Costa del Sol Holiday Rentals since 1991
Arrive
Depart
Area

Advanced Search

Arrival Date 
Departure Date 
Max € Per Night 
Display prices in
 EUR (€)
 GBP (£)

Costa del sol Weather

14C | 58F

  • Mostly Cloudy
  • Humidity : 0.75%
  • 20/02/2019 00:00

Testimonials

Over the many years Suncoaster Holidays have been offering holiday rental villas, apartments and townhouses on the Costa del Sol, we have seen many of our customers coming back to stay with us time and time again.

This has resulted in many recommendations to family, friends and colleagues providing our principal source of business.

Here is just a selection from some of their comments and satisfaction feedback.

  Everything to our saisfaction.Apartment very clean,seviced well weekly with clean linen.A good contact point should there be any problems, very efficient and friendly staff,have been staying at this apartment twice a year for many year.Len B. - O06 – 25-06-2014 

Brigginshaw

12/09/2014
"Highly recommended We all enjoyed our stay at Cala Honda and found the apartment and complex very appealing. We took full advantage of the beaches and beach bars and there was plenty of choices and good places to eat out. The staff at Suncoasters could not be more helpful and I would not hesitate to book a holiday with them again.(O06 - Antares)"

Mrs. Best

03/10/2014
Wij hebben een fantastische vakantie gehad in Mi Capricho. Het is een perfecte lokatie aan het strand. Uitstekende WIFI. Leuke bar aan het strand op het complex. Kortom een aanrader!! We have had a fantastic holiday at Mi Capricho. It is a perfect location on the beach. Excellent WIFI. Nice beach bar on the complex. Overall highly recommended !! H13 September 2016.

Timmers

04/10/2016
"Hi Julie, first of all to say thank-you to you and all the Suncoaster staff.  We  had a lovely relaxing stay at the villa - and i would highly recommend it.  Instructions were perfectly clear and concise and no issues at all. Many thanks Bill "

William O'Donnell

24/10/2014
Fabulous Apartment. A great, bright, airy and spacious apartment with fabulous views of the harbour and the sea. Felt very at home and I like the quality furniture (many rented apartments have very uncomfortable, low quality sofas and beds but not this one!) Highly recommend this place. R08 - January 2016.

Mountain

31/10/2017
Perfect accommodation for family with children. Quiet and beautiful area. Many excursions if you have a car. W12 July 2017.

Rosvall

17/07/2017
  ¨Excellent stay in Calahonda Casa Sagerblad It was a very good stay and the villa was even much nicer than the pictures, I would recommend to rent a car, we didn't but we should have. On the other hand we got a lot good of exersice. S07 ¨ 20-08-2013

Marinett Torlind

11/09/2014
For us Calahonda is just like "coming home". Thank you.

Mr & Mrs Booker

20/11/2012
Beautiful apartment

Recently stayed in this penthouse apartment, it was beautiful and would highly recommend to anyone wanting a chilled out stay by the beach. K08 September - October 2016.

Leiper

10/11/2016
10 días relajantes con visitas a diversas ciudades, playas y piscina. La casa fantástica, muy cómoda y muy funcional con todos los detalles que hacen que tus vacaciones sean perfectas, con habitaciones muy cómodas y una terraza que hemos disfrutado mucho y con unas fantásticas vistas / 10 relaxing days with visits to various cities, beaches and swimming pool. The fantastic, very comfortable and very functional house with all the details that make your holiday perfect, with very comfortable rooms and a terrace that we enjoyed with fantastic views. P03 July 2016.    

Hermidalopez

02/08/2016
"Fijn appartement Prima uitvalsbasis voor de zomervakantie. Fijn appartement, fijn zwembad. Wij kwamen voor zon zee strand en zwemmen, verwachting is waargemaakt. Je hebt een auto nodig als je iets wilt ondernemen. Afhandeling via suncoaster verliep soepel. Onze kinderen (15, 13 en 9) vonden het appartement fijn vonden het alleen jammer dat er geen Nederlanders waren.
Nice apartment. Great base for summer holidays. Nice apartment, nice swimming pool. We came for sun sea beach and swimming, expectation has been made. You need a car if you want to take action. Suncoaster handling was smooth". P03 August 2017.

Van den Eshof

18/08/2017
  ´´Dejlig bolig, meget tæt på banen og fælles pool! Som det fremgår af beskrivelsen er der udsigt til 2. Tee, så hvis du går på tværs af banen og krydser 1. hul's fairway er der ikke mere end 300m til klubhuset, hvor restauranten har gratis WiFi :) CaboPino er en kort (ca. 5200m) bane med mange smalle tænke huller, hvis du har driveren fremme skal du kunne kurve bolden til begge sider på mange af de korte par 4 huller. Men det er oftest bedst at lade den ligge i bag'en :) Normal Greenfee var €55 og €45 for en earlybird/twilight (uden buggy).´´ 21-10-2012     ´´Lovely accommodation, very close to the court and community pool! The bathrooms as new renovated out and was great. The beds in the bedrooms were very good and very soft. The view is mega nice, little fir tree tops and sea. Perfect to sit on the terrace in the morning and have breakfast and a cup of coffee while the sun rises. As is apparent from the description to view of 2nd Tee, so if you go across the field and cross the first hole's fairway is no more than 300m to the clubhouse, where the restaurant has free WiFi :) Cabopino is a short (about 5200m) course with many narrow holes think if you have the driver encourage you to curve the ball to both sides of many of the short par 4 holes. However, it is usually best to leave it in the bag :) Normal Green fee was € 55 and € 45 for a earlybird / twilight (no buggy). ´´ 21-10-2012

Dennis Jakobsen 

12/09/2014
"Very Nice place. Beautiful apartment and a great area." O06 July 2018.

Haaskjold

14/08/2018
Avainpalvelu toimi hyvin annettujen ohjeiden mukaisesti ja vuokra-asunto vastasi odotuksiamme. Huoneisto oli todella siisti ja hyvin varusteltu. Matkamme ajoittuessa joulukuulle myös lämmitys oli tarpeen. Alueen lähikaupat ja ruokaravintolat helpoiten saavutettavissa autolla /  The key service worked well in accordance with the instructions given and the rental apartment met our expectations. The apartment was really clean and well equipped. When our trip was scheduled for Christmas, heating was also necessary. Convenience stores and restaurants in the area are most easily accessible by car. W03 December 2018.

Järvi

10/01/2019
We want to thank the whole team of suncoaster holidays. We had wonderfull 7 weeks in Calahonda. Sun, sea, walking along the beach. One thing is for sure: we will come back! V01 - 25th Jan - 15th March 2015.
 

Bram and Marian Vermeulen

21/08/2015
Pragtfuld lejlighed. Helt igennem fantastisk lejlighed. Pragtfuld udsigt til pool og havet. Skønt stort poolområde. Gå afstand til restauranter og supermarked. Køkkenet med både opvaskemaskine og vaskemaskine fungerede perfekt. Ville til en hver tid booke denne lejlighed igen hvis calahonda skulle besøges / Beautiful apartment. Absolutely fantastic apartment. Beautiful view of the pool and the sea. Great pool area. Walk distance to restaurants and supermarket. The kitchen with both dishwasher and washing machine worked perfectly. Would always book this apartment again if calahonda was to be visited / Absolutely fantastic apartment. Beautiful view of the pool and the sea. Great pool area. Walk distance to restaurants and supermarket. The kitchen with both dishwasher and washing machine worked perfectly. Would always book this apartment again if Calahonda was to be visited. W02 August 2018.

