Costa del Sol Holiday Rentals since 1991
Arrive
Depart
Area

Advanced Search

Arrival Date 
Departure Date 
Max € Per Night 
Display prices in
 EUR (€)
 GBP (£)

Costa del sol Weather

13C | 55F

  • Partly Cloudy
  • Humidity : 0.63%
  • 24/02/2018 17:30

Testimonials

Over the many years Suncoaster Holidays have been offering holiday rental villas, apartments and townhouses on the Costa del Sol, we have seen many of our customers coming back to stay with us time and time again.

This has resulted in many recommendations to family, friends and colleagues providing our principal source of business.

Here is just a selection from some of their comments and satisfaction feedback.

"Excellent place. We would definitely recommend this apartment. Unforgettable views, plenty of space, two bedrooms, very well equipped. There is literally nothing missing and everything very qualitative. Large terrace, beautifully and very elegantly decorated interiors. Beautiful bathroom, comfortable bed. For this price excellent choice. I recommend to rent a car because without it is impossible. We also recommend hiking up the mountain to go above the line of apartments. You will not forget the view for the rest of your life. Doskonałe miejsce. Zdecydowanie polecamy ten apartament. Widoki niezapomniane, mnóstwo przestrzeni, dwie sypialnie, bardzo dobrze wyposażony. Nie brakuje tam dosłownie niczego i wszystko bardzo jakościowe. Duży taras, pięknie i bardzo elegancko urządzobe wnętrza. Piękna łazienka, wygodne łłóżka. W tej cenie doskonały wybór. Polecam wynająć samochód bo bez tego komunikacja jest niemożliwa. Polecamy też wejść powyżej linii zabudowy apartamentów. Widoku nie zapomnicie do końca życia". F02 - August 2017.

Marcinkowski

18/08/2017
We were lucky to find this apartment chance. We went with our two year old and our baby for months. All spotless, very comfortable to go to the pool and beach. The tour of the spectacular catwalk / Tuvimos la suerte de encontrar este apartamento de casualidad. Fuimos con nuestro hijo de dos años y nuestro bebe de meses. Todo impecable, muy cómodo para ir a la piscina y a la playa. El recorrido por la pasarela espectacular. C19 September 2015.

Conde Mendoza

22/07/2016
Perfect accommodation for family with children. Quiet and beautiful area. Many excursions if you have a car. W12 July 2017.

Rosvall

17/07/2017
¨Another fab holiday on Antares, didn't want to come home! Calahonda is a beautiful area, Antares is a perfect development for families. The apartment itself is clean, comfortable and well equipt. This is the second time that we have holidayed in this apartment and we are currently looking to re-book for next year. We had a very relaxed hassle free holiday, just what we all needed. (C07)´´ 06-09-2014  

Mr & Mrs J

11/09/2014
"Fijn appartement Prima uitvalsbasis voor de zomervakantie. Fijn appartement, fijn zwembad. Wij kwamen voor zon zee strand en zwemmen, verwachting is waargemaakt. Je hebt een auto nodig als je iets wilt ondernemen. Afhandeling via suncoaster verliep soepel. Onze kinderen (15, 13 en 9) vonden het appartement fijn vonden het alleen jammer dat er geen Nederlanders waren.
Nice apartment. Great base for summer holidays. Nice apartment, nice swimming pool. We came for sun sea beach and swimming, expectation has been made. You need a car if you want to take action. Suncoaster handling was smooth". P03 August 2017.

Van den Eshof

18/08/2017
Our holiday was great due to the property, services, area, sun and beaches. L09 -  June 2017.

Brustur

04/08/2017
Another lovely holiday, very happy with apartment, would stay there again, have already recommended it to family. Thank you Stacey, as usual very happy.  Ref: F03

Pam Homer

14/06/2013
“Another great holiday at Oasis de Calahonda, being a ground floor apartment it is perfect for a family whose children are constantly in and out of the pool. It is well furnished and the new barbecue was made to good use! The complex itself is ideal as it is never overly crowded but always other children around to occupy one and another. Also it is walking distance to the beach, supermarkets, bars and restaurants, so makes a real change not having to drive everywhere. We have used Suncoaster for many years and the staff there is always friendly and on hand if you need them. All the properties we have rented through have always been clean, tidy and regularly cleaned. I wouldn’t hesistate to recommend…..” - Oasis.

Shawn Hartwell

03/01/2013
´´Trevlig lägenhet  Bra standard med bra pool. Nära till affär.´´ 01 August 2013   ´´nice apartment Good standard with good pool. Close to shop. ´´ 01 August 2013      

Helena Jansson

12/09/2014
Just spent 9 days in this fabulous apartment and have has an amazing time! it was truly 'home from home' and was spotlessly clean on arrival. We loved the sun terrace and spent most of our time basking in the glorious sunshine! Highly recommend Devines and Henleys at Dona Lola Resort for food and also the Pirate Bar for Mojitos. Will definitely recommend and return. K08 - June 2017.

Johnstone

30/08/2017
The Service from Jane / Stacey was very good. The Property was clean. We had a good stay in Calahonda and will come back. J02 - September 2016.

Hartmut

15/09/2016
"Really pleased with the accommodation, lovely apartment, well equipped and in a great location" M23 February 2017.

Hope

21/03/2017
I’d just like to say that I thought your pre-instructions, the directions, the key collection arrangements were the best I’ve ever experienced. Picking up keys and finding your villa or apartment can be pretty stressful – but the Suncoaster arrangements were seamless and made things effortless, so thanks very much. Many thanks once again for a great base for our holiday.  I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Suncoaster to friends.  

Sue Scriven

03/06/2015
And again thanks for your help. It was a very nice car, and a perfect driver. We have had very nice days here, and is also very satisfyed vith the villa J03 October 2015

Mr & Mrs Ronning

14/10/2015
The staff at Suncoaster were fantastic & accommodated our needs. August 2015 G04

Dave Magee

01/10/2015
"Hi Julie, first of all to say thank-you to you and all the Suncoaster staff.  We  had a lovely relaxing stay at the villa - and i would highly recommend it.  Instructions were perfectly clear and concise and no issues at all. Many thanks Bill "

William O'Donnell

24/10/2014
“Thank you very much, your staff were a big support, we hope to return next year.” - Milenio.

Thed Simonson

03/01/2013
I would recommend as we had a lovely holiday. B07 - August 2016.

Williams

25/08/2016
We really enjoyed the size, space and location, view of the apartment exceeded our expectations. September 2015 W02

Thomson

02/10/2015
Very nice apartment. We felt like we were at home. M08S September 2016.

Olariu

09/11/2016
Thanks a million, see you next year, Jean, George and Richard x - Jardines de Calahonda Fase 1 (Ref: F01)

The Knight Family

11/10/2013
Absolutely brilliant - F03 August 2016.

