Costa del Sol Holiday Rentals since 1991
Arrive
Depart
Area

Advanced Search

Arrival Date 
Departure Date 
Max € Per Night 
Display prices in
 EUR (€)
 GBP (£)

Costa del sol Weather

24C | 76F

  • Clear
  • Humidity : 0.8%
  • 20/08/2018 21:00

Testimonials

Over the many years Suncoaster Holidays have been offering holiday rental villas, apartments and townhouses on the Costa del Sol, we have seen many of our customers coming back to stay with us time and time again.

This has resulted in many recommendations to family, friends and colleagues providing our principal source of business.

Here is just a selection from some of their comments and satisfaction feedback.

Nice apartment in a well run establishment. S02R July 2017.

Håkonsen

10/07/2017
´´Mooi uitzicht!!!!!!!!!!!!!! De service van de dames van het kantoor was perfect.´´ 24 Sep 2013     ´´Nice view !!!!!!!!!!!!!!   The service of the ladies in the office was perfect.´´ 24 Sep 2013

hondeman

11/09/2014
We really enjoyed the size, space and location, view of the apartment exceeded our expectations. September 2015 W02

Thomson

02/10/2015
Quiet area, well maintained garden. Only 10 minutes from the beach and shops - recommended. K10 October / November 2017.

Vandijck

18/12/2017
What a lovely apartment! Outside space is amazing and we have used this most of the time. Cleaners were very helpful and let us in early due to a change in location for us. Stacey and Hannah at Suncoasters were also incredibly helpful. Recommend Pirate Bar at Royal beach for that end of day cocktail and have had many a good meal at Dona Lola restaurants. Highly Recommended. Thank you. K08 - August 2017.

Wiltshire

30/08/2017
The staff at Suncoaster were fantastic & accommodated our needs. August 2015 G04

Dave Magee

01/10/2015
You have been very helpful and we had a nice stay. S04 July 2018.

Rasmussen

31/07/2018
Perfect! Great contact with the lady's from SunCoaster. Thank you! M01 - September 2016.

Steensma

04/10/2016
"October 2014 Weather perfect if a little to hot on the Wednesday 33C. Great view overlooking port from apartment, beach and pool within easy walking distance. Good choice of restaurants nearby. All in all a great holiday was enjoyed by us.(R08)" 26.10.2014

Richard B

27/10/2014
Best apartment we have rented on this complex, spacious with lovely furnishings, spotlessly clean. Ground flirt very close to the pool. Would definitely rent this again! August 2016.

Morgan

25/08/2016
Je tiens à exprimer par le présent écrit ma satisfaction totale des services rendu par votre compagnie. Depuis les premiers contacts avec votre compagnie, toutes les démarches ont été faciles et rapides, et avec une grande réactivité (je salue Mme Hannah pour son écoute et amabilité). Je témoigne également de la confiance mutuelle aussi bien pour le principe des promesses, garanties, réservation par mail, et aussi de la livraison et remise des clefs (ca se fait selon un système rapide et efficace, sans aucune présence humaine). par exemples: le retour du paiement de la garantie a été effectué d'une manière très rapide et au details près ( j'avais le choix entre la banque et western union, et j'ai opté par le dernier). Bref, je félicite la compagnie pour son travail, et je compte ré opter pour mon prochain séjour avec vous. D'ailleurs, la qualité des biens immobiliers (équipements services décoration aménagement accessibilité sécurité ,etc) proposés par la compagnie sont d'une grande qualité et un prix très raisonnable. Sincerely client Architect of Morocco, satisfied. I express this by writing my total satisfaction with services rendered by your company. Since the first contact with your company, all the steps were easy and fast, and with high reactivity (I salute Ms. Hannah for his kindness and listening). I also reflects the mutual trust as well for the principle of promises, guarantees, reservation by email, and also the delivery and return of keys (AC is done in a fast and efficient system, without any human presence). for example: the return of the guarantee payment was made in a very quick manner and details closely (I had the choice between the bank and western union, and I opted for the latter). In short, I congratulate the company for its work, and I intend to re opt for my next stay with you. Moreover, the quality of real property (equipment design services security access management, etc.) offered by the company are of great quality and very reasonable price. Architect of Morocco sincerely customer, satisfied. 16 - 22 August 2015.

BAKKOURI TOUFIK

18/09/2015
First time here, very nice area. J04 March 2018.

Holm

28/03/2018
Lovely apartment with great views. We did a months rental and wanted somewhere quiet with a good pool and great views. Its 10 minutes up a steep hill from the coast but it suited us very well. The large balcony sold it for us. A01 June 2018.

Smalley

31/07/2018
"A good worthwhile Holiday would certainly use Suncoaster again.(Antares)" 19/5-25/5/2014  

Mulgrew

11/09/2014
We had a great time. Pool was superb. L01 - July 2016.

Skorpen

16/09/2016
This was our third visit to this apartment in August .Two weeks earlier than previous years. The property is in superb location close to facilities and some of the better beaches along this part of the coast. The accommodation is well maintained and home from home with all the facilities you could want for. The new patio furniture since 2014 is lovely ,very welcoming and comfortable to enjoy those drinks and snacks after a hard day at the beach. Hope to be able to return again in the summer of 2016. Suncoaster staff are very helpful and friendly. We would recommend this property , management company and location to other prospective customers. Hope to visit again in 2016  M23 October 2015

Wilce

08/10/2015
"Lovely accommodation which made our holiday very enjoyable. (V01)" 30-May-2014

Crookston

11/09/2014
´´leilighet Calahonda Meget bra leilighet i nydelige omgivelser og flott vær.(F03)´´ 27-09-2012   ´´apartment Calahonda Very good apartment in lovely surroundings and great weather.(F03)´´ 27-09-2012

Knut Husum

11/09/2014
“superb property.” - Alarife, Ref: K09

Carole Skinner

03/01/2013
Comfy and Sunny. This was our 2nd time staying at this villa and once again our vacation was very enjoyable and comfortable. The villa is in a great location and close to the beach and other amenities. If we head back to this area of Spain again then we will certainly contact the Suncoaster team to see if this villa is available. B05 August 2017.

Mcguire

01/09/2017
“We had a great holiday in very pleasant surroundings the apartment was just as we saw on the website, but better.” - Mi Caprichio.

Mr D Dickinson

03/01/2013
Perfekt! Das Objekt entspricht genau der Beschreibung! Das Appartement ist toll, es läßt keine Wünsche offen und die Anlage ist ein Traum! Wir haben uns sehr, sehr wohl gefühlt! / Perfect! The object corresponds exactly to the description! The apartment is great, it leaves nothing to be desired and the complex is a dream! We felt very, very well! O06 June 2018.