Ostbo

30/08/2018
What a lovely apartment! Outside space is amazing and we have used this most of the time. Cleaners were very helpful and let us in early due to a change in location for us. Stacey and Hannah at Suncoasters were also incredibly helpful. Recommend Pirate Bar at Royal beach for that end of day cocktail and have had many a good meal at Dona Lola restaurants. Highly Recommended. Thank you. K08 - August 2017.

Wiltshire

30/08/2017
We spent a wonderful time in an amazing place, and even in the last day we met with great understanding from the staff, which allowed us to leave the locations a few hours later than we should. S02R October 2015

Piotr Dorosz

20/10/2015
This is our fourth summer in Calahonda. We have booked the accommodation through Suncoaster every time. We are really satisfied with your service and are looking forward to next summer already! :-) S04 August 2016

Ottesen

24/08/2016
TV and wifi excellent.  September 2015 S02R

Brittle

30/09/2015
This is my 2nd visit to Calahonda & it was just great!!! Staff at Suncoaster are amazing, so helpful & friendly. Apartment was immaculate, didn't want for anything!! In a great spot for beach, restaurants & bars - not too busy which is what we wanted. Safe to wander about, close to lidl & super sol!! Couldn't recommend highly - fab holiday !!! 28th May - 4th June - A05.

Borowski

24/06/2016
We had a very enjoyable holiday  -  the villa was very well appointed and all the fixtures and fittings were of the highest standard. O01 October 2018.  

Roberts

14/12/2018

Another lovely holiday booked through Suncoaster. Already booked for next year. The booking and payment process is always very easy. Apartment in a nice position and the development is well looked after. Lovely relaxing holiday. Looking forward to our next holiday. L14 August -  September 2018.

Mr & Mrs John

17/09/2018
Fantastic apartment, Gardens & Pools!! We have all had the best holiday together in years, and will definitely be back! We got married last year and never had a honeymoon but can honestly say this holiday made it worth the wait. " Jardines de Calahonda.

Mr & Mrs King

05/09/2013
We loved our stay. The apartment was great. We felt comfortable. W04 July 2018.

Leeuwen

31/07/2018
"The service from Suncoaster before we arrived was first class, everything was done as and when we expected it and the process on our out of hours arrival was very effective. The apartment was as advertised and the views were even better than we had imagined. We had a fantastic week in Calahonda and Suncoaster were excellent." - Estrellas de Calahonda.  

Chris Fenton

08/01/2013
"Excelente!!, VOLVERIAMOS A REPETIR", " Excellent, WE WOULD REPEAT" - Villa Nuestra, Ref: T03

Mr Juan Ramon Moreno Troncoso

08/01/2013
We enjoyed our stay very much and we will return. M01 October 2017.

Brook

17/10/2017
The perfect location for the beach and restaurants. Set in beautiful gardens with two pools, great for our family holiday. WiFi was better than back home, much to the relief of our teenage daughter!! Spacious apartment, well equipped kitchen and spotlessly clean. Excellent communications with Suncoaster throughout the holiday (pre and during). A wonderful holiday- thank you to everyone at Suncoaster 😎 L03 - August 2018.

Bargh

20/08/2018
Fabulous apartment. We had a lovely 2 weeks in this delightful apartment in September. It is very spacious , clean and had everything that you need. The grounds are lovely. The pool is also nice after a hot day out on the beach. It’s a 10 min walk to the bus stop - buses are cheap, we also used the train from the airport to fuengirola (cheap) then taxi . The area is nice so go and explore ! V01 October 2017.

Breese

31/10/2017
Lovely area to stay with the family. Family friendly garden and pools. Wwonderful holiday, close to all amenities and would return for another family holiday. P09 - August - September 2016.

Hughes

19/09/2016
´´V01 – Jardines Fase 4. Første gang i Sydspanien Det blev en dejlig ferie. Ikke mindst boligen, men også området levede op til vore forventninger. ´´ 12-09-2013 ´´V01 – Jardines Fase 4 First time in southern Spain It was a wonderful holiday. Not least the residence, but also the area lived up to our expectations. 12-09-2013

Johannes Pyrdol

11/09/2014
Everyone was very helpful. Accommodation was fantastic. Grounds and pool kept very clean. Thank you. E02 July 2018.

Samuel

31/07/2018
" Staff extremely efficient and friendly. Very high standard of upkeep of the community. The apartment is highly recommended."  February - March 2015.  

Houchin

19/03/2015
Koselig hus, med veldig fint basseng og uteområde. Huset var rent, fint og iht bildene. Likte at det var terrasse over bassengområdet til å ta morgenkaffen eller kveldskosen / Cozy house, with very nice pool and outdoor area. The house was clean, nice and according to the pictures. Liked that there was a terrace over the pool area to take the morning coffee or evening meal. W12 July 2018.

Jacobsson

31/07/2018
Our holiday was perfect, everyone is so happy. W02 July 2016  

Freland

02/08/2016
“The villa is beautiful! Just perfect for a family, it is well equipped and well furnished. Our three children spent every waking moment in the pool! The staff  have been fantastic, and couldn’t have been more helpful. We will definitely be recommending to family and friends thank you for a fab holiday!” - Villa Mabola, Ref: J03

Jenny De-Venny

03/01/2013
The staff at Suncoaster were fantastic & accommodated our needs. August 2015 G04

Dave Magee

01/10/2015
Great holiday. This is an ideal family apartment. Perfect size and lovely pool - ideal for children. The local area has wide range of activities for the whole family. A01 - August 2017.

Griffin

13/09/2017
“Another great holiday at Oasis de Calahonda, being a ground floor apartment it is perfect for a family whose children are constantly in and out of the pool. It is well furnished and the new barbecue was made to good use! The complex itself is ideal as it is never overly crowded but always other children around to occupy one and another. Also it is walking distance to the beach, supermarkets, bars and restaurants, so makes a real change not having to drive everywhere. We have used Suncoaster for many years and the staff there is always friendly and on hand if you need them. All the properties we have rented through have always been clean, tidy and regularly cleaned. I wouldn’t hesistate to recommend…..” - Oasis.

Shawn Hartwell

03/01/2013
Stacey was very helpful and answered all our questions. The complex is lovely and well maintained. Both pool are clean and inviting, the garden area is beautiful. L03 June 2018.

Austen

31/07/2018
  ´´Estrellas de Calahonda - Suncoaster Holidays The service from Suncoaster before we arrived was first class, everything was done as and when we expected it and the process on our out of hours arrival was very effective. The apartment was as advertised and the views were even better than we had imagined. We had a fantastic week in Calahonda and Suncoaster were excellent.´´ 10.August.2012    

Chris Fenton

12/09/2014
“Excellent from start to finish.” - Flamingo golf, Ref: M21

Mr & Mrs Stokes

03/01/2013
Lovely Apartment. We've been visiting the Costa del Sol for nearly 30 years - at the height of summer when the children were with us, but typically May or September these days. Having stayed in various timeshare resorts, hotels, apart-hotels and apartments, I can confidently say that this property is amongst the best. The decor, furniture, fixtures and fittings are all very good quality. The south facing patio is private and not overlooked, and the well-kept pool just a short walk away. W03 September & October 2018.