Grainger

01/09/2016
“We were impressed by the friendly staff, very helpful and efficient.” - Oasis.

Mrs M Davis

03/01/2013
We had a very enjoyable stay at apartment M16. The apartment was lovely, with beautiful gardens and views. The complex itself was very impressive and immaculately maintained. We rate this apartment very highly, probably the best we have stayed in to date. We are booked to stay again during Septemeber 2015.  M16 - June 2015

Maureen & Hannah Timson

21/08/2015
Perfect apartment and location. Hannah was very helpful when we spoke to her. M16 - July 2016.

Froiland

04/08/2016
"October 2014 Weather perfect if a little to hot on the Wednesday 33C. Great view overlooking port from apartment, beach and pool within easy walking distance. Good choice of restaurants nearby. All in all a great holiday was enjoyed by us.(R08)" 26.10.2014

Richard B

27/10/2014
We had a great time as ever. Thanks to all of your team for excellent customer care. My daughter booked another antares apartment at the same time and absolutely loved it. We would definitely recommend Suncoaster to others. Thanks for a Great holiday. Damage deposits received, see you next year! B09 - September 2016.    

Phillips

14/10/2016
"Very nice garden/pool area. Everything was fine. Very nice garden/pool area. Suncoaster helped us with everything, from finding the house to excellent sevice in place". I01 August 2017.

Forselius

18/08/2017
We had a wonderful holiday. The location was perfect and Stacey was more than helpful. We will hopefully use Suncoaster again :-) L03April 2017.

Edwards

10/05/2017
This Villa has the most spectacular views, the pool was perfect and main living/eating areas work really well both inside and outside.  All in all a great Villa in a great location. - M06 - October 2014

Mr Weight

21/07/2016
´´Sept 2013 The apartment is perfect for our needs, has aircon, plenty of space and is within easy walking distance of several bars and restaurants. G13 – Jardines Fase 3´´ 04-10-2013

Tom Mullan

11/09/2014
The property was actually better than the website portrayed it. The views were spectacular and the complex was very easy to suss out and very relaxed.  I wish I was there now! W02 August 2017.

Perfect

18/09/2017
Thoroughly enjoyed our holiday at the apartment, which was fantastic and would definitely recommend and hope to return. K08 September 2016.

Simmons

21/10/2016
We really enjoyed our time in Calahonda and will contact you again when we next come out to Spain.Thank you for all your help and please thank the owner for the use of their apartment. August 2015  

Martin Baker

06/10/2015
"Hello Julie Would like to thank you had a great holiday and was very pleased with the apartment . I would definitely book there again. " 04 September 2014

Tina Johnson

11/09/2014
"This is the fifth time we have booked accommodation through your firm - great service each time(A05)" 29.Sept.2014

Fraser

29/09/2014
Fantastic Location. We travelled in a group of 3 couples back in July. The property is nice and modern and the location was brilliant. A 2/3 minute walk to the supermarker, 5/10 min walk to the shops/restaurants and a 10/15 minute walk to the beach. I'd recommend hiring a car (airport is a 30 minute drive and marbella a 15 minute drive) My experience with the suncoaster group was very pleasant - very good communication before the holiday and the deposit was sent back pretty quick. Lovely place!

Major

08/08/2017
Comfortable apartment for a couple, even for 3 people using the sofa bed, ideal for breakfast terrace. quiet area with pool and beach as salts of urbanization. A wooden boardwalk runs 6 km of coastline. ideal for relaxing, sightseeing and sunbathing area. If you want something more like shopping or walking, you have to take the car / Comodo apartamento para una pareja, incluso para 3 personas utilizando el sofá-cama, con terraza ideal para los desayunos. Zona tranquila con piscina y playa según sales de la urbanización. Un paseo de madera recorre 6 km de costa. Zona ideal para descansar, pasear y tomar el sol. Si quieres algo mas como compras o marcha, hay que coger el coche. C19 August 2015.

Batarrita

22/07/2016
Thanks Helio all, I would like to thank all the Suncoaster Holidays team for their availability and their hospitality. The property was excellent and the location as well because it was not overcrowded, calm and very clean. September 2015

Hassan Hiani

01/10/2015

This is the fifth holiday that we have booked through Suncoaster and would most definitely book with them again. All of the staff are always very helpful from initial enquiry, booking accommodation and car hire, supplying helpful information prior to arriving and in the pack on arrival. Same time next year! :-) B12 August 2017.

 

John

18/09/2017
"The apartment was lovely and clean with lots of great facilities." Calahonda Golf.

Louise Coyne

05/09/2013
We were very happy with the apartment and especially with the service and warm welcome! B10 August 2017.

Aanzi

01/09/2017
"“Nice and very central area.” "Nice stay! Suncoaster: The best!!" Very Central yet peaceful area! Close the Norwegian Seaman´s church. Close to restaurants bars and shops." Reviewed November 7, 2014

Jean Castilliano

12/11/2014
Perfect ingericht huis met een mooie tuin en ideaal zwembad

We waren met twee families en drie kinderen (12, 15 en 18). Het huis is perfect ingericht , er is veel mogelijkheid om te lekker relaxen (Wii spelen met de kinderen. bv.) of genieten van de zon bij het zwembad. We hebben echt genoten van de mooie keuken en lekker gebarbecued in de tuin. De buurt is heel netjes, schoon en veilig. Geweldige dagen gehad in dit huis.

We were with two families and three children (12, 15 and 18). The house is perfectly furnished, there is plenty of opportunity to relax (play Wii with the children eg) or enjoy the sun by the pool. We really enjoyed the beautiful kitchen and deliciously barbecue in the garden. The neighborhood is very neat, clean and safe. Have had great days in this house. S07 - August 2017.

Toth

31/08/2017
We had a very nice holiday in Calahonda. Fresh pool where we spent most of the time. Fresh flat and quite close to the beach / Vi hade en mycket trevlig semester i Calahonda. Fräsch pool där vi spenderade det mesta av tiden. Fräsch lägenhet och ganska nära till stranden. J02 August 2015.

Johannesen

09/09/2016
" Staff extremely efficient and friendly. Very high standard of upkeep of the community. The apartment is highly recommended."  February - March 2015.  

Houchin

19/03/2015
Fabulous apartment. We had a lovely 2 weeks in this delightful apartment in September. It is very spacious , clean and had everything that you need. The grounds are lovely. The pool is also nice after a hot day out on the beach. It’s a 10 min walk to the bus stop - buses are cheap, we also used the train from the airport to fuengirola (cheap) then taxi . The area is nice so go and explore ! V01 October 2017.

Breese

31/10/2017
Nice apartment and good location, luxury outside terrace. Good swimming. Many, many good restaurants nearby. In addition, mentioned before Da Bruno in Cabopino and El Capricho closest to the apartment. Thanks to Stacey in Suncoaster for all the kindness and assistance. Happy to return next year.  K08 2nd October - 5th December 2017.  

