Costa del Sol Holiday Rentals since 1991
Arrive
Depart
Area

Advanced Search

Arrival Date 
Departure Date 
Max € Per Night 
Display prices in
 EUR (€)
 GBP (£)

Costa del sol Weather

25C | 77F

  • Partly Cloudy
  • Humidity : 0.62%
  • 26/09/2017 16:00

Testimonials

Over the many years Suncoaster Holidays have been offering holiday rental villas, apartments and townhouses on the Costa del Sol, we have seen many of our customers coming back to stay with us time and time again.

This has resulted in many recommendations to family, friends and colleagues providing our principal source of business.

Here is just a selection from some of their comments and satisfaction feedback.

Great holiday. Great apartment, equipped with everything required (WiFi, large TV, air con). Very close to shops and restaurants and a 10 minute walk to large supermarket and beach. Would definitely recommend! C03 August 2017.

Riordan

18/08/2017
Perfect ingericht huis met een mooie tuin en ideaal zwembad

We waren met twee families en drie kinderen (12, 15 en 18). Het huis is perfect ingericht , er is veel mogelijkheid om te lekker relaxen (Wii spelen met de kinderen. bv.) of genieten van de zon bij het zwembad. We hebben echt genoten van de mooie keuken en lekker gebarbecued in de tuin. De buurt is heel netjes, schoon en veilig. Geweldige dagen gehad in dit huis.

We were with two families and three children (12, 15 and 18). The house is perfectly furnished, there is plenty of opportunity to relax (play Wii with the children eg) or enjoy the sun by the pool. We really enjoyed the beautiful kitchen and deliciously barbecue in the garden. The neighborhood is very neat, clean and safe. Have had great days in this house. S07 - August 2017.

Toth

31/08/2017
¨Great apartment Relaxing holiday in a great location. Loved sitting on the balcony enjoying chilled glass of wine and watching the sun go down. (Jardines Fase 4)¨ 25-09-2013

Joanne fraser

11/09/2014
10 días relajantes con visitas a diversas ciudades, playas y piscina. La casa fantástica, muy cómoda y muy funcional con todos los detalles que hacen que tus vacaciones sean perfectas, con habitaciones muy cómodas y una terraza que hemos disfrutado mucho y con unas fantásticas vistas / 10 relaxing days with visits to various cities, beaches and swimming pool. The fantastic, very comfortable and very functional house with all the details that make your holiday perfect, with very comfortable rooms and a terrace that we enjoyed with fantastic views. P03 July 2016.    

Hermidalopez

02/08/2016
"It is the 5th year we come and we always have an excellent holiday. Mi Capricho, Ref:C19"

Hadj Nadéra

17/09/2013
TV and wifi excellent.  September 2015 S02R

Brittle

30/09/2015
We are very pleased with our 10 days in Calahonda and Mi Capricho, a fantastic holiday! H13 July 2016  

Persson

02/08/2016
The service we have received from Suncoaster has been excellent. Excellent holiday and good accommodation. August 2015 H03

Maurice Day

30/09/2015
"This is the fifth time we have booked accommodation through your firm - great service each time(A05)" 29.Sept.2014

Fraser

29/09/2014
“A very nice apartment.” - Mi Caprichio, Ref: H13

Mr P Pettitt

03/01/2013
Hope all ok in sunny Calahonda, I wish I was back there now.   I really must say how impressed I am by the service offered by you and the team, you really helped to make our stay hassle free and enjoyable, the villa was perfect for our needs.  A very big thankyou from me and my partner and grandchildren.  If only all my holidays were are trouble free. J03 - August 2017.  

Griffin

30/08/2017
Excellent, lovely environment, quiet area, splendid pool and a terrace.

Tamara Schekotovich

15/05/2013
Lovely holiday in a fantastic apartment. Great veranda, beautiful views..... excellent complex. Thank you. K08 October 2016.

Batey

09/11/2016
“Nice property with beautiful gardens, a perfect Place to relax.” - Jardines.

Mrs Siri

03/01/2013
A comfortable and well-kept villa with a stunning pool I travelled with two children, aged six and three. Our friends were staying in a villa two doors down. We spent every day in the pool, which is just a few steps away from the villa. The pool is absolutely gorgeous, surrounded by tall pines, and never too busy. The villa is in a pretty, quiet and secluded spot, high up the hill. It is very well kept, clean and comfortable. There is air conditioning in the living room and main bedroom which was a great help as temperatures were over 30 degrees. Good supermarkets are a 10-minute drive away. We did not explore very much (we were there to swim!) but saw a little of Cabopino in the evenings. The plaza is a nice place to have a drink while the kids play. August 2015 U01

McDonagh

01/10/2015
Just spent 9 days in this fabulous apartment and have has an amazing time! it was truly 'home from home' and was spotlessly clean on arrival. We loved the sun terrace and spent most of our time basking in the glorious sunshine! Highly recommend Devines and Henleys at Dona Lola Resort for food and also the Pirate Bar for Mojitos. Will definitely recommend and return. K08 - June 2017.

Johnstone

30/08/2017
We are very please with the positive contacts we have had with Stacey Daffin the last 3 years in connection with the booking of apartments in Calahonda - April 2015.

Larsson

26/11/2015
Relaxing and Perfect. K08 13th Jan - 23rd Feb 2016.

Gronbech

19/07/2016
"Fabulous apartment! Would definitely recommend apartment for couples who want to tour around or just relax and don't mind driving.  However, the supermarket was great and stocked absolutely everything you could want and more and it is a short drive to Malaga which is also a big bonus.  On the whole we had a great time and loved the apartment and the surrounding areas." - Balcones Del Campanario, Ref:  M16

Mrs M Cottrill

03/01/2013
Returned from our fabulous holiday. Would definitely stay at Mi Capricho again. - K08 July - August 2016.  

Newton

09/08/2016
Had a lovely break thank you, and thank you for the recommendation, lovely location and very comfortable. I01 - July 2016.  

Clutterbuck

04/08/2016
"Todo perfecto,Todo cumplió nuestras expectativas." "Everything perfect, everything met our expectations." - Jardines Phase 3, Ref: P09

Alicia Ibáñez

08/01/2013
A very nice apartment with fantastic views. P03 - July 2016.

Borgmann

26/07/2016
" Girls/Ladies in office - fantastic!!" 21 August 2014

Ellison

11/09/2014
Both families were very pleased with the apartment and pool facilities. This is our second visit and hopefully we will be able to book again. Sun coaster staff were efficient and helpful throughout. O06 Antares October 2015

Mrs Clark

13/10/2015
  Apartment Review ´Accommodation was adequate for our needs and fully equipped for the needs of 6 people. Within a short walking distance to shopping and eating places and beach.(B07 – Caserio)´´ 15-11-2013 -

George Wood

11/09/2014
  ´´Estrellas de Calahonda - Suncoaster Holidays The service from Suncoaster before we arrived was first class, everything was done as and when we expected it and the process on our out of hours arrival was very effective. The apartment was as advertised and the views were even better than we had imagined. We had a fantastic week in Calahonda and Suncoaster were excellent.´´ 10.August.2012    

Chris Fenton

12/09/2014
" We really enjoyed our stay at the Jardines de Santa Maria. The apartment is really beautiful.  We experienced a great service from the Suncoaster Holidays. When having questions we always got a quick response - and always with a smile. We really felt welcome and like home and will definitely be back." M01 - July 2017.

