Costa del Sol Holiday Rentals since 1991
Arrive
Depart
Area

Advanced Search

Arrival Date 
Departure Date 
Max € Per Night 
Display prices in
 EUR (€)
 GBP (£)

Costa del sol Weather

25C | 77F

  • Clear
  • Humidity : 0.55%
  • 25/06/2018 19:30

Testimonials

Over the many years Suncoaster Holidays have been offering holiday rental villas, apartments and townhouses on the Costa del Sol, we have seen many of our customers coming back to stay with us time and time again.

This has resulted in many recommendations to family, friends and colleagues providing our principal source of business.

Here is just a selection from some of their comments and satisfaction feedback.

"Bra hus! Fint hus.  perfekt stort. Bra stor matbutik bara 5 min promenad från huset! Trevliga och bra restauranger bara 10 min från huset. Vi hade bil men det behöver man inte om man är där en vecka. Men dom lite närmare Fuengirola är finare. Större utbud. Men vi va oxå där i 3 veckor. Kommer gärna tillbaka." "Good house! Nice house.  perfect whole. Good big supermarket just 5 minutes walk from the house! Nice and good restaurants just 10 minutes from the house. We had a car but it need not be if you're there for a week.We were there for 3 weeks. Will gladly return."

Lina

08/01/2013
"good value for money, very well located premises (close to beach, supermarket), Malaga, Marbella, Gibraltar and Mijas within a reasonable distance to the airport"

Mr Guy Jennes

03/01/2013
Estuvimos 7 dias en calahonda (malaga) apartamento gestionado por suncoaster.Apartamento 10 estrellas. Limpio. Perfecto. Nuevo. Sensacional. Lo recomiendo 100%. Sin duda repetiremos. Muy buen precio. Gestion suncoaster perfecta. We stayed 7 days in calahonda (malaga) apartment managed by suncoaster. Apartment 10 stars. Cleansed. Perfect. New. Sensational. I recommend it 100%. We will definitely repeat. Very good price. Perfect suncoaster management. L09 June 2017.

Blanco

29/06/2017
Another lovely holiday, very happy with apartment, would stay there again, have already recommended it to family. Thank you Stacey, as usual very happy.  Ref: F03

Pam Homer

14/06/2013
  ´´ Flott og barnevennlig leilighet med fint uteområdet.  Vi var 2 uker ved denne boligen og koste oss veldig. Leiligheten er over all forventning, da bildene ikke viser like godt hvor fin den egentlig er. Området Calahonda var litt "kjedelig" for oss, da vi gjerne hadde forventet oss litt mer den typiske strandpromenaden osv, men beliggenheten er absolutt fantastisk hvis man leier bil, da den er mellom malaga og marbella og ingenting blir da lange strekninger.´´ 26/06/2013       ´´Great child friendly apartment with nice outdoor area.    We were 2 weeks at this property and enjoyed ourselves very much. The apartment is exceptional, as the pictures do not show as well how nice it really is. Calahonda area was a bit "boring" for us, then we will gladly had expected a bit more typical seafront etc, but the location is absolutely fantastic if you rent a car as it is between malaga and marbella and nothing becomes long stretches. ´´ 26/06/2013

Julia Slettemoen

12/09/2014
The garden and view are beautiful!! August 2015 P03

Caroline Bloem

30/09/2015
The villa was perfect, very clean and great layout, very much enjoyed our stay. J03 September 2017.

Edwards

25/09/2017
The property was great, the Suncoaster service and help excellent. We had a fantastic stay. And again thank you very much for all help and service during our stay - August 2016.

Knut

06/09/2016
Prima huis, prachtig uitzicht, goede locatie. Ruim voldoende qua inrichting, keuken- en badkamerfaciliteiten. Great house, beautiful view, good location. Spacious enough in layout, kitchen and bathroom facilities. G03 September 2017.

Grouwstra

31/10/2017
" Hello Stacey First I want to let you know that I enjoyed my stay and I am very happy with the choice of your agency . I would not hesitate to repeat the experience. I applaud your thoroughness and your professionalism and wish you good luck ." 27 August 2014

Tawfik Elachchabi

11/09/2014
Prima villa op gunstig gelegen plek. De villa is van alle gemakken voorzien. Gelegen op een centrale plek,veel te doen en te zien in de omgeving. Nice villa in a convenient location. The villa is fully equipped. Located in a central spot, lots to do and see in the area. J03 - October 2017.

Marleen

31/10/2017
The service we have received from Suncoaster has been excellent. Excellent holiday and good accommodation. August 2015 H03

Maurice Day

30/09/2015
"This is the fifth time we have booked accommodation through your firm - great service each time(A05)" 29.Sept.2014

Fraser

29/09/2014
We are well back in Denmark after a very good and warm holiday in the most beautiful apartment. A01 October 2017.

Bang

31/10/2017
Absolutely brilliant - F03 August 2016.

Grainger

01/09/2016
I am very happy! Nice holiday! C19 June 2016.

Dymek

22/07/2016
And again thanks for your help. It was a very nice car, and a perfect driver. We have had very nice days here, and is also very satisfyed vith the villa J03 October 2015

Mr & Mrs Ronning

14/10/2015
A FAIRE ET A REFAIRE !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!. Deuxième été dans cette location toujours au top sur tous les plans. La région est fantastique pour tous les goûts j'y reviendrai sans hésiter Un grand merci à Madame STACEY. TO DO AND REDO !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Second summer in this rental always at the top on all levels. The area is fantastic for all tastes I will definitely come back A big thank you to Mrs. STACEY. S02R August 2017.  

Samira

31/08/2017
Really quiet location, beautifully maintained, just right for what we wanted - total relaxation! - Jardines de Calahonda (Ref: M08)

Mr Hollies

11/10/2013
Ideal for our holiday within walking distances to beach and shops. M23 - 23rd April - 7th May 2016.

Webster

26/05/2016
Nice and airy location with stunning views. Relatively newly renovated house, but the bathrooms were only partially refurbished. We were two families, with 3 teenagers sharing the room with bunk beds. The other two rooms had good double beds. Good size at the swimming pool, which is shared with the neighboring house. About 15 minutes to go to shops and nearest beach, but steep road. Wants to have a car. We enjoyed ourselves very well! G03 - August 2017.

Hjorthaug Øien

16/08/2017
Many thanks for arranging the rental of the flat in cabapino. We had a lovely holiday and the property was perfect for us as a family. I’m sure we will use your services again in the future, and will recommend your company to our friends, who holiday in that area frequently. R08 - July 2016.  

Titchmarsh

09/08/2016
“Fabulous apartment beautifully furnished in a well kept complex, we hope to visit again soon. Thank you again for all your help and support.” - Jardines Phase 4 , Ref: V01

Mrs & Mrs Hollies

03/01/2013
Super! 5 Stars! It was just amazing. P04 - September 2016.

Zitman

15/09/2016
Our holiday was great due to the property, services, area, sun and beaches. L09 -  June 2017.

