Costa del Sol Holiday Rentals since 1991
Arrive
Depart
Area

Advanced Search

Arrival Date 
Departure Date 
Max € Per Night 
Display prices in
 EUR (€)
 GBP (£)

Costa del sol Weather

-18C | 0F

  • Humidity : %
  • 24/04/2019 22:30

Testimonials

Over the many years Suncoaster Holidays have been offering holiday rental villas, apartments and townhouses on the Costa del Sol, we have seen many of our customers coming back to stay with us time and time again.

This has resulted in many recommendations to family, friends and colleagues providing our principal source of business.

Here is just a selection from some of their comments and satisfaction feedback.

"Really pleased with the accommodation, lovely apartment, well equipped and in a great location" M23 February 2017.

Hope

21/03/2017
Great apartment, lovely weather and top location. Ticked all the boxes! K08 September 2016.

Simmons

09/11/2016
We have utilized Suncoasters services for several years now and always been good and kindly received. We especially appreciate Stacey for her handling in connection with the booking procedure. S04 March 2017.

Larsson

24/03/2017
We had a very relaxing month in this very well appointed apartment. It was ideally located and the apartment itself was in pristine condition and met all our expectations. We will certainly return. B10 November 2017.

Gunn

18/12/2017
We had a wonderful holiday. The location was perfect and Stacey was more than helpful. We will hopefully use Suncoaster again :-) L03April 2017.

Edwards

10/05/2017
"Lugar para vida de ensueño", "place to dream life" - Estrellas de Calahonda.

Mr Khalid Benkhayat

08/01/2013
  Never any problems with Suncoaster Properties – used many times. Nice quiet location – W01 September 2018.  

Lindley

30/11/2018
  ¨Excellent stay in Calahonda Casa Sagerblad It was a very good stay and the villa was even much nicer than the pictures, I would recommend to rent a car, we didn't but we should have. On the other hand we got a lot good of exersice. S07 ¨ 20-08-2013

Marinett Torlind

11/09/2014
The service we got from Suncoaster, in particular from Hannah and Stacey, was great and we would highly recommend people to use Suncoaster. The property was lovely and had great view over Calahonda and the coast, it was within easy reach of shops and bars.

Kelly

08/08/2017
The staff at Suncoaster were fantastic & accommodated our needs. August 2015 G04

Dave Magee

01/10/2015
To all the girls, especially Stacey and Julie, many thanks for all your help. The holiday has restored my health but it has gone too quickly. We hope to be back in Oct/Nov for a month then again in Feb and March 2016 for 2 months. Hope you have a good summer. 13/03/2015

Spurgeon

13/03/2015
“We felt the location of the villa was great for our needs, with young children the location was ideal for bars and the restaurants, bus stops etc. The villa and private pool were excellent for us, special thanks to the staff, we will definitely be back.” - Villa Mabola, Ref: J03

Mr & Mrs Seddon-Doyle

03/01/2013
Had a great stay, very comfortable accommodation with great views. Will hopefully stay again in the future. July 2016.

Nelson

24/08/2016
"Perfect First of all, the service with SunCoaster is perfect. Great contact. Thank you so much. The apartment is beautiful, clean and quite. Nice holiday place! (M01)" 13-09-2014

Ilse Steensma

25/09/2014
Lovely Apartment with Nice View. We travelled as a group of 4 plus a 9 months old baby, and we all enjoy our stay in the apartment, and the complex. Would like to come back again in the future. L01 - August 2018.

Mu

22/08/2018
Nicely situated property in a quiet, well cared for environment which suited our needs; the booking arrangements were well managed by Suncoaster who were helpful and responsive. N01 August 2017.

Milner

13/09/2017
Was a great place to stay would highly recommend it. B04 - June 2017.

Gaspar

26/09/2017
Perfect stay in Cabopino. The apartment was everything we wanted, lots of room in the lounge, dining and kitchen area with very smart furniture and decoration. The balcony had gorgeous views and enough room to sit out and enjoy the sunshine. Double bedroom with ensuite was perfect and the teenagers liked having their own room and bathroom. R08 October 2017.

Taylor

31/10/2017
“We had a great holiday in very pleasant surroundings the apartment was just as we saw on the website, but better.” - Mi Caprichio.

Mr D Dickinson

03/01/2013
Property location is nice. Picturesque view from all rooms. All of those are also sunny. Terrace is roomy. 19 Apr 2016 - 28 Apr 2016 - L01

Guljajev

10/05/2016
A comfortable and well-kept villa with a stunning pool I travelled with two children, aged six and three. Our friends were staying in a villa two doors down. We spent every day in the pool, which is just a few steps away from the villa. The pool is absolutely gorgeous, surrounded by tall pines, and never too busy. The villa is in a pretty, quiet and secluded spot, high up the hill. It is very well kept, clean and comfortable. There is air conditioning in the living room and main bedroom which was a great help as temperatures were over 30 degrees. Good supermarkets are a 10-minute drive away. We did not explore very much (we were there to swim!) but saw a little of Cabopino in the evenings. The plaza is a nice place to have a drink while the kids play. August 2015 U01

McDonagh

01/10/2015
“Fantastic view of upper pool, very enjoyable holiday.” - Mi Caprichio.

Ossie Dowling

03/01/2013
Back again this year, as always very friendly and helpful staff at Suncoaster, great ambassadors for the company. June 2015 V01

Crookston

30/09/2015
We had a very good stay and beautiful place - Mi Capricho (Ref: H13)

Berit Boge

11/10/2013
Fantastic service from Suncoaster staff. A special thank you to Julie & Stacey. It was a great holiday and we would absolutely love to go back to the same property. V01 August 2015

Lena Larsson

21/08/2015
Everyone was very helpful. Accommodation was fantastic. Grounds and pool kept very clean. Thank you. E02 July 2018.

Samuel

31/07/2018
´´Nice holiday Wonderful Weather - Excellent apartment  (V01 Jardines Fase 4)´´ 03-10-2013

Helsted

11/09/2014
“Lovely apartment, great location Reviewed October 2, 2014 I would first like to say that the staff at SunCoaster holidays were an absolute pleasure to deal with, very helpful and knowledgable. This is a complex we have stayed at before. It is a very secure, well kept complex. The pools and the areas around the pools are extremely clean and maintained every day. During the summer months a lifeguard is always on duty. The location is away from the beach/town noise, so very quiet. The breeze when you are further up the hill is wonderful, we never felt hot. It's just far enough away from the noise but only 10 minute drive to the great beach at Capobino and 5 mins drive to all the main eateries. Need to be aware that there is no slip road onto the main road, which until you get used to is a bit scary. The property location is nearer to the main toll motorway, which although you have to pay to go on (4.65 Euros) was well worth it as we got to all our destinations really quickly and it was so quiet that at times we seemed to be the only car on the motorway (15 mins to Mijas, 18 mins to La Canada shopping mall, 20 mins to Benalmedina (lovely butterfly garden there). All the bedding and towels were extremely clean and of good quality. Overall, I would recommend this property and this complex. (G04)"

Rosalinda Charles

21/10/2014
Truly a first class service from Suncoasters - Hannah and Stacey were AMAZING! The customer service was impeccable. Booking for 2018! H13 August 2017.