Kausch

26/07/2018
" Staff extremely efficient and friendly. Very high standard of upkeep of the community. The apartment is highly recommended."  February - March 2015.  

Houchin

19/03/2015
All Perfect! Good area, nice location, nearby shops, clean and nice apartment, good price, very helpful Stacey. E01 February 2018.

Manders

02/03/2018
" 1° El personal de la agencia es muy profesional y comprensivo. 2° El piso es acogedor y muy tranquilo.", "1 agency staff is very professional and understanding. 2 ° The flat is cozy and very quiet." - Caserio, Ref: B07

Khalid Benkhayat

05/09/2013
Appartement situé  au calme, sur les hauteurs, avec vue magnifique sur la baie.  Cuisine et salles de bain fonctionnelles, séjour avec terrasse spatieux, chambres confortables. Tout y est aménagé avec goût  et d'une extrême propreté. Nombreuses possibilités  de ballades, visites et restauration à proximité. Rien ne manque pour passer des vacances  calmes et reposantes ! / Apartment located in the quiet, on the heights, with magnificent views of the bay. Functional kitchen and bathrooms, living room with spacious terrace, comfortable rooms. Everything is furnished with taste and extreme cleanliness. Many possibilities of ballades, visits and restoration in the vicinity. Nothing is missing to spend a calm and relaxing holiday! L09 June 2018.

Duchesne

30/07/2018
" Hello Stacey First I want to let you know that I enjoyed my stay and I am very happy with the choice of your agency . I would not hesitate to repeat the experience. I applaud your thoroughness and your professionalism and wish you good luck ." 27 August 2014

Tawfik Elachchabi

11/09/2014
We have had a great holiday! Tremendous apartment and the area is really good.  M23 July 2016.

Lonnqvist

16/09/2016
Wonderful customer service from Stacey from our initial bookings and right throughout our stay - a credit to Suncoaster! Many thanks Team Suncoaster. Ps we would like to come and stay at this property again! I01 - October 2017.

Irons

08/11/2017
lejlighed i Calahonda. Dejlig lejlighed, alt virkede nyt og velholdt, dejlig udsigt over middelhavet. Smuk have og dejlig pool. Let til indkøb og spisesteder. Hurtig adgang til motorvejen. Foreslår møbler til at "slænge" sig i på altanen / Lovely apartment, everything seemed new and well maintained, lovely views of the Mediterranean Sea. Beautiful garden and lovely pool. Easy shopping and dining. Quick access to the highway. Suggests furniture to "snuggle" on the balcony. B10 June 2018.

Møller

11/06/2018
Merci pour cette tres jolie villa tout etait parfait. Propreté, calme ect... / Thank you for this very nice villa everything was perfect. Clean, quiet ect . - August 2016.

Senechal

06/09/2016
´´Perfect Holiday This apartment was absolutely  lovely.  Very spacious, clean, well equipped and in a great location.  The balcony was huge with plenty of room to sit out, sunbath and dine. Lots of swimming pools to choose from and not too busy.  Restaurants within walking distance, golf, adventure playground and of course the beach 5 mins drive away. The grounds were manned by security all day and night, with access codes needed to get in and out, which is great for the safety of the kids. Marbella is 10 mins drive, Puerto Banus is 20 mins away. I would definitely stay in this apartment again and would recommend to anyone.(M01)´´ 24-08-2012  

Suzi Gerrish

12/09/2014
Great property & location

The accommodation was absolutely fantastic & as described on their website. The team were brilliant to communicate with from the onset & during the vacation. Any problems were dealt with promptly including us stupidly locking ourselves out on a Sunday 😬 I would highly recommend using them and will be doing so again next year. Thank you ladies for all your help. With thanks Jane & family x G04 - September 2017.

Turton

28/03/2018
Short Break. As regular visitors to Calahonda on a long weekend trip to re-charge the batteries, we found the apartment spacious and clean. As the two bedrooms both have single beds, it is an ideal property for four friends to stay. A01 - April 2017.

Challoner

26/09/2017
Everything was well organized, the apartement clean and your service excellent. If I should need an holiday appartement again, be sure that I will contact you again! W03 May 2018.

Ruhfus

11/07/2018
Thanks to especially Hannah! I01 - July 2016.

Read

26/07/2016
Great! We spent 10 days in this wonderful apartment in Calahonda and we will gladly do it again. August 2015 V01

Larsson

01/10/2015
“We felt the location of the villa was great for our needs, with young children the location was ideal for bars and the restaurants, bus stops etc. The villa and private pool were excellent for us, special thanks to the staff, we will definitely be back.” - Villa Mabola, Ref: J03

Mr & Mrs Seddon-Doyle

03/01/2013
´´V01 – Jardines Fase 4. Første gang i Sydspanien Det blev en dejlig ferie. Ikke mindst boligen, men også området levede op til vore forventninger. ´´ 12-09-2013 ´´V01 – Jardines Fase 4 First time in southern Spain It was a wonderful holiday. Not least the residence, but also the area lived up to our expectations. 12-09-2013

Johannes Pyrdol

11/09/2014
Very good holiday and found Suncoaster a joy to work with.

Mr A McKenna

17/09/2013
Thanks a million, see you next year, Jean, George and Richard x - Jardines de Calahonda Fase 1 (Ref: F01)

The Knight Family

11/10/2013
“Really enjoyed our stay, 3rd time we´ve booked with Suncoaster Holidays & been very pleased to use you again or to recommend”

Mark Sellwood

16/05/2013
We had an excellent holiday and thoroughly enjoyed staying in the property. We would return to the area (as we love it) and to the property itself. Suncoaster service (Stacey) was first class. Professional, responsive, friendly and helpful. Can’t ask for more. Great location, great pool, wonderful large property with good views; comfortable accommodation, excellent master bedroom and good sized other bedrooms. Kitchen well equipped, lovely patio, substantial array of white goods, utensils etc. We have stayed at Jardines de Calahonda before and the gardens are beautifully maintained. Proximity of this property to beach and supermarket was attractive. Overall wonderful hols! H03 July - August 2016.