Klemens

18/07/2017
What a lovely apartment! Outside space is amazing and we have used this most of the time. Cleaners were very helpful and let us in early due to a change in location for us. Stacey and Hannah at Suncoasters were also incredibly helpful. Recommend Pirate Bar at Royal beach for that end of day cocktail and have had many a good meal at Dona Lola restaurants. Highly Recommended. Thank you. K08 - August 2017.

Wiltshire

30/08/2017
Another great holiday break. Thanks a million. Jardines Fase 4 - Ref: B12 - May 2015

George Knight

30/05/2015
“A  very nice apartment, a credit to the owner.”- Jardines Phase 1, Ref: M23

Mr C Hall

03/01/2013
Our holiday was great due to the property, services, area, sun and beaches. L09 -  June 2017.

Brustur

04/08/2017
I am very happy! Nice holiday! C19 June 2016.

Dymek

22/07/2016
" Hello Stacey First I want to let you know that I enjoyed my stay and I am very happy with the choice of your agency . I would not hesitate to repeat the experience. I applaud your thoroughness and your professionalism and wish you good luck ." 27 August 2014

Tawfik Elachchabi

11/09/2014
"AMAZING! Oasis is a beautiful private area of apartments close to the beach, supermarkets and many great friendly restaurants.  Sun coaster is a wonderful company to rent from and have many different apartments to suit all folk." - Oasis.

Mr Briggs

11/10/2013
Estuvimos 7 dias en calahonda (malaga) apartamento gestionado por suncoaster.Apartamento 10 estrellas. Limpio. Perfecto. Nuevo. Sensacional. Lo recomiendo 100%. Sin duda repetiremos. Muy buen precio. Gestion suncoaster perfecta. We stayed 7 days in calahonda (malaga) apartment managed by suncoaster. Apartment 10 stars. Cleansed. Perfect. New. Sensational. I recommend it 100%. We will definitely repeat. Very good price. Perfect suncoaster management. L09 June 2017.

Blanco

29/06/2017

This is the fifth holiday that we have booked through Suncoaster and would most definitely book with them again. All of the staff are always very helpful from initial enquiry, booking accommodation and car hire, supplying helpful information prior to arriving and in the pack on arrival. Same time next year! :-) B12 August 2017.

 

John

18/09/2017
The apartment was great, nice views and great accommodation. P03 - July 2017.

Lund

04/08/2017
“Fabulous apartment beautifully furnished in a well kept complex, we hope to visit again soon. Thank you again for all your help and support.” - Jardines Phase 4 , Ref: V01

Mrs & Mrs Hollies

03/01/2013
Everything was superb and outstandingly excellent! Thank you for your helpfulness!! (A05 - Oct 2015)

Csapodi

10/11/2015
“Excellent from start to finish.” - Flamingo golf, Ref: M21

Mr & Mrs Stokes

03/01/2013
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Fabulous view. K08 August - September 2016.

The Covells

09/11/2016
"We had a great stay, thank you for making this lovely holiday possible for us!"

India

11/10/2013
Many thanks for arranging the rental of the flat in cabapino. We had a lovely holiday and the property was perfect for us as a family. I’m sure we will use your services again in the future, and will recommend your company to our friends, who holiday in that area frequently. R08 - July 2016.  

Titchmarsh

09/08/2016
The apartment is clean, tidy and coform to the announcement and expectations. The advertised facilities were present and in working order The agency team is available and effective to recommend. L01 - August 2016.

Alami

23/08/2016
"Lovely apartment which was furnished tastefully and with everything we needed for our time there.  Quiet and peaceful with a gorgeous pool which was pleasantly unbusy for high season.  Very happy with this.  We would highly recommend hiring a car during your stay here which we did and then we were able to go to places just 5 minutes drives away - Cabopino - great beach, nice restaurants.  Also further afield like Marbella, Ronda, Mijas etc.  All in all a great stay due to the apartment, complex and hire car."

Marzia & Stephen

03/01/2013
Really quiet location, beautifully maintained, just right for what we wanted - total relaxation! - Jardines de Calahonda (Ref: M08)

Mr Hollies

11/10/2013
“superb property.” - Alarife, Ref: K09

Carole Skinner

03/01/2013
"The apartment is very well located, close to the sea and the shops, it has 2 large bedrooms, 1 bathroom and 1 shower room with 2 toilets, also a very nice terrace with a beautiful view on the landscape and also two swimming pools. The apartment is large with tv and wifi, in any case delighted to have spent my time there. / Appartement très bien situé proche de la mer et des magasins. Il comporte 2 grandes chambres 1 salle de bain et 1 salle de douche avec 2 wc. Aussi une très belle terrasse avec une très belle vue sur le paysage et également deux piscines. L'appartement est grand avec tv et wifi. En tout cas ravi d'avoir passé mon séjour là." L09 August 2017.  

Jadot

21/08/2017
“Your Stacey was very helpful.” - Jardines, Ref: M23

Odd Sigurd Svendsen,

03/01/2013
"Excellent service from all staff @ suncoaster(F01)" 21.9-28.9.14

C. Blackburn

29/09/2014
This was our 5th visit to this property and we had a lovely relaxing break in excellent accommodation. Collection of the keys from the car hire company organized through Suncoaster was first class and as normal the service from Suncoasters was excellent - thanks for making us very welcome. We hope to return again in 2017. M23 - September 2016.

Wilce

04/10/2016
  ´´Excellent stay Nice villa in a quiet location, but still not far from the city. The service from Stacey was excellent.(B05 – Villa Marbesa)´´ 17-08-2012

Stian Sannes

12/09/2014
  ´´Very nice holiday house We had a very nice stay a villa Marbesa. Everything we needed and could wish was available and the house actually exceeded our expectations in the positive sense. We absolute recommend the villa!(B05)´´ 19-Oct-2012

Mr Roovers 

12/09/2014
"October 2014 Weather perfect if a little to hot on the Wednesday 33C. Great view overlooking port from apartment, beach and pool within easy walking distance. Good choice of restaurants nearby. All in all a great holiday was enjoyed by us.(R08)" 26.10.2014

Richard B

27/10/2014
Love this apartment. Location ideal and loads of space. Views all round pretty fantastic and most relaxing. Suncoaster support most helpful as always. When we come here we can just shut the world out and relax, and it never fails to deliver on that. 21 March – 11 April 2016 - W02.