Morrow

01/09/2017
First time here, very nice area. J04 March 2018.

Holm

28/03/2018
“Brilliant service and wonderful holiday experience.” - Antares, Ref: L01

Krist Jan Endrickson

03/01/2013
Koselig hus, med veldig fint basseng og uteområde. Huset var rent, fint og iht bildene. Likte at det var terrasse over bassengområdet til å ta morgenkaffen eller kveldskosen / Cozy house, with very nice pool and outdoor area. The house was clean, nice and according to the pictures. Liked that there was a terrace over the pool area to take the morning coffee or evening meal. W12 July 2018.

Jacobsson

31/07/2018
Our vacation were great thanks to that apartment. Very close to the beach with an amazing view To the see . There you can find many restaurants, bars and local animations . The apartment is very useful, proper and well decorated. Thanks again. L09 - July 2017.

Landenne

09/08/2017
“As regulars to Cabopino, we know the area well. However this villa was fantastic, great location, surroundings & beautifully furnished. Everything was to a high standard & would definitely book this villa again next year. “ - Pueblo Samisol, Ref: U01

The Balaam Family

03/01/2013
The location of this apartment is very well, the place is beautiful. I come here with my family since several years and each time it’s a real pleasure! Thank you. C19 - 26/07/2015 – 16/08/2015.

Nadera Hadj

08/09/2015
“Excellent from start to finish.” - Flamingo golf, Ref: M21

Mr & Mrs Stokes

03/01/2013
“Everything lovely we enjoyed our stay here.” - Jardines Phase 3 , Ref: P09

Mr Winter

03/01/2013
Great! We spent 10 days in this wonderful apartment in Calahonda and we will gladly do it again. August 2015 V01

Larsson

01/10/2015
"We enjoyed the accommodation and our vacation in Calahonda very much and we were very please to have contact with the Suncoaster people in general and Stacey in particular". W04 August 2018.

Van Ewijk

14/08/2018
The apartment is clean, tidy and coform to the announcement and expectations. The advertised facilities were present and in working order The agency team is available and effective to recommend. L01 - August 2016.

Alami

23/08/2016
Thanks for a wonderful stay again - Calahonda Park.

Claudio Mascolo

08/06/2013
Pragtfuld lejlighed. Helt igennem fantastisk lejlighed. Pragtfuld udsigt til pool og havet. Skønt stort poolområde. Gå afstand til restauranter og supermarked. Køkkenet med både opvaskemaskine og vaskemaskine fungerede perfekt. Ville til en hver tid booke denne lejlighed igen hvis calahonda skulle besøges / Beautiful apartment. Absolutely fantastic apartment. Beautiful view of the pool and the sea. Great pool area. Walk distance to restaurants and supermarket. The kitchen with both dishwasher and washing machine worked perfectly. Would always book this apartment again if calahonda was to be visited / Absolutely fantastic apartment. Beautiful view of the pool and the sea. Great pool area. Walk distance to restaurants and supermarket. The kitchen with both dishwasher and washing machine worked perfectly. Would always book this apartment again if Calahonda was to be visited. W02 August 2018.

Ostbo

30/08/2018
“ We’ve had a lovely holiday, It was a great place for the family and one of the best holidays we have had on the Costa Del Sol in years.” - Jardines, Ref: B12

Mr & Mrs Lyle

03/01/2013
Ideal for our holiday within walking distances to beach and shops. M23 - 23rd April - 7th May 2016.

Webster

26/05/2016
Quality apartment. Very nicely appointed and everything you need for a stay on the Costa. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will use again. Kept to a very high standard. Many thanks. L09 - February 2018.

Deacon

08/03/2018
"Wonderful holiday” Reviewed November 1, 2014 Just returned from another wonderful holiday in this lovely spacious apartment. The apartment is beautifully decorated and the owners have thoughtfully provided lots of little extras which makes it a real home from home. The communal gardens and swimming pool are well maintained and a perfect spot to relax and enjoy the sunshine. The apartment's private secluded terrace is ideal for outdoor dining but there are plenty of good restaurants and bars within walking distance if you prefer to eat out. Our favourite is el caprichio which is by the beach and we have even been lucky enough to watch the dolphins during dinner!"

Rowena Jones

04/11/2014
This Villa has the most spectacular views, the pool was perfect and main living/eating areas work really well both inside and outside.  All in all a great Villa in a great location. - M06 - October 2014

Mr Weight

21/07/2016
Top Holiday in a Top Apartment.
Excellent service from Suncoaster. Very prompt and reliable. Accommodation was very good quality. Great apartment. Very clean, modern and spacious. Fully equipped with everything you need. Highlight was the TV. Top quality smart TV with Netflix, Amazon Prime and Apple TV. WiFi was fast and never failed once. Kitchen very well equipped with a super modern cooker. Two bedrooms (master with balcony) and two bathrooms. Aircon in living room / diner and in both bedrooms worked a treat. Just needed 15 mins when we got home to cool the rooms down. Balcony was spacious and with a great view of the gardens and sea. Only 30 minutes drive from Malaga airport which is super modern, spacious and very well run. Location was good with lots of bars and restaurants just a few minutes walk away. Swimming pool and gardens (communal) were lovely and not at all over crowded. Gated entrance and very secure locks on the front door gave a strong sense of security. Would recommend hiring a car to reach the many lovely beaches of the Mijas coastline. We visited four different beaches and all were clean with plenty of access to sun beds and restaurants. We visited Gibraltar (just over one hour in the car) and Alhambra (approx two hours with the car) and the driving was easy and traffic free on the superb motorways. All in all a great holiday and excellent value for money. Couldn’t fault anything really. Very happy family (including two teenagers).  B10 - September 2018.

Harrison

17/09/2018
The property was actually better than the website portrayed it. The views were spectacular and the complex was very easy to suss out and very relaxed.  I wish I was there now! W02 August 2017.