Mairinoja

16/02/2018
What a lovely apartment! Outside space is amazing and we have used this most of the time. Cleaners were very helpful and let us in early due to a change in location for us. Stacey and Hannah at Suncoasters were also incredibly helpful. Recommend Pirate Bar at Royal beach for that end of day cocktail and have had many a good meal at Dona Lola restaurants. Highly Recommended. Thank you. K08 - August 2017.

Wiltshire

30/08/2017
"We had a great stay, thank you for making this lovely holiday possible for us!"

India

11/10/2013
Wonderful customer service from Stacey from our initial bookings and right throughout our stay - a credit to Suncoaster! Many thanks Team Suncoaster. Ps we would like to come and stay at this property again! I01 - October 2017.

Irons

08/11/2017
  ´´Estrellas de Calahonda - Suncoaster Holidays The service from Suncoaster before we arrived was first class, everything was done as and when we expected it and the process on our out of hours arrival was very effective. The apartment was as advertised and the views were even better than we had imagined. We had a fantastic week in Calahonda and Suncoaster were excellent.´´ 10.August.2012    

Chris Fenton

12/09/2014
Perfect! Great contact with the lady's from SunCoaster. Thank you! M01 - September 2016.

Steensma

04/10/2016
Our holiday was perfect, everyone is so happy. W02 July 2016  

Freland

02/08/2016
Quiet area, well maintained garden. Only 10 minutes from the beach and shops - recommended. K10 October / November 2017.

Vandijck

18/12/2017
"Flott uke i Calahonda. Alt som forventet.", "Great week in Calahonda. Everything as expected." - Jardines phase 4, Ref: V01

Mr Haglund

08/01/2013
We have utilized Suncoasters services for several years now and always been good and kindly received. We especially appreciate Stacey for her handling in connection with the booking procedure. S04 March 2017.

Larsson

24/03/2017
Prima villa op gunstig gelegen plek. De villa is van alle gemakken voorzien. Gelegen op een centrale plek,veel te doen en te zien in de omgeving. Nice villa in a convenient location. The villa is fully equipped. Located in a central spot, lots to do and see in the area. J03 - October 2017.

Marleen

31/10/2017
Aurinkoinen liikuntaloma. Asunto vastasi odotuksiamme. Saimme autopaikan pihalta. Sijainti hyvä. Helppo reitti asunnolta rannalle jossa teimme pitkiä rantakävelyjä upealla rantareitillä. Mieleiset golfkentät lähistöllä. Sunny exercise holiday. The apartment responded to our expectations. We got a parking space from the yard. Location good. An easy route from the apartment to the beach where we did long beach walks on the stunning beach route. Golf courses nearby. B10 November 2017.

Saikku

29/11/2017
"Vi hadde en flott ferie i en bra leilighet i et fint område! Meget bra leilighet i nydelige omgivelser og flott vær.", "We had a great holiday in a great apartment in a great area! Very good apartment in beautiful surroundings and great weather." - Jardines Phase 3, Ref: F03

Mr Knut Husum

08/01/2013
Lazy days.

We had a wonderful holiday relaxing by the pool & strolling the boardwalk. C19 - July 2016.

Chambers

22/07/2016
Prima huis, prachtig uitzicht, goede locatie. Ruim voldoende qua inrichting, keuken- en badkamerfaciliteiten. Great house, beautiful view, good location. Spacious enough in layout, kitchen and bathroom facilities. G03 September 2017.

Grouwstra

31/10/2017
The apartment was fight fine. Situated on the ground floor close the pool looked after us with midsize children very well. The pool and the garden was very nice. The apartment was nice and we enjoyed veldig.Men we enjoyed ourselves very whole family / Leiligheten var kjempe fin. Beliggende i første etasje nære bassenget passet oss med mellomstore barn veldig bra. Bassenget og hagen var veldig fint. Var leiligheten fin og vi koste oss veldig.Men vi koste oss veldig hele familien. - F03 - August 2012.

Ms Baasland

21/07/2016
Beautiful apartment

Recently stayed in this penthouse apartment, it was beautiful and would highly recommend to anyone wanting a chilled out stay by the beach. K08 September - October 2016.

Leiper

10/11/2016
Super! 5 Stars! It was just amazing. P04 - September 2016.

Zitman

15/09/2016
“Really enjoyed our stay, 3rd time we´ve booked with Suncoaster Holidays & been very pleased to use you again or to recommend”

Mark Sellwood

16/05/2013
9 dager på Sol kysten Flott leilighet som svarte til forventningene. Kort vei til supermarket og spisesteder ca 400 m. Fint utgangspunkt for strandliv, 15 min å gå til stranda med en bra Strand bar, Bra utgangspunkt for bilturer både mot vest og øst med besøk på kjente og mindre kjente steder / 9 days at the Costa del Sol Great apartment that responded to expectations. Close to supermarket and eateries approximately 400 m. Nice base for beach, 15 min walk to the beach with a good beach bar, Good starting point for trips by car both to the west and east with visits to famous and less famous steder.- M01 Jardines Santa Maria October 2015.      

Trond Olav Imset

05/11/2015
"We have enjoyed our stay in A03. The apartment is very well equipped with everything in good working order." 21.Sept.2014

Mrs. M Timson

24/09/2014
Great stay, hope to return soon. July 2015.

Linda Stephens

30/09/2015
" Hi Stacey , Hope you are well , what a beautiful apartment L09 Anteres , we had a fantastic holiday and look forward to booking for next year in the next couple of weeks , hopfully it will be for 3 weeks next time .So greatful for all your help over the last few years its down to your exellent customer service that we book through you year after year . Tracey x ( l09 )   " 10 Sep 2014

Tracey Sharp

12/09/2014
5 stars - Excellent place! J02 - August 2016.

Saltyte

09/09/2016
I would like to say we had a really enjoyable stay in the apartment it was clean and very well equipped and would recommend it to anyone who wanted a place to stay so well done to you all and once again thank you - 29/01/15 - 12/02/15 - Las Colinas.

Denise & Allan Oakley

06/03/2015
“Your Stacey was very helpful.” - Jardines, Ref: M23

Odd Sigurd Svendsen,

03/01/2013
Fantastic service from Suncoaster staff. A special thank you to Julie & Stacey. It was a great holiday and we would absolutely love to go back to the same property. V01 August 2015

Lena Larsson

21/08/2015
"good value for money, very well located premises (close to beach, supermarket), Malaga, Marbella, Gibraltar and Mijas within a reasonable distance to the airport"

Mr Guy Jennes

03/01/2013
TV and wifi excellent.  September 2015 S02R

Brittle

30/09/2015
“A very nice apartment.” - Mi Caprichio, Ref: H13

Mr P Pettitt

03/01/2013
  Everything to our saisfaction.Apartment very clean,seviced well weekly with clean linen.A good contact point should there be any problems, very efficient and friendly staff,have been staying at this apartment twice a year for many year.Len B. - O06 – 25-06-2014 

Brigginshaw

12/09/2014
“Very enjoyable holiday, we have used Suncoaster many times and have been very pleased with the holidays taken with them.”

