Costa del Sol Holiday Rentals since 1991
Arrive
Depart
Area

Advanced Search

Arrival Date 
Departure Date 
Max € Per Night 
Display prices in
 EUR (€)
 GBP (£)

Costa del sol Weather

20C | 68F

  • Mostly Cloudy
  • Humidity : 0.59%
  • 21/04/2018 11:00

Testimonials

Over the many years Suncoaster Holidays have been offering holiday rental villas, apartments and townhouses on the Costa del Sol, we have seen many of our customers coming back to stay with us time and time again.

This has resulted in many recommendations to family, friends and colleagues providing our principal source of business.

Here is just a selection from some of their comments and satisfaction feedback.

TV and wifi excellent.  September 2015 S02R

Brittle

30/09/2015
Just wanted to drop a note to say thanks for letting us the great property.  We enjoyed the privacy and there was lots of nice places to eat out. J03 11th July - 22nd July 2016.

Mr Dickie

22/07/2016
" Girls/Ladies in office - fantastic!!" 21 August 2014

Ellison

11/09/2014
  "Villa was nicely furnished and everything as described".(P04) 16/08/2012

Maureen Timson

12/09/2014
What spectacular views and spacious apartment. Suncoaster were excellent in dealing with any of our questions. The grounds are beautiful and well kept. Mi Capricho is so clean and inviting. A really great vacation. Will definitely be back. Would recommend Suncoaster Holidays without any hesitation. Wonderful staff and made our stay. Thank you. K08 April 2017. (Returning Clients).

Lewington

21/04/2017
We had a great time as ever. Thanks to all of your team for excellent customer care. My daughter booked another antares apartment at the same time and absolutely loved it. We would definitely recommend Suncoaster to others. Thanks for a Great holiday. Damage deposits received, see you next year! B09 - September 2016.    

Phillips

14/10/2016
Que bonita la Costa del Sol cuando se ve desde la altura. Urbanizacion muy tranquila y sin vecinos ruidosos, La propiedad esta perfectamentamente acondicionada y cuenta con todo. How beautiful the Costa del Sol when viewed from the height. Urbanization very quiet and no noisy neighbors, The property is perfectly equipped and has everything. A01 - September 2017.

Banos

26/09/2017
The villa was lovely and clean and comfortable. It was nice and close to the beach and a few restaurants along the coast. - B05

Mr Ferreira

21/07/2016
´´Sept 2013 The apartment is perfect for our needs, has aircon, plenty of space and is within easy walking distance of several bars and restaurants. G13 – Jardines Fase 3´´ 04-10-2013

Tom Mullan

11/09/2014
I’d just like to say that I thought your pre-instructions, the directions, the key collection arrangements were the best I’ve ever experienced. Picking up keys and finding your villa or apartment can be pretty stressful – but the Suncoaster arrangements were seamless and made things effortless, so thanks very much. Many thanks once again for a great base for our holiday.  I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Suncoaster to friends.  

Sue Scriven

03/06/2015
The apartment is in a good location, very quiet and beautiful. We really enjoyed out 3 weeks. B10 September 2017.

Järvinen

18/09/2017
To all the girls, especially Stacey and Julie, many thanks for all your help. The holiday has restored my health but it has gone too quickly. We hope to be back in Oct/Nov for a month then again in Feb and March 2016 for 2 months. Hope you have a good summer. 13/03/2015

Spurgeon

13/03/2015
"Wonderful holiday” Reviewed November 1, 2014 Just returned from another wonderful holiday in this lovely spacious apartment. The apartment is beautifully decorated and the owners have thoughtfully provided lots of little extras which makes it a real home from home. The communal gardens and swimming pool are well maintained and a perfect spot to relax and enjoy the sunshine. The apartment's private secluded terrace is ideal for outdoor dining but there are plenty of good restaurants and bars within walking distance if you prefer to eat out. Our favourite is el caprichio which is by the beach and we have even been lucky enough to watch the dolphins during dinner!"

Rowena Jones

04/11/2014
This apartment is a palace in comparison to where we stayed last year with another company! Thank you Stacey for your help. H13 May 2017.

South

15/05/2017
´´Nice holiday Wonderful Weather - Excellent apartment  (V01 Jardines Fase 4)´´ 03-10-2013

Helsted

11/09/2014
Thanks for everything. We are so happy with our vacation and the service from you. We are already looking at next year's holiday! I01 - July 2017.

Lennart

08/08/2017
“A  very nice apartment, a credit to the owner.”- Jardines Phase 1, Ref: M23

Mr C Hall

03/01/2013
Our vacation were great thanks to that apartment. Very close to the beach with an amazing view To the see . There you can find many restaurants, bars and local animations . The apartment is very useful, proper and well decorated. Thanks again. L09 - July 2017.

Landenne

09/08/2017
´´très bien, très beau séjour a refaire, la résidence est très bien entretenu, sécurisé, agréable a vivre .... a refaire l'année prochaine/very good, very nice stay to do again, the residence is very well maintained, secure, pleasant to live .... to do again next year. (W02)´´19/09/2011    

Benmakhlouf Adil

12/09/2014
Our holiday was perfect, everyone is so happy. W02 July 2016  

Freland

02/08/2016
The people that work at the Suncoaster office were really nice and helpful. P03 July 2016.

Lopez

29/07/2016
"Å bo direkte mot havnen i Cabopino er midt i smørøyet for sol og badeinteresserte. Rent og pent over alt og deilig mat på alle restaurantene i havnen. PRØV KINARESTAURANTEN, den ga mersmak. Stranden er alltid rengjort og personalet er svært hyggelige. Selv om det er behov for bil, er det kort vei til matforretninger, golf og alt annet man måtte behøve. For de golfinteresserte er det flere baner i nærheten. Dette er andre året vi leier i Cabopino og dette er et sted vi helt sikkert kommer tilbake til." "To stay directly at the port of Cabopino is heart of the action for sun and beach lovers. Nice and clean all over the place and delicious food at all the restaurants in the harbor. TRY CHINA RESTAURANT, it was fun. The beach is always clean and the staff is very nice. Although there is a need for a car, it's close to food shops, golf and everything else you need. For golf enthusiasts, there are several courses nearby. This is the second year we rent in Cabopino and this is a place we will definitely come back to." - Cabopino Port, Ref: R08

Mr Tor Arne Ekstrom

08/01/2013
"Hello Julie Would like to thank you had a great holiday and was very pleased with the apartment . I would definitely book there again. " 04 September 2014

Tina Johnson

11/09/2014
Just  a note to say that we enjoyed our stay from 04/09/15 to the 11 th Sept. Thanks for all your help and excellent service. We would definitely be interested in booking the apartment again .  