Brustur

04/08/2017
´´Zeer goede prijs/kwaliteit verhouding !!! Wij (mijn echtgenote en ik) zijn een bejaard echtpaar en hebben hier al tweemaal verbleven (een eerste maal in januari 2013, een tweede maal in december 2013) en binnenkort gaan we er weer naartoe. Het is een tof gerenoveerd en mooi bemeubeld appartement. We vinden dat je bij het huren van dit appartement waar voor je geld krijgt. We zijn ook 100% tevreden over de service en de correcte afhandeling van Suncoaster Holidays en kunnen deze firma warm aanbevelen!!! (V01)´´ 23-01-2014   ´´Very good quality / price ratio !!! We (my wife and I) are an elderly couple and have stayed here twice (the first time in January 2013, a second time in December 2013) and soon we will be there again. It's a cool renovated and beautifully furnished apartment. We find that you get when renting this apartment value for money. We are 100% satisfied with the service and the proper handling of Suncoaster Holidays and recommend this firm warm !!! (V01)´´   23-01-2014

Gabriël

11/09/2014
I would recommend as we had a lovely holiday. B07 - August 2016.

Williams

25/08/2016
Location was lovely. B09 February 2018.

Edwards

28/03/2018
"We had 8 great weeks in the apartment from Mid April this year and would not hesitate to recommend it or return to stay again. It was very well presented with 2 good size/quality bedrooms and bathrooms. The location on the ground floor means the lounge opens out onto the sun terrace which in turn has direct access to the pool. The apartment had a fully equiped kitchen and benifited from wi-fi. It is about 10mins down to the shops which include supermarkets,bars and easy access to the beach. I would recommend Kerries for Breakfast and visit Andys beach on Sunday afternoon for great music.( M 23 Jardines Fase 1 ) ¨ 25 August 2014      

Cleverley

11/09/2014
´´Calahonda Bra lägenhet med många bekvämligheter.´´ 21-05-2014   ´´Calahonda Good apartment with many amenities. ´´ 21-05-2014

Agneta Lennartsson

11/09/2014
Nous avons passé de bonnes vacances , l appartement idéalement situé et très bien décoré , la prochaine que nous viendrons en espagne nous louerons le meme / We had a good holiday, the apartment conveniently located and very well decorated, the next we come in spain we will rent the same. M08S - August 2016.

Rousset

20/09/2016
"Hello Julie Would like to thank you had a great holiday and was very pleased with the apartment . I would definitely book there again. " 04 September 2014

Tina Johnson

11/09/2014
"Hi Stacey, I  have received the deposit cheque and banked it thanks for getting that back so quick. You asked for feed back or any improvements, we are hard passed to think of anything that needed changing and can't find any fault. The whole process from initial contact to booking, paying and arriving collecting the keys Eric went without a hitch. I am sure we will back with you soon.If you manage to get another apartment in the same block we would be very intrested in renting two next year . Hope to see you all soon Andrew and family And thanks again Las Mimosas" 29 August 2014

Andrew Middlemiss

11/09/2014
  ´´Excellent stay Nice villa in a quiet location, but still not far from the city. The service from Stacey was excellent.(B05 – Villa Marbesa)´´ 17-08-2012

Stian Sannes

12/09/2014
"Tolles Ferienhaus in Traumlage!!, ", "Great vacation home in a dream location!"

Hauer Sonja

08/01/2013
Very nice, clean and well equipped apartment. The complex is very well maintained. M01 October 2016.

Turley

24/10/2016
Vi har haft en fantastisk semester och hela familjen är mycket nöjda. Boendet uppfyllde alla våra förväntningar, lägenheten var stor och fräsch, allt det vi behövde fanns och vi tillbringade många kvällar på balkongen. Området som vi bodde i var lugnt och fint, det blev många bad i poolerna. Nära till mataffärer och en liten promenad till en härlig strand. Vi är otroligt nöjda! We have had a fantastic holiday and the whole family are very satisfied. The accommodation met all our expectations, the apartment was huge and fresh, everything we needed was there and we spent many evenings on the balcony. The area we were in was nice and quiet, there were numerous swimming in the pools. Close to supermarkets and a walk to a lovely beach. We are incredibly happy! August 2016.

Blomgren

24/08/2016
“We felt the location of the villa was great for our needs, with young children the location was ideal for bars and the restaurants, bus stops etc. The villa and private pool were excellent for us, special thanks to the staff, we will definitely be back.” - Villa Mabola, Ref: J03

Mr & Mrs Seddon-Doyle

03/01/2013
This is our fourth summer in Calahonda. We have booked the accommodation through Suncoaster every time. We are really satisfied with your service and are looking forward to next summer already! :-) S04 August 2016

Ottesen

24/08/2016
This was our third visit to this apartment in August .Two weeks earlier than previous years. The property is in superb location close to facilities and some of the better beaches along this part of the coast. The accommodation is well maintained and home from home with all the facilities you could want for. The new patio furniture since 2014 is lovely ,very welcoming and comfortable to enjoy those drinks and snacks after a hard day at the beach. Hope to be able to return again in the summer of 2016. Suncoaster staff are very helpful and friendly. We would recommend this property , management company and location to other prospective customers. Hope to visit again in 2016  M23 October 2015

Wilce

08/10/2015
"It is the 5th year we come and we always have an excellent holiday. Mi Capricho, Ref:C19"

Hadj Nadéra

17/09/2013
This apartment is a palace in comparison to where we stayed last year with another company! Thank you Stacey for your help. H13 May 2017.

South

15/05/2017
Holiday was superb. S02R June 2015.

Vahteala

22/07/2016
Had a lovely break thank you, and thank you for the recommendation, lovely location and very comfortable. I01 - July 2016.  

Clutterbuck

04/08/2016
Thanks for everything. We are so happy with our vacation and the service from you. We are already looking at next year's holiday! I01 - July 2017.

Lennart

08/08/2017
Fantastic service from Suncoaster staff. A special thank you to Julie & Stacey. It was a great holiday and we would absolutely love to go back to the same property. V01 August 2015

Lena Larsson

21/08/2015
Wonderful customer service from Stacey from our initial bookings and right throughout our stay - a credit to Suncoaster! Many thanks Team Suncoaster. Ps we would like to come and stay at this property again! I01 - October 2017.

Irons

08/11/2017
"Excellent stay, Nice villa in a quiet location, but still not far from the city. The service from Stacey was excellent."

Stian Sannes

03/01/2013
Lovely clean apartment. Nice relaxing stay as usual. Thanks to Stacey and Hannah nothing was to much trouble. F03 - June 2016

Homer

02/08/2016
We had a very nice holiday in Calahonda. Fresh pool where we spent most of the time. Fresh flat and quite close to the beach / Vi hade en mycket trevlig semester i Calahonda. Fräsch pool där vi spenderade det mesta av tiden. Fräsch lägenhet och ganska nära till stranden. J02 August 2015.

Johannesen

09/09/2016
"Perfect Holiday, This apartment was absolutely  lovely.  Very spacious, clean, well equipped and in a great location.  The balcony was huge with plenty of room to sit out, sunbath and dine. Lots of swimming pools to choose from and not too busy.  Restaurants within walking distance, golf, adventure playground and of course the beach 5 mins drive away. The grounds were manned by security all day and night, with access codes needed to get in and out, which is great for the safety of the kids. Marbella is 10 mins drive, Puerto Banus is 20 mins away. I would definitely stay in this apartment again and would recommend to anyone." - Jardines de Santa Maria, Ref: M01

Suzi Gerrish

03/01/2013
9 dager på Sol kysten Flott leilighet som svarte til forventningene. Kort vei til supermarket og spisesteder ca 400 m. Fint utgangspunkt for strandliv, 15 min å gå til stranda med en bra Strand bar, Bra utgangspunkt for bilturer både mot vest og øst med besøk på kjente og mindre kjente steder / 9 days at the Costa del Sol Great apartment that responded to expectations. Close to supermarket and eateries approximately 400 m. Nice base for beach, 15 min walk to the beach with a good beach bar, Good starting point for trips by car both to the west and east with visits to famous and less famous steder.- M01 Jardines Santa Maria October 2015.      