Mrs S Walker

03/01/2013
Our family spent 2 wonderful weeks at Villa Marbesa earlier this summer and are looking forward to booking the property again for next summer. The quality of the villa and perfect location was exactly what the doctor ordered although 14 days of heavenly sunshine did also help! B05 August 2016.

McGuire

09/09/2016
"The apartment is very well located, close to the sea and the shops, it has 2 large bedrooms, 1 bathroom and 1 shower room with 2 toilets, also a very nice terrace with a beautiful view on the landscape and also two swimming pools. The apartment is large with tv and wifi, in any case delighted to have spent my time there. / Appartement très bien situé proche de la mer et des magasins. Il comporte 2 grandes chambres 1 salle de bain et 1 salle de douche avec 2 wc. Aussi une très belle terrasse avec une très belle vue sur le paysage et également deux piscines. L'appartement est grand avec tv et wifi. En tout cas ravi d'avoir passé mon séjour là." L09 August 2017.  

Jadot

21/08/2017
Ideal for our holiday within walking distances to beach and shops. M23 - 23rd April - 7th May 2016.

Webster

26/05/2016
“Excellent. We are very pleased with the house and the pool. The service from Staycy and Hannah at Suncoaster Group was super and very fast. I called regarding coffee machine, pool and internet and within 2 hours everything was arranged. Perfect. L05 July 2017.

Norstrand

18/07/2017
I found the staff very friendly and responded to my email quickly. The property was well equipped, clean and tidy. G13 September 2015

Sharon Broome

06/10/2015
" We really enjoyed our stay at the Jardines de Santa Maria. The apartment is really beautiful.  We experienced a great service from the Suncoaster Holidays. When having questions we always got a quick response - and always with a smile. We really felt welcome and like home and will definitely be back." M01 - July 2017.

Klemens

18/07/2017
Had a lovely break thank you, and thank you for the recommendation, lovely location and very comfortable. I01 - July 2016.  

Clutterbuck

04/08/2016
Fin lejlighed i fint område / Fine apartment in excellent area. F02 - July 2016.

Yalda

18/07/2016
This is my 2nd visit to Calahonda & it was just great!!! Staff at Suncoaster are amazing, so helpful & friendly. Apartment was immaculate, didn't want for anything!! In a great spot for beach, restaurants & bars - not too busy which is what we wanted. Safe to wander about, close to lidl & super sol!! Couldn't recommend highly - fab holiday !!! 28th May - 4th June - A05.

Borowski

24/06/2016
Lovely location, nice surroundings, we will be back. F03 April 2015

Fiona McEwan

21/08/2015
We are very pleased with our 10 days in Calahonda and Mi Capricho, a fantastic holiday! H13 July 2016  

Persson

02/08/2016
Many thanks for arranging the rental of the flat in cabapino. We had a lovely holiday and the property was perfect for us as a family. I’m sure we will use your services again in the future, and will recommend your company to our friends, who holiday in that area frequently. R08 - July 2016.  

Titchmarsh

09/08/2016
"Wonderful holiday” Reviewed November 1, 2014 Just returned from another wonderful holiday in this lovely spacious apartment. The apartment is beautifully decorated and the owners have thoughtfully provided lots of little extras which makes it a real home from home. The communal gardens and swimming pool are well maintained and a perfect spot to relax and enjoy the sunshine. The apartment's private secluded terrace is ideal for outdoor dining but there are plenty of good restaurants and bars within walking distance if you prefer to eat out. Our favourite is el caprichio which is by the beach and we have even been lucky enough to watch the dolphins during dinner!"

Rowena Jones

04/11/2014
"Hi Julie, Just want to say an big thanks for all your help in organising our stay, we had a great time. Sorry I missed you when we left! I asked your colleague to told you I said thank you! - F03 Jardines Fase 3" 29.Sep.2014

Sam Thompson

29/09/2014
The apartment corresponded to the expectations. Location and swimming pools better than expected. Fuengirola is easily accessible by bus every half hour. On the whole a great holiday / Huoneisto vastasi ennakko-odotuksia. Sijainti ja uima-altaat odotettua paremmat. Fuengirolaan pääsee helposti bussilla puolen tunnin välein. Kokonaisuutena hyvä loma. S02R - June 2015.

Ville-Pekka Vahteala

22/07/2016
In return next year thank you September 2015 W02

Elalami Imane

01/10/2015
We had a good holiday and the property was very well equipped and comfortable. We would use Suncoaster again if we were to look for a family sized villa in the future. August 2015

Anthony Hunt

21/08/2015
"Thanks for a great holiday week in this lovely apartment! Lots of golf, good food and wine, and some shopping.... sounds like a holiday to us. We have been visiting Calahonda already for 26 years and will be back again next autumn". K08 April 2017.

Nummien

16/05/2017
´´Great relaxation The apartment was all that we expected and more. The garden and pool area was great, especially when traveling with a 6 year-old. Great communucation with the helpful Gralea staff, both before and while there :) Calahonda area itself is a quiet little resort, very popular with senior citizen and families with children. Would highly recommend renting a car to get around since there's not that much in Calahonda it self. But in our case it was a lovely place for relaxation with reasonable distance from so many lovely sights of spain. Would really recommend visiting the Ronda village and of course Gibraltar, not to forget the Bio Park in Fuengitola :). (M16)´´ 12-09-2012

Family from Finland

11/09/2014
The apartment was all that we expected and more. The garden and pool area was great, especially when traveling with a 6 year-old. Great communucation with the helpful Suncoaster staff, both before and while there :) Calahonda area itself is a quiet little resort, very popular with senior citizen and families with children. Would highly recommend renting a car to get around. It was a lovely place for relaxation with reasonable distance from so many lovely sights of Spain. Would really recommend visiting the Ronda village and of course Gibraltar, not to forget the Bio Park in Fuengitola :) - S04 - September 2012.

Family from Finland

21/07/2016
"Lovely apartment which was furnished tastefully and with everything we needed for our time there.  Quiet and peaceful with a gorgeous pool which was pleasantly unbusy for high season.  Very happy with this.  We would highly recommend hiring a car during your stay here which we did and then we were able to go to places just 5 minutes drives away - Cabopino - great beach, nice restaurants.  Also further afield like Marbella, Ronda, Mijas etc.  All in all a great stay due to the apartment, complex and hire car."