Morton

10/05/2016
This is our second visit to this property this year and we have enjoyed it very much. Views are lovely, the apartment is very spacious and well equipped, the plunge pool is an added bonus, we will be back again next year. September 2015 M16

Mrs M Timson

30/09/2015
Great stay, hope to return soon. July 2015.

Linda Stephens

30/09/2015
Perfect! Great contact with the lady's from SunCoaster. Thank you! M01 - September 2016.

Steensma

04/10/2016
  ´´Cabopino We had a wonderful stay at Samisol No25.  The house is very quiet and perfect for 4 persons. Stacey did a very good job!´´ 25-09-2013

Leiherr 

12/09/2014
The apartment is in a good location, very quiet and beautiful. We really enjoyed out 3 weeks. B10 September 2017.

Järvinen

18/09/2017
Je tiens à exprimer par le présent écrit ma satisfaction totale des services rendu par votre compagnie. Depuis les premiers contacts avec votre compagnie, toutes les démarches ont été faciles et rapides, et avec une grande réactivité (je salue Mme Hannah pour son écoute et amabilité). Je témoigne également de la confiance mutuelle aussi bien pour le principe des promesses, garanties, réservation par mail, et aussi de la livraison et remise des clefs (ca se fait selon un système rapide et efficace, sans aucune présence humaine). par exemples: le retour du paiement de la garantie a été effectué d'une manière très rapide et au details près ( j'avais le choix entre la banque et western union, et j'ai opté par le dernier). Bref, je félicite la compagnie pour son travail, et je compte ré opter pour mon prochain séjour avec vous. D'ailleurs, la qualité des biens immobiliers (équipements services décoration aménagement accessibilité sécurité ,etc) proposés par la compagnie sont d'une grande qualité et un prix très raisonnable. Sincerely client Architect of Morocco, satisfied. I express this by writing my total satisfaction with services rendered by your company. Since the first contact with your company, all the steps were easy and fast, and with high reactivity (I salute Ms. Hannah for his kindness and listening). I also reflects the mutual trust as well for the principle of promises, guarantees, reservation by email, and also the delivery and return of keys (AC is done in a fast and efficient system, without any human presence). for example: the return of the guarantee payment was made in a very quick manner and details closely (I had the choice between the bank and western union, and I opted for the latter). In short, I congratulate the company for its work, and I intend to re opt for my next stay with you. Moreover, the quality of real property (equipment design services security access management, etc.) offered by the company are of great quality and very reasonable price. Architect of Morocco sincerely customer, satisfied. 16 - 22 August 2015.

BAKKOURI TOUFIK

18/09/2015
This was a Very nice Appartement with a nice view and all what you need for a good holiday. Also the Support be from suncoaster was Very friendly and heplful. Thank you Maybe next year again. F02 August 2016.

Brunsing

30/08/2016
Very good holiday and found Suncoaster a joy to work with.

Mr A McKenna

17/09/2013
"Bra hus! Fint hus.  perfekt stort. Bra stor matbutik bara 5 min promenad från huset! Trevliga och bra restauranger bara 10 min från huset. Vi hade bil men det behöver man inte om man är där en vecka. Men dom lite närmare Fuengirola är finare. Större utbud. Men vi va oxå där i 3 veckor. Kommer gärna tillbaka." "Good house! Nice house.  perfect whole. Good big supermarket just 5 minutes walk from the house! Nice and good restaurants just 10 minutes from the house. We had a car but it need not be if you're there for a week.We were there for 3 weeks. Will gladly return."

Lina

08/01/2013
"Excelente!!, VOLVERIAMOS A REPETIR", " Excellent, WE WOULD REPEAT" - Villa Nuestra, Ref: T03

Mr Juan Ramon Moreno Troncoso

08/01/2013
"“Nice and very central area.” "Nice stay! Suncoaster: The best!!" Very Central yet peaceful area! Close the Norwegian Seaman´s church. Close to restaurants bars and shops." Reviewed November 7, 2014

Jean Castilliano

12/11/2014
Had a great stay, very comfortable accommodation with great views. Will hopefully stay again in the future. July 2016.

Nelson

24/08/2016
The people that work at the Suncoaster office were really nice and helpful. P03 July 2016.

Lopez

29/07/2016
We came for a few days of winter sun (for the first time without the kids) & didn't have particularly high expectations. The idea was simply to relax. The accomodation was lovely and clean & larger than expected. Plus the garden area was beautiful too. We were very impressed! The area was also lovely. We met up with some friends staying in the same block of apartments, so they were able to take us to all the best places (fortunate). We had some amazing food in local restaurants. We'll definately be coming back again in season when the pool will be usable, along with the children. Recommended! O06 - February 2016.

Mr Daniel

21/07/2016
All home safe & sound after our stay. Just wanted you to know that we all had a great holiday. The apartment was great & we are thinking of returning next year - great location, had everything we needed. Thanks ever so much, Jo. 22 Aug 2015 to 29 Aug 2015.

Jo Robertson

31/08/2015
  ´´Good location to visit de Costa del Sol Nice townhouse in a good location. Very convenient to visit Marbella, Malaga and other areas in the Costa del Sol. 21-08-2012

Charles Tardif 

12/09/2014
"I have used Suncoaster, all the team are amazing, very helpful and trustworthy. Stacey has been exceptional over the years." N01 - August 2017.

Mcmanus

18/08/2017
Nice and airy location with stunning views. Relatively newly renovated house, but the bathrooms were only partially refurbished. We were two families, with 3 teenagers sharing the room with bunk beds. The other two rooms had good double beds. Good size at the swimming pool, which is shared with the neighboring house. About 15 minutes to go to shops and nearest beach, but steep road. Wants to have a car. We enjoyed ourselves very well! G03 - August 2017.

Hjorthaug Øien

16/08/2017
Back again this year, as always very friendly and helpful staff at Suncoaster, great ambassadors for the company. June 2015 V01

Crookston

30/09/2015
Ideal location. Lovely house in lovely quiet location, with easy access to bars etc. Had everything we needed with the exception of Wifi but this was organised for us as an extra. Perfect for our family and would highly recommend it. Would definitely stay again. Suncoaster very helpful. J03 - August 2017.

Fitzgerald

18/08/2017
Fantastic Location. We travelled in a group of 3 couples back in July. The property is nice and modern and the location was brilliant. A 2/3 minute walk to the supermarker, 5/10 min walk to the shops/restaurants and a 10/15 minute walk to the beach. I'd recommend hiring a car (airport is a 30 minute drive and marbella a 15 minute drive) My experience with the suncoaster group was very pleasant - very good communication before the holiday and the deposit was sent back pretty quick. Lovely place!

