except the common Y-internet WiFi witch is really bad/terrible. using the cellular service (4G connection) was by far better, but much more costly. B12 October 2018.

Ytrearne

14/12/2018
Perfect ingericht huis met een mooie tuin en ideaal zwembad

We waren met twee families en drie kinderen (12, 15 en 18). Het huis is perfect ingericht , er is veel mogelijkheid om te lekker relaxen (Wii spelen met de kinderen. bv.) of genieten van de zon bij het zwembad. We hebben echt genoten van de mooie keuken en lekker gebarbecued in de tuin. De buurt is heel netjes, schoon en veilig. Geweldige dagen gehad in dit huis.

We were with two families and three children (12, 15 and 18). The house is perfectly furnished, there is plenty of opportunity to relax (play Wii with the children eg) or enjoy the sun by the pool. We really enjoyed the beautiful kitchen and deliciously barbecue in the garden. The neighborhood is very neat, clean and safe. Have had great days in this house. S07 - August 2017.

Toth

31/08/2017
"We had a great stay, thank you for making this lovely holiday possible for us!"

India

11/10/2013
"Great relaxation! The apartment was all that we expected and more. The garden and pool area was great, especially when traveling with a 6 year-old. Great communication with the helpful Craiglea staff, both before and while there :) Calahonda area itself is a quiet little resort, very popular with senior citizen and families with children. I would highly recommend renting a car to get around, it was a lovely place for relaxation within reasonable distance from so many lovely sights of spain. I would really recommend visiting the Ronda village and of course Gibraltar, not to forget the Bio Park in Fuengirola :)" - Jardines phase 3.

Family from Finland

08/01/2013
"The apartment was lovely and clean with lots of great facilities." Calahonda Golf.

Louise Coyne

05/09/2013
Beautiful apartment

Recently stayed in this penthouse apartment, it was beautiful and would highly recommend to anyone wanting a chilled out stay by the beach. K08 September - October 2016.

Leiper

10/11/2016
Jardines De Calahonda Fase 4. Stayed in B12 in Fase 4. Apartment was fitted to a good standard. Easy access to the pool. The pool was a big hit with our 15 and 8 years olds. B12 August 2017.

Kelly

18/08/2017
"We had 8 great weeks in the apartment from Mid April this year and would not hesitate to recommend it or return to stay again. It was very well presented with 2 good size/quality bedrooms and bathrooms. The location on the ground floor means the lounge opens out onto the sun terrace which in turn has direct access to the pool. The apartment had a fully equiped kitchen and benifited from wi-fi. It is about 10mins down to the shops which include supermarkets,bars and easy access to the beach. I would recommend Kerries for Breakfast and visit Andys beach on Sunday afternoon for great music.( M 23 Jardines Fase 1 ) ¨ 25 August 2014      

Cleverley

11/09/2014
" Staff extremely efficient and friendly. Very high standard of upkeep of the community. The apartment is highly recommended."  February - March 2015.  

Houchin

19/03/2015
  Apartment Review ´Accommodation was adequate for our needs and fully equipped for the needs of 6 people. Within a short walking distance to shopping and eating places and beach.(B07 – Caserio)´´ 15-11-2013 -

George Wood

11/09/2014
We started off 2017 in this lovely apartment and are back for a second time to finish it and start 2018. Children enjoyed the sea immensely and the pools looked so enticing that they wanted to swim in spite of the weather and temperature. Coat hangers were a nice addition. Had an electricity outage, but with the help of Suncoaster, a local electrician sorted it out in 4 hours. Wishing joyful moments to other guests and owners as well. K08 27th December - 10th January 2018.  

Tompe

16/02/2018
This Villa has the most spectacular views, the pool was perfect and main living/eating areas work really well both inside and outside.  All in all a great Villa in a great location. - M06 - October 2014

Mr Weight

21/07/2016
TV and wifi excellent.  September 2015 S02R

Brittle

30/09/2015
Lovely villa, pool lovely. Staff as helpful and friendly as ever. W12 September 2018.