Trond Olav Imset

05/11/2015
We started off 2017 in this lovely apartment and are back for a second time to finish it and start 2018. Children enjoyed the sea immensely and the pools looked so enticing that they wanted to swim in spite of the weather and temperature. Coat hangers were a nice addition. Had an electricity outage, but with the help of Suncoaster, a local electrician sorted it out in 4 hours. Wishing joyful moments to other guests and owners as well. K08 27th December - 10th January 2018.  

Tompe

16/02/2018
Leuk appartement,dicht bij zee met schitterend uitzicht / Nice apartment, close to sea with stunning views. H13 Sep - Oct 2016.

Valkhof

10/10/2016
Perfect stay in Cabopino. The apartment was everything we wanted, lots of room in the lounge, dining and kitchen area with very smart furniture and decoration. The balcony had gorgeous views and enough room to sit out and enjoy the sunshine. Double bedroom with ensuite was perfect and the teenagers liked having their own room and bathroom. R08 October 2017.

Taylor

31/10/2017
La Siesta1. No complaints whatever. All good. C03 October 2017.

Graham

31/10/2017
We are very satisfied with Suncoaster and will get to you to book an apartment for next year. July 2015

Tommy Musaeus

30/09/2015
All home safe & sound after our stay. Just wanted you to know that we all had a great holiday. The apartment was great & we are thinking of returning next year - great location, had everything we needed. Thanks ever so much, Jo. 22 Aug 2015 to 29 Aug 2015.

Jo Robertson

31/08/2015
"“Nice and very central area.” "Nice stay! Suncoaster: The best!!" Very Central yet peaceful area! Close the Norwegian Seaman´s church. Close to restaurants bars and shops." Reviewed November 7, 2014

Jean Castilliano

12/11/2014
We are very pleased with our 10 days in Calahonda and Mi Capricho, a fantastic holiday! H13 July 2016  

Persson

02/08/2016
Nice villa in a quiet location, but still not far from the city. The service from Stacey was excellent. - B05

Sannes

21/07/2016
Nice apartment, light, nice sea views, big terrace, big rooms, high standard of equipment, warm in the winter...... would like to come back! M16 March 2018.

Nordstrom

28/03/2018
"Mi Capricho er et meget velholdt og smukt kompleks med søde og imødekommende portnere. Velholdt område omkring poolen med udsigt over havet. Vi var der i september og der var ikke overfyldt med børn og turister, da mange af lejlighederne er privatejede. Bestilling og spørgsmål vedrørende rejsen er besvaret hurtigt og tilfredsstillende. Vi bestilte personligt afhentning i lufthavnen i Malaga, hvilket fungerede super godt. Nemt, hurtigt og til en rimelig pris." " Mi Capricho is a very well maintained and beautiful complex with sweet and accommodating gardeners. Well maintained area around the pool overlooking the sea. We were there in September and it was not crowded with children and tourists, as many of the apartments are privately owned. Ordering and issues related to travel were answered promptly and satisfactorily. We ordered personal pick up at the airport in Malaga, which worked super well. Easy, fast and affordable." - Mi Caprichio.

Frans van den Hoogen

08/01/2013
10 días relajantes con visitas a diversas ciudades, playas y piscina. La casa fantástica, muy cómoda y muy funcional con todos los detalles que hacen que tus vacaciones sean perfectas, con habitaciones muy cómodas y una terraza que hemos disfrutado mucho y con unas fantásticas vistas / 10 relaxing days with visits to various cities, beaches and swimming pool. The fantastic, very comfortable and very functional house with all the details that make your holiday perfect, with very comfortable rooms and a terrace that we enjoyed with fantastic views. P03 July 2016.    

Hermidalopez

02/08/2016
“As regulars to Cabopino, we know the area well. However this villa was fantastic, great location, surroundings & beautifully furnished. Everything was to a high standard & would definitely book this villa again next year. “ - Pueblo Samisol, Ref: U01

The Balaam Family

03/01/2013
Thanks a million, see you next year, Jean, George and Richard x - Jardines de Calahonda Fase 1 (Ref: F01)

The Knight Family

11/10/2013
Fantastic apartment, Gardens & Pools!! We have all had the best holiday together in years, and will definitely be back! We got married last year and never had a honeymoon but can honestly say this holiday made it worth the wait. " Jardines de Calahonda.

Mr & Mrs King

05/09/2013
"October 2014 Weather perfect if a little to hot on the Wednesday 33C. Great view overlooking port from apartment, beach and pool within easy walking distance. Good choice of restaurants nearby. All in all a great holiday was enjoyed by us.(R08)" 26.10.2014

Richard B

27/10/2014
“The villa is beautiful! Just perfect for a family, it is well equipped and well furnished. Our three children spent every waking moment in the pool! The staff  have been fantastic, and couldn’t have been more helpful. We will definitely be recommending to family and friends thank you for a fab holiday!” - Villa Mabola, Ref: J03

Jenny De-Venny

03/01/2013
“Generally excellent location view etc, & great service/ communication.” - Royale Beach.

Wilmot

03/01/2013
Ideal location. Lovely house in lovely quiet location, with easy access to bars etc. Had everything we needed with the exception of Wifi but this was organised for us as an extra. Perfect for our family and would highly recommend it. Would definitely stay again. Suncoaster very helpful. J03 - August 2017.

Fitzgerald

18/08/2017
“Another great holiday at Oasis de Calahonda, being a ground floor apartment it is perfect for a family whose children are constantly in and out of the pool. It is well furnished and the new barbecue was made to good use! The complex itself is ideal as it is never overly crowded but always other children around to occupy one and another. Also it is walking distance to the beach, supermarkets, bars and restaurants, so makes a real change not having to drive everywhere. We have used Suncoaster for many years and the staff there is always friendly and on hand if you need them. All the properties we have rented through have always been clean, tidy and regularly cleaned. I wouldn’t hesistate to recommend…..” - Oasis.

Shawn Hartwell

03/01/2013
¨Holiday 2014 Second time renting this apartment this year - Wonderful  holiday in excellent accommodation. It all passed too quickly (V01)¨ 10-07-2014

Crookston

11/09/2014
  ´´Our Stay in P09 Jardines de Calahonda with Suncoaster Holidays Lovely apartment , in a fantastic complex , great for the kids and walking distance to the beach. Huge swimming pools and kids pool. Really enjoyed our stay here and will be returning next year. Julie made our booking process very easy , and the office staff were great, and even helped us arrange a hire car.(P09)´´ 30/05/2014  

James

12/09/2014
  ´´good value for money very well located premises (close to beach, supermarket), Malaga, Marbella, Gibraltar and Mijas within a reasonable distance Distance to airport about 40 min Daily maintenance of swimming pool.(J03)´´ 21-08-2012

Mr Guy Jennes

12/09/2014
Je te remercie pour votre professionnalisme et réactivité Nous avons passé un agréable séjour A très bientôt. Thank you for your professionalism and responsiveness We enjoyed it very much. S02R 29 Aug 2015 - Sun, 06 Sep 2015.