Woods

14/12/2018
"Lovely accommodation which made our holiday very enjoyable. (V01)" 30-May-2014

Crookston

11/09/2014
"Fabulous apartment! Would definitely recommend apartment for couples who want to tour around or just relax and don't mind driving.  However, the supermarket was great and stocked absolutely everything you could want and more and it is a short drive to Malaga which is also a big bonus.  On the whole we had a great time and loved the apartment and the surrounding areas." - Balcones Del Campanario, Ref:  M16

Mrs M Cottrill

03/01/2013
Apartment very nice, very pleased with apartment and price. Thank you for a lovely stay and would recommend very highly thank you again. C19 April 2015.

Parry

22/07/2016
Bästa ever! Perfekt hus för 2 småbarnsfamiljer. Vi var 4 vuxna och 3 små barn på 2 och 5 och 8 år gamla. Inhängnat runt hela huset och pool med stor uppsikt. Nära till butiker och fina gångavstånd till det mesta du behöver. Helt super nöjd då man slapp stressen med att bo på hotell samt mycket mycket billigare. Kundservicen var superb och fanns inget att klaga på. Snabba svar och snabb korrespondens. Dock måste jag ge ett klagomål på att sängarna var hårda annars har jag absolut inget att klaga på med handen på hjärtat!
Perfect house for 2 small children families. We were 4 adults and 3 small children of 2 and 5 and 8 years old. Tucked around the whole house and pool with great view. Close to shops and nice walking distance to most of the places you need. Very pleased when you relaxed staying at hotels and much cheaper. The customer service was superb and there was nothing to complain about. Quick responses and quick correspondence. However, I have to make a complaint that the beds were hard otherwise I have absolutely nothing to complain about with the hand on the heart!  J03 September 2018.

Haugaard

14/12/2018
Lovely apartment with great views. We did a months rental and wanted somewhere quiet with a good pool and great views. Its 10 minutes up a steep hill from the coast but it suited us very well. The large balcony sold it for us. A01 June 2018.

Smalley

31/07/2018
" Hello Stacey First I want to let you know that I enjoyed my stay and I am very happy with the choice of your agency . I would not hesitate to repeat the experience. I applaud your thoroughness and your professionalism and wish you good luck ." 27 August 2014

Tawfik Elachchabi

11/09/2014
¨Girls weekend Great villa within walking distance to bars, beach and supermarket. Short taxi ride to Torreliminos for a great night out. This was an ideal location with fabulous accommodation for my hen weekend. Would love to go back again´´. 12 August 2014

Proud

11/09/2014
´´ Omdöme - Lägenhet i Calahonda  Vi är mycket nöjda med semestern och kommer troligtvis att resa tillbaks.´´ 08/07/2013       ´´Review - Apartment in Calahonda We are very pleased with the holiday and will probably travel back.´´ 08/07/2013

Jens Wålemark

12/09/2014
We are very satisfied with everything! We have booked through you three times and we will be using Suncoaster next year as well, We had a great stay! August 2015 G13

Maria Ottesen

30/09/2015
Was a great place to stay would highly recommend it. B04 - June 2017.

Gaspar

26/09/2017
´´Mooi uitzicht!!!!!!!!!!!!!! De service van de dames van het kantoor was perfect.´´ 24 Sep 2013     ´´Nice view !!!!!!!!!!!!!!   The service of the ladies in the office was perfect.´´ 24 Sep 2013

hondeman

11/09/2014
"Lugar para vida de ensueño", "place to dream life" - Estrellas de Calahonda.

Mr Khalid Benkhayat

08/01/2013
Lovely location, nice surroundings, we will be back. F03 April 2015

Fiona McEwan

21/08/2015
"It is the 5th year we come and we always have an excellent holiday. Mi Capricho, Ref:C19"

Hadj Nadéra

17/09/2013
This is the second year we have rented his apartment through Suncoaster Holidays. On both occasions we have found Suncoaster staff very professional and extremely helpful. It is certainly our intention to use them again. Keep up the good work – B10 October 2018.

Gunn

30/11/2018
  Never any problems with Suncoaster Properties – used many times. Nice quiet location – W01 September 2018.  

Lindley

30/11/2018
Ideal for our holiday within walking distances to beach and shops. M23 - 23rd April - 7th May 2016.

Webster

26/05/2016
"Wonderful holiday” Reviewed November 1, 2014 Just returned from another wonderful holiday in this lovely spacious apartment. The apartment is beautifully decorated and the owners have thoughtfully provided lots of little extras which makes it a real home from home. The communal gardens and swimming pool are well maintained and a perfect spot to relax and enjoy the sunshine. The apartment's private secluded terrace is ideal for outdoor dining but there are plenty of good restaurants and bars within walking distance if you prefer to eat out. Our favourite is el caprichio which is by the beach and we have even been lucky enough to watch the dolphins during dinner!"

Rowena Jones

04/11/2014
Perfect stay in Cabopino. The apartment was everything we wanted, lots of room in the lounge, dining and kitchen area with very smart furniture and decoration. The balcony had gorgeous views and enough room to sit out and enjoy the sunshine. Double bedroom with ensuite was perfect and the teenagers liked having their own room and bathroom. R08 October 2017.

Taylor

31/10/2017
I found the staff very friendly and responded to my email quickly. The property was well equipped, clean and tidy. G13 September 2015

Sharon Broome

06/10/2015
Just  a note to say that we enjoyed our stay from 04/09/15 to the 11 th Sept. Thanks for all your help and excellent service. We would definitely be interested in booking the apartment again .  

Whitelock

16/09/2015
“Your Stacey was very helpful.” - Jardines, Ref: M23

Odd Sigurd Svendsen,

03/01/2013
Stacey is helpful - very very good. B10 - July 2017.

O'Donnell

04/08/2017
Thanks to the nice weather and your excellent assistance, we have had a very good time. We come every year at the same time to Andalusia and after all we consider Calahonda as the best location for a stay of 6 weeks and of course we look forward to come again to Antares property B09. We have had an enjoyable holiday and  we thank you for your efforts. B09 31 Jan 2016 - Sun 13 Mar 2016.

Moreaux

15/04/2016
Great place. I strongly recommend this place. K09 August 2017.

Hemad

01/09/2017
Ideal location. Lovely house in lovely quiet location, with easy access to bars etc. Had everything we needed with the exception of Wifi but this was organised for us as an extra. Perfect for our family and would highly recommend it. Would definitely stay again. Suncoaster very helpful. J03 - August 2017.

Fitzgerald

18/08/2017
"Hi Julie, Just want to say an big thanks for all your help in organising our stay, we had a great time. Sorry I missed you when we left! I asked your colleague to told you I said thank you! - F03 Jardines Fase 3" 29.Sep.2014

Sam Thompson

29/09/2014
This apartment is a palace in comparison to where we stayed last year with another company! Thank you Stacey for your help. H13 May 2017.