Grand

25/08/2016
  ´´Dejlig bolig, meget tæt på banen og fælles pool! Som det fremgår af beskrivelsen er der udsigt til 2. Tee, så hvis du går på tværs af banen og krydser 1. hul's fairway er der ikke mere end 300m til klubhuset, hvor restauranten har gratis WiFi :) CaboPino er en kort (ca. 5200m) bane med mange smalle tænke huller, hvis du har driveren fremme skal du kunne kurve bolden til begge sider på mange af de korte par 4 huller. Men det er oftest bedst at lade den ligge i bag'en :) Normal Greenfee var €55 og €45 for en earlybird/twilight (uden buggy).´´ 21-10-2012     ´´Lovely accommodation, very close to the court and community pool! The bathrooms as new renovated out and was great. The beds in the bedrooms were very good and very soft. The view is mega nice, little fir tree tops and sea. Perfect to sit on the terrace in the morning and have breakfast and a cup of coffee while the sun rises. As is apparent from the description to view of 2nd Tee, so if you go across the field and cross the first hole's fairway is no more than 300m to the clubhouse, where the restaurant has free WiFi :) Cabopino is a short (about 5200m) course with many narrow holes think if you have the driver encourage you to curve the ball to both sides of many of the short par 4 holes. However, it is usually best to leave it in the bag :) Normal Green fee was € 55 and € 45 for a earlybird / twilight (no buggy). ´´ 21-10-2012

Dennis Jakobsen 

12/09/2014
We are well back in Denmark after a very good and warm holiday in the most beautiful apartment. A01 October 2017.

Bang

31/10/2017
"Great relaxation! The apartment was all that we expected and more. The garden and pool area was great, especially when traveling with a 6 year-old. Great communication with the helpful Craiglea staff, both before and while there :) Calahonda area itself is a quiet little resort, very popular with senior citizen and families with children. I would highly recommend renting a car to get around, it was a lovely place for relaxation within reasonable distance from so many lovely sights of spain. I would really recommend visiting the Ronda village and of course Gibraltar, not to forget the Bio Park in Fuengirola :)" - Jardines phase 3.

Family from Finland

08/01/2013
"Mi Capricho er et meget velholdt og smukt kompleks med søde og imødekommende portnere. Velholdt område omkring poolen med udsigt over havet. Vi var der i september og der var ikke overfyldt med børn og turister, da mange af lejlighederne er privatejede. Bestilling og spørgsmål vedrørende rejsen er besvaret hurtigt og tilfredsstillende. Vi bestilte personligt afhentning i lufthavnen i Malaga, hvilket fungerede super godt. Nemt, hurtigt og til en rimelig pris." " Mi Capricho is a very well maintained and beautiful complex with sweet and accommodating gardeners. Well maintained area around the pool overlooking the sea. We were there in September and it was not crowded with children and tourists, as many of the apartments are privately owned. Ordering and issues related to travel were answered promptly and satisfactorily. We ordered personal pick up at the airport in Malaga, which worked super well. Easy, fast and affordable." - Mi Caprichio.

Frans van den Hoogen

08/01/2013
We had a great holiday staying in this propertly, the staff at Suncoaster Holiday’s were very helpful especially Stacey. C19 August 2016.

Barden

09/09/2016
Great holiday. This is an ideal family apartment. Perfect size and lovely pool - ideal for children. The local area has wide range of activities for the whole family. A01 - August 2017.

Griffin

13/09/2017
“We cant say anymore than very good.” - Mi Caprichio, Ref: W02

Mr M Cantwell

03/01/2013
Absolutely brilliant - F03 August 2016.

Grainger

01/09/2016
Stacey & Hannah dealt with everything extremely well. Fab service. S02R June 2017.

Boyle

23/06/2017
Very nice apartment and we appreciate being on the ground floor. Very good WIFI - Highly appreciated by us all, especially the youth. B09 - July 2017.

Sorbo

04/08/2017
We have had a fantastic holiday, the property has been amazing. We love this area and hope to visit again next year! Thank you Suncoaster. Stacey was always very prompt at replying to my emails. Thank you Stacey. U01 August 2018.

Hardcastle

16/08/2018
Great stay, hope to return soon. July 2015.

Linda Stephens

30/09/2015
´´Great relaxation The apartment was all that we expected and more. The garden and pool area was great, especially when traveling with a 6 year-old. Great communucation with the helpful Gralea staff, both before and while there :) Calahonda area itself is a quiet little resort, very popular with senior citizen and families with children. Would highly recommend renting a car to get around since there's not that much in Calahonda it self. But in our case it was a lovely place for relaxation with reasonable distance from so many lovely sights of spain. Would really recommend visiting the Ronda village and of course Gibraltar, not to forget the Bio Park in Fuengitola :). (M16)´´ 12-09-2012

Family from Finland

11/09/2014
"Wonderful holiday” Reviewed November 1, 2014 Just returned from another wonderful holiday in this lovely spacious apartment. The apartment is beautifully decorated and the owners have thoughtfully provided lots of little extras which makes it a real home from home. The communal gardens and swimming pool are well maintained and a perfect spot to relax and enjoy the sunshine. The apartment's private secluded terrace is ideal for outdoor dining but there are plenty of good restaurants and bars within walking distance if you prefer to eat out. Our favourite is el caprichio which is by the beach and we have even been lucky enough to watch the dolphins during dinner!"

Rowena Jones

04/11/2014
Great place. I strongly recommend this place. K09 August 2017.

Hemad

01/09/2017
"We had a great stay, thank you for making this lovely holiday possible for us!"

India

11/10/2013
Excellent. V01 - July 2017.

Hanninen

04/08/2017
“Nice property with beautiful gardens, a perfect Place to relax.” - Jardines.

Mrs Siri

03/01/2013
  "Villa was nicely furnished and everything as described".(P04) 16/08/2012

Maureen Timson

12/09/2014
The apartment is in a good location, very quiet and beautiful. We really enjoyed out 3 weeks. B10 September 2017.

Järvinen

18/09/2017
We had a good holiday and the property was very well equipped and comfortable. We would use Suncoaster again if we were to look for a family sized villa in the future. August 2015

Anthony Hunt

21/08/2015
Just  a note to say that we enjoyed our stay from 04/09/15 to the 11 th Sept. Thanks for all your help and excellent service. We would definitely be interested in booking the apartment again .  

Whitelock

16/09/2015
A comfortable and well-kept villa with a stunning pool I travelled with two children, aged six and three. Our friends were staying in a villa two doors down. We spent every day in the pool, which is just a few steps away from the villa. The pool is absolutely gorgeous, surrounded by tall pines, and never too busy. The villa is in a pretty, quiet and secluded spot, high up the hill. It is very well kept, clean and comfortable. There is air conditioning in the living room and main bedroom which was a great help as temperatures were over 30 degrees. Good supermarkets are a 10-minute drive away. We did not explore very much (we were there to swim!) but saw a little of Cabopino in the evenings. The plaza is a nice place to have a drink while the kids play. August 2015 U01

McDonagh

01/10/2015
We had a great time as ever. Thanks to all of your team for excellent customer care. My daughter booked another antares apartment at the same time and absolutely loved it. We would definitely recommend Suncoaster to others. Thanks for a Great holiday. Damage deposits received, see you next year! B09 - September 2016.    

Phillips

14/10/2016
Fin lejlighed i fint område / Fine apartment in excellent area. F02 - July 2016.