Ben Hammou

08/09/2015
Our second visit to this lovely apartment. The balcony and views are stunning; it feels like home from home, everything you need, will definitely return. Thank you. K08 - 21st Feb - 26th March 2018.  

Shaw

04/05/2018
"Lugar para vida de ensueño", "place to dream life" - Estrellas de Calahonda.

Mr Khalid Benkhayat

08/01/2013
Relaxing and Perfect. K08 13th Jan - 23rd Feb 2016.

Gronbech

19/07/2016
Perfect ingericht huis met een mooie tuin en ideaal zwembad

We waren met twee families en drie kinderen (12, 15 en 18). Het huis is perfect ingericht , er is veel mogelijkheid om te lekker relaxen (Wii spelen met de kinderen. bv.) of genieten van de zon bij het zwembad. We hebben echt genoten van de mooie keuken en lekker gebarbecued in de tuin. De buurt is heel netjes, schoon en veilig. Geweldige dagen gehad in dit huis.

We were with two families and three children (12, 15 and 18). The house is perfectly furnished, there is plenty of opportunity to relax (play Wii with the children eg) or enjoy the sun by the pool. We really enjoyed the beautiful kitchen and deliciously barbecue in the garden. The neighborhood is very neat, clean and safe. Have had great days in this house. S07 - August 2017.

Toth

31/08/2017
We were very happy with the apartment and especially with the service and warm welcome! B10 August 2017.

Aanzi

01/09/2017
Heerlijke plek om een week te zitten! Lovely place for a week! U01 - July 2016.

Koudstaal

04/08/2016
Aurinkoinen liikuntaloma. Asunto vastasi odotuksiamme. Saimme autopaikan pihalta. Sijainti hyvä. Helppo reitti asunnolta rannalle jossa teimme pitkiä rantakävelyjä upealla rantareitillä. Mieleiset golfkentät lähistöllä. Sunny exercise holiday. The apartment responded to our expectations. We got a parking space from the yard. Location good. An easy route from the apartment to the beach where we did long beach walks on the stunning beach route. Golf courses nearby. B10 November 2017.

Saikku

29/11/2017
Great accommodation. Plenty of space with excellent view to the beach. 3 good bedrooms all with air conditioning. W02 - September 2016.

Brittle

04/10/2016
Great quality of accommodation. Very well appointed. Fantastic locations, secure parking with gated entrance. Great staff, very helpful and friendly. Just a quick email to say what a great time we had in Calahonda and the apartment was fantastic. We greatly appreciated your help when booking the apartment with Suncoaster, it seemed to work seamlessly and we will certainly look to book with you next year....we would even consider the same apartment, for it has a great location. B10 October 2017.

Gurney

16/10/2017
A comfortable and well-kept villa with a stunning pool I travelled with two children, aged six and three. Our friends were staying in a villa two doors down. We spent every day in the pool, which is just a few steps away from the villa. The pool is absolutely gorgeous, surrounded by tall pines, and never too busy. The villa is in a pretty, quiet and secluded spot, high up the hill. It is very well kept, clean and comfortable. There is air conditioning in the living room and main bedroom which was a great help as temperatures were over 30 degrees. Good supermarkets are a 10-minute drive away. We did not explore very much (we were there to swim!) but saw a little of Cabopino in the evenings. The plaza is a nice place to have a drink while the kids play. August 2015 U01

McDonagh

01/10/2015
Lovely Apartments. These apartments are very well maintained. The Apartment we stayed in was of a very high standard and very clean. Will definitely stay again. H13 September 2017.

Murray

17/10/2017
Lovely apartment. Well equipped. V01 March 2017.

Roland

24/03/2017
We are very satisfied with everything! We have booked through you three times and we will be using Suncoaster next year as well, We had a great stay! August 2015 G13

Maria Ottesen

30/09/2015
The people that work at the Suncoaster office were really nice and helpful. P03 July 2016.

Lopez

29/07/2016
"Very nice garden/pool area. Everything was fine. Very nice garden/pool area. Suncoaster helped us with everything, from finding the house to excellent sevice in place". I01 August 2017.

Forselius

18/08/2017
Please tell the owners we think their townhouse is lovely and the beds were probably the most comfortable we have ever slept in. We've had a great stay - thank you. L05 - January 2018.   Renters Google review - "My  wife and I together with another couple have just returned from Calahonda after spending a very enjoyable nine nights in a Suncoaster rental property called Casa Luna. The three bedroom property was ideal as the one bedroom on the ground floor and the two upstairs, all with ensuites, ensured there was ample privacy at night for everyone concerned. The two level dining room/lounge was a lovely feature and we would imagine the size and airiness of it would be ideal in the summer, although there is air conditioning throughout anyway. Conversely, it was on the cool side in January, but the warm air heaters and oil filled radiators soon took the chill off the rooms in the evenings. Outside, the patio area was huge and the pool inviting, although we did resist as it wasn't quite warm enough in January to take a dip as we sexagenarians didn't want to risk a heart attack! There was ample secure off road parking for our rental car, and the property was located in a quiet enclave a few minutes away from most amenities. Finally, we would like to add that the beds were probably the most comfortable we have ever slept in away from home, just what you need on holiday! We have rented through Suncoaster before and once again have no hesitation in recommending them to others as the staff there are very friendly, efficient and cannot do enough to help you enjoy your stay".

Corfield

01/02/2018
" A very comfortable apartment . We had two problems which were dealt  very promptly by stacey and julie .We will be coming again in September . Thank you . M.T (P09) " 20/06/2014

Mrs Timson

11/09/2014
We are very please with the positive contacts we have had with Stacey Daffin the last 3 years in connection with the booking of apartments in Calahonda - April 2015.

Larsson

26/11/2015
The villa was lovely and clean and comfortable. It was nice and close to the beach and a few restaurants along the coast. - B05

Mr Ferreira

21/07/2016
"We had a great stay, thank you for making this lovely holiday possible for us!"

India

11/10/2013
Was a great place to stay would highly recommend it. B04 - June 2017.

Gaspar

26/09/2017
Another great holiday break. Thanks a million. Jardines Fase 4 - Ref: B12 - May 2015

George Knight

30/05/2015
¨Another fab holiday on Antares, didn't want to come home! Calahonda is a beautiful area, Antares is a perfect development for families. The apartment itself is clean, comfortable and well equipt. This is the second time that we have holidayed in this apartment and we are currently looking to re-book for next year. We had a very relaxed hassle free holiday, just what we all needed. (C07)´´ 06-09-2014  

Mr & Mrs J

11/09/2014
Fantastic customer service; Stacey in particular who was extremely helpful and helped us out with a travel cot on immediate notice. Would definitely recommend and stay with Suncoaster again.  31/03/2016 – 02/04/2016.