South

15/05/2017
Thoroughly enjoyed our holiday at the apartment, which was fantastic and would definitely recommend and hope to return. K08 September 2016.

Simmons

21/10/2016
Stacey & Hannah dealt with everything extremely well. Fab service. S02R June 2017.

Boyle

23/06/2017
Can I just say we had a great holiday and everything was so highly organised. I would like to say thank you and that I would definitely recommend suncoaster holidays and yourself. Also, Lee was fantastic and very helpful we would have been lost without him. J03 - July 2017.  

Trimble

14/07/2017
“We have been holidaying with you for the past 16 years, as always first class service and accommodation, Thank you” - Antares, Ref: L01

Mr & Mrs Morland

03/01/2013
We had a wonderful holiday. The location was perfect and Stacey was more than helpful. We will hopefully use Suncoaster again :-) L03April 2017.

Edwards

10/05/2017
"We have enjoyed our stay in A03. The apartment is very well equipped with everything in good working order." 21.Sept.2014

Mrs. M Timson

24/09/2014
La Siesta1. No complaints whatever. All good. C03 October 2017.

Graham

31/10/2017
Relaxing retreat. Nice apartment in a great location for easy access to any of the pools we only stayed for 3 nights as we had already booked another apartment in Calahonda. Would definitely book again whether a summer or winter break. E02 August 2018.
 

Geddes

14/12/2018
Short Break. As regular visitors to Calahonda on a long weekend trip to re-charge the batteries, we found the apartment spacious and clean. As the two bedrooms both have single beds, it is an ideal property for four friends to stay. A01 - April 2017.

Challoner

26/09/2017
Absolutely brilliant - F03 August 2016.

Grainger

01/09/2016
We enjoyed the accommodation fully. K09 - July 2017.

Nielsen

04/08/2017
Great place to stay! Will return to this house on the next trip. Canon Fine House and close to everything. Recommended! / Great place to stay! Will return to this house on the next trip. Fine House and close to everything. Recommended! J03 - October 2017.

Holländer

08/11/2017
´´très bien, très beau séjour a refaire, la résidence est très bien entretenu, sécurisé, agréable a vivre .... a refaire l'année prochaine/very good, very nice stay to do again, the residence is very well maintained, secure, pleasant to live .... to do again next year. (W02)´´19/09/2011    

Benmakhlouf Adil

12/09/2014
We were very happy with the apartment and especially with the service and warm welcome! B10 August 2017.

Aanzi

01/09/2017
  Dear Suncoaster, I love my stay in your property. Me and my family were very happy. Just want to thank you about everything. We love the apartment and the area is just amazing - calm, safe, very nice. We used to rent in Fuengirola but now my parents are happy and every summer we gonna book with your agency. Thankyou so much. See you soon. K04 September 2018.

Bouraqqadi

17/09/2018
We were for 2 weeks in H13 @ Mi Capricho in Calahonda. Very nice complexes, beautiful swimming pools and nice bar at the pool. The apartment was clean and well equiped. We had marvelous holidays in this apartment! We would go back! H13 June 2016.

Vandecauter

22/07/2016
“Lovely apartment, great location Reviewed October 2, 2014 I would first like to say that the staff at SunCoaster holidays were an absolute pleasure to deal with, very helpful and knowledgable. This is a complex we have stayed at before. It is a very secure, well kept complex. The pools and the areas around the pools are extremely clean and maintained every day. During the summer months a lifeguard is always on duty. The location is away from the beach/town noise, so very quiet. The breeze when you are further up the hill is wonderful, we never felt hot. It's just far enough away from the noise but only 10 minute drive to the great beach at Capobino and 5 mins drive to all the main eateries. Need to be aware that there is no slip road onto the main road, which until you get used to is a bit scary. The property location is nearer to the main toll motorway, which although you have to pay to go on (4.65 Euros) was well worth it as we got to all our destinations really quickly and it was so quiet that at times we seemed to be the only car on the motorway (15 mins to Mijas, 18 mins to La Canada shopping mall, 20 mins to Benalmedina (lovely butterfly garden there). All the bedding and towels were extremely clean and of good quality. Overall, I would recommend this property and this complex. (G04)"

Rosalinda Charles

21/10/2014
  ´´Cabopino We had a wonderful stay at Samisol No25.  The house is very quiet and perfect for 4 persons. Stacey did a very good job!´´ 25-09-2013

Leiherr 

12/09/2014
Our holiday was great due to the property, services, area, sun and beaches. L09 -  June 2017.

Brustur

04/08/2017
Hi Suncoaster Ladies, I wanted to write and let you know what a fantastic holiday we had at Balcones del Campanario. Before I even mention the apartment I’d just like to say that I thought your pre-instructions, the directions, the key collection arrangements were the best I’ve ever experienced. Picking up keys and finding your villa or apartment can be pretty stressful – but the Suncoaster arrangements were seamless and made things effortless, so thanks very much. The apartment itself was beautiful – and clearly the owners use it themselves, which is always beneficial as owner used apartments are always very well appointed. The main bedroom was beautiful as was the lounge, and the kitchen had everything we could possibly have wanted.  I would definitely like to rent the apartment again next year. Many thanks once again for a great base for our holiday.  I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Suncoaster to friends. M16 - 9th-17th August.    

Scriven

21/08/2015
We are very please with the positive contacts we have had with Stacey Daffin the last 3 years in connection with the booking of apartments in Calahonda - April 2015.

Larsson

26/11/2015
Great Apartment Complex in Calahonda. Fantastic apartment complex that is close to beaches, gold and the sea. The huge complex pool is brilliant and my kids were in there every day. They loved our 2 weeks there in August 2018 that we are returning in August again - this time for 3 weeks!! W03 August 2018.

Julicher

10/01/2019
“Generally excellent location view etc, & great service/ communication.” - Royale Beach.

Wilmot

03/01/2013
“We were impressed by the friendly staff, very helpful and efficient.” - Oasis.

Mrs M Davis

03/01/2013
In a busy tourist area this apartment is quietly atop the mountain. A beautiful and very well decorated apartment. Stainless steel appliances present. The balcony is very spacious. The complex has two swimming pools with garden and garden beds. You need a car to go shopping, go to the sea or to other activities / In een drukke toeristische omgeving ligt dit appartement rustig boven op de berg. Een mooi en zeer goed ingericht appartement. Alle denkbare keukenapparatuur aanwezig. Het balkon is zeer ruim. Het complex heeft 2 zwembaden voorzien van een tuin en tuinbedden. Je een auto nodig hebt om boodschappen te doen, naar de zee te gaan of andere activiteiten te ondernemen. F02 August 2016.

Heesakkers

09/09/2016
I would recommend as we had a lovely holiday. B07 - August 2016.