Major

08/08/2017
The garden and view are beautiful!! August 2015 P03

Caroline Bloem

30/09/2015
"Skøn og velholdt lejlighed med fantastisk udsigt, Skøn lejlighed med fantastisk udsigt. Lejligheden havde alt det udstyr, der var nødvendigt til at lave et måltid og dejligt med vaskemaskine. Og ikke mindst gode senge.", "Lovely and well kept apartment with stunning views, the apartment had all the equipment that was needed to make a meal and lovely with washing machine. And not least, good beds." - Mi Caprichio, Ref: H13

Miss Iben Hasselstrom

08/01/2013
“We were impressed by the friendly staff, very helpful and efficient.” - Oasis.

Mrs M Davis

03/01/2013
El apartamento estupendo, todo igual q en las fotos nuevo como decían y muy comodo. Great apartment, everything equals the new photos as they said and very comfortable. B04 April 2017.

Muñoz

26/09/2017
  "Villa was nicely furnished and everything as described".(P04) 16/08/2012

Maureen Timson

12/09/2014
The location of this apartment is very well, the place is beautiful. I come here with my family since several years and each time it’s a real pleasure! Thank you. C19 - 26/07/2015 – 16/08/2015.

Nadera Hadj

08/09/2015
´´Cabopino en perle Å bo direkte mot havnen i Cabopino er midt i smørøyet for sol og badeinteresserte. Rent og pent over alt og deilig mat på alle restaurantene i havnen. PRØV KINARESTAURANTEN, den ga mersmak. Stranden er alltid rengjort og personalet er svært hyggelige. Selv om det er behov for bil, er det kort vei til matforretninger, golf og alt annet man måtte behøve. For de golfinteresserte er det flere baner i nærheten. Dette er andre året vi leier i Cabopino og dette er et sted vi helt sikkert kommer tilbake til. (R08)´´ 30-09-2012     ´´Cabopino is a gem To stay directly at the port of Cabopino is smack in the middle of a sun and beach enthusiasts. Nice and clean everywhere and delicious food at all the restaurants in the harbor. TRY CHINA RESTAURANT, it was fun. The beach is always clean and the staff is very nice. Although there is a need for a car, you are close to food shops, golf and anything else you might need. For the golf enthusiasts there are several courses nearby. This is the second year we rent in Cabopino and this is a place we will definitely come back to.(R08)´´ 30-09-2012

Mr Tor Arne Ekstrom

11/09/2014
´´Great relaxation The apartment was all that we expected and more. The garden and pool area was great, especially when traveling with a 6 year-old. Great communucation with the helpful Gralea staff, both before and while there :) Calahonda area itself is a quiet little resort, very popular with senior citizen and families with children. Would highly recommend renting a car to get around since there's not that much in Calahonda it self. But in our case it was a lovely place for relaxation with reasonable distance from so many lovely sights of spain. Would really recommend visiting the Ronda village and of course Gibraltar, not to forget the Bio Park in Fuengitola :). (M16)´´ 12-09-2012

Family from Finland

11/09/2014
Just wanted to drop a note to say thanks for letting us the great property.  We enjoyed the privacy and there was lots of nice places to eat out. J03 11th July - 22nd July 2016.

Mr Dickie

22/07/2016
We had a very good stay and beautiful place - Mi Capricho (Ref: H13)

Berit Boge

11/10/2013
Perfect apartment and location. Hannah was very helpful when we spoke to her. M16 - July 2016.

Froiland

04/08/2016
"Å bo direkte mot havnen i Cabopino er midt i smørøyet for sol og badeinteresserte. Rent og pent over alt og deilig mat på alle restaurantene i havnen. PRØV KINARESTAURANTEN, den ga mersmak. Stranden er alltid rengjort og personalet er svært hyggelige. Selv om det er behov for bil, er det kort vei til matforretninger, golf og alt annet man måtte behøve. For de golfinteresserte er det flere baner i nærheten. Dette er andre året vi leier i Cabopino og dette er et sted vi helt sikkert kommer tilbake til." "To stay directly at the port of Cabopino is heart of the action for sun and beach lovers. Nice and clean all over the place and delicious food at all the restaurants in the harbor. TRY CHINA RESTAURANT, it was fun. The beach is always clean and the staff is very nice. Although there is a need for a car, it's close to food shops, golf and everything else you need. For golf enthusiasts, there are several courses nearby. This is the second year we rent in Cabopino and this is a place we will definitely come back to." - Cabopino Port, Ref: R08

Mr Tor Arne Ekstrom

08/01/2013
We had a very enjoyable stay at apartment M16. The apartment was lovely, with beautiful gardens and views. The complex itself was very impressive and immaculately maintained. We rate this apartment very highly, probably the best we have stayed in to date. We are booked to stay again during Septemeber 2015.  M16 - June 2015

Maureen & Hannah Timson

21/08/2015
´´Nice holiday Wonderful Weather - Excellent apartment  (V01 Jardines Fase 4)´´ 03-10-2013

Helsted

11/09/2014
Very nice apartment, clean and tidy, lovely pool, close to the beach, would recommend to family and friends. - C19 Sep 2016.

Burns

14/10/2016
"Great apartment and location, the view amazing. We have really enjoyed our stay for 5 weeks in K08 and have already confirmed to return for 5 weeks next year. We had a small problem with the TV when we arrived but this was dealt with promptly and efficiently by Suncoaster. Stacey is a pleasure to deal with and always helpful." K08 February - March 2017.

Shaw

21/03/2017
Comfortable apartment for a couple, even for 3 people using the sofa bed, ideal for breakfast terrace. quiet area with pool and beach as salts of urbanization. A wooden boardwalk runs 6 km of coastline. ideal for relaxing, sightseeing and sunbathing area. If you want something more like shopping or walking, you have to take the car / Comodo apartamento para una pareja, incluso para 3 personas utilizando el sofá-cama, con terraza ideal para los desayunos. Zona tranquila con piscina y playa según sales de la urbanización. Un paseo de madera recorre 6 km de costa. Zona ideal para descansar, pasear y tomar el sol. Si quieres algo mas como compras o marcha, hay que coger el coche. C19 August 2015.

Batarrita

22/07/2016
"Perfect Holiday, This apartment was absolutely  lovely.  Very spacious, clean, well equipped and in a great location.  The balcony was huge with plenty of room to sit out, sunbath and dine. Lots of swimming pools to choose from and not too busy.  Restaurants within walking distance, golf, adventure playground and of course the beach 5 mins drive away. The grounds were manned by security all day and night, with access codes needed to get in and out, which is great for the safety of the kids. Marbella is 10 mins drive, Puerto Banus is 20 mins away. I would definitely stay in this apartment again and would recommend to anyone." - Jardines de Santa Maria, Ref: M01

Suzi Gerrish

03/01/2013
"Perfect First of all, the service with SunCoaster is perfect. Great contact. Thank you so much. The apartment is beautiful, clean and quite. Nice holiday place! (M01)" 13-09-2014

Ilse Steensma

25/09/2014
  "Sad only 2 weeks :( Beautiful place and now considering a permanent move! To anyone considering this location I would say go for it! The resort was fantastic and the amenties within the property were fantastic! I would strongly urge you to go to the Millenium restaurant, the price of the food is no where near the 5star quality food you are presented with. (I miss this restaurant-food fantastic!) The letting agency was fantastic and full of information and support. It was a fantastic holiday and will DEFINATELY be going back and possibly a permanent move!! Love Love Love Calahonda!!! :)" Puente 3 - 04-10-2012

Ms Lorraine Dunn 

12/09/2014
Another great break at Mi Capricho - Never disappoints - W02, April 2016

Morton

06/09/2016
The villa was fab, we had a lovely holiday & would recommend it,  nice and quiet location and central for exploring the area, loved it! Thanks for making the arrangements.