Whitelock

16/09/2015
Fantastic apartment, Gardens & Pools!! We have all had the best holiday together in years, and will definitely be back! We got married last year and never had a honeymoon but can honestly say this holiday made it worth the wait. " Jardines de Calahonda.

Mr & Mrs King

05/09/2013
Comfortable apartment for a couple, even for 3 people using the sofa bed, ideal for breakfast terrace. quiet area with pool and beach as salts of urbanization. A wooden boardwalk runs 6 km of coastline. ideal for relaxing, sightseeing and sunbathing area. If you want something more like shopping or walking, you have to take the car / Comodo apartamento para una pareja, incluso para 3 personas utilizando el sofá-cama, con terraza ideal para los desayunos. Zona tranquila con piscina y playa según sales de la urbanización. Un paseo de madera recorre 6 km de costa. Zona ideal para descansar, pasear y tomar el sol. Si quieres algo mas como compras o marcha, hay que coger el coche. C19 August 2015.

Batarrita

22/07/2016
Great apartment, lovely weather and top location. Ticked all the boxes! K08 September 2016.

Simmons

09/11/2016
La Siesta1. No complaints whatever. All good. C03 October 2017.

Graham

31/10/2017
"Skøn og velholdt lejlighed med fantastisk udsigt, Skøn lejlighed med fantastisk udsigt. Lejligheden havde alt det udstyr, der var nødvendigt til at lave et måltid og dejligt med vaskemaskine. Og ikke mindst gode senge.", "Lovely and well kept apartment with stunning views, the apartment had all the equipment that was needed to make a meal and lovely with washing machine. And not least, good beds." - Mi Caprichio, Ref: H13

Miss Iben Hasselstrom

08/01/2013
The location of this apartment is very well, the place is beautiful. I come here with my family since several years and each time it’s a real pleasure! Thank you. C19 - 26/07/2015 – 16/08/2015.

Nadera Hadj

08/09/2015
Heerlijke plek om een week te zitten! Lovely place for a week! U01 - July 2016.

Koudstaal

04/08/2016
Thoroughly enjoyed our holiday at the apartment, which was fantastic and would definitely recommend and hope to return. K08 September 2016.

Simmons

21/10/2016
Can I just say we had a great holiday and everything was so highly organised. I would like to say thank you and that I would definitely recommend suncoaster holidays and yourself. Also, Lee was fantastic and very helpful we would have been lost without him. J03 - July 2017.  

Trimble

14/07/2017
Lovely Holiday. We stayed at this lovely villa booked through the very helpful staff at SUNCOASTER they made our holiday a great experience especially Stacey she arranged everything I will recommend SUNCOASTER to my friends and family and will definitely use their wonderful service again. J03 August 2017.

Griffin

18/09/2017
The staff at Suncoaster were fantastic & accommodated our needs. August 2015 G04

Dave Magee

01/10/2015
Nous avons passé de bonnes vacances , l appartement idéalement situé et très bien décoré , la prochaine que nous viendrons en espagne nous louerons le meme / We had a good holiday, the apartment conveniently located and very well decorated, the next we come in spain we will rent the same. M08S - August 2016.

Rousset

20/09/2016
Family home! Perfect for families, as it has everything you need to keep kids happy for days :) Quiet Area, we definitely return.

Kristoffersen

11/10/2013
  ´´Bra hus Fint hus. Kommer gärna tillbaka.(J03)´´ 28/10/2012   ´´good house Nice house.  Will come back again.(J03)´´ 28-10-2012

Lina

12/09/2014
Very nice, clean and well equipped apartment. The complex is very well maintained. M01 October 2016.

Turley

24/10/2016
´´V01 – Jardines Fase 4. Første gang i Sydspanien Det blev en dejlig ferie. Ikke mindst boligen, men også området levede op til vore forventninger. ´´ 12-09-2013 ´´V01 – Jardines Fase 4 First time in southern Spain It was a wonderful holiday. Not least the residence, but also the area lived up to our expectations. 12-09-2013

Johannes Pyrdol

11/09/2014
Fantastic service from Suncoaster staff. A special thank you to Julie & Stacey. It was a great holiday and we would absolutely love to go back to the same property. V01 August 2015

Lena Larsson

21/08/2015
"It has been a pleasure to be able to stay here in this appartement, and a great pleasure to meet Hannah. She was always smilingly trying to solve everything. She must be the greatest asset for your company!! And if the boss do not know that, please tell him!" January - March 2017.  

Nybråten

23/03/2017
Excellent flat, splendid area. L01 - June 2017.

Hetland

04/08/2017
Love this apartment. Location ideal and loads of space. Views all round pretty fantastic and most relaxing. Suncoaster support most helpful as always. When we come here we can just shut the world out and relax, and it never fails to deliver on that. 21 March – 11 April 2016 - W02.

Morton

10/05/2016
First time here, very nice area. J04 March 2018.

Holm

28/03/2018
Very nice apartment and we appreciate being on the ground floor. Very good WIFI - Highly appreciated by us all, especially the youth. B09 - July 2017.

Sorbo

04/08/2017
Lovely apartment. Well equipped. V01 March 2017.

Roland

24/03/2017
“We had a great holiday in very pleasant surroundings the apartment was just as we saw on the website, but better.” - Mi Caprichio.

Mr D Dickinson

03/01/2013
  ´´ Flott og barnevennlig leilighet med fint uteområdet.  Vi var 2 uker ved denne boligen og koste oss veldig. Leiligheten er over all forventning, da bildene ikke viser like godt hvor fin den egentlig er. Området Calahonda var litt "kjedelig" for oss, da vi gjerne hadde forventet oss litt mer den typiske strandpromenaden osv, men beliggenheten er absolutt fantastisk hvis man leier bil, da den er mellom malaga og marbella og ingenting blir da lange strekninger.´´ 26/06/2013       ´´Great child friendly apartment with nice outdoor area.    We were 2 weeks at this property and enjoyed ourselves very much. The apartment is exceptional, as the pictures do not show as well how nice it really is. Calahonda area was a bit "boring" for us, then we will gladly had expected a bit more typical seafront etc, but the location is absolutely fantastic if you rent a car as it is between malaga and marbella and nothing becomes long stretches. ´´ 26/06/2013

Julia Slettemoen

12/09/2014
"The apartment is very well located, close to the sea and the shops, it has 2 large bedrooms, 1 bathroom and 1 shower room with 2 toilets, also a very nice terrace with a beautiful view on the landscape and also two swimming pools. The apartment is large with tv and wifi, in any case delighted to have spent my time there. / Appartement très bien situé proche de la mer et des magasins. Il comporte 2 grandes chambres 1 salle de bain et 1 salle de douche avec 2 wc. Aussi une très belle terrasse avec une très belle vue sur le paysage et également deux piscines. L'appartement est grand avec tv et wifi. En tout cas ravi d'avoir passé mon séjour là." L09 August 2017.  