Williams

25/08/2016
Comfortable apartment for a couple, even for 3 people using the sofa bed, ideal for breakfast terrace. quiet area with pool and beach as salts of urbanization. A wooden boardwalk runs 6 km of coastline. ideal for relaxing, sightseeing and sunbathing area. If you want something more like shopping or walking, you have to take the car / Comodo apartamento para una pareja, incluso para 3 personas utilizando el sofá-cama, con terraza ideal para los desayunos. Zona tranquila con piscina y playa según sales de la urbanización. Un paseo de madera recorre 6 km de costa. Zona ideal para descansar, pasear y tomar el sol. Si quieres algo mas como compras o marcha, hay que coger el coche. C19 August 2015.

Batarrita

22/07/2016
Net huis in mooi park. Heerlijke rustige omgeving. Schoon en goed onderhouden appartement. House in beautiful park. Lovely peaceful setting. Clean and well maintained apartment. V01 - October 2017.

Van de Wal

31/10/2017
Beautiful and quiet place to spend a holiday. The best thing was the location: near the beach, shops and restaurants. J03 - September 2016.

Koivisto

19/09/2016
Great property & location

The accommodation was absolutely fantastic & as described on their website. The team were brilliant to communicate with from the onset & during the vacation. Any problems were dealt with promptly including us stupidly locking ourselves out on a Sunday 😬 I would highly recommend using them and will be doing so again next year. Thank you ladies for all your help. With thanks Jane & family x G04 - September 2017.

Turton

28/03/2018
"The apartment is very well located, close to the sea and the shops, it has 2 large bedrooms, 1 bathroom and 1 shower room with 2 toilets, also a very nice terrace with a beautiful view on the landscape and also two swimming pools. The apartment is large with tv and wifi, in any case delighted to have spent my time there. / Appartement très bien situé proche de la mer et des magasins. Il comporte 2 grandes chambres 1 salle de bain et 1 salle de douche avec 2 wc. Aussi une très belle terrasse avec une très belle vue sur le paysage et également deux piscines. L'appartement est grand avec tv et wifi. En tout cas ravi d'avoir passé mon séjour là." L09 August 2017.  

Jadot

21/08/2017
Lovely apartment in good area, convenient for transport, local buses and taxis and restaurants, nice gardens and pools and beach, all easy to get to. S02R October 2018.

Marris

14/12/2018
´´Sept 2013 The apartment is perfect for our needs, has aircon, plenty of space and is within easy walking distance of several bars and restaurants. G13 – Jardines Fase 3´´ 04-10-2013

Tom Mullan

11/09/2014
Hemos estado muy a gusto. Repetiremos / We have been very satisfied. We will return. G04 August 2018.

Martin

17/09/2018
Je tiens à exprimer par le présent écrit ma satisfaction totale des services rendu par votre compagnie. Depuis les premiers contacts avec votre compagnie, toutes les démarches ont été faciles et rapides, et avec une grande réactivité (je salue Mme Hannah pour son écoute et amabilité). Je témoigne également de la confiance mutuelle aussi bien pour le principe des promesses, garanties, réservation par mail, et aussi de la livraison et remise des clefs (ca se fait selon un système rapide et efficace, sans aucune présence humaine). par exemples: le retour du paiement de la garantie a été effectué d'une manière très rapide et au details près ( j'avais le choix entre la banque et western union, et j'ai opté par le dernier). Bref, je félicite la compagnie pour son travail, et je compte ré opter pour mon prochain séjour avec vous. D'ailleurs, la qualité des biens immobiliers (équipements services décoration aménagement accessibilité sécurité ,etc) proposés par la compagnie sont d'une grande qualité et un prix très raisonnable. Sincerely client Architect of Morocco, satisfied. I express this by writing my total satisfaction with services rendered by your company. Since the first contact with your company, all the steps were easy and fast, and with high reactivity (I salute Ms. Hannah for his kindness and listening). I also reflects the mutual trust as well for the principle of promises, guarantees, reservation by email, and also the delivery and return of keys (AC is done in a fast and efficient system, without any human presence). for example: the return of the guarantee payment was made in a very quick manner and details closely (I had the choice between the bank and western union, and I opted for the latter). In short, I congratulate the company for its work, and I intend to re opt for my next stay with you. Moreover, the quality of real property (equipment design services security access management, etc.) offered by the company are of great quality and very reasonable price. Architect of Morocco sincerely customer, satisfied. 16 - 22 August 2015.

BAKKOURI TOUFIK

18/09/2015
Had a lovely break thank you, and thank you for the recommendation, lovely location and very comfortable. I01 - July 2016.  

Clutterbuck

04/08/2016
You have been very helpful and we had a nice stay. S04 July 2018.

Rasmussen

31/07/2018
Location was lovely. B09 February 2018.

Edwards

28/03/2018
The villa was fab, we had a lovely holiday & would recommend it,  nice and quiet location and central for exploring the area, loved it! Thanks for making the arrangements.

Bassom

11/10/2013
The apartment is in a good location, very quiet and beautiful. We really enjoyed out 3 weeks. B10 September 2017.

Järvinen

18/09/2017
Another great holiday break. Thanks a million. Jardines Fase 4 - Ref: B12 - May 2015

George Knight

30/05/2015
Small issue on arrival with the smoke alarm. Handled immediately. Stacey once again as looked after the end to end booking process professionally and with the sort of customer service not experienced elsewhere often enough these days. Really appreciate it. I'm sure we will be back and will not hesitate in booking via Suncoaster. M23 August 2017.

Grand

18/08/2017
´´leilighet Calahonda Meget bra leilighet i nydelige omgivelser og flott vær.(F03)´´ 27-09-2012   ´´apartment Calahonda Very good apartment in lovely surroundings and great weather.(F03)´´ 27-09-2012

Knut Husum

11/09/2014
Lovely villa. It is 15/20 min walk from beach & harbour with lovely restaurants. U01 July 2016.

Jack

22/07/2016
  ´´Bra hus Fint hus. Kommer gärna tillbaka.(J03)´´ 28/10/2012   ´´good house Nice house.  Will come back again.(J03)´´ 28-10-2012

Lina

12/09/2014
We came for a few days of winter sun (for the first time without the kids) & didn't have particularly high expectations. The idea was simply to relax. The accomodation was lovely and clean & larger than expected. Plus the garden area was beautiful too. We were very impressed! The area was also lovely. We met up with some friends staying in the same block of apartments, so they were able to take us to all the best places (fortunate). We had some amazing food in local restaurants. We'll definately be coming back again in season when the pool will be usable, along with the children. Recommended! O06 - February 2016.

Mr Daniel

21/07/2016
Excellent property in quiet area overlooking golf course. A most enjoyable experience. (U01, Oct 2015).

Fraser/Sprought

10/11/2015
I’d just like to say that I thought your pre-instructions, the directions, the key collection arrangements were the best I’ve ever experienced. Picking up keys and finding your villa or apartment can be pretty stressful – but the Suncoaster arrangements were seamless and made things effortless, so thanks very much. Many thanks once again for a great base for our holiday.  I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Suncoaster to friends.  