Perfect

18/09/2017
¨Great apartment Relaxing holiday in a great location. Loved sitting on the balcony enjoying chilled glass of wine and watching the sun go down. (Jardines Fase 4)¨ 25-09-2013

Joanne fraser

11/09/2014
The apartment was very well equipped for our stay it was like home from home. nothing was too much trouble when we contacted them. It was clean when we arrived and we were pleased at that. The area was clean and quiet and also the parking space was great as we had hired a car for the duration so we did not have the worry of finding somewhere to park all in all a nice place to stay. Would consider staying there again . Las Colinas - February 2015

Denise Oakley

25/03/2015

This is the fifth holiday that we have booked through Suncoaster and would most definitely book with them again. All of the staff are always very helpful from initial enquiry, booking accommodation and car hire, supplying helpful information prior to arriving and in the pack on arrival. Same time next year! :-) B12 August 2017.

 

John

18/09/2017
Perfect ingericht huis met een mooie tuin en ideaal zwembad

We waren met twee families en drie kinderen (12, 15 en 18). Het huis is perfect ingericht , er is veel mogelijkheid om te lekker relaxen (Wii spelen met de kinderen. bv.) of genieten van de zon bij het zwembad. We hebben echt genoten van de mooie keuken en lekker gebarbecued in de tuin. De buurt is heel netjes, schoon en veilig. Geweldige dagen gehad in dit huis.

We were with two families and three children (12, 15 and 18). The house is perfectly furnished, there is plenty of opportunity to relax (play Wii with the children eg) or enjoy the sun by the pool. We really enjoyed the beautiful kitchen and deliciously barbecue in the garden. The neighborhood is very neat, clean and safe. Have had great days in this house. S07 - August 2017.

Toth

31/08/2017
Everything from booking to end of our holiday have been great. Suncoaster have been brilliant, came up to sort 2 issues very promptly. Villa amazing! Thank you for a great holiday! And a big Thank you to Stacey who helped us with our booking. August 2015 W12

Gibbs

30/09/2015
We had a very nice stay in Calahonda. Very Satisfied. H03 July 2016.

Nielsen

16/09/2016
Lovely villa. It is 15/20 min walk from beach & harbour with lovely restaurants. U01 July 2016.

Jack

22/07/2016
"Thanks for a great holiday week in this lovely apartment! Lots of golf, good food and wine, and some shopping.... sounds like a holiday to us. We have been visiting Calahonda already for 26 years and will be back again next autumn". K08 April 2017.

Nummien

16/05/2017
"The apartment was lovely and clean with lots of great facilities." Calahonda Golf.

Louise Coyne

05/09/2013
¨Girls weekend Great villa within walking distance to bars, beach and supermarket. Short taxi ride to Torreliminos for a great night out. This was an ideal location with fabulous accommodation for my hen weekend. Would love to go back again´´. 12 August 2014

Proud

11/09/2014
Great quality of accommodation. Very well appointed. Fantastic locations, secure parking with gated entrance. Great staff, very helpful and friendly. Just a quick email to say what a great time we had in Calahonda and the apartment was fantastic. We greatly appreciated your help when booking the apartment with Suncoaster, it seemed to work seamlessly and we will certainly look to book with you next year....we would even consider the same apartment, for it has a great location. B10 October 2017.

Gurney

16/10/2017
Having stayed in that apartment twice a year for the last 15years tells one we are satisfied. July 2015

Brigginshaw

01/10/2015
"Hi Stacey Just wanted to say what a great job your lady did today at the apartment! I made sure everything was quite tidy before she came in but she made it look even better and very clean - please forward my thanks. Thanks for organising. Debs”

Debs Mansoor

21/08/2014
The people that work at the Suncoaster office were really nice and helpful. P03 July 2016.

Lopez

29/07/2016
Nice apartment in a well run establishment. S02R July 2017.

Håkonsen

10/07/2017
Perfekt! Das Objekt entspricht genau der Beschreibung! Das Appartement ist toll, es läßt keine Wünsche offen und die Anlage ist ein Traum! Wir haben uns sehr, sehr wohl gefühlt! / Perfect! The object corresponds exactly to the description! The apartment is great, it leaves nothing to be desired and the complex is a dream! We felt very, very well! O06 June 2018.

Kausch

26/07/2018
Accommodation was very complete! Everything from booking service to property very good. T01 July - August 2016.

Van den Broek

27/08/2016
"October 2014 Weather perfect if a little to hot on the Wednesday 33C. Great view overlooking port from apartment, beach and pool within easy walking distance. Good choice of restaurants nearby. All in all a great holiday was enjoyed by us.(R08)" 26.10.2014

Richard B

27/10/2014
"Excellent service from all staff @ suncoaster(F01)" 21.9-28.9.14

C. Blackburn

29/09/2014
Nous avons passé de bonnes vacances , l appartement idéalement situé et très bien décoré , la prochaine que nous viendrons en espagne nous louerons le meme / We had a good holiday, the apartment conveniently located and very well decorated, the next we come in spain we will rent the same. M08S - August 2016.

Rousset

20/09/2016
"Vi hadde en flott ferie i en bra leilighet i et fint område! Meget bra leilighet i nydelige omgivelser og flott vær.", "We had a great holiday in a great apartment in a great area! Very good apartment in beautiful surroundings and great weather." - Jardines Phase 3, Ref: F03

Mr Knut Husum

08/01/2013
We are very satisfied with everything! We have booked through you three times and we will be using Suncoaster next year as well, We had a great stay! August 2015 G13

Maria Ottesen

30/09/2015
We had a great time as ever. Thanks to all of your team for excellent customer care. My daughter booked another antares apartment at the same time and absolutely loved it. We would definitely recommend Suncoaster to others. Thanks for a Great holiday. Damage deposits received, see you next year! B09 - September 2016.    

Phillips

14/10/2016
It's always a pleasure to come to Mi Capricho. My kids love it and so do we! We will return without any problem next year. The support and availability of Stacey was very appreciated. C19 August 2016.

Nadéra Hadj

18/08/2016
Very nice accomodation. Close to bus, beach and wonderful property. S02R February 2016.

Tullin

22/07/2016
Lazy days.

We had a wonderful holiday relaxing by the pool & strolling the boardwalk. C19 - July 2016.

Chambers

22/07/2016
“We cant say anymore than very good.” - Mi Caprichio, Ref: W02

Mr M Cantwell

03/01/2013
Super Stay in calahonda The H13 is a beautiful well-equipped apartment located in a beautiful residence foot in the water with beautiful pool and wonderful scenery near all amenities, We go back whenever the opportunity arises! September 2015 H13

Abdelkhalek

01/10/2015
Stacey was very helpful and answered all our questions. The complex is lovely and well maintained. Both pool are clean and inviting, the garden area is beautiful. L03 June 2018.