Yalda

18/07/2016
Lovely apartment. Well equipped. V01 March 2017.

Roland

24/03/2017
A FAIRE ET A REFAIRE !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!. Deuxième été dans cette location toujours au top sur tous les plans. La région est fantastique pour tous les goûts j'y reviendrai sans hésiter Un grand merci à Madame STACEY. TO DO AND REDO !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Second summer in this rental always at the top on all levels. The area is fantastic for all tastes I will definitely come back A big thank you to Mrs. STACEY. S02R August 2017.  

Samira

31/08/2017
Hope all ok in sunny Calahonda, I wish I was back there now.   I really must say how impressed I am by the service offered by you and the team, you really helped to make our stay hassle free and enjoyable, the villa was perfect for our needs.  A very big thankyou from me and my partner and grandchildren.  If only all my holidays were are trouble free. J03 - August 2017.  

Griffin

30/08/2017
´´ Omdöme - Lägenhet i Calahonda  Vi är mycket nöjda med semestern och kommer troligtvis att resa tillbaks.´´ 08/07/2013       ´´Review - Apartment in Calahonda We are very pleased with the holiday and will probably travel back.´´ 08/07/2013

Jens Wålemark

12/09/2014
We had a great time, the flat was perfect for our needs, nicely refurbished, and exactly as described. We have stayed in the complex before so knew what to expect. It was all pretty straightforward dealing with Suncoaster as well and the flexibility with the arrival time was much appreciated. S03 June 2018.  

Wailoo

30/07/2018
Small issue on arrival with the smoke alarm. Handled immediately. Stacey once again as looked after the end to end booking process professionally and with the sort of customer service not experienced elsewhere often enough these days. Really appreciate it. I'm sure we will be back and will not hesitate in booking via Suncoaster. M23 August 2017.

Grand

18/08/2017
Hi Suncoaster Ladies, I wanted to write and let you know what a fantastic holiday we had at Balcones del Campanario. Before I even mention the apartment I’d just like to say that I thought your pre-instructions, the directions, the key collection arrangements were the best I’ve ever experienced. Picking up keys and finding your villa or apartment can be pretty stressful – but the Suncoaster arrangements were seamless and made things effortless, so thanks very much. The apartment itself was beautiful – and clearly the owners use it themselves, which is always beneficial as owner used apartments are always very well appointed. The main bedroom was beautiful as was the lounge, and the kitchen had everything we could possibly have wanted.  I would definitely like to rent the apartment again next year. Many thanks once again for a great base for our holiday.  I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Suncoaster to friends. M16 - 9th-17th August.    

Scriven

21/08/2015
“Lovely apartment, great location Reviewed October 2, 2014 I would first like to say that the staff at SunCoaster holidays were an absolute pleasure to deal with, very helpful and knowledgable. This is a complex we have stayed at before. It is a very secure, well kept complex. The pools and the areas around the pools are extremely clean and maintained every day. During the summer months a lifeguard is always on duty. The location is away from the beach/town noise, so very quiet. The breeze when you are further up the hill is wonderful, we never felt hot. It's just far enough away from the noise but only 10 minute drive to the great beach at Capobino and 5 mins drive to all the main eateries. Need to be aware that there is no slip road onto the main road, which until you get used to is a bit scary. The property location is nearer to the main toll motorway, which although you have to pay to go on (4.65 Euros) was well worth it as we got to all our destinations really quickly and it was so quiet that at times we seemed to be the only car on the motorway (15 mins to Mijas, 18 mins to La Canada shopping mall, 20 mins to Benalmedina (lovely butterfly garden there). All the bedding and towels were extremely clean and of good quality. Overall, I would recommend this property and this complex. (G04)"

Rosalinda Charles

21/10/2014
Back again this year, as always very friendly and helpful staff at Suncoaster, great ambassadors for the company. June 2015 V01

Crookston

30/09/2015
¨Great apartment Relaxing holiday in a great location. Loved sitting on the balcony enjoying chilled glass of wine and watching the sun go down. (Jardines Fase 4)¨ 25-09-2013

Joanne fraser

11/09/2014
This is our second visit to this property this year and we have enjoyed it very much. Views are lovely, the apartment is very spacious and well equipped, the plunge pool is an added bonus, we will be back again next year. September 2015 M16

Mrs M Timson

30/09/2015
Lovely clean apartment. Nice relaxing stay as usual. Thanks to Stacey and Hannah nothing was to much trouble. F03 - June 2016

Homer

02/08/2016
"The apartment was lovely and clean with lots of great facilities." Calahonda Golf.

Louise Coyne

05/09/2013
"The little house in Samisol was very comfortable and we only wished we could have stayed longer than two nights.  By the time we had finished collecting things from my cousins house and clearing it up, we had met the delightful maintenance man and a number of the neighbours, and began to feel quite at home! Perhaps you could say a special thank you to the lady who directed us to the right end of the Avenue de España to find the office, and then up the hill to Samisol! Thank you for all being so well organised and helpful...let's hope there is another opportunity to ask you to look after us again! (U01 Pueblo Samisol)"

Miranda Hogarth

21/10/2014
Very restful city and very good house. L05 - July 2017.

Bouabdallah

08/08/2017
Thank you Stacey and Julia for all your help. We really enjoyed our stay and would be interested in returning later in the year. J03 March 2018.

Smith

28/03/2018
“Very enjoyable holiday, we have used Suncoaster many times and have been very pleased with the holidays taken with them.”

Mrs S Walker

03/01/2013
Really quiet location, beautifully maintained, just right for what we wanted - total relaxation! - Jardines de Calahonda (Ref: M08)

Mr Hollies

11/10/2013
Just spent 9 days in this fabulous apartment and have has an amazing time! it was truly 'home from home' and was spotlessly clean on arrival. We loved the sun terrace and spent most of our time basking in the glorious sunshine! Highly recommend Devines and Henleys at Dona Lola Resort for food and also the Pirate Bar for Mojitos. Will definitely recommend and return. K08 - June 2017.

Johnstone

30/08/2017
Service by Suncoaster was prompt, friendly and staff we very helpful with all enquiries. Our flight was late afternoon and as the booked accommodation wasn't needed that day, Suncoaster allowed us to check out a little later. This was very much appreciated with 2 young children. Will definitely recommend Suncoaster. Thank you. F03 - July 2018.

Foster

31/07/2018
Garden area very well kept. A nice apartment. I01 - June 2015

Chris Gowing

30/09/2015
For us Calahonda is just like "coming home". Thank you.