Sue Scriven

03/06/2015
Vi har haft en fantastisk semester och hela familjen är mycket nöjda. Boendet uppfyllde alla våra förväntningar, lägenheten var stor och fräsch, allt det vi behövde fanns och vi tillbringade många kvällar på balkongen. Området som vi bodde i var lugnt och fint, det blev många bad i poolerna. Nära till mataffärer och en liten promenad till en härlig strand. Vi är otroligt nöjda! We have had a fantastic holiday and the whole family are very satisfied. The accommodation met all our expectations, the apartment was huge and fresh, everything we needed was there and we spent many evenings on the balcony. The area we were in was nice and quiet, there were numerous swimming in the pools. Close to supermarkets and a walk to a lovely beach. We are incredibly happy! August 2016.

Blomgren

24/08/2016
Quiet area, well maintained garden. Only 10 minutes from the beach and shops - recommended. K10 October / November 2017.

Vandijck

18/12/2017
The apartment corresponded to the expectations. Location and swimming pools better than expected. Fuengirola is easily accessible by bus every half hour. On the whole a great holiday / Huoneisto vastasi ennakko-odotuksia. Sijainti ja uima-altaat odotettua paremmat. Fuengirolaan pääsee helposti bussilla puolen tunnin välein. Kokonaisuutena hyvä loma. S02R - June 2015.

Ville-Pekka Vahteala

22/07/2016
"good value for money, very well located premises (close to beach, supermarket), Malaga, Marbella, Gibraltar and Mijas within a reasonable distance to the airport"

Mr Guy Jennes

03/01/2013
"Really pleased with the accommodation, lovely apartment, well equipped and in a great location" M23 February 2017.

Hope

21/03/2017
Garden area very well kept. A nice apartment. I01 - June 2015

Chris Gowing

30/09/2015
Perfecto en una palabra / Perfect in one word. June 2017.

Blanco

04/08/2017
We had a great break. Great location and views. Thank you. R08 March 2018

Davenport

28/03/2018
Appartement à recommander. Bel appartement propre bien équipé. tous les équipements annoncés sont là et en état de marche. la cuisine bien équipée. la résidence est assez calme pour ceux qui désirent la tranquillité. pour moi le logement est à réserver sans hésitation. merci à toute l'équipe. Apartment to recommend. Nice clean well equipped apartment. All the advertised equipment is there and in working order. The well equipped kitchen. The residence is quiet enough for those who desire tranquility. For me the accommodation is to book without hesitation. thanks to the whole team. C03 August 2017.

Abdelfettah

31/08/2017
This is a lovely ground floor apartment in excellent condition. The terrace in front of the apartment is probably very sunny a little bit earlier in the atumn or summer. But even in late November It has sunshine in the afternoon. H01 November 2017.

Salmi

30/11/2017
As always 1st class accommodation and 1st class service from all the team at Suncoaster. Excellent upgrade of kitchen and bathrooms, we have stayed in several of Suncoaster’s apartments over the years but this is the one we favour most. As usual brilliant service from all the Suncoaster team. So it’s thumbs up all the way round. L01 - June 2018.

Morland

31/07/2018
We had a great week at the Antares apartment managed via the Suncoaster group. The apartment was lovely with all modern amenities, and in a nice quiet area. Ideal for those who don’t want the hustle and bustle in their face. Hire car is ideal as the apartment is about 1km from nearest shops. The local bar is small, but friendly. Good road links to main local towns such as Fuengirola or Marbella. This is the fourth or fifth time with Suncoaster and I have never had an issue. W03 July2018.

Sellwood

31/07/2018
“superb property.” - Alarife, Ref: K09

Carole Skinner

03/01/2013
The apartment was very well equipped for our stay it was like home from home. nothing was too much trouble when we contacted them. It was clean when we arrived and we were pleased at that. The area was clean and quiet and also the parking space was great as we had hired a car for the duration so we did not have the worry of finding somewhere to park all in all a nice place to stay. Would consider staying there again . Las Colinas - February 2015

Denise Oakley

25/03/2015
Will gladly recommend Suncoaster Holidays to friends & family. July 2015

Alan Marks

30/09/2015
Great! We spent 10 days in this wonderful apartment in Calahonda and we will gladly do it again. August 2015 V01

Larsson

01/10/2015
Fabulous thank you. Stacey at Suncoaster was excellent and always really helpful! - S04 - September 2014.

Mcmanus

21/07/2016
"Thanks for a great holiday week in this lovely apartment! Lots of golf, good food and wine, and some shopping.... sounds like a holiday to us. We have been visiting Calahonda already for 26 years and will be back again next autumn". K08 April 2017.

Nummien

16/05/2017
Really quiet location, beautifully maintained, just right for what we wanted - total relaxation! - Jardines de Calahonda (Ref: M08)

Mr Hollies

11/10/2013
In return next year thank you September 2015 W02

Elalami Imane

01/10/2015
"The little house in Samisol was very comfortable and we only wished we could have stayed longer than two nights.  By the time we had finished collecting things from my cousins house and clearing it up, we had met the delightful maintenance man and a number of the neighbours, and began to feel quite at home! Perhaps you could say a special thank you to the lady who directed us to the right end of the Avenue de España to find the office, and then up the hill to Samisol! Thank you for all being so well organised and helpful...let's hope there is another opportunity to ask you to look after us again! (U01 Pueblo Samisol)"

Miranda Hogarth

21/10/2014
Appartement situé  au calme, sur les hauteurs, avec vue magnifique sur la baie.  Cuisine et salles de bain fonctionnelles, séjour avec terrasse spatieux, chambres confortables. Tout y est aménagé avec goût  et d'une extrême propreté. Nombreuses possibilités  de ballades, visites et restauration à proximité. Rien ne manque pour passer des vacances  calmes et reposantes ! / Apartment located in the quiet, on the heights, with magnificent views of the bay. Functional kitchen and bathrooms, living room with spacious terrace, comfortable rooms. Everything is furnished with taste and extreme cleanliness. Many possibilities of ballades, visits and restoration in the vicinity. Nothing is missing to spend a calm and relaxing holiday! L09 June 2018.

Duchesne

30/07/2018
"We enjoyed the accommodation and our vacation in Calahonda very much and we were very please to have contact with the Suncoaster people in general and Stacey in particular". W04 August 2018.

Van Ewijk

14/08/2018
Top Holiday in a Top Apartment.
Excellent service from Suncoaster. Very prompt and reliable. Accommodation was very good quality. Great apartment. Very clean, modern and spacious. Fully equipped with everything you need. Highlight was the TV. Top quality smart TV with Netflix, Amazon Prime and Apple TV. WiFi was fast and never failed once. Kitchen very well equipped with a super modern cooker. Two bedrooms (master with balcony) and two bathrooms. Aircon in living room / diner and in both bedrooms worked a treat. Just needed 15 mins when we got home to cool the rooms down. Balcony was spacious and with a great view of the gardens and sea. Only 30 minutes drive from Malaga airport which is super modern, spacious and very well run. Location was good with lots of bars and restaurants just a few minutes walk away. Swimming pool and gardens (communal) were lovely and not at all over crowded. Gated entrance and very secure locks on the front door gave a strong sense of security. Would recommend hiring a car to reach the many lovely beaches of the Mijas coastline. We visited four different beaches and all were clean with plenty of access to sun beds and restaurants. We visited Gibraltar (just over one hour in the car) and Alhambra (approx two hours with the car) and the driving was easy and traffic free on the superb motorways. All in all a great holiday and excellent value for money. Couldn’t fault anything really. Very happy family (including two teenagers).  B10 - September 2018.