Austen

31/07/2018
9 dager på Sol kysten Flott leilighet som svarte til forventningene. Kort vei til supermarket og spisesteder ca 400 m. Fint utgangspunkt for strandliv, 15 min å gå til stranda med en bra Strand bar, Bra utgangspunkt for bilturer både mot vest og øst med besøk på kjente og mindre kjente steder / 9 days at the Costa del Sol Great apartment that responded to expectations. Close to supermarket and eateries approximately 400 m. Nice base for beach, 15 min walk to the beach with a good beach bar, Good starting point for trips by car both to the west and east with visits to famous and less famous steder.- M01 Jardines Santa Maria October 2015.      

Trond Olav Imset

05/11/2015
Right apartment if you want sun, beach / pool and tranquility. The spacious apartment where you can spend the holidays 2 people (or up to four with the sofa bed). The terrace is ideal for breakfast. The area is well to relax. There is a wooden walk 6 km that goes next to the beach with beach bars to eat / Apartamento adecuado si lo que quieres es sol, playa / piscina y tranquilidad. El apartamento es amplio en donde se pueden pasar las vacaciones 2 personas (o hasta cuatro con el sofá-cama). La terraza es ideal para los desayunos. La zona está muy bien para relajarte. Hay un paseo de madera de 6 km que va por al lado de la playa con chiringuitos para comer. C19 July 2015.

IÑIGO

22/07/2016
Our family spent 2 wonderful weeks at Villa Marbesa earlier this summer and are looking forward to booking the property again for next summer. The quality of the villa and perfect location was exactly what the doctor ordered although 14 days of heavenly sunshine did also help! B05 August 2016.

McGuire

09/09/2016
I am very happy! Nice holiday! C19 June 2016.

Dymek

22/07/2016
Nice quiet area near to amenities and beach, clean well looked after apartment, really enjoyed our stay....booked again for September. M23 - July 2017.

Lindley

04/08/2017
"“Nice and very central area.” "Nice stay! Suncoaster: The best!!" Very Central yet peaceful area! Close the Norwegian Seaman´s church. Close to restaurants bars and shops." Reviewed November 7, 2014

Jean Castilliano

12/11/2014
Avainpalvelu toimi hyvin annettujen ohjeiden mukaisesti ja vuokra-asunto vastasi odotuksiamme. Huoneisto oli todella siisti ja hyvin varusteltu. Matkamme ajoittuessa joulukuulle myös lämmitys oli tarpeen. Alueen lähikaupat ja ruokaravintolat helpoiten saavutettavissa autolla /  The key service worked well in accordance with the instructions given and the rental apartment met our expectations. The apartment was really clean and well equipped. When our trip was scheduled for Christmas, heating was also necessary. Convenience stores and restaurants in the area are most easily accessible by car. W03 December 2018.

Järvi

10/01/2019
  ´´Good location to visit de Costa del Sol Nice townhouse in a good location. Very convenient to visit Marbella, Malaga and other areas in the Costa del Sol. 21-08-2012

Charles Tardif 

12/09/2014
"Great relaxation! The apartment was all that we expected and more. The garden and pool area was great, especially when traveling with a 6 year-old. Great communication with the helpful Craiglea staff, both before and while there :) Calahonda area itself is a quiet little resort, very popular with senior citizen and families with children. I would highly recommend renting a car to get around, it was a lovely place for relaxation within reasonable distance from so many lovely sights of spain. I would really recommend visiting the Ronda village and of course Gibraltar, not to forget the Bio Park in Fuengirola :)" - Jardines phase 3.

Family from Finland

08/01/2013
Je tiens à exprimer par le présent écrit ma satisfaction totale des services rendu par votre compagnie. Depuis les premiers contacts avec votre compagnie, toutes les démarches ont été faciles et rapides, et avec une grande réactivité (je salue Mme Hannah pour son écoute et amabilité). Je témoigne également de la confiance mutuelle aussi bien pour le principe des promesses, garanties, réservation par mail, et aussi de la livraison et remise des clefs (ca se fait selon un système rapide et efficace, sans aucune présence humaine). par exemples: le retour du paiement de la garantie a été effectué d'une manière très rapide et au details près ( j'avais le choix entre la banque et western union, et j'ai opté par le dernier). Bref, je félicite la compagnie pour son travail, et je compte ré opter pour mon prochain séjour avec vous. D'ailleurs, la qualité des biens immobiliers (équipements services décoration aménagement accessibilité sécurité ,etc) proposés par la compagnie sont d'une grande qualité et un prix très raisonnable. Sincerely client Architect of Morocco, satisfied. I express this by writing my total satisfaction with services rendered by your company. Since the first contact with your company, all the steps were easy and fast, and with high reactivity (I salute Ms. Hannah for his kindness and listening). I also reflects the mutual trust as well for the principle of promises, guarantees, reservation by email, and also the delivery and return of keys (AC is done in a fast and efficient system, without any human presence). for example: the return of the guarantee payment was made in a very quick manner and details closely (I had the choice between the bank and western union, and I opted for the latter). In short, I congratulate the company for its work, and I intend to re opt for my next stay with you. Moreover, the quality of real property (equipment design services security access management, etc.) offered by the company are of great quality and very reasonable price. Architect of Morocco sincerely customer, satisfied. 16 - 22 August 2015.

BAKKOURI TOUFIK

18/09/2015
" Villa Mabola is conveniently located, offers privacy and is quite comfortable, Privacy, lovely pool, perfectly working BBQ, nice kitchen. Also a must for a group of friends who enjoy the sea and sun." - Villa Mabola, Ref: J03

Mrs Josje Leendertse

08/01/2013
  ´´Cabo Pino Property was very near to expectations. For Golfers it is more than perfect. To get to the beach or harbour of Cabo Pino one must have a car. Would recommend the place and also would rent again.´´ 25-06-2013

Bernardo Bathen 

12/09/2014
We are very satisfied with Suncoaster and will get to you to book an apartment for next year. July 2015

Tommy Musaeus

30/09/2015
Another great holiday break. Thanks a million. Jardines Fase 4 - Ref: B12 - May 2015

George Knight

30/05/2015
“Generally excellent location view etc, & great service/ communication.” - Royale Beach.

Wilmot

03/01/2013
Great Apartment Complex in Calahonda. Fantastic apartment complex that is close to beaches, gold and the sea. The huge complex pool is brilliant and my kids were in there every day. They loved our 2 weeks there in August 2018 that we are returning in August again - this time for 3 weeks!! W03 August 2018.