Marzia & Stephen

03/01/2013
Holiday was superb. S02R June 2015.

Vahteala

22/07/2016
"AMAZING! Oasis is a beautiful private area of apartments close to the beach, supermarkets and many great friendly restaurants.  Sun coaster is a wonderful company to rent from and have many different apartments to suit all folk." - Oasis.

Mr Briggs

11/10/2013
"Bra hus! Fint hus.  perfekt stort. Bra stor matbutik bara 5 min promenad från huset! Trevliga och bra restauranger bara 10 min från huset. Vi hade bil men det behöver man inte om man är där en vecka. Men dom lite närmare Fuengirola är finare. Större utbud. Men vi va oxå där i 3 veckor. Kommer gärna tillbaka." "Good house! Nice house.  perfect whole. Good big supermarket just 5 minutes walk from the house! Nice and good restaurants just 10 minutes from the house. We had a car but it need not be if you're there for a week.We were there for 3 weeks. Will gladly return."

Lina

08/01/2013
´´leilighet Calahonda Meget bra leilighet i nydelige omgivelser og flott vær.(F03)´´ 27-09-2012   ´´apartment Calahonda Very good apartment in lovely surroundings and great weather.(F03)´´ 27-09-2012

Knut Husum

11/09/2014
Our stay was wonderful, the Penthouse was really spacious with every amenity one requires to feel at home. The two spacious terraces offer amazing sea views, the staff at Suncoaster looked after us superbly. G04 16 Feb - 18th March 2016.

Shaw

23/05/2016
Always a pleasure to deal with Suncoasters. Always put themselves out and help always given should problems arise. S04 August 2016.

Phillips

24/08/2016
"Skøn og velholdt lejlighed med fantastisk udsigt, Skøn lejlighed med fantastisk udsigt. Lejligheden havde alt det udstyr, der var nødvendigt til at lave et måltid og dejligt med vaskemaskine. Og ikke mindst gode senge.", "Lovely and well kept apartment with stunning views, the apartment had all the equipment that was needed to make a meal and lovely with washing machine. And not least, good beds." - Mi Caprichio, Ref: H13

Miss Iben Hasselstrom

08/01/2013
“A  very nice apartment, a credit to the owner.”- Jardines Phase 1, Ref: M23

Mr C Hall

03/01/2013
In a busy tourist area this apartment is quietly atop the mountain. A beautiful and very well decorated apartment. Stainless steel appliances present. The balcony is very spacious. The complex has two swimming pools with garden and garden beds. You need a car to go shopping, go to the sea or to other activities / In een drukke toeristische omgeving ligt dit appartement rustig boven op de berg. Een mooi en zeer goed ingericht appartement. Alle denkbare keukenapparatuur aanwezig. Het balkon is zeer ruim. Het complex heeft 2 zwembaden voorzien van een tuin en tuinbedden. Je een auto nodig hebt om boodschappen te doen, naar de zee te gaan of andere activiteiten te ondernemen. F02 August 2016.

Heesakkers

09/09/2016
"Perfect Holiday, This apartment was absolutely  lovely.  Very spacious, clean, well equipped and in a great location.  The balcony was huge with plenty of room to sit out, sunbath and dine. Lots of swimming pools to choose from and not too busy.  Restaurants within walking distance, golf, adventure playground and of course the beach 5 mins drive away. The grounds were manned by security all day and night, with access codes needed to get in and out, which is great for the safety of the kids. Marbella is 10 mins drive, Puerto Banus is 20 mins away. I would definitely stay in this apartment again and would recommend to anyone." - Jardines de Santa Maria, Ref: M01

Suzi Gerrish

03/01/2013
We had a great holiday staying in this propertly, the staff at Suncoaster Holiday’s were very helpful especially Stacey. C19 August 2016.

Barden

09/09/2016
Comfy and Sunny. This was our 2nd time staying at this villa and once again our vacation was very enjoyable and comfortable. The villa is in a great location and close to the beach and other amenities. If we head back to this area of Spain again then we will certainly contact the Suncoaster team to see if this villa is available. B05 August 2017.

Mcguire

01/09/2017
Garden area very well kept. A nice apartment. I01 - June 2015

Chris Gowing

30/09/2015
Leuk appartement,dicht bij zee met schitterend uitzicht / Nice apartment, close to sea with stunning views. H13 Sep - Oct 2016.

Valkhof

10/10/2016
Very restful city and very good house. L05 - July 2017.

Bouabdallah

08/08/2017
"Å bo direkte mot havnen i Cabopino er midt i smørøyet for sol og badeinteresserte. Rent og pent over alt og deilig mat på alle restaurantene i havnen. PRØV KINARESTAURANTEN, den ga mersmak. Stranden er alltid rengjort og personalet er svært hyggelige. Selv om det er behov for bil, er det kort vei til matforretninger, golf og alt annet man måtte behøve. For de golfinteresserte er det flere baner i nærheten. Dette er andre året vi leier i Cabopino og dette er et sted vi helt sikkert kommer tilbake til." "To stay directly at the port of Cabopino is heart of the action for sun and beach lovers. Nice and clean all over the place and delicious food at all the restaurants in the harbor. TRY CHINA RESTAURANT, it was fun. The beach is always clean and the staff is very nice. Although there is a need for a car, it's close to food shops, golf and everything else you need. For golf enthusiasts, there are several courses nearby. This is the second year we rent in Cabopino and this is a place we will definitely come back to." - Cabopino Port, Ref: R08

Mr Tor Arne Ekstrom

08/01/2013
Holiday. Great Location and great apartment will be returning again next year. P09 August 2017.

McMANUS

01/09/2017
Short Break. As regular visitors to Calahonda on a long weekend trip to re-charge the batteries, we found the apartment spacious and clean. As the two bedrooms both have single beds, it is an ideal property for four friends to stay. A01 - April 2017.

Challoner

26/09/2017
We are very satisfied with Suncoaster and will get to you to book an apartment for next year. July 2015

Tommy Musaeus

30/09/2015
Net huis in mooi park. Heerlijke rustige omgeving. Schoon en goed onderhouden appartement. House in beautiful park. Lovely peaceful setting. Clean and well maintained apartment. V01 - October 2017.

Van de Wal

31/10/2017
The people that work at the Suncoaster office were really nice and helpful. P03 July 2016.

Lopez

29/07/2016
Lovely holiday in a fantastic apartment. Great veranda, beautiful views..... excellent complex. Thank you. K08 October 2016.

Batey

09/11/2016
" Hello Stacey First I want to let you know that I enjoyed my stay and I am very happy with the choice of your agency . I would not hesitate to repeat the experience. I applaud your thoroughness and your professionalism and wish you good luck ." 27 August 2014

Tawfik Elachchabi

11/09/2014
"Excellent stay, Nice villa in a quiet location, but still not far from the city. The service from Stacey was excellent."