McKenna

05/05/2016
"Great relaxation! The apartment was all that we expected and more. The garden and pool area was great, especially when traveling with a 6 year-old. Great communication with the helpful Craiglea staff, both before and while there :) Calahonda area itself is a quiet little resort, very popular with senior citizen and families with children. I would highly recommend renting a car to get around, it was a lovely place for relaxation within reasonable distance from so many lovely sights of spain. I would really recommend visiting the Ronda village and of course Gibraltar, not to forget the Bio Park in Fuengirola :)" - Jardines phase 3.

Family from Finland

08/01/2013
  ´´Very nice holiday house We had a very nice stay a villa Marbesa. Everything we needed and could wish was available and the house actually exceeded our expectations in the positive sense. We absolute recommend the villa!(B05)´´ 19-Oct-2012

Mr Roovers 

12/09/2014
Excellent property in quiet area overlooking golf course. A most enjoyable experience. (U01, Oct 2015).

Fraser/Sprought

10/11/2015
We had an excellent holiday and thoroughly enjoyed staying in the property. We would return to the area (as we love it) and to the property itself. Suncoaster service (Stacey) was first class. Professional, responsive, friendly and helpful. Can’t ask for more. Great location, great pool, wonderful large property with good views; comfortable accommodation, excellent master bedroom and good sized other bedrooms. Kitchen well equipped, lovely patio, substantial array of white goods, utensils etc. We have stayed at Jardines de Calahonda before and the gardens are beautifully maintained. Proximity of this property to beach and supermarket was attractive. Overall wonderful hols! H03 July - August 2016.

Grand

25/08/2016
´´ Omdöme - Lägenhet i Calahonda  Vi är mycket nöjda med semestern och kommer troligtvis att resa tillbaks.´´ 08/07/2013       ´´Review - Apartment in Calahonda We are very pleased with the holiday and will probably travel back.´´ 08/07/2013

Jens Wålemark

12/09/2014
“We were impressed by the friendly staff, very helpful and efficient.” - Oasis.

Mrs M Davis

03/01/2013
The apartment is clean, tidy and coform to the announcement and expectations. The advertised facilities were present and in working order The agency team is available and effective to recommend. L01 - August 2016.

Alami

23/08/2016
Great apartment, lovely weather and top location. Ticked all the boxes! K08 September 2016.

Simmons

09/11/2016
´´Sept 2013 The apartment is perfect for our needs, has aircon, plenty of space and is within easy walking distance of several bars and restaurants. G13 – Jardines Fase 3´´ 04-10-2013

Tom Mullan

11/09/2014
We had a very relaxing month in this very well appointed apartment. It was ideally located and the apartment itself was in pristine condition and met all our expectations. We will certainly return. B10 November 2017.

Gunn

18/12/2017
We had a great time. Pool was superb. L01 - July 2016.

Skorpen

16/09/2016
Very good holiday and found Suncoaster a joy to work with.

Mr A McKenna

17/09/2013
We had a good holiday and the property was very well equipped and comfortable. We would use Suncoaster again if we were to look for a family sized villa in the future. August 2015

Anthony Hunt

21/08/2015
Comfy and Sunny. This was our 2nd time staying at this villa and once again our vacation was very enjoyable and comfortable. The villa is in a great location and close to the beach and other amenities. If we head back to this area of Spain again then we will certainly contact the Suncoaster team to see if this villa is available. B05 August 2017.

Mcguire

01/09/2017
“We had a great holiday in very pleasant surroundings the apartment was just as we saw on the website, but better.” - Mi Caprichio.

Mr D Dickinson

03/01/2013
Great holiday. This is an ideal family apartment. Perfect size and lovely pool - ideal for children. The local area has wide range of activities for the whole family. A01 - August 2017.

Griffin

13/09/2017
In a busy tourist area this apartment is quietly atop the mountain. A beautiful and very well decorated apartment. Stainless steel appliances present. The balcony is very spacious. The complex has two swimming pools with garden and garden beds. You need a car to go shopping, go to the sea or to other activities / In een drukke toeristische omgeving ligt dit appartement rustig boven op de berg. Een mooi en zeer goed ingericht appartement. Alle denkbare keukenapparatuur aanwezig. Het balkon is zeer ruim. Het complex heeft 2 zwembaden voorzien van een tuin en tuinbedden. Je een auto nodig hebt om boodschappen te doen, naar de zee te gaan of andere activiteiten te ondernemen. F02 August 2016.

Heesakkers

09/09/2016
  ´´Estrellas de Calahonda - Suncoaster Holidays The service from Suncoaster before we arrived was first class, everything was done as and when we expected it and the process on our out of hours arrival was very effective. The apartment was as advertised and the views were even better than we had imagined. We had a fantastic week in Calahonda and Suncoaster were excellent.´´ 10.August.2012    

Chris Fenton

12/09/2014
Everything was superb and outstandingly excellent! Thank you for your helpfulness!! (A05 - Oct 2015)

Csapodi

10/11/2015
“Accommodation was excellent, very comfortable, clean and very well maintained.” - Jardines phase2, Ref: H03.

Maureen Timson

03/01/2013
The staff at Suncoaster were fantastic & accommodated our needs. August 2015 G04

Dave Magee

01/10/2015
Our family spent 2 wonderful weeks at Villa Marbesa earlier this summer and are looking forward to booking the property again for next summer. The quality of the villa and perfect location was exactly what the doctor ordered although 14 days of heavenly sunshine did also help! B05 August 2016.

McGuire

09/09/2016
Nice apartment and good location, luxury outside terrace. Good swimming. Many, many good restaurants nearby. In addition, mentioned before Da Bruno in Cabopino and El Capricho closest to the apartment. Thanks to Stacey in Suncoaster for all the kindness and assistance. Happy to return next year.  K08 2nd October - 5th December 2017.  

Mairinoja

16/02/2018
“Our holiday was very good and we were impressed with the handling of our booking. Villa is lovely and would recommend to others.” - Villa Mabola, Ref: J03

Mr & Mrs Barrick

03/01/2013
Just wanted to drop a note to say thanks for letting us the great property.  We enjoyed the privacy and there was lots of nice places to eat out. J03 11th July - 22nd July 2016.

Mr Dickie

22/07/2016
" Hi Stacey , Hope you are well , what a beautiful apartment L09 Anteres , we had a fantastic holiday and look forward to booking for next year in the next couple of weeks , hopfully it will be for 3 weeks next time .So greatful for all your help over the last few years its down to your exellent customer service that we book through you year after year . Tracey x ( l09 )   " 10 Sep 2014

Tracey Sharp

12/09/2014
Excellent, lovely environment, quiet area, splendid pool and a terrace.

Tamara Schekotovich

15/05/2013
I love this Villa and the peaceful location, it's own private pool and the general relaxing feel of the Villa. W12 Casa Bonita September 2015

Pauline Ash

23/10/2015
Super Stay in calahonda The H13 is a beautiful well-equipped apartment located in a beautiful residence foot in the water with beautiful pool and wonderful scenery near all amenities, We go back whenever the opportunity arises! September 2015 H13

Abdelkhalek

01/10/2015
Fabulous apartment. We had a lovely 2 weeks in this delightful apartment in September. It is very spacious , clean and had everything that you need. The grounds are lovely. The pool is also nice after a hot day out on the beach. It’s a 10 min walk to the bus stop - buses are cheap, we also used the train from the airport to fuengirola (cheap) then taxi . The area is nice so go and explore ! V01 October 2017.