Bassom

11/10/2013
Holiday. Great Location and great apartment will be returning again next year. P09 August 2017.

McMANUS

01/09/2017
"The little house in Samisol was very comfortable and we only wished we could have stayed longer than two nights.  By the time we had finished collecting things from my cousins house and clearing it up, we had met the delightful maintenance man and a number of the neighbours, and began to feel quite at home! Perhaps you could say a special thank you to the lady who directed us to the right end of the Avenue de España to find the office, and then up the hill to Samisol! Thank you for all being so well organised and helpful...let's hope there is another opportunity to ask you to look after us again! (U01 Pueblo Samisol)"

Miranda Hogarth

21/10/2014
Great place. I strongly recommend this place. K09 August 2017.

Hemad

01/09/2017
The property was great, the Suncoaster service and help excellent. We had a fantastic stay. And again thank you very much for all help and service during our stay - August 2016.

Knut

06/09/2016
"Tolles Ferienhaus in Traumlage!!, ", "Great vacation home in a dream location!"

Hauer Sonja

08/01/2013
Family home! Perfect for families, as it has everything you need to keep kids happy for days :) Quiet Area, we definitely return.

Kristoffersen

11/10/2013
"Wonderful holiday” Reviewed November 1, 2014 Just returned from another wonderful holiday in this lovely spacious apartment. The apartment is beautifully decorated and the owners have thoughtfully provided lots of little extras which makes it a real home from home. The communal gardens and swimming pool are well maintained and a perfect spot to relax and enjoy the sunshine. The apartment's private secluded terrace is ideal for outdoor dining but there are plenty of good restaurants and bars within walking distance if you prefer to eat out. Our favourite is el caprichio which is by the beach and we have even been lucky enough to watch the dolphins during dinner!"

Rowena Jones

04/11/2014
´´Great apartment spacious with lovely view Really enjoyed our stay. Plenty of room in the apartment and fabulous large balcony overlooking pool and sea. Pool and gardens very well maintained. Apartment very clean & agency supplied clean towels & linen change after 1 week. Would definitely visit again. (M16)´´ 04-09-2014

Deborah Mansoor

11/09/2014
"Lovely, spacious and well equipped apartment in lovely and convenient location. Walking distance to bridge, Lidl, bars, pretty much everything except club life which we didn't want anyway. Will return definitely. 4*" - H03 - 8th - 18th June 2016.

Cuffe

06/07/2016
The apartment corresponded to the expectations. Location and swimming pools better than expected. Fuengirola is easily accessible by bus every half hour. On the whole a great holiday / Huoneisto vastasi ennakko-odotuksia. Sijainti ja uima-altaat odotettua paremmat. Fuengirolaan pääsee helposti bussilla puolen tunnin välein. Kokonaisuutena hyvä loma. S02R - June 2015.

Ville-Pekka Vahteala

22/07/2016
We had a good holiday and the property was very well equipped and comfortable. We would use Suncoaster again if we were to look for a family sized villa in the future. August 2015

Anthony Hunt

21/08/2015
The service we got from Suncoaster, in particular from Hannah and Stacey, was great and we would highly recommend people to use Suncoaster. The property was lovely and had great view over Calahonda and the coast, it was within easy reach of shops and bars.

Kelly

08/08/2017
Best holiday ever!!!

Third time in this villa and just booked a fourth. It's absolutely 5 star and at a great price and location. The transactions with sun coaster are effortless and a fantastic service and go the extra mile to make your stay special. Can safely say will be booking to go to this property every year ad long as it it is up for rent. Can't wait for next year. J03 - September 2016.

Smith

14/10/2016
Lovely Holiday. We stayed at this lovely villa booked through the very helpful staff at SUNCOASTER they made our holiday a great experience especially Stacey she arranged everything I will recommend SUNCOASTER to my friends and family and will definitely use their wonderful service again. J03 August 2017.

Griffin

18/09/2017
Thanks Helio all, I would like to thank all the Suncoaster Holidays team for their availability and their hospitality. The property was excellent and the location as well because it was not overcrowded, calm and very clean. September 2015

Hassan Hiani

01/10/2015
“Lovely apartment, great location Reviewed October 2, 2014 I would first like to say that the staff at SunCoaster holidays were an absolute pleasure to deal with, very helpful and knowledgable. This is a complex we have stayed at before. It is a very secure, well kept complex. The pools and the areas around the pools are extremely clean and maintained every day. During the summer months a lifeguard is always on duty. The location is away from the beach/town noise, so very quiet. The breeze when you are further up the hill is wonderful, we never felt hot. It's just far enough away from the noise but only 10 minute drive to the great beach at Capobino and 5 mins drive to all the main eateries. Need to be aware that there is no slip road onto the main road, which until you get used to is a bit scary. The property location is nearer to the main toll motorway, which although you have to pay to go on (4.65 Euros) was well worth it as we got to all our destinations really quickly and it was so quiet that at times we seemed to be the only car on the motorway (15 mins to Mijas, 18 mins to La Canada shopping mall, 20 mins to Benalmedina (lovely butterfly garden there). All the bedding and towels were extremely clean and of good quality. Overall, I would recommend this property and this complex. (G04)"

Rosalinda Charles

21/10/2014
What spectacular views and spacious apartment. Suncoaster were excellent in dealing with any of our questions. The grounds are beautiful and well kept. Mi Capricho is so clean and inviting. A really great vacation. Will definitely be back. Would recommend Suncoaster Holidays without any hesitation. Wonderful staff and made our stay. Thank you. K08 April 2017. (Returning Clients).

Lewington

21/04/2017
" We didn't have any problems ! We had a very nice time ! Your service and information was very good ! We want to book through you next year :) B07 -Caserio " 15/7-30/7- 14

Maria Ottesen

11/09/2014
Super Stay in calahonda The H13 is a beautiful well-equipped apartment located in a beautiful residence foot in the water with beautiful pool and wonderful scenery near all amenities, We go back whenever the opportunity arises! September 2015 H13

Abdelkhalek

01/10/2015
I would recommend as we had a lovely holiday. B07 - August 2016.