Jadot

21/08/2017
The apartment was fight fine. Situated on the ground floor close the pool looked after us with midsize children very well. The pool and the garden was very nice. The apartment was nice and we enjoyed veldig.Men we enjoyed ourselves very whole family / Leiligheten var kjempe fin. Beliggende i første etasje nære bassenget passet oss med mellomstore barn veldig bra. Bassenget og hagen var veldig fint. Var leiligheten fin og vi koste oss veldig.Men vi koste oss veldig hele familien. - F03 - August 2012.

Ms Baasland

21/07/2016
We came for a few days of winter sun (for the first time without the kids) & didn't have particularly high expectations. The idea was simply to relax. The accomodation was lovely and clean & larger than expected. Plus the garden area was beautiful too. We were very impressed! The area was also lovely. We met up with some friends staying in the same block of apartments, so they were able to take us to all the best places (fortunate). We had some amazing food in local restaurants. We'll definately be coming back again in season when the pool will be usable, along with the children. Recommended! O06 - February 2016.

Mr Daniel

21/07/2016
Nicely situated property in a quiet, well cared for environment which suited our needs; the booking arrangements were well managed by Suncoaster who were helpful and responsive. N01 August 2017.

Milner

13/09/2017
“ Everything was very good and we loved it.”

Mr F Costa

03/01/2013
" 1° El personal de la agencia es muy profesional y comprensivo. 2° El piso es acogedor y muy tranquilo.", "1 agency staff is very professional and understanding. 2 ° The flat is cozy and very quiet." - Caserio, Ref: B07

Khalid Benkhayat

05/09/2013
10 días relajantes con visitas a diversas ciudades, playas y piscina. La casa fantástica, muy cómoda y muy funcional con todos los detalles que hacen que tus vacaciones sean perfectas, con habitaciones muy cómodas y una terraza que hemos disfrutado mucho y con unas fantásticas vistas / 10 relaxing days with visits to various cities, beaches and swimming pool. The fantastic, very comfortable and very functional house with all the details that make your holiday perfect, with very comfortable rooms and a terrace that we enjoyed with fantastic views. P03 July 2016.    

Hermidalopez

02/08/2016
Leuk appartement,dicht bij zee met schitterend uitzicht / Nice apartment, close to sea with stunning views. H13 Sep - Oct 2016.

Valkhof

10/10/2016
“We have been holidaying with you for the past 16 years, as always first class service and accommodation, Thank you” - Antares, Ref: L01

Mr & Mrs Morland

03/01/2013
Excellent, lovely environment, quiet area, splendid pool and a terrace.

Tamara Schekotovich

15/05/2013
“As regulars to Cabopino, we know the area well. However this villa was fantastic, great location, surroundings & beautifully furnished. Everything was to a high standard & would definitely book this villa again next year. “ - Pueblo Samisol, Ref: U01

The Balaam Family

03/01/2013
¨Holiday 2014 Second time renting this apartment this year - Wonderful  holiday in excellent accommodation. It all passed too quickly (V01)¨ 10-07-2014

Crookston

11/09/2014
"Lovely, spacious and well equipped apartment in lovely and convenient location. Walking distance to bridge, Lidl, bars, pretty much everything except club life which we didn't want anyway. Will return definitely. 4*" - H03 - 8th - 18th June 2016.

Cuffe

06/07/2016
We are well back in Denmark after a very good and warm holiday in the most beautiful apartment. A01 October 2017.

Bang

31/10/2017
Very nice accomodation. Close to bus, beach and wonderful property. S02R February 2016.

Tullin

22/07/2016
And again thanks for your help. It was a very nice car, and a perfect driver. We have had very nice days here, and is also very satisfyed vith the villa J03 October 2015

Mr & Mrs Ronning

14/10/2015
Back again this year, as always very friendly and helpful staff at Suncoaster, great ambassadors for the company. June 2015 V01

Crookston

30/09/2015
Comfy and Sunny. This was our 2nd time staying at this villa and once again our vacation was very enjoyable and comfortable. The villa is in a great location and close to the beach and other amenities. If we head back to this area of Spain again then we will certainly contact the Suncoaster team to see if this villa is available. B05 August 2017.

Mcguire

01/09/2017
Je tiens à exprimer par le présent écrit ma satisfaction totale des services rendu par votre compagnie. Depuis les premiers contacts avec votre compagnie, toutes les démarches ont été faciles et rapides, et avec une grande réactivité (je salue Mme Hannah pour son écoute et amabilité). Je témoigne également de la confiance mutuelle aussi bien pour le principe des promesses, garanties, réservation par mail, et aussi de la livraison et remise des clefs (ca se fait selon un système rapide et efficace, sans aucune présence humaine). par exemples: le retour du paiement de la garantie a été effectué d'une manière très rapide et au details près ( j'avais le choix entre la banque et western union, et j'ai opté par le dernier). Bref, je félicite la compagnie pour son travail, et je compte ré opter pour mon prochain séjour avec vous. D'ailleurs, la qualité des biens immobiliers (équipements services décoration aménagement accessibilité sécurité ,etc) proposés par la compagnie sont d'une grande qualité et un prix très raisonnable. Sincerely client Architect of Morocco, satisfied. I express this by writing my total satisfaction with services rendered by your company. Since the first contact with your company, all the steps were easy and fast, and with high reactivity (I salute Ms. Hannah for his kindness and listening). I also reflects the mutual trust as well for the principle of promises, guarantees, reservation by email, and also the delivery and return of keys (AC is done in a fast and efficient system, without any human presence). for example: the return of the guarantee payment was made in a very quick manner and details closely (I had the choice between the bank and western union, and I opted for the latter). In short, I congratulate the company for its work, and I intend to re opt for my next stay with you. Moreover, the quality of real property (equipment design services security access management, etc.) offered by the company are of great quality and very reasonable price. Architect of Morocco sincerely customer, satisfied. 16 - 22 August 2015.

BAKKOURI TOUFIK

18/09/2015
Very good holiday and found Suncoaster a joy to work with.

Mr A McKenna

17/09/2013
¨Another fab holiday on Antares, didn't want to come home! Calahonda is a beautiful area, Antares is a perfect development for families. The apartment itself is clean, comfortable and well equipt. This is the second time that we have holidayed in this apartment and we are currently looking to re-book for next year. We had a very relaxed hassle free holiday, just what we all needed. (C07)´´ 06-09-2014  

Mr & Mrs J

11/09/2014
Great holiday. Great apartment, equipped with everything required (WiFi, large TV, air con). Very close to shops and restaurants and a 10 minute walk to large supermarket and beach. Would definitely recommend! C03 August 2017.