Breese

31/10/2017
  ´´Dejlig bolig, meget tæt på banen og fælles pool! Som det fremgår af beskrivelsen er der udsigt til 2. Tee, så hvis du går på tværs af banen og krydser 1. hul's fairway er der ikke mere end 300m til klubhuset, hvor restauranten har gratis WiFi :) CaboPino er en kort (ca. 5200m) bane med mange smalle tænke huller, hvis du har driveren fremme skal du kunne kurve bolden til begge sider på mange af de korte par 4 huller. Men det er oftest bedst at lade den ligge i bag'en :) Normal Greenfee var €55 og €45 for en earlybird/twilight (uden buggy).´´ 21-10-2012     ´´Lovely accommodation, very close to the court and community pool! The bathrooms as new renovated out and was great. The beds in the bedrooms were very good and very soft. The view is mega nice, little fir tree tops and sea. Perfect to sit on the terrace in the morning and have breakfast and a cup of coffee while the sun rises. As is apparent from the description to view of 2nd Tee, so if you go across the field and cross the first hole's fairway is no more than 300m to the clubhouse, where the restaurant has free WiFi :) Cabopino is a short (about 5200m) course with many narrow holes think if you have the driver encourage you to curve the ball to both sides of many of the short par 4 holes. However, it is usually best to leave it in the bag :) Normal Green fee was € 55 and € 45 for a earlybird / twilight (no buggy). ´´ 21-10-2012

Dennis Jakobsen 

12/09/2014
We enjoyed our stay very much and we will return. M01 October 2017.

Brook

17/10/2017
The apartment is in a good location, very quiet and beautiful. We really enjoyed out 3 weeks. B10 September 2017.

Järvinen

18/09/2017
Accommodation was very complete! Everything from booking service to property very good. T01 July - August 2016.

Van den Broek

27/08/2016
"Flott uke i Calahonda. Alt som forventet.", "Great week in Calahonda. Everything as expected." - Jardines phase 4, Ref: V01

Mr Haglund

08/01/2013
Great apartment, close to all amenities. Very easy check in and check out. Quiet and peaceful. Would recommend to families. L03 - July 2017.

Ireland

30/11/2017
  Everything to our saisfaction.Apartment very clean,seviced well weekly with clean linen.A good contact point should there be any problems, very efficient and friendly staff,have been staying at this apartment twice a year for many year.Len B. - O06 – 25-06-2014 

Brigginshaw

12/09/2014
“A very nice apartment.” - Mi Caprichio, Ref: H13

Mr P Pettitt

03/01/2013
Calahonda's hidden gem. Loved our apartment, it's really close to the centre and parking was really easy. We had such a relaxing time by the pool, the area itself it really quiet and very clean. Can't wait to go back! Just wanted to say thank you for a fab stay. We had a very relaxing time, enjoyed every single minute of it. The apartment was amazing and had everything we needed. We can't wait to go back again! H01 September 2017.  

Kovacs

18/09/2017
´´V01 – Jardines Fase 4. Første gang i Sydspanien Det blev en dejlig ferie. Ikke mindst boligen, men også området levede op til vore forventninger. ´´ 12-09-2013 ´´V01 – Jardines Fase 4 First time in southern Spain It was a wonderful holiday. Not least the residence, but also the area lived up to our expectations. 12-09-2013

Johannes Pyrdol

11/09/2014
"A good worthwhile Holiday would certainly use Suncoaster again.(Antares)" 19/5-25/5/2014  

Mulgrew

11/09/2014
  ´´Bra hus Fint hus. Kommer gärna tillbaka.(J03)´´ 28/10/2012   ´´good house Nice house.  Will come back again.(J03)´´ 28-10-2012

Lina

12/09/2014
El apartamento estupendo, todo igual q en las fotos nuevo como decían y muy comodo. Great apartment, everything equals the new photos as they said and very comfortable. B04 April 2017.

Muñoz

26/09/2017
" 1° El personal de la agencia es muy profesional y comprensivo. 2° El piso es acogedor y muy tranquilo.", "1 agency staff is very professional and understanding. 2 ° The flat is cozy and very quiet." - Caserio, Ref: B07

Khalid Benkhayat

05/09/2013
“We have been holidaying with you for the past 16 years, as always first class service and accommodation, Thank you” - Antares, Ref: L01

Mr & Mrs Morland

03/01/2013
"We have enjoyed our stay in A03. The apartment is very well equipped with everything in good working order." 21.Sept.2014

Mrs. M Timson

24/09/2014
"Highly recommended We all enjoyed our stay at Cala Honda and found the apartment and complex very appealing. We took full advantage of the beaches and beach bars and there was plenty of choices and good places to eat out. The staff at Suncoasters could not be more helpful and I would not hesitate to book a holiday with them again.(O06 - Antares)"

Mrs. Best

03/10/2014
" We really enjoyed our stay at the Jardines de Santa Maria. The apartment is really beautiful.  We experienced a great service from the Suncoaster Holidays. When having questions we always got a quick response - and always with a smile. We really felt welcome and like home and will definitely be back." M01 - July 2017.

Klemens

18/07/2017
“Lovely apartment, great location Reviewed October 2, 2014 I would first like to say that the staff at SunCoaster holidays were an absolute pleasure to deal with, very helpful and knowledgable. This is a complex we have stayed at before. It is a very secure, well kept complex. The pools and the areas around the pools are extremely clean and maintained every day. During the summer months a lifeguard is always on duty. The location is away from the beach/town noise, so very quiet. The breeze when you are further up the hill is wonderful, we never felt hot. It's just far enough away from the noise but only 10 minute drive to the great beach at Capobino and 5 mins drive to all the main eateries. Need to be aware that there is no slip road onto the main road, which until you get used to is a bit scary. The property location is nearer to the main toll motorway, which although you have to pay to go on (4.65 Euros) was well worth it as we got to all our destinations really quickly and it was so quiet that at times we seemed to be the only car on the motorway (15 mins to Mijas, 18 mins to La Canada shopping mall, 20 mins to Benalmedina (lovely butterfly garden there). All the bedding and towels were extremely clean and of good quality. Overall, I would recommend this property and this complex. (G04)"

Rosalinda Charles

21/10/2014
" Girls/Ladies in office - fantastic!!" 21 August 2014

Ellison

11/09/2014
Our holiday was perfect, everyone is so happy. W02 July 2016  

Freland

02/08/2016
“Excellent. We are very pleased with the house and the pool. The service from Staycy and Hannah at Suncoaster Group was super and very fast. I called regarding coffee machine, pool and internet and within 2 hours everything was arranged. Perfect. L05 July 2017.