Julicher

10/01/2019
This is my 2nd visit to Calahonda & it was just great!!! Staff at Suncoaster are amazing, so helpful & friendly. Apartment was immaculate, didn't want for anything!! In a great spot for beach, restaurants & bars - not too busy which is what we wanted. Safe to wander about, close to lidl & super sol!! Couldn't recommend highly - fab holiday !!! 28th May - 4th June - A05.

Borowski

24/06/2016
In return next year thank you September 2015 W02

Elalami Imane

01/10/2015
What spectacular views and spacious apartment. Suncoaster were excellent in dealing with any of our questions. The grounds are beautiful and well kept. Mi Capricho is so clean and inviting. A really great vacation. Will definitely be back. Would recommend Suncoaster Holidays without any hesitation. Wonderful staff and made our stay. Thank you. K08 April 2017. (Returning Clients).

Lewington

21/04/2017
Fantastic customer service; Stacey in particular who was extremely helpful and helped us out with a travel cot on immediate notice. Would definitely recommend and stay with Suncoaster again.  31/03/2016 – 02/04/2016.

McKenna

05/05/2016
"Hello Julie Would like to thank you had a great holiday and was very pleased with the apartment . I would definitely book there again. " 04 September 2014

Tina Johnson

11/09/2014
All Perfect! Good area, nice location, nearby shops, clean and nice apartment, good price, very helpful Stacey. E01 February 2018.

Manders

02/03/2018
For us Calahonda is just like "coming home". Thank you.

Mr & Mrs Booker

20/11/2012
"Fabulous apartment! Would definitely recommend apartment for couples who want to tour around or just relax and don't mind driving.  However, the supermarket was great and stocked absolutely everything you could want and more and it is a short drive to Malaga which is also a big bonus.  On the whole we had a great time and loved the apartment and the surrounding areas." - Balcones Del Campanario, Ref:  M16

Mrs M Cottrill

03/01/2013
Always a pleasure to deal with Suncoasters. Always put themselves out and help always given should problems arise. S04 August 2016.

Phillips

24/08/2016
Just  a note to say that we enjoyed our stay from 04/09/15 to the 11 th Sept. Thanks for all your help and excellent service. We would definitely be interested in booking the apartment again .  

Whitelock

16/09/2015
Hemos estado muy a gusto. Repetiremos / We have been very satisfied. We will return. G04 August 2018.

Martin

17/09/2018
Great apartment, close to all amenities. Very easy check in and check out. Quiet and peaceful. Would recommend to families. L03 - July 2017.

Ireland

30/11/2017
The Service from Jane / Stacey was very good. The Property was clean. We had a good stay in Calahonda and will come back. J02 - September 2016.

Hartmut

15/09/2016
This is our second visit to this property this year and we have enjoyed it very much. Views are lovely, the apartment is very spacious and well equipped, the plunge pool is an added bonus, we will be back again next year. September 2015 M16

Mrs M Timson

30/09/2015
"Lovely apartment which was furnished tastefully and with everything we needed for our time there.  Quiet and peaceful with a gorgeous pool which was pleasantly unbusy for high season.  Very happy with this.  We would highly recommend hiring a car during your stay here which we did and then we were able to go to places just 5 minutes drives away - Cabopino - great beach, nice restaurants.  Also further afield like Marbella, Ronda, Mijas etc.  All in all a great stay due to the apartment, complex and hire car."

Marzia & Stephen

03/01/2013
Net huis in mooi park. Heerlijke rustige omgeving. Schoon en goed onderhouden appartement. House in beautiful park. Lovely peaceful setting. Clean and well maintained apartment. V01 - October 2017.

Van de Wal

31/10/2017
The appartment was very nice. We have pervious experiance in Calahonda, same building complex (3 apartments) and they are all very nice. Airconditioning was superb, kitchen facilities had all we needed, clean and we like that suncoaster is a professional partner. The only negative is that there wasnt any internet connection (broadband connection) except the common Y-internet WiFi witch is really bad/terrible. using the cellular service (4G connection) was by far better, but much more costly. B12 October 2018.

Ytrearne

14/12/2018
Que bonita la Costa del Sol cuando se ve desde la altura. Urbanizacion muy tranquila y sin vecinos ruidosos, La propiedad esta perfectamentamente acondicionada y cuenta con todo. How beautiful the Costa del Sol when viewed from the height. Urbanization very quiet and no noisy neighbors, The property is perfectly equipped and has everything. A01 - September 2017.

Banos

26/09/2017
We really enjoyed our time in Calahonda and will contact you again when we next come out to Spain.Thank you for all your help and please thank the owner for the use of their apartment. August 2015  

Martin Baker

06/10/2015
We want to thank the whole team of suncoaster holidays. We had wonderfull 7 weeks in Calahonda. Sun, sea, walking along the beach. One thing is for sure: we will come back! V01 - 25th Jan - 15th March 2015.
 

Bram and Marian Vermeulen

21/08/2015
Lovely Apartment. We've been visiting the Costa del Sol for nearly 30 years - at the height of summer when the children were with us, but typically May or September these days. Having stayed in various timeshare resorts, hotels, apart-hotels and apartments, I can confidently say that this property is amongst the best. The decor, furniture, fixtures and fittings are all very good quality. The south facing patio is private and not overlooked, and the well-kept pool just a short walk away. W03 September & October 2018.

Woods

14/12/2018
Calahonda's hidden gem. Loved our apartment, it's really close to the centre and parking was really easy. We had such a relaxing time by the pool, the area itself it really quiet and very clean. Can't wait to go back! Just wanted to say thank you for a fab stay. We had a very relaxing time, enjoyed every single minute of it. The apartment was amazing and had everything we needed. We can't wait to go back again! H01 September 2017.  

Kovacs

18/09/2017
“We were impressed by the friendly staff, very helpful and efficient.” - Oasis.

Mrs M Davis

03/01/2013
In a busy tourist area this apartment is quietly atop the mountain. A beautiful and very well decorated apartment. Stainless steel appliances present. The balcony is very spacious. The complex has two swimming pools with garden and garden beds. You need a car to go shopping, go to the sea or to other activities / In een drukke toeristische omgeving ligt dit appartement rustig boven op de berg. Een mooi en zeer goed ingericht appartement. Alle denkbare keukenapparatuur aanwezig. Het balkon is zeer ruim. Het complex heeft 2 zwembaden voorzien van een tuin en tuinbedden. Je een auto nodig hebt om boodschappen te doen, naar de zee te gaan of andere activiteiten te ondernemen. F02 August 2016.

Heesakkers

09/09/2016
Very good holiday and found Suncoaster a joy to work with.