Mr & Mrs Booker

20/11/2012
Fantastic Villa, spotlessly clean, a little problem with the aircon, but that was resolved quickly, extremely difficult to find any fault with this Villa, myself & family had a lovely time their, we know Calahonda very well, so knew what to expect from the area, as a family we have over 30 years holidaying in the area, mostly in Villas, this Villa was up with the best. (S07, 12-10-2014).

Trace

10/11/2015
We loved our stay. The apartment was great. We felt comfortable. W04 July 2018.

Leeuwen

31/07/2018
Accommodation was very complete! Everything from booking service to property very good. T01 July - August 2016.

Van den Broek

27/08/2016
“We were impressed by the friendly staff, very helpful and efficient.” - Oasis.

Mrs M Davis

03/01/2013
  "Sad only 2 weeks :( Beautiful place and now considering a permanent move! To anyone considering this location I would say go for it! The resort was fantastic and the amenties within the property were fantastic! I would strongly urge you to go to the Millenium restaurant, the price of the food is no where near the 5star quality food you are presented with. (I miss this restaurant-food fantastic!) The letting agency was fantastic and full of information and support. It was a fantastic holiday and will DEFINATELY be going back and possibly a permanent move!! Love Love Love Calahonda!!! :)" Puente 3 - 04-10-2012

Ms Lorraine Dunn 

12/09/2014
Fantastic service from Suncoaster staff. A special thank you to Julie & Stacey. It was a great holiday and we would absolutely love to go back to the same property. V01 August 2015

Lena Larsson

21/08/2015
We had a great break. Great location and views. Thank you. R08 March 2018

Davenport

28/03/2018
Property location is nice. Picturesque view from all rooms. All of those are also sunny. Terrace is roomy. 19 Apr 2016 - 28 Apr 2016 - L01

Guljajev

10/05/2016
“A very nice apartment.” - Mi Caprichio, Ref: H13

Mr P Pettitt

03/01/2013
“ We’ve had a lovely holiday, It was a great place for the family and one of the best holidays we have had on the Costa Del Sol in years.” - Jardines, Ref: B12

Mr & Mrs Lyle

03/01/2013
“A  very nice apartment, a credit to the owner.”- Jardines Phase 1, Ref: M23

Mr C Hall

03/01/2013
We are very satisfied with everything! We have booked through you three times and we will be using Suncoaster next year as well, We had a great stay! August 2015 G13

Maria Ottesen

30/09/2015
"Perfect Holiday, This apartment was absolutely  lovely.  Very spacious, clean, well equipped and in a great location.  The balcony was huge with plenty of room to sit out, sunbath and dine. Lots of swimming pools to choose from and not too busy.  Restaurants within walking distance, golf, adventure playground and of course the beach 5 mins drive away. The grounds were manned by security all day and night, with access codes needed to get in and out, which is great for the safety of the kids. Marbella is 10 mins drive, Puerto Banus is 20 mins away. I would definitely stay in this apartment again and would recommend to anyone." - Jardines de Santa Maria, Ref: M01

Suzi Gerrish

03/01/2013
Excellent, lovely environment, quiet area, splendid pool and a terrace.

Tamara Schekotovich

15/05/2013
I’d just like to say that I thought your pre-instructions, the directions, the key collection arrangements were the best I’ve ever experienced. Picking up keys and finding your villa or apartment can be pretty stressful – but the Suncoaster arrangements were seamless and made things effortless, so thanks very much. Many thanks once again for a great base for our holiday.  I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Suncoaster to friends.  

Sue Scriven

03/06/2015
Another great break at Mi Capricho - Never disappoints - W02, April 2016

Morton

06/09/2016
Perfect ingericht huis met een mooie tuin en ideaal zwembad

We waren met twee families en drie kinderen (12, 15 en 18). Het huis is perfect ingericht , er is veel mogelijkheid om te lekker relaxen (Wii spelen met de kinderen. bv.) of genieten van de zon bij het zwembad. We hebben echt genoten van de mooie keuken en lekker gebarbecued in de tuin. De buurt is heel netjes, schoon en veilig. Geweldige dagen gehad in dit huis.

We were with two families and three children (12, 15 and 18). The house is perfectly furnished, there is plenty of opportunity to relax (play Wii with the children eg) or enjoy the sun by the pool. We really enjoyed the beautiful kitchen and deliciously barbecue in the garden. The neighborhood is very neat, clean and safe. Have had great days in this house. S07 - August 2017.

Toth

31/08/2017
We spent a wonderful time in an amazing place, and even in the last day we met with great understanding from the staff, which allowed us to leave the locations a few hours later than we should. S02R October 2015

Piotr Dorosz

20/10/2015
Leuk appartement,dicht bij zee met schitterend uitzicht / Nice apartment, close to sea with stunning views. H13 Sep - Oct 2016.

Valkhof

10/10/2016
Fabulous apartment. We had a lovely 2 weeks in this delightful apartment in September. It is very spacious , clean and had everything that you need. The grounds are lovely. The pool is also nice after a hot day out on the beach. It’s a 10 min walk to the bus stop - buses are cheap, we also used the train from the airport to fuengirola (cheap) then taxi . The area is nice so go and explore ! V01 October 2017.

Breese

31/10/2017
Just wanted to drop a note to say thanks for letting us the great property.  We enjoyed the privacy and there was lots of nice places to eat out. J03 11th July - 22nd July 2016.

Mr Dickie

22/07/2016
"Hi Julie, Just want to say an big thanks for all your help in organising our stay, we had a great time. Sorry I missed you when we left! I asked your colleague to told you I said thank you! - F03 Jardines Fase 3" 29.Sep.2014

Sam Thompson

29/09/2014
Fantastic Location. We travelled in a group of 3 couples back in July. The property is nice and modern and the location was brilliant. A 2/3 minute walk to the supermarker, 5/10 min walk to the shops/restaurants and a 10/15 minute walk to the beach. I'd recommend hiring a car (airport is a 30 minute drive and marbella a 15 minute drive) My experience with the suncoaster group was very pleasant - very good communication before the holiday and the deposit was sent back pretty quick. Lovely place!

Major

08/08/2017
Wij hebben een fantastische vakantie gehad in Mi Capricho. Het is een perfecte lokatie aan het strand. Uitstekende WIFI. Leuke bar aan het strand op het complex. Kortom een aanrader!! We have had a fantastic holiday at Mi Capricho. It is a perfect location on the beach. Excellent WIFI. Nice beach bar on the complex. Overall highly recommended !! H13 September 2016.

Timmers

04/10/2016
Que bonita la Costa del Sol cuando se ve desde la altura. Urbanizacion muy tranquila y sin vecinos ruidosos, La propiedad esta perfectamentamente acondicionada y cuenta con todo. How beautiful the Costa del Sol when viewed from the height. Urbanization very quiet and no noisy neighbors, The property is perfectly equipped and has everything. A01 - September 2017.