Norstrand

18/07/2017
"Å bo direkte mot havnen i Cabopino er midt i smørøyet for sol og badeinteresserte. Rent og pent over alt og deilig mat på alle restaurantene i havnen. PRØV KINARESTAURANTEN, den ga mersmak. Stranden er alltid rengjort og personalet er svært hyggelige. Selv om det er behov for bil, er det kort vei til matforretninger, golf og alt annet man måtte behøve. For de golfinteresserte er det flere baner i nærheten. Dette er andre året vi leier i Cabopino og dette er et sted vi helt sikkert kommer tilbake til." "To stay directly at the port of Cabopino is heart of the action for sun and beach lovers. Nice and clean all over the place and delicious food at all the restaurants in the harbor. TRY CHINA RESTAURANT, it was fun. The beach is always clean and the staff is very nice. Although there is a need for a car, it's close to food shops, golf and everything else you need. For golf enthusiasts, there are several courses nearby. This is the second year we rent in Cabopino and this is a place we will definitely come back to." - Cabopino Port, Ref: R08

Mr Tor Arne Ekstrom

08/01/2013
Right apartment if you want sun, beach / pool and tranquility. The spacious apartment where you can spend the holidays 2 people (or up to four with the sofa bed). The terrace is ideal for breakfast. The area is well to relax. There is a wooden walk 6 km that goes next to the beach with beach bars to eat / Apartamento adecuado si lo que quieres es sol, playa / piscina y tranquilidad. El apartamento es amplio en donde se pueden pasar las vacaciones 2 personas (o hasta cuatro con el sofá-cama). La terraza es ideal para los desayunos. La zona está muy bien para relajarte. Hay un paseo de madera de 6 km que va por al lado de la playa con chiringuitos para comer. C19 July 2015.

IÑIGO

22/07/2016
Both families were very pleased with the apartment and pool facilities. This is our second visit and hopefully we will be able to book again. Sun coaster staff were efficient and helpful throughout. O06 Antares October 2015

Mrs Clark

13/10/2015
We had a great time as ever. Thanks to all of your team for excellent customer care. My daughter booked another antares apartment at the same time and absolutely loved it. We would definitely recommend Suncoaster to others. Thanks for a Great holiday. Damage deposits received, see you next year! B09 - September 2016.    

Phillips

14/10/2016
Fabulous thank you. Stacey at Suncoaster was excellent and always really helpful! - S04 - September 2014.

Mcmanus

21/07/2016
Very pleased. G04 February 2018

Strange

02/03/2018
We were lucky to find this apartment chance. We went with our two year old and our baby for months. All spotless, very comfortable to go to the pool and beach. The tour of the spectacular catwalk / Tuvimos la suerte de encontrar este apartamento de casualidad. Fuimos con nuestro hijo de dos años y nuestro bebe de meses. Todo impecable, muy cómodo para ir a la piscina y a la playa. El recorrido por la pasarela espectacular. C19 September 2015.

Conde Mendoza

22/07/2016
Appartement à recommander. Bel appartement propre bien équipé. tous les équipements annoncés sont là et en état de marche. la cuisine bien équipée. la résidence est assez calme pour ceux qui désirent la tranquillité. pour moi le logement est à réserver sans hésitation. merci à toute l'équipe. Apartment to recommend. Nice clean well equipped apartment. All the advertised equipment is there and in working order. The well equipped kitchen. The residence is quiet enough for those who desire tranquility. For me the accommodation is to book without hesitation. thanks to the whole team. C03 August 2017.

Abdelfettah

31/08/2017
Small issue on arrival with the smoke alarm. Handled immediately. Stacey once again as looked after the end to end booking process professionally and with the sort of customer service not experienced elsewhere often enough these days. Really appreciate it. I'm sure we will be back and will not hesitate in booking via Suncoaster. M23 August 2017.

Grand

18/08/2017
Great place. I strongly recommend this place. K09 August 2017.

Hemad

01/09/2017
“The apartment was very cleana dn well kept, the location was good. Lovely gardens and pool as well as a childrens pool, all in all a very nice apartment, we would definitely come back.” - Milenio.

Nicola Hines

03/01/2013
"The service from Suncoaster before we arrived was first class, everything was done as and when we expected it and the process on our out of hours arrival was very effective. The apartment was as advertised and the views were even better than we had imagined. We had a fantastic week in Calahonda and Suncoaster were excellent." - Estrellas de Calahonda.  

Chris Fenton

08/01/2013
  ´´Cabopino We had a wonderful stay at Samisol No25.  The house is very quiet and perfect for 4 persons. Stacey did a very good job!´´ 25-09-2013

Leiherr 

12/09/2014
Excellent stay We had a pleasant stay The apartment is clean is well equipped I recommend it for families with children We plan to return September 2015  S02R

Samira

01/10/2015
“ We’ve had a lovely holiday, It was a great place for the family and one of the best holidays we have had on the Costa Del Sol in years.” - Jardines, Ref: B12

Mr & Mrs Lyle

03/01/2013
Wij hebben een fantastische vakantie gehad in Mi Capricho. Het is een perfecte lokatie aan het strand. Uitstekende WIFI. Leuke bar aan het strand op het complex. Kortom een aanrader!! We have had a fantastic holiday at Mi Capricho. It is a perfect location on the beach. Excellent WIFI. Nice beach bar on the complex. Overall highly recommended !! H13 September 2016.

Timmers

04/10/2016
"Excellent place. We would definitely recommend this apartment. Unforgettable views, plenty of space, two bedrooms, very well equipped. There is literally nothing missing and everything very qualitative. Large terrace, beautifully and very elegantly decorated interiors. Beautiful bathroom, comfortable bed. For this price excellent choice. I recommend to rent a car because without it is impossible. We also recommend hiking up the mountain to go above the line of apartments. You will not forget the view for the rest of your life. Doskonałe miejsce. Zdecydowanie polecamy ten apartament. Widoki niezapomniane, mnóstwo przestrzeni, dwie sypialnie, bardzo dobrze wyposażony. Nie brakuje tam dosłownie niczego i wszystko bardzo jakościowe. Duży taras, pięknie i bardzo elegancko urządzobe wnętrza. Piękna łazienka, wygodne łłóżka. W tej cenie doskonały wybór. Polecam wynająć samochód bo bez tego komunikacja jest niemożliwa. Polecamy też wejść powyżej linii zabudowy apartamentów. Widoku nie zapomnicie do końca życia". F02 - August 2017.

Marcinkowski

18/08/2017
´´Perfect Holiday This apartment was absolutely  lovely.  Very spacious, clean, well equipped and in a great location.  The balcony was huge with plenty of room to sit out, sunbath and dine. Lots of swimming pools to choose from and not too busy.  Restaurants within walking distance, golf, adventure playground and of course the beach 5 mins drive away. The grounds were manned by security all day and night, with access codes needed to get in and out, which is great for the safety of the kids. Marbella is 10 mins drive, Puerto Banus is 20 mins away. I would definitely stay in this apartment again and would recommend to anyone.(M01)´´ 24-08-2012  

Suzi Gerrish

12/09/2014
lejlighed i Calahonda. Dejlig lejlighed, alt virkede nyt og velholdt, dejlig udsigt over middelhavet. Smuk have og dejlig pool. Let til indkøb og spisesteder. Hurtig adgang til motorvejen. Foreslår møbler til at "slænge" sig i på altanen / Lovely apartment, everything seemed new and well maintained, lovely views of the Mediterranean Sea. Beautiful garden and lovely pool. Easy shopping and dining. Quick access to the highway. Suggests furniture to "snuggle" on the balcony. B10 June 2018.

Møller

11/06/2018
Love this apartment. Location ideal and loads of space. Views all round pretty fantastic and most relaxing. Suncoaster support most helpful as always. When we come here we can just shut the world out and relax, and it never fails to deliver on that. 21 March – 11 April 2016 - W02.