Riordan

18/08/2017
´´ Omdöme - Lägenhet i Calahonda  Vi är mycket nöjda med semestern och kommer troligtvis att resa tillbaks.´´ 08/07/2013       ´´Review - Apartment in Calahonda We are very pleased with the holiday and will probably travel back.´´ 08/07/2013

Jens Wålemark

12/09/2014
Returned from our fabulous holiday. Would definitely stay at Mi Capricho again. - K08 July - August 2016.  

Newton

09/08/2016
Another great break at Mi Capricho - Never disappoints - W02, April 2016

Morton

06/09/2016
" A very comfortable apartment . We had two problems which were dealt  very promptly by stacey and julie .We will be coming again in September . Thank you . M.T (P09) " 20/06/2014

Mrs Timson

11/09/2014
Super Stay in calahonda The H13 is a beautiful well-equipped apartment located in a beautiful residence foot in the water with beautiful pool and wonderful scenery near all amenities, We go back whenever the opportunity arises! September 2015 H13

Abdelkhalek

01/10/2015
Was a great place to stay would highly recommend it. B04 - June 2017.

Gaspar

26/09/2017
Very nice apartment, clean and tidy, lovely pool, close to the beach, would recommend to family and friends. - C19 Sep 2016.

Burns

14/10/2016
“We were impressed by the friendly staff, very helpful and efficient.” - Oasis.

Mrs M Davis

03/01/2013
We had a wonderful holiday. The location was perfect and Stacey was more than helpful. We will hopefully use Suncoaster again :-) L03April 2017.

Edwards

10/05/2017
Vi har haft en fantastisk semester och hela familjen är mycket nöjda. Boendet uppfyllde alla våra förväntningar, lägenheten var stor och fräsch, allt det vi behövde fanns och vi tillbringade många kvällar på balkongen. Området som vi bodde i var lugnt och fint, det blev många bad i poolerna. Nära till mataffärer och en liten promenad till en härlig strand. Vi är otroligt nöjda! We have had a fantastic holiday and the whole family are very satisfied. The accommodation met all our expectations, the apartment was huge and fresh, everything we needed was there and we spent many evenings on the balcony. The area we were in was nice and quiet, there were numerous swimming in the pools. Close to supermarkets and a walk to a lovely beach. We are incredibly happy! August 2016.

Blomgren

24/08/2016
Appartement à recommander. Bel appartement propre bien équipé. tous les équipements annoncés sont là et en état de marche. la cuisine bien équipée. la résidence est assez calme pour ceux qui désirent la tranquillité. pour moi le logement est à réserver sans hésitation. merci à toute l'équipe. Apartment to recommend. Nice clean well equipped apartment. All the advertised equipment is there and in working order. The well equipped kitchen. The residence is quiet enough for those who desire tranquility. For me the accommodation is to book without hesitation. thanks to the whole team. C03 August 2017.

Abdelfettah

31/08/2017
This is a lovely ground floor apartment in excellent condition. The terrace in front of the apartment is probably very sunny a little bit earlier in the atumn or summer. But even in late November It has sunshine in the afternoon. H01 November 2017.

Salmi

30/11/2017
A FAIRE ET A REFAIRE !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!. Deuxième été dans cette location toujours au top sur tous les plans. La région est fantastique pour tous les goûts j'y reviendrai sans hésiter Un grand merci à Madame STACEY. TO DO AND REDO !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Second summer in this rental always at the top on all levels. The area is fantastic for all tastes I will definitely come back A big thank you to Mrs. STACEY. S02R August 2017.  

Samira

31/08/2017
"A good worthwhile Holiday would certainly use Suncoaster again.(Antares)" 19/5-25/5/2014  

Mulgrew

11/09/2014
Nice quiet area near to amenities and beach, clean well looked after apartment, really enjoyed our stay....booked again for September. M23 - July 2017.

Lindley

04/08/2017
For us Calahonda is just like "coming home". Thank you.

Mr & Mrs Booker

20/11/2012
“Nice property with beautiful gardens, a perfect Place to relax.” - Jardines.

Mrs Siri

03/01/2013
"Hi Stacey, I  have received the deposit cheque and banked it thanks for getting that back so quick. You asked for feed back or any improvements, we are hard passed to think of anything that needed changing and can't find any fault. The whole process from initial contact to booking, paying and arriving collecting the keys Eric went without a hitch. I am sure we will back with you soon.If you manage to get another apartment in the same block we would be very intrested in renting two next year . Hope to see you all soon Andrew and family And thanks again Las Mimosas" 29 August 2014

Andrew Middlemiss

11/09/2014
We had a great holiday staying in this propertly, the staff at Suncoaster Holiday’s were very helpful especially Stacey. C19 August 2016.

Barden

09/09/2016
“Very enjoyable holiday, we have used Suncoaster many times and have been very pleased with the holidays taken with them.”

Mrs S Walker

03/01/2013
"Fijn appartement Prima uitvalsbasis voor de zomervakantie. Fijn appartement, fijn zwembad. Wij kwamen voor zon zee strand en zwemmen, verwachting is waargemaakt. Je hebt een auto nodig als je iets wilt ondernemen. Afhandeling via suncoaster verliep soepel. Onze kinderen (15, 13 en 9) vonden het appartement fijn vonden het alleen jammer dat er geen Nederlanders waren.
Nice apartment. Great base for summer holidays. Nice apartment, nice swimming pool. We came for sun sea beach and swimming, expectation has been made. You need a car if you want to take action. Suncoaster handling was smooth". P03 August 2017.

Van den Eshof

18/08/2017
Jardines De Calahonda Fase 4. Stayed in B12 in Fase 4. Apartment was fitted to a good standard. Easy access to the pool. The pool was a big hit with our 15 and 8 years olds. B12 August 2017.

Kelly

18/08/2017
"The company give excellent service and the staff are very accommodating". S04 - August 2015.

Phillips

09/10/2015
"Excellent service from all staff @ suncoaster(F01)" 21.9-28.9.14

C. Blackburn

29/09/2014
Perfect apartment and location. Hannah was very helpful when we spoke to her. M16 - July 2016.

Froiland

04/08/2016
“The villa is beautiful! Just perfect for a family, it is well equipped and well furnished. Our three children spent every waking moment in the pool! The staff  have been fantastic, and couldn’t have been more helpful. We will definitely be recommending to family and friends thank you for a fab holiday!” - Villa Mabola, Ref: J03

Jenny De-Venny

03/01/2013
"We had a great stay, thank you for making this lovely holiday possible for us!"