Nelson

17/09/2018
" Hello Stacey First I want to let you know that I enjoyed my stay and I am very happy with the choice of your agency . I would not hesitate to repeat the experience. I applaud your thoroughness and your professionalism and wish you good luck ." 27 August 2014

Tawfik Elachchabi

11/09/2014
A comfortable and well-kept villa with a stunning pool I travelled with two children, aged six and three. Our friends were staying in a villa two doors down. We spent every day in the pool, which is just a few steps away from the villa. The pool is absolutely gorgeous, surrounded by tall pines, and never too busy. The villa is in a pretty, quiet and secluded spot, high up the hill. It is very well kept, clean and comfortable. There is air conditioning in the living room and main bedroom which was a great help as temperatures were over 30 degrees. Good supermarkets are a 10-minute drive away. We did not explore very much (we were there to swim!) but saw a little of Cabopino in the evenings. The plaza is a nice place to have a drink while the kids play. August 2015 U01

McDonagh

01/10/2015
"Skøn og velholdt lejlighed med fantastisk udsigt, Skøn lejlighed med fantastisk udsigt. Lejligheden havde alt det udstyr, der var nødvendigt til at lave et måltid og dejligt med vaskemaskine. Og ikke mindst gode senge.", "Lovely and well kept apartment with stunning views, the apartment had all the equipment that was needed to make a meal and lovely with washing machine. And not least, good beds." - Mi Caprichio, Ref: H13

Miss Iben Hasselstrom

08/01/2013
"AMAZING! Oasis is a beautiful private area of apartments close to the beach, supermarkets and many great friendly restaurants.  Sun coaster is a wonderful company to rent from and have many different apartments to suit all folk." - Oasis.

Mr Briggs

11/10/2013
Our family spent 2 wonderful weeks at Villa Marbesa earlier this summer and are looking forward to booking the property again for next summer. The quality of the villa and perfect location was exactly what the doctor ordered although 14 days of heavenly sunshine did also help! B05 August 2016.

McGuire

09/09/2016
Wonderful customer service from Stacey from our initial bookings and right throughout our stay - a credit to Suncoaster! Many thanks Team Suncoaster. Ps we would like to come and stay at this property again! I01 - October 2017.

Irons

08/11/2017
" Girls/Ladies in office - fantastic!!" 21 August 2014

Ellison

11/09/2014
Small issue on arrival with the smoke alarm. Handled immediately. Stacey once again as looked after the end to end booking process professionally and with the sort of customer service not experienced elsewhere often enough these days. Really appreciate it. I'm sure we will be back and will not hesitate in booking via Suncoaster. M23 August 2017.

Grand

18/08/2017
The staff at Suncoaster were fantastic & accommodated our needs. August 2015 G04

Dave Magee

01/10/2015
The apartment was great, nice views and great accommodation. P03 - July 2017.

Lund

04/08/2017
We were very happy with the apartment and especially with the service and warm welcome! B10 August 2017.

Aanzi

01/09/2017
Great place. I strongly recommend this place. K09 August 2017.

Hemad

01/09/2017
Another great break at Mi Capricho - Never disappoints - W02, April 2016

Morton

06/09/2016
Right apartment if you want sun, beach / pool and tranquility. The spacious apartment where you can spend the holidays 2 people (or up to four with the sofa bed). The terrace is ideal for breakfast. The area is well to relax. There is a wooden walk 6 km that goes next to the beach with beach bars to eat / Apartamento adecuado si lo que quieres es sol, playa / piscina y tranquilidad. El apartamento es amplio en donde se pueden pasar las vacaciones 2 personas (o hasta cuatro con el sofá-cama). La terraza es ideal para los desayunos. La zona está muy bien para relajarte. Hay un paseo de madera de 6 km que va por al lado de la playa con chiringuitos para comer. C19 July 2015.

IÑIGO

22/07/2016
Leuk appartement,dicht bij zee met schitterend uitzicht / Nice apartment, close to sea with stunning views. H13 Sep - Oct 2016.

Valkhof

10/10/2016
“We cant say anymore than very good.” - Mi Caprichio, Ref: W02

Mr M Cantwell

03/01/2013
The service we got from Suncoaster, in particular from Hannah and Stacey, was great and we would highly recommend people to use Suncoaster. The property was lovely and had great view over Calahonda and the coast, it was within easy reach of shops and bars.

Kelly

08/08/2017
We were for 2 weeks in H13 @ Mi Capricho in Calahonda. Very nice complexes, beautiful swimming pools and nice bar at the pool. The apartment was clean and well equiped. We had marvelous holidays in this apartment! We would go back! H13 June 2016.