Mr A McKenna

17/09/2013
Lovely apartment. Well equipped. V01 March 2017.

Roland

24/03/2017
¨Holiday 2014 Second time renting this apartment this year - Wonderful  holiday in excellent accommodation. It all passed too quickly (V01)¨ 10-07-2014

Crookston

11/09/2014
"Å bo direkte mot havnen i Cabopino er midt i smørøyet for sol og badeinteresserte. Rent og pent over alt og deilig mat på alle restaurantene i havnen. PRØV KINARESTAURANTEN, den ga mersmak. Stranden er alltid rengjort og personalet er svært hyggelige. Selv om det er behov for bil, er det kort vei til matforretninger, golf og alt annet man måtte behøve. For de golfinteresserte er det flere baner i nærheten. Dette er andre året vi leier i Cabopino og dette er et sted vi helt sikkert kommer tilbake til." "To stay directly at the port of Cabopino is heart of the action for sun and beach lovers. Nice and clean all over the place and delicious food at all the restaurants in the harbor. TRY CHINA RESTAURANT, it was fun. The beach is always clean and the staff is very nice. Although there is a need for a car, it's close to food shops, golf and everything else you need. For golf enthusiasts, there are several courses nearby. This is the second year we rent in Cabopino and this is a place we will definitely come back to." - Cabopino Port, Ref: R08

Mr Tor Arne Ekstrom

08/01/2013
Really quiet location, beautifully maintained, just right for what we wanted - total relaxation! - Jardines de Calahonda (Ref: M08)

Mr Hollies

11/10/2013
The villa was perfect, very clean and great layout, very much enjoyed our stay. J03 September 2017.

Edwards

25/09/2017
Service by Suncoaster was prompt, friendly and staff we very helpful with all enquiries. Our flight was late afternoon and as the booked accommodation wasn't needed that day, Suncoaster allowed us to check out a little later. This was very much appreciated with 2 young children. Will definitely recommend Suncoaster. Thank you. F03 - July 2018.

Foster

31/07/2018
Lovely holiday in a fantastic apartment. Great veranda, beautiful views..... excellent complex. Thank you. K08 October 2016.

Batey

09/11/2016
I would recommend as we had a lovely holiday. B07 - August 2016.

Williams

25/08/2016
"The service from Suncoaster before we arrived was first class, everything was done as and when we expected it and the process on our out of hours arrival was very effective. The apartment was as advertised and the views were even better than we had imagined. We had a fantastic week in Calahonda and Suncoaster were excellent." - Estrellas de Calahonda.  

Chris Fenton

08/01/2013
The garden and view are beautiful!! August 2015 P03

Caroline Bloem

30/09/2015
´´Calahonda Bra lägenhet med många bekvämligheter.´´ 21-05-2014   ´´Calahonda Good apartment with many amenities. ´´ 21-05-2014

Agneta Lennartsson

11/09/2014
Stacey is helpful - very very good. B10 - July 2017.

O'Donnell

04/08/2017
Great holiday. Great apartment, equipped with everything required (WiFi, large TV, air con). Very close to shops and restaurants and a 10 minute walk to large supermarket and beach. Would definitely recommend! C03 August 2017.

Riordan

18/08/2017
" Lovely holiday .Suncoasters staff very friendly and very most helpful. Excellent . (B07)" 23/Aug/2014

M.Hollins

11/09/2014
Nice and airy location with stunning views. Relatively newly renovated house, but the bathrooms were only partially refurbished. We were two families, with 3 teenagers sharing the room with bunk beds. The other two rooms had good double beds. Good size at the swimming pool, which is shared with the neighboring house. About 15 minutes to go to shops and nearest beach, but steep road. Wants to have a car. We enjoyed ourselves very well! G03 - August 2017.

Hjorthaug Øien

16/08/2017
Fin lejlighed og beliggenhed, med smuk udsigt fra terrassen. Pool området er skønt med rigeligt af liggestole. Det er muligt at gå til stranden og de mange restauranter, men det skal nævnes at det går en del op af bakke, når turen går tilbage til lejligheden / Nice apartment and location, with beautiful views from the terrace. The pool area is lovely with plenty of sun loungers. It is possible to go to the beach and to the many restaurants, but it should be mentioned that it goes uphill when the trip goes back to the apartment. J06 - August 2018.

Hansen

29/08/2018
Excellent stay We had a pleasant stay The apartment is clean is well equipped I recommend it for families with children We plan to return September 2015  S02R

Samira

01/10/2015
Please tell the owners we think their townhouse is lovely and the beds were probably the most comfortable we have ever slept in. We've had a great stay - thank you. L05 - January 2018.   Renters Google review - "My  wife and I together with another couple have just returned from Calahonda after spending a very enjoyable nine nights in a Suncoaster rental property called Casa Luna. The three bedroom property was ideal as the one bedroom on the ground floor and the two upstairs, all with ensuites, ensured there was ample privacy at night for everyone concerned. The two level dining room/lounge was a lovely feature and we would imagine the size and airiness of it would be ideal in the summer, although there is air conditioning throughout anyway. Conversely, it was on the cool side in January, but the warm air heaters and oil filled radiators soon took the chill off the rooms in the evenings. Outside, the patio area was huge and the pool inviting, although we did resist as it wasn't quite warm enough in January to take a dip as we sexagenarians didn't want to risk a heart attack! There was ample secure off road parking for our rental car, and the property was located in a quiet enclave a few minutes away from most amenities. Finally, we would like to add that the beds were probably the most comfortable we have ever slept in away from home, just what you need on holiday! We have rented through Suncoaster before and once again have no hesitation in recommending them to others as the staff there are very friendly, efficient and cannot do enough to help you enjoy your stay".

Corfield

01/02/2018
Small issue on arrival with the smoke alarm. Handled immediately. Stacey once again as looked after the end to end booking process professionally and with the sort of customer service not experienced elsewhere often enough these days. Really appreciate it. I'm sure we will be back and will not hesitate in booking via Suncoaster. M23 August 2017.

Grand

18/08/2017
Lovely apartment with great views. We did a months rental and wanted somewhere quiet with a good pool and great views. Its 10 minutes up a steep hill from the coast but it suited us very well. The large balcony sold it for us. A01 June 2018.

Smalley

31/07/2018
We really enjoyed the size, space and location, view of the apartment exceeded our expectations. September 2015 W02

Thomson

02/10/2015
Thank you Stacey and Julia for all your help. We really enjoyed our stay and would be interested in returning later in the year. J03 March 2018.