Stian Sannes

03/01/2013
We were for 2 weeks in H13 @ Mi Capricho in Calahonda. Very nice complexes, beautiful swimming pools and nice bar at the pool. The apartment was clean and well equiped. We had marvelous holidays in this apartment! We would go back! H13 June 2016.

Vandecauter

22/07/2016
Perfecto en una palabra / Perfect in one word. June 2017.

Blanco

04/08/2017
Lovely clean apartment. Nice relaxing stay as usual. Thanks to Stacey and Hannah nothing was to much trouble. F03 - June 2016

Homer

02/08/2016
´´Nice holiday Wonderful Weather - Excellent apartment  (V01 Jardines Fase 4)´´ 03-10-2013

Helsted

11/09/2014
The villa was fab, we had a lovely holiday & would recommend it,  nice and quiet location and central for exploring the area, loved it! Thanks for making the arrangements.

Bassom

11/10/2013
“Lovely apartment, great location Reviewed October 2, 2014 I would first like to say that the staff at SunCoaster holidays were an absolute pleasure to deal with, very helpful and knowledgable. This is a complex we have stayed at before. It is a very secure, well kept complex. The pools and the areas around the pools are extremely clean and maintained every day. During the summer months a lifeguard is always on duty. The location is away from the beach/town noise, so very quiet. The breeze when you are further up the hill is wonderful, we never felt hot. It's just far enough away from the noise but only 10 minute drive to the great beach at Capobino and 5 mins drive to all the main eateries. Need to be aware that there is no slip road onto the main road, which until you get used to is a bit scary. The property location is nearer to the main toll motorway, which although you have to pay to go on (4.65 Euros) was well worth it as we got to all our destinations really quickly and it was so quiet that at times we seemed to be the only car on the motorway (15 mins to Mijas, 18 mins to La Canada shopping mall, 20 mins to Benalmedina (lovely butterfly garden there). All the bedding and towels were extremely clean and of good quality. Overall, I would recommend this property and this complex. (G04)"

Rosalinda Charles

21/10/2014
To all the girls, especially Stacey and Julie, many thanks for all your help. The holiday has restored my health but it has gone too quickly. We hope to be back in Oct/Nov for a month then again in Feb and March 2016 for 2 months. Hope you have a good summer. 13/03/2015

Spurgeon

13/03/2015
´´Zeer goede prijs/kwaliteit verhouding !!! Wij (mijn echtgenote en ik) zijn een bejaard echtpaar en hebben hier al tweemaal verbleven (een eerste maal in januari 2013, een tweede maal in december 2013) en binnenkort gaan we er weer naartoe. Het is een tof gerenoveerd en mooi bemeubeld appartement. We vinden dat je bij het huren van dit appartement waar voor je geld krijgt. We zijn ook 100% tevreden over de service en de correcte afhandeling van Suncoaster Holidays en kunnen deze firma warm aanbevelen!!! (V01)´´ 23-01-2014   ´´Very good quality / price ratio !!! We (my wife and I) are an elderly couple and have stayed here twice (the first time in January 2013, a second time in December 2013) and soon we will be there again. It's a cool renovated and beautifully furnished apartment. We find that you get when renting this apartment value for money. We are 100% satisfied with the service and the proper handling of Suncoaster Holidays and recommend this firm warm !!! (V01)´´   23-01-2014

Gabriël

11/09/2014
Fabulous thank you. Stacey at Suncoaster was excellent and always really helpful! - S04 - September 2014.

Mcmanus

21/07/2016
Best holiday ever!!!

Third time in this villa and just booked a fourth. It's absolutely 5 star and at a great price and location. The transactions with sun coaster are effortless and a fantastic service and go the extra mile to make your stay special. Can safely say will be booking to go to this property every year ad long as it it is up for rent. Can't wait for next year. J03 - September 2016.

Smith

14/10/2016
"Todo perfecto,Todo cumplió nuestras expectativas." "Everything perfect, everything met our expectations." - Jardines Phase 3, Ref: P09

Alicia Ibáñez

08/01/2013
" Girls/Ladies in office - fantastic!!" 21 August 2014

Ellison

11/09/2014
"Lovely accommodation which made our holiday very enjoyable. (V01)" 30-May-2014

Crookston

11/09/2014
Very nice apartment and we appreciate being on the ground floor. Very good WIFI - Highly appreciated by us all, especially the youth. B09 - July 2017.

Sorbo

04/08/2017
Nous avons passé de bonnes vacances , l appartement idéalement situé et très bien décoré , la prochaine que nous viendrons en espagne nous louerons le meme / We had a good holiday, the apartment conveniently located and very well decorated, the next we come in spain we will rent the same. M08S - August 2016.

Rousset

20/09/2016
"Lugar para vida de ensueño", "place to dream life" - Estrellas de Calahonda.

Mr Khalid Benkhayat

08/01/2013
Super Stay in calahonda The H13 is a beautiful well-equipped apartment located in a beautiful residence foot in the water with beautiful pool and wonderful scenery near all amenities, We go back whenever the opportunity arises! September 2015 H13

Abdelkhalek

01/10/2015
The apartment was great, nice views and great accommodation. P03 - July 2017.

Lund

04/08/2017
This is a lovely ground floor apartment in excellent condition. The terrace in front of the apartment is probably very sunny a little bit earlier in the atumn or summer. But even in late November It has sunshine in the afternoon. H01 November 2017.

Salmi

30/11/2017
Fantastic Villa, spotlessly clean, a little problem with the aircon, but that was resolved quickly, extremely difficult to find any fault with this Villa, myself & family had a lovely time their, we know Calahonda very well, so knew what to expect from the area, as a family we have over 30 years holidaying in the area, mostly in Villas, this Villa was up with the best. (S07, 12-10-2014).

Trace

10/11/2015
Lovely villa. It is 15/20 min walk from beach & harbour with lovely restaurants. U01 July 2016.

Jack

22/07/2016
“Our holiday was very good and we were impressed with the handling of our booking. Villa is lovely and would recommend to others.” - Villa Mabola, Ref: J03

Mr & Mrs Barrick

03/01/2013
We enjoyed our stay very much and we will return. M01 October 2017.

Brook

17/10/2017
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Fabulous view. K08 August - September 2016.

The Covells

09/11/2016
The apartment is in a good location, very quiet and beautiful. We really enjoyed out 3 weeks. B10 September 2017.

Järvinen

18/09/2017
We really enjoyed our stay at G04 Cascadas De Calahonda earlier this year, we have already booked a 5 week stay with you via Stacey for Feb 2017. We feel Suncoaster provide a fantastic service and all the team are so very helpful, for that reason we even recommended our friends who have booked another 3 Bedroom Penthouse for 3 weeks next Feb. G04 - 16 Feb 2016 -  18 Mar 2016 .    