Vandecauter

22/07/2016
We have utilized Suncoasters services for several years now and always been good and kindly received. We especially appreciate Stacey for her handling in connection with the booking procedure. S04 March 2017.

Larsson

24/03/2017
Our holiday was great due to the property, services, area, sun and beaches. L09 -  June 2017.

Brustur

04/08/2017
Many thanks for arranging the rental of the flat in cabapino. We had a lovely holiday and the property was perfect for us as a family. I’m sure we will use your services again in the future, and will recommend your company to our friends, who holiday in that area frequently. R08 - July 2016.  

Titchmarsh

09/08/2016
Great apartment, close to all amenities. Very easy check in and check out. Quiet and peaceful. Would recommend to families. L03 - July 2017.

Ireland

30/11/2017
Fantastic service from Suncoaster staff. A special thank you to Julie & Stacey. It was a great holiday and we would absolutely love to go back to the same property. V01 August 2015

Lena Larsson

21/08/2015
Perfect apartment and location. Hannah was very helpful when we spoke to her. M16 - July 2016.

Froiland

04/08/2016
Very good holiday and found Suncoaster a joy to work with.

Mr A McKenna

17/09/2013
We had a great holiday staying in this propertly, the staff at Suncoaster Holiday’s were very helpful especially Stacey. C19 August 2016.

Barden

09/09/2016
Stacey & Hannah dealt with everything extremely well. Fab service. S02R June 2017.

Boyle

23/06/2017
"A very spacious and well equipped apartment. I was very impressed with how clean and spacious this apartment was. Not only did we have plenty of room inside the apartment, but it had a really nice patio and garden at the front of the apartment. Access to the pool area was easy and there was also plenty of room around the pool. The apartment was very well equipped in the kitchen and we had everything we needed. Great service and advice as usual. We also really appreciated being allowed to check out late as we had late flights. This really added to our positive experience. We look forward to booking with Suncoaster again." H01 June 2018.  
 

Irving

08/06/2018
"October 2014 Weather perfect if a little to hot on the Wednesday 33C. Great view overlooking port from apartment, beach and pool within easy walking distance. Good choice of restaurants nearby. All in all a great holiday was enjoyed by us.(R08)" 26.10.2014

Richard B

27/10/2014
  Never any problems with Suncoaster Properties – used many times. Nice quiet location – W01 September 2018.  

Lindley

30/11/2018
The Service from Jane / Stacey was very good. The Property was clean. We had a good stay in Calahonda and will come back. J02 - September 2016.

Hartmut

15/09/2016
"Excellent apartment. All mod cons, spotlessly clean, great balcony" C19 September 2018.

Okennedy

17/09/2018
"I have used Suncoaster, all the team are amazing, very helpful and trustworthy. Stacey has been exceptional over the years." N01 - August 2017.

Mcmanus

18/08/2017
  ´´Our Stay in P09 Jardines de Calahonda with Suncoaster Holidays Lovely apartment , in a fantastic complex , great for the kids and walking distance to the beach. Huge swimming pools and kids pool. Really enjoyed our stay here and will be returning next year. Julie made our booking process very easy , and the office staff were great, and even helped us arrange a hire car.(P09)´´ 30/05/2014  

James

12/09/2014
“superb property.” - Alarife, Ref: K09

Carole Skinner

03/01/2013
Accommodation was very complete! Everything from booking service to property very good. T01 July - August 2016.

Van den Broek

27/08/2016
Merci pour cette tres jolie villa tout etait parfait. Propreté, calme ect... / Thank you for this very nice villa everything was perfect. Clean, quiet ect . - August 2016.

Senechal

06/09/2016
Lovely Holiday. We stayed at this lovely villa booked through the very helpful staff at SUNCOASTER they made our holiday a great experience especially Stacey she arranged everything I will recommend SUNCOASTER to my friends and family and will definitely use their wonderful service again. J03 August 2017.

Griffin

18/09/2017
Great! We spent 10 days in this wonderful apartment in Calahonda and we will gladly do it again. August 2015 V01

Larsson

01/10/2015
´´Nice holiday Wonderful Weather - Excellent apartment  (V01 Jardines Fase 4)´´ 03-10-2013

Helsted

11/09/2014
Super Stay in calahonda The H13 is a beautiful well-equipped apartment located in a beautiful residence foot in the water with beautiful pool and wonderful scenery near all amenities, We go back whenever the opportunity arises! September 2015 H13

Abdelkhalek

01/10/2015
Always a pleasure to deal with Suncoasters. Always put themselves out and help always given should problems arise. S04 August 2016.