Smith

28/03/2018
´´Mooi uitzicht!!!!!!!!!!!!!! De service van de dames van het kantoor was perfect.´´ 24 Sep 2013     ´´Nice view !!!!!!!!!!!!!!   The service of the ladies in the office was perfect.´´ 24 Sep 2013

hondeman

11/09/2014
"Fijn appartement Prima uitvalsbasis voor de zomervakantie. Fijn appartement, fijn zwembad. Wij kwamen voor zon zee strand en zwemmen, verwachting is waargemaakt. Je hebt een auto nodig als je iets wilt ondernemen. Afhandeling via suncoaster verliep soepel. Onze kinderen (15, 13 en 9) vonden het appartement fijn vonden het alleen jammer dat er geen Nederlanders waren.
Nice apartment. Great base for summer holidays. Nice apartment, nice swimming pool. We came for sun sea beach and swimming, expectation has been made. You need a car if you want to take action. Suncoaster handling was smooth". P03 August 2017.

Van den Eshof

18/08/2017
"Very nice garden/pool area. Everything was fine. Very nice garden/pool area. Suncoaster helped us with everything, from finding the house to excellent sevice in place". I01 August 2017.

Forselius

18/08/2017
´´ Omdöme - Lägenhet i Calahonda  Vi är mycket nöjda med semestern och kommer troligtvis att resa tillbaks.´´ 08/07/2013       ´´Review - Apartment in Calahonda We are very pleased with the holiday and will probably travel back.´´ 08/07/2013

Jens Wålemark

12/09/2014
"AMAZING! Oasis is a beautiful private area of apartments close to the beach, supermarkets and many great friendly restaurants.  Sun coaster is a wonderful company to rent from and have many different apartments to suit all folk." - Oasis.

Mr Briggs

11/10/2013
The apartment was great, nice views and great accommodation. P03 - July 2017.

Lund

04/08/2017
We had a great break. Great location and views. Thank you. R08 March 2018

Davenport

28/03/2018
Lovely location. A spacious apartment in a lovely location. Perfect for our family. The apartment had air conditioning in both bedrooms and the lounge / dining area which was great. Lovely pool. Few minute drive to a selection of beaches, resturants supermarkets, bars. B12 September 2018.

Mrs John

14/12/2018
Very restful city and very good house. L05 - July 2017.

Bouabdallah

08/08/2017
Our second visit to this lovely apartment. The balcony and views are stunning; it feels like home from home, everything you need, will definitely return. All the staff at Suncoaster are extremely helpful, any problem was dealt with speedily and efficiently. We would have no hesitation in recommending Suncoaster and in fact our friends have booked through them. Thank you. K08 February - March 2018.    

Shaw

04/05/2018
Excellent flat, splendid area. L01 - June 2017.

Hetland

04/08/2017
I love this Villa and the peaceful location, it's own private pool and the general relaxing feel of the Villa. W12 Casa Bonita September 2015

Pauline Ash

23/10/2015
Will gladly recommend Suncoaster Holidays to friends & family. July 2015

Alan Marks

30/09/2015
We had a great time, the flat was perfect for our needs, nicely refurbished, and exactly as described. We have stayed in the complex before so knew what to expect. It was all pretty straightforward dealing with Suncoaster as well and the flexibility with the arrival time was much appreciated. S03 June 2018.  

Wailoo

30/07/2018
Holiday. Great Location and great apartment will be returning again next year. P09 August 2017.

McMANUS

01/09/2017
El apartamento estupendo, todo igual q en las fotos nuevo como decían y muy comodo. Great apartment, everything equals the new photos as they said and very comfortable. B04 April 2017.

Muñoz

26/09/2017
5 stars - Excellent place! J02 - August 2016.

Saltyte

09/09/2016
Can I just say we had a great holiday and everything was so highly organised. I would like to say thank you and that I would definitely recommend suncoaster holidays and yourself. Also, Lee was fantastic and very helpful we would have been lost without him. J03 - July 2017.  

Trimble

14/07/2017
Perfect accommodation for family with children. Quiet and beautiful area. Many excursions if you have a car. W12 July 2017.

Rosvall

17/07/2017
Hope all ok in sunny Calahonda, I wish I was back there now.   I really must say how impressed I am by the service offered by you and the team, you really helped to make our stay hassle free and enjoyable, the villa was perfect for our needs.  A very big thankyou from me and my partner and grandchildren.  If only all my holidays were are trouble free. J03 - August 2017.  

Griffin

30/08/2017
Another lovely holiday, very happy with apartment, would stay there again, have already recommended it to family. Thank you Stacey, as usual very happy.  Ref: F03

Pam Homer

14/06/2013
Siisti huoneisto mukavalla miljööllä. Palvelut lähellä, mutta erittäin rauhallinen paikka. Helpot kulkuyhteydet Marbellaan ja Fuengirolaan, jossa enemmän tarjontaa. Kaikki toimi kuten luvattu  /  Clean apartment in a nice setting. Services nearby, but very quiet place. Easy access to Marbella and Fuengirola, with more supply. Everything worked as promised. M02 August 2018.

Havia

16/08/2018
Super! 5 Stars! It was just amazing. P04 - September 2016.

Zitman

15/09/2016
Thanks to the nice weather and your excellent assistance, we have had a very good time. We come every year at the same time to Andalusia and after all we consider Calahonda as the best location for a stay of 6 weeks and of course we look forward to come again to Antares property B09. We have had an enjoyable holiday and  we thank you for your efforts. B09 31 Jan 2016 - Sun 13 Mar 2016.

Moreaux

15/04/2016
The villa was lovely and clean and comfortable. It was nice and close to the beach and a few restaurants along the coast. - B05

Mr Ferreira

21/07/2016
Stacey & Hannah dealt with everything extremely well. Fab service. S02R June 2017.

Boyle

23/06/2017
Another great break at Mi Capricho - Never disappoints - W02, April 2016

Morton

06/09/2016
Comfy and Sunny. This was our 2nd time staying at this villa and once again our vacation was very enjoyable and comfortable. The villa is in a great location and close to the beach and other amenities. If we head back to this area of Spain again then we will certainly contact the Suncoaster team to see if this villa is available. B05 August 2017.

Mcguire

01/09/2017
We came for a few days of winter sun (for the first time without the kids) & didn't have particularly high expectations. The idea was simply to relax. The accomodation was lovely and clean & larger than expected. Plus the garden area was beautiful too. We were very impressed! The area was also lovely. We met up with some friends staying in the same block of apartments, so they were able to take us to all the best places (fortunate). We had some amazing food in local restaurants. We'll definately be coming back again in season when the pool will be usable, along with the children. Recommended! O06 - February 2016.