Shaw

20/05/2016
Fantastic customer service; Stacey in particular who was extremely helpful and helped us out with a travel cot on immediate notice. Would definitely recommend and stay with Suncoaster again.  31/03/2016 – 02/04/2016.

McKenna

05/05/2016
Great accommodation. Plenty of space with excellent view to the beach. 3 good bedrooms all with air conditioning. W02 - September 2016.

Brittle

04/10/2016
Lovely apartment. Well equipped. V01 March 2017.

Roland

24/03/2017
Nice quiet area near to amenities and beach, clean well looked after apartment, really enjoyed our stay....booked again for September. M23 - July 2017.

Lindley

04/08/2017
"Great relaxation! The apartment was all that we expected and more. The garden and pool area was great, especially when traveling with a 6 year-old. Great communication with the helpful Craiglea staff, both before and while there :) Calahonda area itself is a quiet little resort, very popular with senior citizen and families with children. I would highly recommend renting a car to get around, it was a lovely place for relaxation within reasonable distance from so many lovely sights of spain. I would really recommend visiting the Ronda village and of course Gibraltar, not to forget the Bio Park in Fuengirola :)" - Jardines phase 3.

Family from Finland

08/01/2013
Another great holiday break. Thanks a million. Jardines Fase 4 - Ref: B12 - May 2015

George Knight

30/05/2015
"Fabulous apartment! Would definitely recommend apartment for couples who want to tour around or just relax and don't mind driving.  However, the supermarket was great and stocked absolutely everything you could want and more and it is a short drive to Malaga which is also a big bonus.  On the whole we had a great time and loved the apartment and the surrounding areas." - Balcones Del Campanario, Ref:  M16

Mrs M Cottrill

03/01/2013
Just  a note to say that we enjoyed our stay from 04/09/15 to the 11 th Sept. Thanks for all your help and excellent service. We would definitely be interested in booking the apartment again .  

Whitelock

16/09/2015
We had a very relaxing month in this very well appointed apartment. It was ideally located and the apartment itself was in pristine condition and met all our expectations. We will certainly return. B10 November 2017.

Gunn

18/12/2017
Family home! Perfect for families, as it has everything you need to keep kids happy for days :) Quiet Area, we definitely return.

Kristoffersen

11/10/2013
Relaxing and Perfect. K08 13th Jan - 23rd Feb 2016.

Gronbech

19/07/2016
"Great apartment and location, the view amazing. We have really enjoyed our stay for 5 weeks in K08 and have already confirmed to return for 5 weeks next year. We had a small problem with the TV when we arrived but this was dealt with promptly and efficiently by Suncoaster. Stacey is a pleasure to deal with and always helpful." K08 February - March 2017.

Shaw

21/03/2017
"Mi Capricho er et meget velholdt og smukt kompleks med søde og imødekommende portnere. Velholdt område omkring poolen med udsigt over havet. Vi var der i september og der var ikke overfyldt med børn og turister, da mange af lejlighederne er privatejede. Bestilling og spørgsmål vedrørende rejsen er besvaret hurtigt og tilfredsstillende. Vi bestilte personligt afhentning i lufthavnen i Malaga, hvilket fungerede super godt. Nemt, hurtigt og til en rimelig pris." " Mi Capricho is a very well maintained and beautiful complex with sweet and accommodating gardeners. Well maintained area around the pool overlooking the sea. We were there in September and it was not crowded with children and tourists, as many of the apartments are privately owned. Ordering and issues related to travel were answered promptly and satisfactorily. We ordered personal pick up at the airport in Malaga, which worked super well. Easy, fast and affordable." - Mi Caprichio.

Frans van den Hoogen

08/01/2013
We are very please with the positive contacts we have had with Stacey Daffin the last 3 years in connection with the booking of apartments in Calahonda - April 2015.

Larsson

26/11/2015
Beautiful and quiet place to spend a holiday. The best thing was the location: near the beach, shops and restaurants. J03 - September 2016.

Koivisto

19/09/2016
Hi Suncoaster Ladies, I wanted to write and let you know what a fantastic holiday we had at Balcones del Campanario. Before I even mention the apartment I’d just like to say that I thought your pre-instructions, the directions, the key collection arrangements were the best I’ve ever experienced. Picking up keys and finding your villa or apartment can be pretty stressful – but the Suncoaster arrangements were seamless and made things effortless, so thanks very much. The apartment itself was beautiful – and clearly the owners use it themselves, which is always beneficial as owner used apartments are always very well appointed. The main bedroom was beautiful as was the lounge, and the kitchen had everything we could possibly have wanted.  I would definitely like to rent the apartment again next year. Many thanks once again for a great base for our holiday.  I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Suncoaster to friends. M16 - 9th-17th August.    

Scriven

21/08/2015
“The villa is beautiful! Just perfect for a family, it is well equipped and well furnished. Our three children spent every waking moment in the pool! The staff  have been fantastic, and couldn’t have been more helpful. We will definitely be recommending to family and friends thank you for a fab holiday!” - Villa Mabola, Ref: J03

Jenny De-Venny

03/01/2013
Having stayed in that apartment twice a year for the last 15years tells one we are satisfied. July 2015

Brigginshaw

01/10/2015
Best apartment we have rented on this complex, spacious with lovely furnishings, spotlessly clean. Ground flirt very close to the pool. Would definitely rent this again! August 2016.

Morgan

25/08/2016
We want to thank the whole team of suncoaster holidays. We had wonderfull 7 weeks in Calahonda. Sun, sea, walking along the beach. One thing is for sure: we will come back! V01 - 25th Jan - 15th March 2015.
 

Bram and Marian Vermeulen

21/08/2015
Apartment very nice, very pleased with apartment and price. Thank you for a lovely stay and would recommend very highly thank you again. C19 April 2015.

Parry

22/07/2016
  ´´Good location to visit de Costa del Sol Nice townhouse in a good location. Very convenient to visit Marbella, Malaga and other areas in the Costa del Sol. 21-08-2012

Charles Tardif 

12/09/2014
  ´´Excellent stay Nice villa in a quiet location, but still not far from the city. The service from Stacey was excellent.(B05 – Villa Marbesa)´´ 17-08-2012

Stian Sannes

12/09/2014
What spectacular views and spacious apartment. Suncoaster were excellent in dealing with any of our questions. The grounds are beautiful and well kept. Mi Capricho is so clean and inviting. A really great vacation. Will definitely be back. Would recommend Suncoaster Holidays without any hesitation. Wonderful staff and made our stay. Thank you. K08 April 2017. (Returning Clients).