India

11/10/2013
I would like to say we had a really enjoyable stay in the apartment it was clean and very well equipped and would recommend it to anyone who wanted a place to stay so well done to you all and once again thank you - 29/01/15 - 12/02/15 - Las Colinas.

Denise & Allan Oakley

06/03/2015
Property location is nice. Picturesque view from all rooms. All of those are also sunny. Terrace is roomy. 19 Apr 2016 - 28 Apr 2016 - L01

Guljajev

10/05/2016
We are very please with the positive contacts we have had with Stacey Daffin the last 3 years in connection with the booking of apartments in Calahonda - April 2015.

Larsson

26/11/2015
Our family spent 2 wonderful weeks at Villa Marbesa earlier this summer and are looking forward to booking the property again for next summer. The quality of the villa and perfect location was exactly what the doctor ordered although 14 days of heavenly sunshine did also help! B05 August 2016.

McGuire

09/09/2016
Perfect stay in Cabopino. The apartment was everything we wanted, lots of room in the lounge, dining and kitchen area with very smart furniture and decoration. The balcony had gorgeous views and enough room to sit out and enjoy the sunshine. Double bedroom with ensuite was perfect and the teenagers liked having their own room and bathroom. R08 October 2017.

Taylor

31/10/2017
Lazy days.

We had a wonderful holiday relaxing by the pool & strolling the boardwalk. C19 - July 2016.

Chambers

22/07/2016
We have utilized Suncoasters services for several years now and always been good and kindly received. We especially appreciate Stacey for her handling in connection with the booking procedure. S04 March 2017.

Larsson

24/03/2017
´´Calahonda Bra lägenhet med många bekvämligheter.´´ 21-05-2014   ´´Calahonda Good apartment with many amenities. ´´ 21-05-2014

Agneta Lennartsson

11/09/2014
“Generally excellent location view etc, & great service/ communication.” - Royale Beach.

Wilmot

03/01/2013
"Lovely accommodation which made our holiday very enjoyable. (V01)" 30-May-2014

Crookston

11/09/2014
This was our third visit to this apartment in August .Two weeks earlier than previous years. The property is in superb location close to facilities and some of the better beaches along this part of the coast. The accommodation is well maintained and home from home with all the facilities you could want for. The new patio furniture since 2014 is lovely ,very welcoming and comfortable to enjoy those drinks and snacks after a hard day at the beach. Hope to be able to return again in the summer of 2016. Suncoaster staff are very helpful and friendly. We would recommend this property , management company and location to other prospective customers. Hope to visit again in 2016  M23 October 2015

Wilce

08/10/2015
The service we have received from Suncoaster has been excellent. Excellent holiday and good accommodation. August 2015 H03

Maurice Day

30/09/2015
"Vi hadde en flott ferie i en bra leilighet i et fint område! Meget bra leilighet i nydelige omgivelser og flott vær.", "We had a great holiday in a great apartment in a great area! Very good apartment in beautiful surroundings and great weather." - Jardines Phase 3, Ref: F03

Mr Knut Husum

08/01/2013
"Hi Julie, Just want to say an big thanks for all your help in organising our stay, we had a great time. Sorry I missed you when we left! I asked your colleague to told you I said thank you! - F03 Jardines Fase 3" 29.Sep.2014

Sam Thompson

29/09/2014
In return next year thank you September 2015 W02

Elalami Imane

01/10/2015
" Staff extremely efficient and friendly. Very high standard of upkeep of the community. The apartment is highly recommended."  February - March 2015.  

Houchin

19/03/2015
In a busy tourist area this apartment is quietly atop the mountain. A beautiful and very well decorated apartment. Stainless steel appliances present. The balcony is very spacious. The complex has two swimming pools with garden and garden beds. You need a car to go shopping, go to the sea or to other activities / In een drukke toeristische omgeving ligt dit appartement rustig boven op de berg. Een mooi en zeer goed ingericht appartement. Alle denkbare keukenapparatuur aanwezig. Het balkon is zeer ruim. Het complex heeft 2 zwembaden voorzien van een tuin en tuinbedden. Je een auto nodig hebt om boodschappen te doen, naar de zee te gaan of andere activiteiten te ondernemen. F02 August 2016.

Heesakkers

09/09/2016
"We had 8 great weeks in the apartment from Mid April this year and would not hesitate to recommend it or return to stay again. It was very well presented with 2 good size/quality bedrooms and bathrooms. The location on the ground floor means the lounge opens out onto the sun terrace which in turn has direct access to the pool. The apartment had a fully equiped kitchen and benifited from wi-fi. It is about 10mins down to the shops which include supermarkets,bars and easy access to the beach. I would recommend Kerries for Breakfast and visit Andys beach on Sunday afternoon for great music.( M 23 Jardines Fase 1 ) ¨ 25 August 2014      

Cleverley

11/09/2014
Very pleased. G04 February 2018

Strange

02/03/2018
The property was great, the Suncoaster service and help excellent. We had a fantastic stay. And again thank you very much for all help and service during our stay - August 2016.

Knut

06/09/2016
Great! We spent 10 days in this wonderful apartment in Calahonda and we will gladly do it again. August 2015 V01

Larsson

01/10/2015
We were very happy with the apartment and especially with the service and warm welcome! B10 August 2017.

Aanzi

01/09/2017
“Everything lovely we enjoyed our stay here.” - Jardines Phase 3 , Ref: P09

Mr Winter

03/01/2013
"Great apartment and location, the view amazing. We have really enjoyed our stay for 5 weeks in K08 and have already confirmed to return for 5 weeks next year. We had a small problem with the TV when we arrived but this was dealt with promptly and efficiently by Suncoaster. Stacey is a pleasure to deal with and always helpful." K08 February - March 2017.

Shaw

21/03/2017
  Everything to our saisfaction.Apartment very clean,seviced well weekly with clean linen.A good contact point should there be any problems, very efficient and friendly staff,have been staying at this apartment twice a year for many year.Len B. - O06 – 25-06-2014 

Brigginshaw

12/09/2014
Quality apartment. Very nicely appointed and everything you need for a stay on the Costa. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will use again. Kept to a very high standard. Many thanks. L09 - February 2018.