Harrison

17/09/2018
Both families were very pleased with the apartment and pool facilities. This is our second visit and hopefully we will be able to book again. Sun coaster staff were efficient and helpful throughout. O06 Antares October 2015

Mrs Clark

13/10/2015
We are well back in Denmark after a very good and warm holiday in the most beautiful apartment. A01 October 2017.

Bang

31/10/2017
"This is the fifth time we have booked accommodation through your firm - great service each time(A05)" 29.Sept.2014

Fraser

29/09/2014
“ We’ve had a lovely holiday, It was a great place for the family and one of the best holidays we have had on the Costa Del Sol in years.” - Jardines, Ref: B12

Mr & Mrs Lyle

03/01/2013
Great apartment, close to all amenities. Very easy check in and check out. Quiet and peaceful. Would recommend to families. L03 - July 2017.

Ireland

30/11/2017
´´Great apartment spacious with lovely view Really enjoyed our stay. Plenty of room in the apartment and fabulous large balcony overlooking pool and sea. Pool and gardens very well maintained. Apartment very clean & agency supplied clean towels & linen change after 1 week. Would definitely visit again. (M16)´´ 04-09-2014

Deborah Mansoor

11/09/2014
"Skøn og velholdt lejlighed med fantastisk udsigt, Skøn lejlighed med fantastisk udsigt. Lejligheden havde alt det udstyr, der var nødvendigt til at lave et måltid og dejligt med vaskemaskine. Og ikke mindst gode senge.", "Lovely and well kept apartment with stunning views, the apartment had all the equipment that was needed to make a meal and lovely with washing machine. And not least, good beds." - Mi Caprichio, Ref: H13

Miss Iben Hasselstrom

08/01/2013
El apartamento estupendo, todo igual q en las fotos nuevo como decían y muy comodo. Great apartment, everything equals the new photos as they said and very comfortable. B04 April 2017.

Muñoz

26/09/2017
We really enjoyed the size, space and location, view of the apartment exceeded our expectations. September 2015 W02

Thomson

02/10/2015
Je te remercie pour votre professionnalisme et réactivité Nous avons passé un agréable séjour A très bientôt. Thank you for your professionalism and responsiveness We enjoyed it very much. S02R 29 Aug 2015 - Sun, 06 Sep 2015.

Ben Hammou

08/09/2015
Ya he recibido el ingreso de 330€ . Deciros que mi estancia en Mijas ha sido inolvidable y que el apartamento era fantástico, con unas vistas estupendas, daros las gracias por todo, deciros que el trato recibido por parte del personal de Suncoaster ha sido inmejorable y que nos llevamos un muy grato recuerdo de estas vacaciones y que seguramente en un futuro volveremos a vernos.                                       Muchas gracias por todo. I have already received the income of 330 €. I would say that my stay in Mijas has been unforgettable and that the apartment was fantastic, with great views, thank you for everything, I say that the treatment received by the staff of Suncoaster has been unbeatable and that we take a very pleasant memory of This holiday and surely in the future we will see each other again. Thank you very much for everything. July 2016

Lopez

23/01/2017
"Todo perfecto,Todo cumplió nuestras expectativas." "Everything perfect, everything met our expectations." - Jardines Phase 3, Ref: P09

Alicia Ibáñez

08/01/2013
Thanks Helio all, I would like to thank all the Suncoaster Holidays team for their availability and their hospitality. The property was excellent and the location as well because it was not overcrowded, calm and very clean. September 2015

Hassan Hiani

01/10/2015
The apartment was great, nice views and great accommodation. P03 - July 2017.

Lund

04/08/2017
We had a great holiday staying in this propertly, the staff at Suncoaster Holiday’s were very helpful especially Stacey. C19 August 2016.

Barden

09/09/2016
´´Calahonda Bra lägenhet med många bekvämligheter.´´ 21-05-2014   ´´Calahonda Good apartment with many amenities. ´´ 21-05-2014

Agneta Lennartsson

11/09/2014
The apartment lived up to expectation, it was very clean and well appointed. R08 - July 2018.

Parsonson

03/08/2018
We started off 2017 in this lovely apartment and are back for a second time to finish it and start 2018. Children enjoyed the sea immensely and the pools looked so enticing that they wanted to swim in spite of the weather and temperature. Coat hangers were a nice addition. Had an electricity outage, but with the help of Suncoaster, a local electrician sorted it out in 4 hours. Wishing joyful moments to other guests and owners as well. K08 27th December - 10th January 2018.  

Tompe

16/02/2018
“We had a great holiday in very pleasant surroundings the apartment was just as we saw on the website, but better.” - Mi Caprichio.

Mr D Dickinson

03/01/2013
Excellent stay We had a pleasant stay The apartment is clean is well equipped I recommend it for families with children We plan to return September 2015  S02R

Samira

01/10/2015
Just spent 9 days in this fabulous apartment and have has an amazing time! it was truly 'home from home' and was spotlessly clean on arrival. We loved the sun terrace and spent most of our time basking in the glorious sunshine! Highly recommend Devines and Henleys at Dona Lola Resort for food and also the Pirate Bar for Mojitos. Will definitely recommend and return. K08 - June 2017.

Johnstone

30/08/2017
“Our holiday was very good and we were impressed with the handling of our booking. Villa is lovely and would recommend to others.” - Villa Mabola, Ref: J03

Mr & Mrs Barrick

03/01/2013
Our second visit to this lovely apartment. The balcony and views are stunning; it feels like home from home, everything you need, will definitely return. All the staff at Suncoaster are extremely helpful, any problem was dealt with speedily and efficiently. We would have no hesitation in recommending Suncoaster and in fact our friends have booked through them. Thank you. K08 February - March 2018.    

Shaw

04/05/2018
Nice and airy location with stunning views. Relatively newly renovated house, but the bathrooms were only partially refurbished. We were two families, with 3 teenagers sharing the room with bunk beds. The other two rooms had good double beds. Good size at the swimming pool, which is shared with the neighboring house. About 15 minutes to go to shops and nearest beach, but steep road. Wants to have a car. We enjoyed ourselves very well! G03 - August 2017.

Hjorthaug Øien

16/08/2017
9 dager på Sol kysten Flott leilighet som svarte til forventningene. Kort vei til supermarket og spisesteder ca 400 m. Fint utgangspunkt for strandliv, 15 min å gå til stranda med en bra Strand bar, Bra utgangspunkt for bilturer både mot vest og øst med besøk på kjente og mindre kjente steder / 9 days at the Costa del Sol Great apartment that responded to expectations. Close to supermarket and eateries approximately 400 m. Nice base for beach, 15 min walk to the beach with a good beach bar, Good starting point for trips by car both to the west and east with visits to famous and less famous steder.- M01 Jardines Santa Maria October 2015.      

Trond Olav Imset

05/11/2015
Dejlig lejlighed. Skøn og hyggelig lejlighed med fin beliggenhed. Gåafstand til strand og supermarked. Dejlig pool i et stille område. Anbefales / Lovely apartment. Nice and nice apartment in a nice location. Walking distance to beach and supermarket. Lovely pool in a quiet area. Recommended. M08S July 2018.