Williams

25/08/2016
I love this Villa and the peaceful location, it's own private pool and the general relaxing feel of the Villa. W12 Casa Bonita September 2015

Pauline Ash

23/10/2015
Truly a first class service from Suncoasters - Hannah and Stacey were AMAZING! The customer service was impeccable. Booking for 2018! H13 August 2017.

Morrow

01/09/2017
Leuk appartement,dicht bij zee met schitterend uitzicht / Nice apartment, close to sea with stunning views. H13 Sep - Oct 2016.

Valkhof

10/10/2016
And again thanks for your help. It was a very nice car, and a perfect driver. We have had very nice days here, and is also very satisfyed vith the villa J03 October 2015

Mr & Mrs Ronning

14/10/2015
We are very satisfied with Suncoaster and will get to you to book an apartment for next year. July 2015

Tommy Musaeus

30/09/2015
We really enjoyed our time in Calahonda and will contact you again when we next come out to Spain.Thank you for all your help and please thank the owner for the use of their apartment. August 2015  

Martin Baker

06/10/2015
Very nice, clean and well equipped apartment. The complex is very well maintained. M01 October 2016.

Turley

24/10/2016
Lovely clean apartment. Nice relaxing stay as usual. Thanks to Stacey and Hannah nothing was to much trouble. F03 - June 2016

Homer

02/08/2016
Wij hebben een fantastische vakantie gehad in Mi Capricho. Het is een perfecte lokatie aan het strand. Uitstekende WIFI. Leuke bar aan het strand op het complex. Kortom een aanrader!! We have had a fantastic holiday at Mi Capricho. It is a perfect location on the beach. Excellent WIFI. Nice beach bar on the complex. Overall highly recommended !! H13 September 2016.

Timmers

04/10/2016
9 dager på Sol kysten Flott leilighet som svarte til forventningene. Kort vei til supermarket og spisesteder ca 400 m. Fint utgangspunkt for strandliv, 15 min å gå til stranda med en bra Strand bar, Bra utgangspunkt for bilturer både mot vest og øst med besøk på kjente og mindre kjente steder / 9 days at the Costa del Sol Great apartment that responded to expectations. Close to supermarket and eateries approximately 400 m. Nice base for beach, 15 min walk to the beach with a good beach bar, Good starting point for trips by car both to the west and east with visits to famous and less famous steder.- M01 Jardines Santa Maria October 2015.      

Trond Olav Imset

05/11/2015
I would like to say we had a really enjoyable stay in the apartment it was clean and very well equipped and would recommend it to anyone who wanted a place to stay so well done to you all and once again thank you - 29/01/15 - 12/02/15 - Las Colinas.

Denise & Allan Oakley

06/03/2015
"Excellent stay, Nice villa in a quiet location, but still not far from the city. The service from Stacey was excellent."

Stian Sannes

03/01/2013
Can I just say we had a great holiday and everything was so highly organised. I would like to say thank you and that I would definitely recommend suncoaster holidays and yourself. Also, Lee was fantastic and very helpful we would have been lost without him. J03 - July 2017.  

Trimble

14/07/2017
Perfect accommodation for family with children. Quiet and beautiful area. Many excursions if you have a car. W12 July 2017.

Rosvall

17/07/2017
Calahonda's hidden gem. Loved our apartment, it's really close to the centre and parking was really easy. We had such a relaxing time by the pool, the area itself it really quiet and very clean. Can't wait to go back! Just wanted to say thank you for a fab stay. We had a very relaxing time, enjoyed every single minute of it. The apartment was amazing and had everything we needed. We can't wait to go back again! H01 September 2017.  

Kovacs

18/09/2017
"The apartment was lovely and clean with lots of great facilities." Calahonda Golf.

Louise Coyne

05/09/2013
Our family spent 2 wonderful weeks at Villa Marbesa earlier this summer and are looking forward to booking the property again for next summer. The quality of the villa and perfect location was exactly what the doctor ordered although 14 days of heavenly sunshine did also help! B05 August 2016.

McGuire

09/09/2016
This is our fourth summer in Calahonda. We have booked the accommodation through Suncoaster every time. We are really satisfied with your service and are looking forward to next summer already! :-) S04 August 2016

Ottesen

24/08/2016
Thanks for a wonderful stay again - Calahonda Park.

Claudio Mascolo

08/06/2013
Nice quiet area near to amenities and beach, clean well looked after apartment, really enjoyed our stay....booked again for September. M23 - July 2017.

Lindley

04/08/2017
Property location is nice. Picturesque view from all rooms. All of those are also sunny. Terrace is roomy. 19 Apr 2016 - 28 Apr 2016 - L01

Guljajev

10/05/2016
“Everything lovely we enjoyed our stay here.” - Jardines Phase 3 , Ref: P09

Mr Winter

03/01/2013
  ´´Our Stay in P09 Jardines de Calahonda with Suncoaster Holidays Lovely apartment , in a fantastic complex , great for the kids and walking distance to the beach. Huge swimming pools and kids pool. Really enjoyed our stay here and will be returning next year. Julie made our booking process very easy , and the office staff were great, and even helped us arrange a hire car.(P09)´´ 30/05/2014  

James

12/09/2014
Right apartment if you want sun, beach / pool and tranquility. The spacious apartment where you can spend the holidays 2 people (or up to four with the sofa bed). The terrace is ideal for breakfast. The area is well to relax. There is a wooden walk 6 km that goes next to the beach with beach bars to eat / Apartamento adecuado si lo que quieres es sol, playa / piscina y tranquilidad. El apartamento es amplio en donde se pueden pasar las vacaciones 2 personas (o hasta cuatro con el sofá-cama). La terraza es ideal para los desayunos. La zona está muy bien para relajarte. Hay un paseo de madera de 6 km que va por al lado de la playa con chiringuitos para comer. C19 July 2015.

IÑIGO

22/07/2016
Apartment very nice, very pleased with apartment and price. Thank you for a lovely stay and would recommend very highly thank you again. C19 April 2015.

Parry

22/07/2016
Very restful city and very good house. L05 - July 2017.

Bouabdallah

08/08/2017
Lovely location, nice surroundings, we will be back. F03 April 2015

Fiona McEwan

21/08/2015
¨Holiday 2014 Second time renting this apartment this year - Wonderful  holiday in excellent accommodation. It all passed too quickly (V01)¨ 10-07-2014

Crookston

11/09/2014
Everything from booking to end of our holiday have been great. Suncoaster have been brilliant, came up to sort 2 issues very promptly. Villa amazing! Thank you for a great holiday! And a big Thank you to Stacey who helped us with our booking. August 2015 W12

Gibbs

30/09/2015
Always a pleasure to deal with Suncoasters. Always put themselves out and help always given should problems arise. S04 August 2016.

Phillips

24/08/2016
The property was actually better than the website portrayed it. The views were spectacular and the complex was very easy to suss out and very relaxed.  I wish I was there now! W02 August 2017.