Morton

10/05/2016
"Hi Stacey Just wanted to say what a great job your lady did today at the apartment! I made sure everything was quite tidy before she came in but she made it look even better and very clean - please forward my thanks. Thanks for organising. Debs”

Debs Mansoor

21/08/2014
"The apartment was lovely and clean with lots of great facilities." Calahonda Golf.

Louise Coyne

05/09/2013
Thanks Helio all, I would like to thank all the Suncoaster Holidays team for their availability and their hospitality. The property was excellent and the location as well because it was not overcrowded, calm and very clean. September 2015

Hassan Hiani

01/10/2015
Nicely situated property in a quiet, well cared for environment which suited our needs; the booking arrangements were well managed by Suncoaster who were helpful and responsive. N01 August 2017.

Milner

13/09/2017
¨Girls weekend Great villa within walking distance to bars, beach and supermarket. Short taxi ride to Torreliminos for a great night out. This was an ideal location with fabulous accommodation for my hen weekend. Would love to go back again´´. 12 August 2014

Proud

11/09/2014
TV and wifi excellent.  September 2015 S02R

Brittle

30/09/2015
Best apartment we have rented on this complex, spacious with lovely furnishings, spotlessly clean. Ground flirt very close to the pool. Would definitely rent this again! August 2016.

Morgan

25/08/2016
  "Sad only 2 weeks :( Beautiful place and now considering a permanent move! To anyone considering this location I would say go for it! The resort was fantastic and the amenties within the property were fantastic! I would strongly urge you to go to the Millenium restaurant, the price of the food is no where near the 5star quality food you are presented with. (I miss this restaurant-food fantastic!) The letting agency was fantastic and full of information and support. It was a fantastic holiday and will DEFINATELY be going back and possibly a permanent move!! Love Love Love Calahonda!!! :)" Puente 3 - 04-10-2012

Ms Lorraine Dunn 

12/09/2014
I’d just like to say that I thought your pre-instructions, the directions, the key collection arrangements were the best I’ve ever experienced. Picking up keys and finding your villa or apartment can be pretty stressful – but the Suncoaster arrangements were seamless and made things effortless, so thanks very much. Many thanks once again for a great base for our holiday.  I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Suncoaster to friends.  

Sue Scriven

03/06/2015
“Excellent from start to finish.” - Flamingo golf, Ref: M21

Mr & Mrs Stokes

03/01/2013
Lovely location, nice surroundings, we will be back. F03 April 2015

Fiona McEwan

21/08/2015
“ Everything was very good and we loved it.”

Mr F Costa

03/01/2013
This is our second visit to this property this year and we have enjoyed it very much. Views are lovely, the apartment is very spacious and well equipped, the plunge pool is an added bonus, we will be back again next year. September 2015 M16

Mrs M Timson

30/09/2015
We had a very good stay and beautiful place - Mi Capricho (Ref: H13)

Berit Boge

11/10/2013
Will gladly recommend Suncoaster Holidays to friends & family. July 2015

Alan Marks

30/09/2015
First time here, very nice area. J04 March 2018.

Holm

28/03/2018
This is my 2nd visit to Calahonda & it was just great!!! Staff at Suncoaster are amazing, so helpful & friendly. Apartment was immaculate, didn't want for anything!! In a great spot for beach, restaurants & bars - not too busy which is what we wanted. Safe to wander about, close to lidl & super sol!! Couldn't recommend highly - fab holiday !!! 28th May - 4th June - A05.

Borowski

24/06/2016
"Lovely accommodation which made our holiday very enjoyable. (V01)" 30-May-2014

Crookston

11/09/2014
´´Great relaxation The apartment was all that we expected and more. The garden and pool area was great, especially when traveling with a 6 year-old. Great communucation with the helpful Gralea staff, both before and while there :) Calahonda area itself is a quiet little resort, very popular with senior citizen and families with children. Would highly recommend renting a car to get around since there's not that much in Calahonda it self. But in our case it was a lovely place for relaxation with reasonable distance from so many lovely sights of spain. Would really recommend visiting the Ronda village and of course Gibraltar, not to forget the Bio Park in Fuengitola :). (M16)´´ 12-09-2012

Family from Finland

11/09/2014
Fantastic Villa, spotlessly clean, a little problem with the aircon, but that was resolved quickly, extremely difficult to find any fault with this Villa, myself & family had a lovely time their, we know Calahonda very well, so knew what to expect from the area, as a family we have over 30 years holidaying in the area, mostly in Villas, this Villa was up with the best. (S07, 12-10-2014).

Trace

10/11/2015
The villa was fab, we had a lovely holiday & would recommend it,  nice and quiet location and central for exploring the area, loved it! Thanks for making the arrangements.

Bassom

11/10/2013
Great property & location

The accommodation was absolutely fantastic & as described on their website. The team were brilliant to communicate with from the onset & during the vacation. Any problems were dealt with promptly including us stupidly locking ourselves out on a Sunday 😬 I would highly recommend using them and will be doing so again next year. Thank you ladies for all your help. With thanks Jane & family x G04 - September 2017.

Turton

28/03/2018
Lovely area to stay with the family. Family friendly garden and pools. Wwonderful holiday, close to all amenities and would return for another family holiday. P09 - August - September 2016.

Hughes

19/09/2016
We really enjoyed our stay at G04 Cascadas De Calahonda earlier this year, we have already booked a 5 week stay with you via Stacey for Feb 2017. We feel Suncoaster provide a fantastic service and all the team are so very helpful, for that reason we even recommended our friends who have booked another 3 Bedroom Penthouse for 3 weeks next Feb. G04 - 16 Feb 2016 -  18 Mar 2016 .    

Shaw

20/05/2016
  "Villa was nicely furnished and everything as described".(P04) 16/08/2012

Maureen Timson

12/09/2014
Hi Suncoaster Ladies, I wanted to write and let you know what a fantastic holiday we had at Balcones del Campanario. Before I even mention the apartment I’d just like to say that I thought your pre-instructions, the directions, the key collection arrangements were the best I’ve ever experienced. Picking up keys and finding your villa or apartment can be pretty stressful – but the Suncoaster arrangements were seamless and made things effortless, so thanks very much. The apartment itself was beautiful – and clearly the owners use it themselves, which is always beneficial as owner used apartments are always very well appointed. The main bedroom was beautiful as was the lounge, and the kitchen had everything we could possibly have wanted.  I would definitely like to rent the apartment again next year. Many thanks once again for a great base for our holiday.  I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Suncoaster to friends. M16 - 9th-17th August.    

Scriven

21/08/2015
All Perfect! Good area, nice location, nearby shops, clean and nice apartment, good price, very helpful Stacey. E01 February 2018.

Manders

02/03/2018
"Lovely apartment which was furnished tastefully and with everything we needed for our time there.  Quiet and peaceful with a gorgeous pool which was pleasantly unbusy for high season.  Very happy with this.  We would highly recommend hiring a car during your stay here which we did and then we were able to go to places just 5 minutes drives away - Cabopino - great beach, nice restaurants.  Also further afield like Marbella, Ronda, Mijas etc.  All in all a great stay due to the apartment, complex and hire car."

Marzia & Stephen

03/01/2013