Deacon

08/03/2018
We are very pleased with our 10 days in Calahonda and Mi Capricho, a fantastic holiday! H13 July 2016  

Persson

02/08/2016
"Mi Capricho er et meget velholdt og smukt kompleks med søde og imødekommende portnere. Velholdt område omkring poolen med udsigt over havet. Vi var der i september og der var ikke overfyldt med børn og turister, da mange af lejlighederne er privatejede. Bestilling og spørgsmål vedrørende rejsen er besvaret hurtigt og tilfredsstillende. Vi bestilte personligt afhentning i lufthavnen i Malaga, hvilket fungerede super godt. Nemt, hurtigt og til en rimelig pris." " Mi Capricho is a very well maintained and beautiful complex with sweet and accommodating gardeners. Well maintained area around the pool overlooking the sea. We were there in September and it was not crowded with children and tourists, as many of the apartments are privately owned. Ordering and issues related to travel were answered promptly and satisfactorily. We ordered personal pick up at the airport in Malaga, which worked super well. Easy, fast and affordable." - Mi Caprichio.

Frans van den Hoogen

08/01/2013
The apartment was great, nice views and great accommodation. P03 - July 2017.

Lund

04/08/2017
Really quiet location, beautifully maintained, just right for what we wanted - total relaxation! - Jardines de Calahonda (Ref: M08)

Mr Hollies

11/10/2013
“We felt the location of the villa was great for our needs, with young children the location was ideal for bars and the restaurants, bus stops etc. The villa and private pool were excellent for us, special thanks to the staff, we will definitely be back.” - Villa Mabola, Ref: J03

Mr & Mrs Seddon-Doyle

03/01/2013
"Lovely apartment which was furnished tastefully and with everything we needed for our time there.  Quiet and peaceful with a gorgeous pool which was pleasantly unbusy for high season.  Very happy with this.  We would highly recommend hiring a car during your stay here which we did and then we were able to go to places just 5 minutes drives away - Cabopino - great beach, nice restaurants.  Also further afield like Marbella, Ronda, Mijas etc.  All in all a great stay due to the apartment, complex and hire car."

Marzia & Stephen

03/01/2013
"AMAZING! Oasis is a beautiful private area of apartments close to the beach, supermarkets and many great friendly restaurants.  Sun coaster is a wonderful company to rent from and have many different apartments to suit all folk." - Oasis.

Mr Briggs

11/10/2013
Nice apartment in a well run establishment. S02R July 2017.

Håkonsen

10/07/2017
Great place. I strongly recommend this place. K09 August 2017.

Hemad

01/09/2017
The apartment was very well equipped for our stay it was like home from home. nothing was too much trouble when we contacted them. It was clean when we arrived and we were pleased at that. The area was clean and quiet and also the parking space was great as we had hired a car for the duration so we did not have the worry of finding somewhere to park all in all a nice place to stay. Would consider staying there again . Las Colinas - February 2015

Denise Oakley

25/03/2015
We really enjoyed the size, space and location, view of the apartment exceeded our expectations. September 2015 W02

Thomson

02/10/2015
Great stay, hope to return soon. July 2015.

Linda Stephens

30/09/2015
Perfect accommodation for family with children. Quiet and beautiful area. Many excursions if you have a car. W12 July 2017.

Rosvall

17/07/2017
Stacey is helpful - very very good. B10 - July 2017.

O'Donnell

04/08/2017
Super! 5 Stars! It was just amazing. P04 - September 2016.

Zitman

15/09/2016
Both families were very pleased with the apartment and pool facilities. This is our second visit and hopefully we will be able to book again. Sun coaster staff were efficient and helpful throughout. O06 Antares October 2015

Mrs Clark

13/10/2015
This was a Very nice Appartement with a nice view and all what you need for a good holiday. Also the Support be from suncoaster was Very friendly and heplful. Thank you Maybe next year again. F02 August 2016.

Brunsing

30/08/2016
  ´´Estrellas de Calahonda - Suncoaster Holidays The service from Suncoaster before we arrived was first class, everything was done as and when we expected it and the process on our out of hours arrival was very effective. The apartment was as advertised and the views were even better than we had imagined. We had a fantastic week in Calahonda and Suncoaster were excellent.´´ 10.August.2012    

Chris Fenton

12/09/2014
We really enjoyed our time in Calahonda and will contact you again when we next come out to Spain.Thank you for all your help and please thank the owner for the use of their apartment. August 2015  

Martin Baker

06/10/2015
Garden area very well kept. A nice apartment. I01 - June 2015

Chris Gowing

30/09/2015
Calahonda's hidden gem. Loved our apartment, it's really close to the centre and parking was really easy. We had such a relaxing time by the pool, the area itself it really quiet and very clean. Can't wait to go back! Just wanted to say thank you for a fab stay. We had a very relaxing time, enjoyed every single minute of it. The apartment was amazing and had everything we needed. We can't wait to go back again! H01 September 2017.  

Kovacs

18/09/2017
We had a very good stay and beautiful place - Mi Capricho (Ref: H13)

Berit Boge

11/10/2013
Accommodation was very complete! Everything from booking service to property very good. T01 July - August 2016.

Van den Broek

27/08/2016
Nice apartment and good location, luxury outside terrace. Good swimming. Many, many good restaurants nearby. In addition, mentioned before Da Bruno in Cabopino and El Capricho closest to the apartment. Thanks to Stacey in Suncoaster for all the kindness and assistance. Happy to return next year.  K08 2nd October - 5th December 2017.  

Mairinoja

16/02/2018
Fin lejlighed i fint område / Fine apartment in excellent area. F02 - July 2016.

Yalda

18/07/2016
Lovely Apartments. These apartments are very well maintained. The Apartment we stayed in was of a very high standard and very clean. Will definitely stay again. H13 September 2017.

Murray

17/10/2017
Excellent. V01 - July 2017.

Hanninen

04/08/2017
"Flott uke i Calahonda. Alt som forventet.", "Great week in Calahonda. Everything as expected." - Jardines phase 4, Ref: V01

Mr Haglund

08/01/2013
Perfect ingericht huis met een mooie tuin en ideaal zwembad

We waren met twee families en drie kinderen (12, 15 en 18). Het huis is perfect ingericht , er is veel mogelijkheid om te lekker relaxen (Wii spelen met de kinderen. bv.) of genieten van de zon bij het zwembad. We hebben echt genoten van de mooie keuken en lekker gebarbecued in de tuin. De buurt is heel netjes, schoon en veilig. Geweldige dagen gehad in dit huis.

We were with two families and three children (12, 15 and 18). The house is perfectly furnished, there is plenty of opportunity to relax (play Wii with the children eg) or enjoy the sun by the pool. We really enjoyed the beautiful kitchen and deliciously barbecue in the garden. The neighborhood is very neat, clean and safe. Have had great days in this house. S07 - August 2017.