Banos

26/09/2017
"Hi Julie, first of all to say thank-you to you and all the Suncoaster staff.  We  had a lovely relaxing stay at the villa - and i would highly recommend it.  Instructions were perfectly clear and concise and no issues at all. Many thanks Bill "

William O'Donnell

24/10/2014
Apartment very nice, very pleased with apartment and price. Thank you for a lovely stay and would recommend very highly thank you again. C19 April 2015.

Parry

22/07/2016
“As regulars to Cabopino, we know the area well. However this villa was fantastic, great location, surroundings & beautifully furnished. Everything was to a high standard & would definitely book this villa again next year. “ - Pueblo Samisol, Ref: U01

The Balaam Family

03/01/2013
This is our fourth summer in Calahonda. We have booked the accommodation through Suncoaster every time. We are really satisfied with your service and are looking forward to next summer already! :-) S04 August 2016

Ottesen

24/08/2016
El apartamento estupendo, todo igual q en las fotos nuevo como decían y muy comodo. Great apartment, everything equals the new photos as they said and very comfortable. B04 April 2017.

Muñoz

26/09/2017
I would like to say we had a really enjoyable stay in the apartment it was clean and very well equipped and would recommend it to anyone who wanted a place to stay so well done to you all and once again thank you - 29/01/15 - 12/02/15 - Las Colinas.

Denise & Allan Oakley

06/03/2015
"We have enjoyed our stay in A03. The apartment is very well equipped with everything in good working order." 21.Sept.2014

Mrs. M Timson

24/09/2014
Another great holiday break. Thanks a million. Jardines Fase 4 - Ref: B12 - May 2015

George Knight

30/05/2015
Lazy days.

We had a wonderful holiday relaxing by the pool & strolling the boardwalk. C19 - July 2016.

Chambers

22/07/2016
5 stars - Excellent place! J02 - August 2016.

Saltyte

09/09/2016
Very nice apartment, clean and tidy, lovely pool, close to the beach, would recommend to family and friends. - C19 Sep 2016.

Burns

14/10/2016
Thanks to the nice weather and your excellent assistance, we have had a very good time. We come every year at the same time to Andalusia and after all we consider Calahonda as the best location for a stay of 6 weeks and of course we look forward to come again to Antares property B09. We have had an enjoyable holiday and  we thank you for your efforts. B09 31 Jan 2016 - Sun 13 Mar 2016.

Moreaux

15/04/2016
Location was lovely. B09 February 2018.

Edwards

28/03/2018
Prima huis, prachtig uitzicht, goede locatie. Ruim voldoende qua inrichting, keuken- en badkamerfaciliteiten. Great house, beautiful view, good location. Spacious enough in layout, kitchen and bathroom facilities. G03 September 2017.

Grouwstra

31/10/2017
  ´´Estrellas de Calahonda - Suncoaster Holidays The service from Suncoaster before we arrived was first class, everything was done as and when we expected it and the process on our out of hours arrival was very effective. The apartment was as advertised and the views were even better than we had imagined. We had a fantastic week in Calahonda and Suncoaster were excellent.´´ 10.August.2012    

Chris Fenton

12/09/2014
"I have used Suncoaster, all the team are amazing, very helpful and trustworthy. Stacey has been exceptional over the years." N01 - August 2017.

Mcmanus

18/08/2017
Truly a first class service from Suncoasters - Hannah and Stacey were AMAZING! The customer service was impeccable. Booking for 2018! H13 August 2017.

Morrow

01/09/2017
Ideal for our holiday within walking distances to beach and shops. M23 - 23rd April - 7th May 2016.

Webster

26/05/2016
Vi har haft en fantastisk semester och hela familjen är mycket nöjda. Boendet uppfyllde alla våra förväntningar, lägenheten var stor och fräsch, allt det vi behövde fanns och vi tillbringade många kvällar på balkongen. Området som vi bodde i var lugnt och fint, det blev många bad i poolerna. Nära till mataffärer och en liten promenad till en härlig strand. Vi är otroligt nöjda! We have had a fantastic holiday and the whole family are very satisfied. The accommodation met all our expectations, the apartment was huge and fresh, everything we needed was there and we spent many evenings on the balcony. The area we were in was nice and quiet, there were numerous swimming in the pools. Close to supermarkets and a walk to a lovely beach. We are incredibly happy! August 2016.

Blomgren

24/08/2016
Lovely villa. It is 15/20 min walk from beach & harbour with lovely restaurants. U01 July 2016.

Jack

22/07/2016
Appartement à recommander. Bel appartement propre bien équipé. tous les équipements annoncés sont là et en état de marche. la cuisine bien équipée. la résidence est assez calme pour ceux qui désirent la tranquillité. pour moi le logement est à réserver sans hésitation. merci à toute l'équipe. Apartment to recommend. Nice clean well equipped apartment. All the advertised equipment is there and in working order. The well equipped kitchen. The residence is quiet enough for those who desire tranquility. For me the accommodation is to book without hesitation. thanks to the whole team. C03 August 2017.

Abdelfettah

31/08/2017
"Lovely, spacious and well equipped apartment in lovely and convenient location. Walking distance to bridge, Lidl, bars, pretty much everything except club life which we didn't want anyway. Will return definitely. 4*" - H03 - 8th - 18th June 2016.

Cuffe

06/07/2016
"Lovely view. Penthouse with good space, lovely view, good pools - very quiet and quiet area." J04 August 2018.

Berg Frølund

14/08/2018
Nice apartment, light, nice sea views, big terrace, big rooms, high standard of equipment, warm in the winter...... would like to come back! M16 March 2018.

Nordstrom

28/03/2018
Holiday was superb. S02R June 2015.

Vahteala

22/07/2016
We had a wonderful holiday. The location was perfect and Stacey was more than helpful. We will hopefully use Suncoaster again :-) L03April 2017.

Edwards

10/05/2017
"Fabulous apartment! Would definitely recommend apartment for couples who want to tour around or just relax and don't mind driving.  However, the supermarket was great and stocked absolutely everything you could want and more and it is a short drive to Malaga which is also a big bonus.  On the whole we had a great time and loved the apartment and the surrounding areas." - Balcones Del Campanario, Ref:  M16

Mrs M Cottrill

03/01/2013
Thank you for a great holiday! We are so glad that we chose Suncoaster Holidays. C19 July 2018.

Wernehag

16/08/2018
Great holiday. Great apartment, equipped with everything required (WiFi, large TV, air con). Very close to shops and restaurants and a 10 minute walk to large supermarket and beach. Would definitely recommend! C03 August 2017.

Riordan

18/08/2017
Holiday. Great Location and great apartment will be returning again next year. P09 August 2017.