Perfect

18/09/2017
  Everything to our saisfaction.Apartment very clean,seviced well weekly with clean linen.A good contact point should there be any problems, very efficient and friendly staff,have been staying at this apartment twice a year for many year.Len B. - O06 – 25-06-2014 

Brigginshaw

12/09/2014
Our vacation were great thanks to that apartment. Very close to the beach with an amazing view To the see . There you can find many restaurants, bars and local animations . The apartment is very useful, proper and well decorated. Thanks again. L09 - July 2017.

Landenne

09/08/2017
Nice villa in a quiet location, but still not far from the city. The service from Stacey was excellent. - B05

Sannes

21/07/2016
Excellent flat, splendid area. L01 - June 2017.

Hetland

04/08/2017
Short Break. As regular visitors to Calahonda on a long weekend trip to re-charge the batteries, we found the apartment spacious and clean. As the two bedrooms both have single beds, it is an ideal property for four friends to stay. A01 - April 2017.

Challoner

26/09/2017
Jardines De Calahonda Fase 4. Stayed in B12 in Fase 4. Apartment was fitted to a good standard. Easy access to the pool. The pool was a big hit with our 15 and 8 years olds. B12 August 2017.

Kelly

18/08/2017
“Our holiday was very good and we were impressed with the handling of our booking. Villa is lovely and would recommend to others.” - Villa Mabola, Ref: J03

Mr & Mrs Barrick

03/01/2013
For us Calahonda is just like "coming home". Thank you.

Mr & Mrs Booker

20/11/2012
Great accommodation. Plenty of space with excellent view to the beach. 3 good bedrooms all with air conditioning. W02 - September 2016.

Brittle

04/10/2016
The apartment was all that we expected and more. The garden and pool area was great, especially when traveling with a 6 year-old. Great communucation with the helpful Suncoaster staff, both before and while there :) Calahonda area itself is a quiet little resort, very popular with senior citizen and families with children. Would highly recommend renting a car to get around. It was a lovely place for relaxation with reasonable distance from so many lovely sights of Spain. Would really recommend visiting the Ronda village and of course Gibraltar, not to forget the Bio Park in Fuengitola :) - S04 - September 2012.

Family from Finland

21/07/2016
Lovely apartment. Well equipped. V01 March 2017.

Roland

24/03/2017
“We have been holidaying with you for the past 16 years, as always first class service and accommodation, Thank you” - Antares, Ref: L01

Mr & Mrs Morland

03/01/2013
Most enjoyable stay and excellent property. Very close to all amenities. Found Suncoaster Holidays just excellent to work with and dealt immediately with any concerns. Thank you. S02R - February - March 2016.

Lewington

14/04/2016
Great apartment, lovely weather and top location. Ticked all the boxes! K08 September 2016.

Simmons

09/11/2016
´´Mooi uitzicht!!!!!!!!!!!!!! De service van de dames van het kantoor was perfect.´´ 24 Sep 2013     ´´Nice view !!!!!!!!!!!!!!   The service of the ladies in the office was perfect.´´ 24 Sep 2013

hondeman

11/09/2014
We had a great holiday staying in this propertly, the staff at Suncoaster Holiday’s were very helpful especially Stacey. C19 August 2016.

Barden

09/09/2016
´´ Omdöme - Lägenhet i Calahonda  Vi är mycket nöjda med semestern och kommer troligtvis att resa tillbaks.´´ 08/07/2013       ´´Review - Apartment in Calahonda We are very pleased with the holiday and will probably travel back.´´ 08/07/2013

Jens Wålemark

12/09/2014
We had a great time as ever. Thanks to all of your team for excellent customer care. My daughter booked another antares apartment at the same time and absolutely loved it. We would definitely recommend Suncoaster to others. Thanks for a Great holiday. Damage deposits received, see you next year! B09 - September 2016.    

Phillips

14/10/2016
“ Everything was very good and we loved it.”

Mr F Costa

03/01/2013
" Hi Stacey , Hope you are well , what a beautiful apartment L09 Anteres , we had a fantastic holiday and look forward to booking for next year in the next couple of weeks , hopfully it will be for 3 weeks next time .So greatful for all your help over the last few years its down to your exellent customer service that we book through you year after year . Tracey x ( l09 )   " 10 Sep 2014

Tracey Sharp

12/09/2014
´´leilighet Calahonda Meget bra leilighet i nydelige omgivelser og flott vær.(F03)´´ 27-09-2012   ´´apartment Calahonda Very good apartment in lovely surroundings and great weather.(F03)´´ 27-09-2012

Knut Husum

11/09/2014
Nous avons passé de bonnes vacances , l appartement idéalement situé et très bien décoré , la prochaine que nous viendrons en espagne nous louerons le meme / We had a good holiday, the apartment conveniently located and very well decorated, the next we come in spain we will rent the same. M08S - August 2016.

Rousset

20/09/2016
It's always a pleasure to come to Mi Capricho. My kids love it and so do we! We will return without any problem next year. The support and availability of Stacey was very appreciated. C19 August 2016.

Nadéra Hadj

18/08/2016
Stacey is helpful - very very good. B10 - July 2017.

O'Donnell

04/08/2017
The apartment was lovely, certainly met our needs for a long weekend break. K09 September 2013

Liz Smith

22/10/2015
´´Zeer goede prijs/kwaliteit verhouding !!! Wij (mijn echtgenote en ik) zijn een bejaard echtpaar en hebben hier al tweemaal verbleven (een eerste maal in januari 2013, een tweede maal in december 2013) en binnenkort gaan we er weer naartoe. Het is een tof gerenoveerd en mooi bemeubeld appartement. We vinden dat je bij het huren van dit appartement waar voor je geld krijgt. We zijn ook 100% tevreden over de service en de correcte afhandeling van Suncoaster Holidays en kunnen deze firma warm aanbevelen!!! (V01)´´ 23-01-2014   ´´Very good quality / price ratio !!! We (my wife and I) are an elderly couple and have stayed here twice (the first time in January 2013, a second time in December 2013) and soon we will be there again. It's a cool renovated and beautifully furnished apartment. We find that you get when renting this apartment value for money. We are 100% satisfied with the service and the proper handling of Suncoaster Holidays and recommend this firm warm !!! (V01)´´   23-01-2014

Gabriël

11/09/2014
Ideal for our holiday within walking distances to beach and shops. M23 - 23rd April - 7th May 2016.

Webster

26/05/2016
" Lovely holiday .Suncoasters staff very friendly and very most helpful. Excellent . (B07)" 23/Aug/2014

M.Hollins

11/09/2014
Que bonita la Costa del Sol cuando se ve desde la altura. Urbanizacion muy tranquila y sin vecinos ruidosos, La propiedad esta perfectamentamente acondicionada y cuenta con todo. How beautiful the Costa del Sol when viewed from the height. Urbanization very quiet and no noisy neighbors, The property is perfectly equipped and has everything. A01 - September 2017.