Toth

31/08/2017
" Hello Stacey First I want to let you know that I enjoyed my stay and I am very happy with the choice of your agency . I would not hesitate to repeat the experience. I applaud your thoroughness and your professionalism and wish you good luck ." 27 August 2014

Tawfik Elachchabi

11/09/2014
Please tell the owners we think their townhouse is lovely and the beds were probably the most comfortable we have ever slept in. We've had a great stay - thank you. L05 - January 2018.   Renters Google review - "My  wife and I together with another couple have just returned from Calahonda after spending a very enjoyable nine nights in a Suncoaster rental property called Casa Luna. The three bedroom property was ideal as the one bedroom on the ground floor and the two upstairs, all with ensuites, ensured there was ample privacy at night for everyone concerned. The two level dining room/lounge was a lovely feature and we would imagine the size and airiness of it would be ideal in the summer, although there is air conditioning throughout anyway. Conversely, it was on the cool side in January, but the warm air heaters and oil filled radiators soon took the chill off the rooms in the evenings. Outside, the patio area was huge and the pool inviting, although we did resist as it wasn't quite warm enough in January to take a dip as we sexagenarians didn't want to risk a heart attack! There was ample secure off road parking for our rental car, and the property was located in a quiet enclave a few minutes away from most amenities. Finally, we would like to add that the beds were probably the most comfortable we have ever slept in away from home, just what you need on holiday! We have rented through Suncoaster before and once again have no hesitation in recommending them to others as the staff there are very friendly, efficient and cannot do enough to help you enjoy your stay".

Corfield

01/02/2018
´´Perfect Holiday This apartment was absolutely  lovely.  Very spacious, clean, well equipped and in a great location.  The balcony was huge with plenty of room to sit out, sunbath and dine. Lots of swimming pools to choose from and not too busy.  Restaurants within walking distance, golf, adventure playground and of course the beach 5 mins drive away. The grounds were manned by security all day and night, with access codes needed to get in and out, which is great for the safety of the kids. Marbella is 10 mins drive, Puerto Banus is 20 mins away. I would definitely stay in this apartment again and would recommend to anyone.(M01)´´ 24-08-2012  

Suzi Gerrish

12/09/2014
The service we got from Suncoaster, in particular from Hannah and Stacey, was great and we would highly recommend people to use Suncoaster. The property was lovely and had great view over Calahonda and the coast, it was within easy reach of shops and bars.

Kelly

08/08/2017
´´Great apartment spacious with lovely view Really enjoyed our stay. Plenty of room in the apartment and fabulous large balcony overlooking pool and sea. Pool and gardens very well maintained. Apartment very clean & agency supplied clean towels & linen change after 1 week. Would definitely visit again. (M16)´´ 04-09-2014

Deborah Mansoor

11/09/2014
  ´´Good location to visit de Costa del Sol Nice townhouse in a good location. Very convenient to visit Marbella, Malaga and other areas in the Costa del Sol. 21-08-2012

Charles Tardif 

12/09/2014
El apartamento estupendo, todo igual q en las fotos nuevo como decían y muy comodo. Great apartment, everything equals the new photos as they said and very comfortable. B04 April 2017.

Muñoz

26/09/2017
What a lovely apartment! Outside space is amazing and we have used this most of the time. Cleaners were very helpful and let us in early due to a change in location for us. Stacey and Hannah at Suncoasters were also incredibly helpful. Recommend Pirate Bar at Royal beach for that end of day cocktail and have had many a good meal at Dona Lola restaurants. Highly Recommended. Thank you. K08 - August 2017.

Wiltshire

30/08/2017
  ´´Villa Mabola is gunstig gelegen, biedt privacy en is redelijk comfortabel Privacy, heerlijk zwembad(je), perfect werkende BBQ, mooie keuken.  Verder een aanrader voor een groepje vrienden die van het strand, zon en zee houden. (J03) 02-10-2012   ´´Mabola Villa is conveniently located, offers privacy and is fairly comfortable Privacy, lovely pool (you), perfectly working BBQ, beautiful kitchen. Further recommended for a group of friends who love the beach, sun and sea.(J03)´´ 02-10-2012

Mrs Josje Leendertse

12/09/2014
Beautiful and quiet place to spend a holiday. The best thing was the location: near the beach, shops and restaurants. J03 - September 2016.

Koivisto

19/09/2016
The property was actually better than the website portrayed it. The views were spectacular and the complex was very easy to suss out and very relaxed.  I wish I was there now! W02 August 2017.

Perfect

18/09/2017
"Tolles Ferienhaus in Traumlage!!, ", "Great vacation home in a dream location!"

Hauer Sonja

08/01/2013
All home safe & sound after our stay. Just wanted you to know that we all had a great holiday. The apartment was great & we are thinking of returning next year - great location, had everything we needed. Thanks ever so much, Jo. 22 Aug 2015 to 29 Aug 2015.

Jo Robertson

31/08/2015
Holiday. Great Location and great apartment will be returning again next year. P09 August 2017.

McMANUS

01/09/2017
´´Mooi uitzicht!!!!!!!!!!!!!! De service van de dames van het kantoor was perfect.´´ 24 Sep 2013     ´´Nice view !!!!!!!!!!!!!!   The service of the ladies in the office was perfect.´´ 24 Sep 2013

hondeman

11/09/2014
"Very nice garden/pool area. Everything was fine. Very nice garden/pool area. Suncoaster helped us with everything, from finding the house to excellent sevice in place". I01 August 2017.

Forselius

18/08/2017
Thanks Helio all, I would like to thank all the Suncoaster Holidays team for their availability and their hospitality. The property was excellent and the location as well because it was not overcrowded, calm and very clean. September 2015

Hassan Hiani

01/10/2015
Lovely location, nice surroundings, we will be back. F03 April 2015

Fiona McEwan

21/08/2015
Always a pleasure to deal with Suncoasters. Always put themselves out and help always given should problems arise. S04 August 2016.

Phillips

24/08/2016
A very nice apartment with fantastic views. P03 - July 2016.

Borgmann

26/07/2016
This Villa has the most spectacular views, the pool was perfect and main living/eating areas work really well both inside and outside.  All in all a great Villa in a great location. - M06 - October 2014

Mr Weight

21/07/2016
"The service from Suncoaster before we arrived was first class, everything was done as and when we expected it and the process on our out of hours arrival was very effective. The apartment was as advertised and the views were even better than we had imagined. We had a fantastic week in Calahonda and Suncoaster were excellent." - Estrellas de Calahonda.  