Phillips

24/08/2016
"Really pleased with the accommodation, lovely apartment, well equipped and in a great location" M23 February 2017.

Hope

21/03/2017
“Accommodation was excellent, very comfortable, clean and very well maintained.” - Jardines phase2, Ref: H03.

Maureen Timson

03/01/2013
“Nice property with beautiful gardens, a perfect Place to relax.” - Jardines.

Mrs Siri

03/01/2013
We had an excellent holiday and thoroughly enjoyed staying in the property. We would return to the area (as we love it) and to the property itself. Suncoaster service (Stacey) was first class. Professional, responsive, friendly and helpful. Can’t ask for more. Great location, great pool, wonderful large property with good views; comfortable accommodation, excellent master bedroom and good sized other bedrooms. Kitchen well equipped, lovely patio, substantial array of white goods, utensils etc. We have stayed at Jardines de Calahonda before and the gardens are beautifully maintained. Proximity of this property to beach and supermarket was attractive. Overall wonderful hols! H03 July - August 2016.

Grand

25/08/2016
"The service from Suncoaster before we arrived was first class, everything was done as and when we expected it and the process on our out of hours arrival was very effective. The apartment was as advertised and the views were even better than we had imagined. We had a fantastic week in Calahonda and Suncoaster were excellent." - Estrellas de Calahonda.  

Chris Fenton

08/01/2013
´´Sept 2013 The apartment is perfect for our needs, has aircon, plenty of space and is within easy walking distance of several bars and restaurants. G13 – Jardines Fase 3´´ 04-10-2013

Tom Mullan

11/09/2014
Fantastic Location. We travelled in a group of 3 couples back in July. The property is nice and modern and the location was brilliant. A 2/3 minute walk to the supermarker, 5/10 min walk to the shops/restaurants and a 10/15 minute walk to the beach. I'd recommend hiring a car (airport is a 30 minute drive and marbella a 15 minute drive) My experience with the suncoaster group was very pleasant - very good communication before the holiday and the deposit was sent back pretty quick. Lovely place!

Major

08/08/2017
Garden area very well kept. A nice apartment. I01 - June 2015

Chris Gowing

30/09/2015
We want to thank the whole team of suncoaster holidays. We had wonderfull 7 weeks in Calahonda. Sun, sea, walking along the beach. One thing is for sure: we will come back! V01 - 25th Jan - 15th March 2015.
 

Bram and Marian Vermeulen

21/08/2015
A FAIRE ET A REFAIRE !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!. Deuxième été dans cette location toujours au top sur tous les plans. La région est fantastique pour tous les goûts j'y reviendrai sans hésiter Un grand merci à Madame STACEY. TO DO AND REDO !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Second summer in this rental always at the top on all levels. The area is fantastic for all tastes I will definitely come back A big thank you to Mrs. STACEY. S02R August 2017.  

Samira

31/08/2017
Nice people to deal with, very accommodating. Very helpful with any problems.  C19 September 2018.

Calderhead

21/09/2018
Service by Suncoaster was prompt, friendly and staff we very helpful with all enquiries. Our flight was late afternoon and as the booked accommodation wasn't needed that day, Suncoaster allowed us to check out a little later. This was very much appreciated with 2 young children. Will definitely recommend Suncoaster. Thank you. F03 - July 2018.

Foster

31/07/2018
This was a Very nice Appartement with a nice view and all what you need for a good holiday. Also the Support be from suncoaster was Very friendly and heplful. Thank you Maybe next year again. F02 August 2016.

Brunsing

30/08/2016
The apartment was very well equipped for our stay it was like home from home. nothing was too much trouble when we contacted them. It was clean when we arrived and we were pleased at that. The area was clean and quiet and also the parking space was great as we had hired a car for the duration so we did not have the worry of finding somewhere to park all in all a nice place to stay. Would consider staying there again . Las Colinas - February 2015

Denise Oakley

25/03/2015
“The apartment was very cleana dn well kept, the location was good. Lovely gardens and pool as well as a childrens pool, all in all a very nice apartment, we would definitely come back.” - Milenio.

Nicola Hines

03/01/2013