McMANUS

01/09/2017
  ´´Very nice holiday house We had a very nice stay a villa Marbesa. Everything we needed and could wish was available and the house actually exceeded our expectations in the positive sense. We absolute recommend the villa!(B05)´´ 19-Oct-2012

Mr Roovers 

12/09/2014
Nice and airy location with stunning views. Relatively newly renovated house, but the bathrooms were only partially refurbished. We were two families, with 3 teenagers sharing the room with bunk beds. The other two rooms had good double beds. Good size at the swimming pool, which is shared with the neighboring house. About 15 minutes to go to shops and nearest beach, but steep road. Wants to have a car. We enjoyed ourselves very well! G03 - August 2017.

Hjorthaug Øien

16/08/2017
Very nice apartment. We felt like we were at home. M08S September 2016.

Olariu

09/11/2016
TV and wifi excellent.  September 2015 S02R

Brittle

30/09/2015
"It is the 5th year we come and we always have an excellent holiday. Mi Capricho, Ref:C19"

Hadj Nadéra

17/09/2013
Fabulous thank you. Stacey at Suncoaster was excellent and always really helpful! - S04 - September 2014.

Mcmanus

21/07/2016
"Todo perfecto,Todo cumplió nuestras expectativas." "Everything perfect, everything met our expectations." - Jardines Phase 3, Ref: P09

Alicia Ibáñez

08/01/2013
  ¨Excellent stay in Calahonda Casa Sagerblad It was a very good stay and the villa was even much nicer than the pictures, I would recommend to rent a car, we didn't but we should have. On the other hand we got a lot good of exersice. S07 ¨ 20-08-2013

Marinett Torlind

11/09/2014
Can I just say we had a great holiday and everything was so highly organised. I would like to say thank you and that I would definitely recommend suncoaster holidays and yourself. Also, Lee was fantastic and very helpful we would have been lost without him. J03 - July 2017.  

Trimble

14/07/2017
"Skøn og velholdt lejlighed med fantastisk udsigt, Skøn lejlighed med fantastisk udsigt. Lejligheden havde alt det udstyr, der var nødvendigt til at lave et måltid og dejligt med vaskemaskine. Og ikke mindst gode senge.", "Lovely and well kept apartment with stunning views, the apartment had all the equipment that was needed to make a meal and lovely with washing machine. And not least, good beds." - Mi Caprichio, Ref: H13

Miss Iben Hasselstrom

08/01/2013
Prima villa op gunstig gelegen plek. De villa is van alle gemakken voorzien. Gelegen op een centrale plek,veel te doen en te zien in de omgeving. Nice villa in a convenient location. The villa is fully equipped. Located in a central spot, lots to do and see in the area. J03 - October 2017.

Marleen

31/10/2017

This is the fifth holiday that we have booked through Suncoaster and would most definitely book with them again. All of the staff are always very helpful from initial enquiry, booking accommodation and car hire, supplying helpful information prior to arriving and in the pack on arrival. Same time next year! :-) B12 August 2017.

 

John

18/09/2017
The location of this apartment is very well, the place is beautiful. I come here with my family since several years and each time it’s a real pleasure! Thank you. C19 - 26/07/2015 – 16/08/2015.

Nadera Hadj

08/09/2015
Comfortable apartment for a couple, even for 3 people using the sofa bed, ideal for breakfast terrace. quiet area with pool and beach as salts of urbanization. A wooden boardwalk runs 6 km of coastline. ideal for relaxing, sightseeing and sunbathing area. If you want something more like shopping or walking, you have to take the car / Comodo apartamento para una pareja, incluso para 3 personas utilizando el sofá-cama, con terraza ideal para los desayunos. Zona tranquila con piscina y playa según sales de la urbanización. Un paseo de madera recorre 6 km de costa. Zona ideal para descansar, pasear y tomar el sol. Si quieres algo mas como compras o marcha, hay que coger el coche. C19 August 2015.

Batarrita

22/07/2016
Calahonda's hidden gem. Loved our apartment, it's really close to the centre and parking was really easy. We had such a relaxing time by the pool, the area itself it really quiet and very clean. Can't wait to go back! Just wanted to say thank you for a fab stay. We had a very relaxing time, enjoyed every single minute of it. The apartment was amazing and had everything we needed. We can't wait to go back again! H01 September 2017.  

Kovacs

18/09/2017
" Lovely holiday .Suncoasters staff very friendly and very most helpful. Excellent . (B07)" 23/Aug/2014

M.Hollins

11/09/2014
“Excellent from start to finish.” - Flamingo golf, Ref: M21

Mr & Mrs Stokes

03/01/2013
The apartment was great, nice views and great accommodation. P03 - July 2017.

Lund

04/08/2017
"Tolles Ferienhaus in Traumlage!!, ", "Great vacation home in a dream location!"

Hauer Sonja

08/01/2013
"Excelente!!, VOLVERIAMOS A REPETIR", " Excellent, WE WOULD REPEAT" - Villa Nuestra, Ref: T03

Mr Juan Ramon Moreno Troncoso

08/01/2013
Thanks for everything. We are so happy with our vacation and the service from you. We are already looking at next year's holiday! I01 - July 2017.

Lennart

08/08/2017
We are very please with the positive contacts we have had with Stacey Daffin the last 3 years in connection with the booking of apartments in Calahonda - April 2015.

Larsson

26/11/2015
Will gladly recommend Suncoaster Holidays to friends & family. July 2015

Alan Marks

30/09/2015
´´Zeer goede prijs/kwaliteit verhouding !!! Wij (mijn echtgenote en ik) zijn een bejaard echtpaar en hebben hier al tweemaal verbleven (een eerste maal in januari 2013, een tweede maal in december 2013) en binnenkort gaan we er weer naartoe. Het is een tof gerenoveerd en mooi bemeubeld appartement. We vinden dat je bij het huren van dit appartement waar voor je geld krijgt. We zijn ook 100% tevreden over de service en de correcte afhandeling van Suncoaster Holidays en kunnen deze firma warm aanbevelen!!! (V01)´´ 23-01-2014   ´´Very good quality / price ratio !!! We (my wife and I) are an elderly couple and have stayed here twice (the first time in January 2013, a second time in December 2013) and soon we will be there again. It's a cool renovated and beautifully furnished apartment. We find that you get when renting this apartment value for money. We are 100% satisfied with the service and the proper handling of Suncoaster Holidays and recommend this firm warm !!! (V01)´´   23-01-2014

Gabriël

11/09/2014
"Fijn appartement Prima uitvalsbasis voor de zomervakantie. Fijn appartement, fijn zwembad. Wij kwamen voor zon zee strand en zwemmen, verwachting is waargemaakt. Je hebt een auto nodig als je iets wilt ondernemen. Afhandeling via suncoaster verliep soepel. Onze kinderen (15, 13 en 9) vonden het appartement fijn vonden het alleen jammer dat er geen Nederlanders waren.
Nice apartment. Great base for summer holidays. Nice apartment, nice swimming pool. We came for sun sea beach and swimming, expectation has been made. You need a car if you want to take action. Suncoaster handling was smooth". P03 August 2017.