Banos

26/09/2017
I’d just like to say that I thought your pre-instructions, the directions, the key collection arrangements were the best I’ve ever experienced. Picking up keys and finding your villa or apartment can be pretty stressful – but the Suncoaster arrangements were seamless and made things effortless, so thanks very much. Many thanks once again for a great base for our holiday.  I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Suncoaster to friends.  

Sue Scriven

03/06/2015
  ´´Villa Mabola is gunstig gelegen, biedt privacy en is redelijk comfortabel Privacy, heerlijk zwembad(je), perfect werkende BBQ, mooie keuken.  Verder een aanrader voor een groepje vrienden die van het strand, zon en zee houden. (J03) 02-10-2012   ´´Mabola Villa is conveniently located, offers privacy and is fairly comfortable Privacy, lovely pool (you), perfectly working BBQ, beautiful kitchen. Further recommended for a group of friends who love the beach, sun and sea.(J03)´´ 02-10-2012

Mrs Josje Leendertse

12/09/2014
"Really pleased with the accommodation, lovely apartment, well equipped and in a great location" M23 February 2017.

Hope

21/03/2017
Appartement à recommander. Bel appartement propre bien équipé. tous les équipements annoncés sont là et en état de marche. la cuisine bien équipée. la résidence est assez calme pour ceux qui désirent la tranquillité. pour moi le logement est à réserver sans hésitation. merci à toute l'équipe. Apartment to recommend. Nice clean well equipped apartment. All the advertised equipment is there and in working order. The well equipped kitchen. The residence is quiet enough for those who desire tranquility. For me the accommodation is to book without hesitation. thanks to the whole team. C03 August 2017.

Abdelfettah

31/08/2017
Will gladly recommend Suncoaster Holidays to friends & family. July 2015

Alan Marks

30/09/2015
Nice apartment in a well run establishment. S02R July 2017.

Håkonsen

10/07/2017
“ We’ve had a lovely holiday, It was a great place for the family and one of the best holidays we have had on the Costa Del Sol in years.” - Jardines, Ref: B12

Mr & Mrs Lyle

03/01/2013
´´Perfect Holiday This apartment was absolutely  lovely.  Very spacious, clean, well equipped and in a great location.  The balcony was huge with plenty of room to sit out, sunbath and dine. Lots of swimming pools to choose from and not too busy.  Restaurants within walking distance, golf, adventure playground and of course the beach 5 mins drive away. The grounds were manned by security all day and night, with access codes needed to get in and out, which is great for the safety of the kids. Marbella is 10 mins drive, Puerto Banus is 20 mins away. I would definitely stay in this apartment again and would recommend to anyone.(M01)´´ 24-08-2012  

Suzi Gerrish

12/09/2014
We are very satisfied with everything! We have booked through you three times and we will be using Suncoaster next year as well, We had a great stay! August 2015 G13

Maria Ottesen

30/09/2015
¨Another fab holiday on Antares, didn't want to come home! Calahonda is a beautiful area, Antares is a perfect development for families. The apartment itself is clean, comfortable and well equipt. This is the second time that we have holidayed in this apartment and we are currently looking to re-book for next year. We had a very relaxed hassle free holiday, just what we all needed. (C07)´´ 06-09-2014  

Mr & Mrs J

11/09/2014
Having stayed in that apartment twice a year for the last 15years tells one we are satisfied. July 2015

Brigginshaw

01/10/2015
We had a very nice stay in Calahonda. Very Satisfied. H03 July 2016.

Nielsen

16/09/2016
"Lugar para vida de ensueño", "place to dream life" - Estrellas de Calahonda.

Mr Khalid Benkhayat

08/01/2013
" A very comfortable apartment . We had two problems which were dealt  very promptly by stacey and julie .We will be coming again in September . Thank you . M.T (P09) " 20/06/2014

Mrs Timson

11/09/2014
The villa was perfect, very clean and great layout, very much enjoyed our stay. J03 September 2017.

Edwards

25/09/2017
´´très bien, très beau séjour a refaire, la résidence est très bien entretenu, sécurisé, agréable a vivre .... a refaire l'année prochaine/very good, very nice stay to do again, the residence is very well maintained, secure, pleasant to live .... to do again next year. (W02)´´19/09/2011    

Benmakhlouf Adil

12/09/2014
"Mi Capricho er et meget velholdt og smukt kompleks med søde og imødekommende portnere. Velholdt område omkring poolen med udsigt over havet. Vi var der i september og der var ikke overfyldt med børn og turister, da mange af lejlighederne er privatejede. Bestilling og spørgsmål vedrørende rejsen er besvaret hurtigt og tilfredsstillende. Vi bestilte personligt afhentning i lufthavnen i Malaga, hvilket fungerede super godt. Nemt, hurtigt og til en rimelig pris." " Mi Capricho is a very well maintained and beautiful complex with sweet and accommodating gardeners. Well maintained area around the pool overlooking the sea. We were there in September and it was not crowded with children and tourists, as many of the apartments are privately owned. Ordering and issues related to travel were answered promptly and satisfactorily. We ordered personal pick up at the airport in Malaga, which worked super well. Easy, fast and affordable." - Mi Caprichio.

Frans van den Hoogen

08/01/2013
Vi har haft en fantastisk semester och hela familjen är mycket nöjda. Boendet uppfyllde alla våra förväntningar, lägenheten var stor och fräsch, allt det vi behövde fanns och vi tillbringade många kvällar på balkongen. Området som vi bodde i var lugnt och fint, det blev många bad i poolerna. Nära till mataffärer och en liten promenad till en härlig strand. Vi är otroligt nöjda! We have had a fantastic holiday and the whole family are very satisfied. The accommodation met all our expectations, the apartment was huge and fresh, everything we needed was there and we spent many evenings on the balcony. The area we were in was nice and quiet, there were numerous swimming in the pools. Close to supermarkets and a walk to a lovely beach. We are incredibly happy! August 2016.

Blomgren

24/08/2016
Thanks for everything. We are so happy with our vacation and the service from you. We are already looking at next year's holiday! I01 - July 2017.

Lennart

08/08/2017
We really enjoyed our stay at G04 Cascadas De Calahonda earlier this year, we have already booked a 5 week stay with you via Stacey for Feb 2017. We feel Suncoaster provide a fantastic service and all the team are so very helpful, for that reason we even recommended our friends who have booked another 3 Bedroom Penthouse for 3 weeks next Feb. G04 - 16 Feb 2016 -  18 Mar 2016 .    

Shaw

20/05/2016
"The service from Suncoaster before we arrived was first class, everything was done as and when we expected it and the process on our out of hours arrival was very effective. The apartment was as advertised and the views were even better than we had imagined. We had a fantastic week in Calahonda and Suncoaster were excellent." - Estrellas de Calahonda.  

Chris Fenton

08/01/2013