Lewington

21/04/2017
Great quality of accommodation. Very well appointed. Fantastic locations, secure parking with gated entrance. Great staff, very helpful and friendly. Just a quick email to say what a great time we had in Calahonda and the apartment was fantastic. We greatly appreciated your help when booking the apartment with Suncoaster, it seemed to work seamlessly and we will certainly look to book with you next year....we would even consider the same apartment, for it has a great location. B10 October 2017.

Gurney

16/10/2017
"Tolles Ferienhaus in Traumlage!!, ", "Great vacation home in a dream location!"

Hauer Sonja

08/01/2013
This was a Very nice Appartement with a nice view and all what you need for a good holiday. Also the Support be from suncoaster was Very friendly and heplful. Thank you Maybe next year again. F02 August 2016.

Brunsing

30/08/2016
¨Holiday 2014 Second time renting this apartment this year - Wonderful  holiday in excellent accommodation. It all passed too quickly (V01)¨ 10-07-2014

Crookston

11/09/2014
It's always a pleasure to come to Mi Capricho. My kids love it and so do we! We will return without any problem next year. The support and availability of Stacey was very appreciated. C19 August 2016.

Nadéra Hadj

18/08/2016
Accommodation was very complete! Everything from booking service to property very good. T01 July - August 2016.

Van den Broek

27/08/2016
This was our 5th visit to this property and we had a lovely relaxing break in excellent accommodation. Collection of the keys from the car hire company organized through Suncoaster was first class and as normal the service from Suncoasters was excellent - thanks for making us very welcome. We hope to return again in 2017. M23 - September 2016.

Wilce

04/10/2016
"Perfect First of all, the service with SunCoaster is perfect. Great contact. Thank you so much. The apartment is beautiful, clean and quite. Nice holiday place! (M01)" 13-09-2014

Ilse Steensma

25/09/2014
Thanks for a wonderful stay again - Calahonda Park.

Claudio Mascolo

08/06/2013
  "Sad only 2 weeks :( Beautiful place and now considering a permanent move! To anyone considering this location I would say go for it! The resort was fantastic and the amenties within the property were fantastic! I would strongly urge you to go to the Millenium restaurant, the price of the food is no where near the 5star quality food you are presented with. (I miss this restaurant-food fantastic!) The letting agency was fantastic and full of information and support. It was a fantastic holiday and will DEFINATELY be going back and possibly a permanent move!! Love Love Love Calahonda!!! :)" Puente 3 - 04-10-2012

Ms Lorraine Dunn 

12/09/2014
"A good worthwhile Holiday would certainly use Suncoaster again.(Antares)" 19/5-25/5/2014  

Mulgrew

11/09/2014
Great place to stay! Will return to this house on the next trip. Canon Fine House and close to everything. Recommended! / Great place to stay! Will return to this house on the next trip. Fine House and close to everything. Recommended! J03 - October 2017.

Holländer

08/11/2017
Both families were very pleased with the apartment and pool facilities. This is our second visit and hopefully we will be able to book again. Sun coaster staff were efficient and helpful throughout. O06 Antares October 2015

Mrs Clark

13/10/2015
“We cant say anymore than very good.” - Mi Caprichio, Ref: W02

Mr M Cantwell

03/01/2013
Excellent. V01 - July 2017.

Hanninen

04/08/2017
Everything was superb and outstandingly excellent! Thank you for your helpfulness!! (A05 - Oct 2015)

Csapodi

10/11/2015
We enjoyed the accommodation fully. K09 - July 2017.

Nielsen

04/08/2017
We spent a wonderful time in an amazing place, and even in the last day we met with great understanding from the staff, which allowed us to leave the locations a few hours later than we should. S02R October 2015

Piotr Dorosz

20/10/2015
´´Mooi uitzicht!!!!!!!!!!!!!! De service van de dames van het kantoor was perfect.´´ 24 Sep 2013     ´´Nice view !!!!!!!!!!!!!!   The service of the ladies in the office was perfect.´´ 24 Sep 2013

hondeman

11/09/2014
Je te remercie pour votre professionnalisme et réactivité Nous avons passé un agréable séjour A très bientôt. Thank you for your professionalism and responsiveness We enjoyed it very much. S02R 29 Aug 2015 - Sun, 06 Sep 2015.

Ben Hammou

08/09/2015
Vi har haft en fantastisk semester och hela familjen är mycket nöjda. Boendet uppfyllde alla våra förväntningar, lägenheten var stor och fräsch, allt det vi behövde fanns och vi tillbringade många kvällar på balkongen. Området som vi bodde i var lugnt och fint, det blev många bad i poolerna. Nära till mataffärer och en liten promenad till en härlig strand. Vi är otroligt nöjda! We have had a fantastic holiday and the whole family are very satisfied. The accommodation met all our expectations, the apartment was huge and fresh, everything we needed was there and we spent many evenings on the balcony. The area we were in was nice and quiet, there were numerous swimming in the pools. Close to supermarkets and a walk to a lovely beach. We are incredibly happy! August 2016.

Blomgren

24/08/2016
“Nice property with beautiful gardens, a perfect Place to relax.” - Jardines.

Mrs Siri

03/01/2013
"The company give excellent service and the staff are very accommodating". S04 - August 2015.

Phillips

09/10/2015
  ´´ Flott og barnevennlig leilighet med fint uteområdet.  Vi var 2 uker ved denne boligen og koste oss veldig. Leiligheten er over all forventning, da bildene ikke viser like godt hvor fin den egentlig er. Området Calahonda var litt "kjedelig" for oss, da vi gjerne hadde forventet oss litt mer den typiske strandpromenaden osv, men beliggenheten er absolutt fantastisk hvis man leier bil, da den er mellom malaga og marbella og ingenting blir da lange strekninger.´´ 26/06/2013       ´´Great child friendly apartment with nice outdoor area.    We were 2 weeks at this property and enjoyed ourselves very much. The apartment is exceptional, as the pictures do not show as well how nice it really is. Calahonda area was a bit "boring" for us, then we will gladly had expected a bit more typical seafront etc, but the location is absolutely fantastic if you rent a car as it is between malaga and marbella and nothing becomes long stretches. ´´ 26/06/2013

Julia Slettemoen

12/09/2014
Fantastic apartment, Gardens & Pools!! We have all had the best holiday together in years, and will definitely be back! We got married last year and never had a honeymoon but can honestly say this holiday made it worth the wait. " Jardines de Calahonda.

Mr & Mrs King

05/09/2013
Nice and airy location with stunning views. Relatively newly renovated house, but the bathrooms were only partially refurbished. We were two families, with 3 teenagers sharing the room with bunk beds. The other two rooms had good double beds. Good size at the swimming pool, which is shared with the neighboring house. About 15 minutes to go to shops and nearest beach, but steep road. Wants to have a car. We enjoyed ourselves very well! G03 - August 2017.

Hjorthaug Øien

16/08/2017