Van den Eshof

18/08/2017
Everything was superb and outstandingly excellent! Thank you for your helpfulness!! (A05 - Oct 2015)

Csapodi

10/11/2015
To all the girls, especially Stacey and Julie, many thanks for all your help. The holiday has restored my health but it has gone too quickly. We hope to be back in Oct/Nov for a month then again in Feb and March 2016 for 2 months. Hope you have a good summer. 13/03/2015

Spurgeon

13/03/2015
"Lugar para vida de ensueño", "place to dream life" - Estrellas de Calahonda.

Mr Khalid Benkhayat

08/01/2013
Rigtig dejlig lejlighed der levede fuldt ud til vores forventninger. Kunne godt finde på at leje den igen til næste år / Very nice apartment that fully lived up to our expectations. I would like to rent it again for next year. G04 July 2018.

Brath

31/07/2018
The apartment lived up to expectation, it was very clean and well appointed. R08 - July 2018.

Parsonson

03/08/2018
Nice villa in a quiet location, but still not far from the city. The service from Stacey was excellent. - B05

Sannes

21/07/2016
The Service from Jane / Stacey was very good. The Property was clean. We had a good stay in Calahonda and will come back. J02 - September 2016.

Hartmut

15/09/2016
Perfecto en una palabra / Perfect in one word. June 2017.

Blanco

04/08/2017
Excellent Apartment. An extremely spacious apartment, with a lovely balcony that was perfect for relaxing on the sun lingers every afternoon. I travelled with my 5 year old and my mum and auntie, we all enjoyed the apartment and the complex. The ladies at Suncoaster were helpful at every stage of the booking and we appreciated the early check inn after BA changed our flight time, I am so grateful that we could book in early, as leaving Gatwick at 6am led to a grumpy tired daughter upon landing. When she saw the pool at the apartment she instantly cheered up! June 2018. L03.

Sukhu

02/07/2018
Family home! Perfect for families, as it has everything you need to keep kids happy for days :) Quiet Area, we definitely return.

Kristoffersen

11/10/2013
The villa was lovely and clean and comfortable. It was nice and close to the beach and a few restaurants along the coast. - B05

Mr Ferreira

21/07/2016
Heerlijke plek om een week te zitten! Lovely place for a week! U01 - July 2016.

Koudstaal

04/08/2016
“Accommodation was excellent, very comfortable, clean and very well maintained.” - Jardines phase2, Ref: H03.

Maureen Timson

03/01/2013
Our holiday was perfect, everyone is so happy. W02 July 2016  

Freland

02/08/2016
Ya he recibido el ingreso de 330€ . Deciros que mi estancia en Mijas ha sido inolvidable y que el apartamento era fantástico, con unas vistas estupendas, daros las gracias por todo, deciros que el trato recibido por parte del personal de Suncoaster ha sido inmejorable y que nos llevamos un muy grato recuerdo de estas vacaciones y que seguramente en un futuro volveremos a vernos.                                       Muchas gracias por todo. I have already received the income of 330 €. I would say that my stay in Mijas has been unforgettable and that the apartment was fantastic, with great views, thank you for everything, I say that the treatment received by the staff of Suncoaster has been unbeatable and that we take a very pleasant memory of This holiday and surely in the future we will see each other again. Thank you very much for everything. July 2016

Lopez

23/01/2017
All was very good. S04 November 2017.

Bronowski

18/12/2017
"Very Nice place. Beautiful apartment and a great area." O06 July 2018.

Haaskjold

14/08/2018
Very nice accomodation. Close to bus, beach and wonderful property. S02R February 2016.

Tullin

22/07/2016
Lovely Apartments. These apartments are very well maintained. The Apartment we stayed in was of a very high standard and very clean. Will definitely stay again. H13 September 2017.

Murray

17/10/2017
Having stayed in that apartment twice a year for the last 15years tells one we are satisfied. July 2015

Brigginshaw

01/10/2015
“The villa is beautiful! Just perfect for a family, it is well equipped and well furnished. Our three children spent every waking moment in the pool! The staff  have been fantastic, and couldn’t have been more helpful. We will definitely be recommending to family and friends thank you for a fab holiday!” - Villa Mabola, Ref: J03

Jenny De-Venny

03/01/2013
Many thanks for arranging the rental of the flat in cabapino. We had a lovely holiday and the property was perfect for us as a family. I’m sure we will use your services again in the future, and will recommend your company to our friends, who holiday in that area frequently. R08 - July 2016.  

Titchmarsh

09/08/2016
"Perfect First of all, the service with SunCoaster is perfect. Great contact. Thank you so much. The apartment is beautiful, clean and quite. Nice holiday place! (M01)" 13-09-2014

Ilse Steensma

25/09/2014
I would recommend as we had a lovely holiday. B07 - August 2016.

Williams

25/08/2016
We started off 2017 in this lovely apartment and are back for a second time to finish it and start 2018. Children enjoyed the sea immensely and the pools looked so enticing that they wanted to swim in spite of the weather and temperature. Coat hangers were a nice addition. Had an electricity outage, but with the help of Suncoaster, a local electrician sorted it out in 4 hours. Wishing joyful moments to other guests and owners as well. K08 27th December - 10th January 2018.  

Tompe

16/02/2018
Beautiful apartment

Recently stayed in this penthouse apartment, it was beautiful and would highly recommend to anyone wanting a chilled out stay by the beach. K08 September - October 2016.

Leiper

10/11/2016
“Our holiday was very good and we were impressed with the handling of our booking. Villa is lovely and would recommend to others.” - Villa Mabola, Ref: J03

Mr & Mrs Barrick

03/01/2013
This is a lovely ground floor apartment in excellent condition. The terrace in front of the apartment is probably very sunny a little bit earlier in the atumn or summer. But even in late November It has sunshine in the afternoon. H01 November 2017.

Salmi

30/11/2017
We were for 2 weeks in H13 @ Mi Capricho in Calahonda. Very nice complexes, beautiful swimming pools and nice bar at the pool. The apartment was clean and well equiped. We had marvelous holidays in this apartment! We would go back! H13 June 2016.

Vandecauter

22/07/2016
Nice quiet area near to amenities and beach, clean well looked after apartment, really enjoyed our stay....booked again for September. M23 - July 2017.

Lindley

04/08/2017