Mr Daniel

21/07/2016
Nice apartment with great view! We enjoyed our stay in Calahonda, thanks for the good service. G04 September 2018.

Gielens

17/09/2018
Apartment very nice, very pleased with apartment and price. Thank you for a lovely stay and would recommend very highly thank you again. C19 April 2015.

Parry

22/07/2016
We are well back in Denmark after a very good and warm holiday in the most beautiful apartment. A01 October 2017.

Bang

31/10/2017
Beautiful apartment

Recently stayed in this penthouse apartment, it was beautiful and would highly recommend to anyone wanting a chilled out stay by the beach. K08 September - October 2016.

Leiper

10/11/2016
As always 1st class accommodation and 1st class service from all the team at Suncoaster. Excellent upgrade of kitchen and bathrooms, we have stayed in several of Suncoaster’s apartments over the years but this is the one we favour most. As usual brilliant service from all the Suncoaster team. So it’s thumbs up all the way round. L01 - June 2018.

Morland

31/07/2018
"Lovely view. Penthouse with good space, lovely view, good pools - very quiet and quiet area." J04 August 2018.

Berg Frølund

14/08/2018
Nice apartment, light, nice sea views, big terrace, big rooms, high standard of equipment, warm in the winter...... would like to come back! M16 March 2018.

Nordstrom

28/03/2018
Relaxing retreat. Nice apartment in a great location for easy access to any of the pools we only stayed for 3 nights as we had already booked another apartment in Calahonda. Would definitely book again whether a summer or winter break. E02 August 2018.
 

Geddes

14/12/2018
Everything was well organized, the apartement clean and your service excellent. If I should need an holiday appartement again, be sure that I will contact you again! W03 May 2018.

Ruhfus

11/07/2018
“ Everything was very good and we loved it.”

Mr F Costa

03/01/2013
  ´´Cabopino We had a wonderful stay at Samisol No25.  The house is very quiet and perfect for 4 persons. Stacey did a very good job!´´ 25-09-2013

Leiherr 

12/09/2014
Great place!

Gorgeous apartment with everything needed for a comfortable family stay. The area was lovely and the pool was great. We loved it here! L11 August 2018.

Gebby

10/08/2018
“Very enjoyable holiday, we have used Suncoaster many times and have been very pleased with the holidays taken with them.”

Mrs S Walker

03/01/2013
Prima huis, prachtig uitzicht, goede locatie. Ruim voldoende qua inrichting, keuken- en badkamerfaciliteiten. Great house, beautiful view, good location. Spacious enough in layout, kitchen and bathroom facilities. G03 September 2017.

Grouwstra

31/10/2017
" 1° El personal de la agencia es muy profesional y comprensivo. 2° El piso es acogedor y muy tranquilo.", "1 agency staff is very professional and understanding. 2 ° The flat is cozy and very quiet." - Caserio, Ref: B07

Khalid Benkhayat

05/09/2013
Just spent 9 days in this fabulous apartment and have has an amazing time! it was truly 'home from home' and was spotlessly clean on arrival. We loved the sun terrace and spent most of our time basking in the glorious sunshine! Highly recommend Devines and Henleys at Dona Lola Resort for food and also the Pirate Bar for Mojitos. Will definitely recommend and return. K08 - June 2017.

Johnstone

30/08/2017
Prima villa op gunstig gelegen plek. De villa is van alle gemakken voorzien. Gelegen op een centrale plek,veel te doen en te zien in de omgeving. Nice villa in a convenient location. The villa is fully equipped. Located in a central spot, lots to do and see in the area. J03 - October 2017.

Marleen

31/10/2017
" A very comfortable apartment . We had two problems which were dealt  very promptly by stacey and julie .We will be coming again in September . Thank you . M.T (P09) " 20/06/2014

Mrs Timson

11/09/2014
Heerlijk huis in Calahonda waar wij al jaren komen. Op steenworp afstand van Lidl en strand. Het complex is van alles voorzien, kortom een fijne vakantie! / Lovely house! Lovely house in Calahonda where we have been coming for years. A stone's throw from Lidl and beach. The complex is equipped with everything, in short a nice holiday! E01 September 2018.

Vincentie

17/09/2018
"Very Nice place. Beautiful apartment and a great area." O06 July 2018.

Haaskjold

14/08/2018
Great place to stay! Will return to this house on the next trip. Canon Fine House and close to everything. Recommended! / Great place to stay! Will return to this house on the next trip. Fine House and close to everything. Recommended! J03 - October 2017.

Holländer

08/11/2017
This apartment is a palace in comparison to where we stayed last year with another company! Thank you Stacey for your help. H13 May 2017.

South

15/05/2017
Excellent. V01 - July 2017.

Hanninen

04/08/2017
A very nice apartment with fantastic views. P03 - July 2016.

Borgmann

26/07/2016
Very nice apartment, clean and tidy, lovely pool, close to the beach, would recommend to family and friends. - C19 Sep 2016.

Burns

14/10/2016
I found the staff very friendly and responded to my email quickly. The property was well equipped, clean and tidy. G13 September 2015

Sharon Broome

06/10/2015
This is the second year we have rented his apartment through Suncoaster Holidays. On both occasions we have found Suncoaster staff very professional and extremely helpful. It is certainly our intention to use them again. Keep up the good work – B10 October 2018.

Gunn

30/11/2018
Now we’re back home we just wanted to write to thank you for a great holiday at La Siesta - we thoroughly enjoyed our two weeks of rest and relaxation, helped by the brilliant, warm weather! We are a well-travelled couple and having rented dozens of different types of accommodation in over 20 countries across 5 continents (from a fantastic 5 bedroomed beach house in USA to a grim studio room with sink and 2 hob burner in Turkey!) we can honestly say that the service from Suncoasters was superb - the best we’ve ever experienced. All the staff we encountered at Suncoasters, Stacey, Jane, Julia and Liz, were friendly, helpful and efficient, and the couple of problems that we encountered at the beginning of our holiday were sorted out promptly, so our overall enjoyment wasn’t marred. It was useful to know that there was someone nearby whom we could call on, and that language wasn’t a problem! Once again, thank you all for a brilliant time in Calahonda. We enjoyed escaping the dreary winter weather in the UK and would certainly consider this type of getaway to Southern Spain again. We would recommend Suncoasters to others as you proved yourselves so approachable and competent. C03 February 2019.

25/02/2019
Returned from our fabulous holiday. Would definitely stay at Mi Capricho again. - K08 July - August 2016.  

Newton

09/08/2016
Very nice apartment. We felt like we were at home. M08S September 2016.

Olariu

09/11/2016