Chris Fenton

08/01/2013
Hi Suncoaster Ladies, I wanted to write and let you know what a fantastic holiday we had at Balcones del Campanario. Before I even mention the apartment I’d just like to say that I thought your pre-instructions, the directions, the key collection arrangements were the best I’ve ever experienced. Picking up keys and finding your villa or apartment can be pretty stressful – but the Suncoaster arrangements were seamless and made things effortless, so thanks very much. The apartment itself was beautiful – and clearly the owners use it themselves, which is always beneficial as owner used apartments are always very well appointed. The main bedroom was beautiful as was the lounge, and the kitchen had everything we could possibly have wanted.  I would definitely like to rent the apartment again next year. Many thanks once again for a great base for our holiday.  I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Suncoaster to friends. M16 - 9th-17th August.    

Scriven

21/08/2015
Excellent stay We had a pleasant stay The apartment is clean is well equipped I recommend it for families with children We plan to return September 2015  S02R

Samira

01/10/2015
We have had a great holiday! Tremendous apartment and the area is really good.  M23 July 2016.

Lonnqvist

16/09/2016
"Excellent stay, Nice villa in a quiet location, but still not far from the city. The service from Stacey was excellent."

Stian Sannes

03/01/2013
“Accommodation was excellent, very comfortable, clean and very well maintained.” - Jardines phase2, Ref: H03.

Maureen Timson

03/01/2013
I love this Villa and the peaceful location, it's own private pool and the general relaxing feel of the Villa. W12 Casa Bonita September 2015

Pauline Ash

23/10/2015
Will gladly recommend Suncoaster Holidays to friends & family. July 2015

Alan Marks

30/09/2015
The apartment was all that we expected and more. The garden and pool area was great, especially when traveling with a 6 year-old. Great communucation with the helpful Suncoaster staff, both before and while there :) Calahonda area itself is a quiet little resort, very popular with senior citizen and families with children. Would highly recommend renting a car to get around. It was a lovely place for relaxation with reasonable distance from so many lovely sights of Spain. Would really recommend visiting the Ronda village and of course Gibraltar, not to forget the Bio Park in Fuengitola :) - S04 - September 2012.

Family from Finland

21/07/2016
The apartment corresponded to the expectations. Location and swimming pools better than expected. Fuengirola is easily accessible by bus every half hour. On the whole a great holiday / Huoneisto vastasi ennakko-odotuksia. Sijainti ja uima-altaat odotettua paremmat. Fuengirolaan pääsee helposti bussilla puolen tunnin välein. Kokonaisuutena hyvä loma. S02R - June 2015.

Ville-Pekka Vahteala

22/07/2016
"Hi Stacey Just wanted to say what a great job your lady did today at the apartment! I made sure everything was quite tidy before she came in but she made it look even better and very clean - please forward my thanks. Thanks for organising. Debs”

Debs Mansoor

21/08/2014
Truly a first class service from Suncoasters - Hannah and Stacey were AMAZING! The customer service was impeccable. Booking for 2018! H13 August 2017.

Morrow

01/09/2017
Net huis in mooi park. Heerlijke rustige omgeving. Schoon en goed onderhouden appartement. House in beautiful park. Lovely peaceful setting. Clean and well maintained apartment. V01 - October 2017.

Van de Wal

31/10/2017
We are very satisfied with Suncoaster and will get to you to book an apartment for next year. July 2015

Tommy Musaeus

30/09/2015
"Bra hus! Fint hus.  perfekt stort. Bra stor matbutik bara 5 min promenad från huset! Trevliga och bra restauranger bara 10 min från huset. Vi hade bil men det behöver man inte om man är där en vecka. Men dom lite närmare Fuengirola är finare. Större utbud. Men vi va oxå där i 3 veckor. Kommer gärna tillbaka." "Good house! Nice house.  perfect whole. Good big supermarket just 5 minutes walk from the house! Nice and good restaurants just 10 minutes from the house. We had a car but it need not be if you're there for a week.We were there for 3 weeks. Will gladly return."

Lina

08/01/2013
Lovely clean apartment. Nice relaxing stay as usual. Thanks to Stacey and Hannah nothing was to much trouble. F03 - June 2016

Homer

02/08/2016
  ´´Cabopino We had a wonderful stay at Samisol No25.  The house is very quiet and perfect for 4 persons. Stacey did a very good job!´´ 25-09-2013

Leiherr 

12/09/2014
Small issue on arrival with the smoke alarm. Handled immediately. Stacey once again as looked after the end to end booking process professionally and with the sort of customer service not experienced elsewhere often enough these days. Really appreciate it. I'm sure we will be back and will not hesitate in booking via Suncoaster. M23 August 2017.

Grand

18/08/2017
" Hi Stacey , Hope you are well , what a beautiful apartment L09 Anteres , we had a fantastic holiday and look forward to booking for next year in the next couple of weeks , hopfully it will be for 3 weeks next time .So greatful for all your help over the last few years its down to your exellent customer service that we book through you year after year . Tracey x ( l09 )   " 10 Sep 2014

Tracey Sharp

12/09/2014
"Thanks for a great holiday week in this lovely apartment! Lots of golf, good food and wine, and some shopping.... sounds like a holiday to us. We have been visiting Calahonda already for 26 years and will be back again next autumn". K08 April 2017.

Nummien

16/05/2017
“Excellent from start to finish.” - Flamingo golf, Ref: M21

Mr & Mrs Stokes

03/01/2013
This was our 5th visit to this property and we had a lovely relaxing break in excellent accommodation. Collection of the keys from the car hire company organized through Suncoaster was first class and as normal the service from Suncoasters was excellent - thanks for making us very welcome. We hope to return again in 2017. M23 - September 2016.

Wilce

04/10/2016
Another great holiday break. Thanks a million. Jardines Fase 4 - Ref: B12 - May 2015

George Knight

30/05/2015
Prima villa op gunstig gelegen plek. De villa is van alle gemakken voorzien. Gelegen op een centrale plek,veel te doen en te zien in de omgeving. Nice villa in a convenient location. The villa is fully equipped. Located in a central spot, lots to do and see in the area. J03 - October 2017.

Marleen

31/10/2017
"Fabulous apartment! Would definitely recommend apartment for couples who want to tour around or just relax and don't mind driving.  However, the supermarket was great and stocked absolutely everything you could want and more and it is a short drive to Malaga which is also a big bonus.  On the whole we had a great time and loved the apartment and the surrounding areas." - Balcones Del Campanario, Ref:  M16

Mrs M Cottrill

03/01/2013
“Excellent. We are very pleased with the house and the pool. The service from Staycy and Hannah at Suncoaster Group was super and very fast. I called regarding coffee machine, pool and internet and within 2 hours everything was arranged. Perfect. L05 July 2017.

Norstrand

18/07/2017