Nielsen

31/07/2018
The apartment was fight fine. Situated on the ground floor close the pool looked after us with midsize children very well. The pool and the garden was very nice. The apartment was nice and we enjoyed veldig.Men we enjoyed ourselves very whole family / Leiligheten var kjempe fin. Beliggende i første etasje nære bassenget passet oss med mellomstore barn veldig bra. Bassenget og hagen var veldig fint. Var leiligheten fin og vi koste oss veldig.Men vi koste oss veldig hele familien. - F03 - August 2012.

Ms Baasland

21/07/2016
And again thanks for your help. It was a very nice car, and a perfect driver. We have had very nice days here, and is also very satisfyed vith the villa J03 October 2015

Mr & Mrs Ronning

14/10/2015
I love this Villa and the peaceful location, it's own private pool and the general relaxing feel of the Villa. W12 Casa Bonita September 2015

Pauline Ash

23/10/2015
It's always a pleasure to come to Mi Capricho. My kids love it and so do we! We will return without any problem next year. The support and availability of Stacey was very appreciated. C19 August 2016.

Nadéra Hadj

18/08/2016
We had a great time, the flat was perfect for our needs, nicely refurbished, and exactly as described. We have stayed in the complex before so knew what to expect. It was all pretty straightforward dealing with Suncoaster as well and the flexibility with the arrival time was much appreciated. S03 June 2018.  

Wailoo

30/07/2018
Fantastic customer service; Stacey in particular who was extremely helpful and helped us out with a travel cot on immediate notice. Would definitely recommend and stay with Suncoaster again.  31/03/2016 – 02/04/2016.

McKenna

05/05/2016
Everything from booking to end of our holiday have been great. Suncoaster have been brilliant, came up to sort 2 issues very promptly. Villa amazing! Thank you for a great holiday! And a big Thank you to Stacey who helped us with our booking. August 2015 W12

Gibbs

30/09/2015
Aurinkoinen liikuntaloma. Asunto vastasi odotuksiamme. Saimme autopaikan pihalta. Sijainti hyvä. Helppo reitti asunnolta rannalle jossa teimme pitkiä rantakävelyjä upealla rantareitillä. Mieleiset golfkentät lähistöllä. Sunny exercise holiday. The apartment responded to our expectations. We got a parking space from the yard. Location good. An easy route from the apartment to the beach where we did long beach walks on the stunning beach route. Golf courses nearby. B10 November 2017.

Saikku

29/11/2017
We had a very nice stay in Calahonda. Very Satisfied. H03 July 2016.

Nielsen

16/09/2016
“As regulars to Cabopino, we know the area well. However this villa was fantastic, great location, surroundings & beautifully furnished. Everything was to a high standard & would definitely book this villa again next year. “ - Pueblo Samisol, Ref: U01

The Balaam Family

03/01/2013
"October 2014 Weather perfect if a little to hot on the Wednesday 33C. Great view overlooking port from apartment, beach and pool within easy walking distance. Good choice of restaurants nearby. All in all a great holiday was enjoyed by us.(R08)" 26.10.2014

Richard B

27/10/2014
"“Nice and very central area.” "Nice stay! Suncoaster: The best!!" Very Central yet peaceful area! Close the Norwegian Seaman´s church. Close to restaurants bars and shops." Reviewed November 7, 2014

Jean Castilliano

12/11/2014
We had a great time as ever. Thanks to all of your team for excellent customer care. My daughter booked another antares apartment at the same time and absolutely loved it. We would definitely recommend Suncoaster to others. Thanks for a Great holiday. Damage deposits received, see you next year! B09 - September 2016.    

Phillips

14/10/2016
The apartment is clean, tidy and coform to the announcement and expectations. The advertised facilities were present and in working order The agency team is available and effective to recommend. L01 - August 2016.

Alami

23/08/2016
Great place!

Gorgeous apartment with everything needed for a comfortable family stay. The area was lovely and the pool was great. We loved it here! L11 August 2018.

Gebby

10/08/2018
Accommodation was very complete! Everything from booking service to property very good. T01 July - August 2016.

Van den Broek

27/08/2016
" Girls/Ladies in office - fantastic!!" 21 August 2014

Ellison

11/09/2014
"Hi Stacey, I  have received the deposit cheque and banked it thanks for getting that back so quick. You asked for feed back or any improvements, we are hard passed to think of anything that needed changing and can't find any fault. The whole process from initial contact to booking, paying and arriving collecting the keys Eric went without a hitch. I am sure we will back with you soon.If you manage to get another apartment in the same block we would be very intrested in renting two next year . Hope to see you all soon Andrew and family And thanks again Las Mimosas" 29 August 2014

Andrew Middlemiss

11/09/2014
  Apartment Review ´Accommodation was adequate for our needs and fully equipped for the needs of 6 people. Within a short walking distance to shopping and eating places and beach.(B07 – Caserio)´´ 15-11-2013 -

George Wood

11/09/2014
Nice apartment and good location, luxury outside terrace. Good swimming. Many, many good restaurants nearby. In addition, mentioned before Da Bruno in Cabopino and El Capricho closest to the apartment. Thanks to Stacey in Suncoaster for all the kindness and assistance. Happy to return next year.  K08 2nd October - 5th December 2017.  

Mairinoja

16/02/2018
"Excellent place. We would definitely recommend this apartment. Unforgettable views, plenty of space, two bedrooms, very well equipped. There is literally nothing missing and everything very qualitative. Large terrace, beautifully and very elegantly decorated interiors. Beautiful bathroom, comfortable bed. For this price excellent choice. I recommend to rent a car because without it is impossible. We also recommend hiking up the mountain to go above the line of apartments. You will not forget the view for the rest of your life. Doskonałe miejsce. Zdecydowanie polecamy ten apartament. Widoki niezapomniane, mnóstwo przestrzeni, dwie sypialnie, bardzo dobrze wyposażony. Nie brakuje tam dosłownie niczego i wszystko bardzo jakościowe. Duży taras, pięknie i bardzo elegancko urządzobe wnętrza. Piękna łazienka, wygodne łłóżka. W tej cenie doskonały wybór. Polecam wynająć samochód bo bez tego komunikacja jest niemożliwa. Polecamy też wejść powyżej linii zabudowy apartamentów. Widoku nie zapomnicie do końca życia". F02 - August 2017.

Marcinkowski

18/08/2017
" Villa Mabola is conveniently located, offers privacy and is quite comfortable, Privacy, lovely pool, perfectly working BBQ, nice kitchen. Also a must for a group of friends who enjoy the sea and sun." - Villa Mabola, Ref: J03

Mrs Josje Leendertse

08/01/2013
Leuk appartement,dicht bij zee met schitterend uitzicht / Nice apartment, close to sea with stunning views. H13 Sep - Oct 2016.

Valkhof

10/10/2016
Returned from our fabulous holiday. Would definitely stay at Mi Capricho again. - K08 July - August 2016.  

Newton

09/08/2016
´´Perfect Holiday This apartment was absolutely  lovely.  Very spacious, clean, well equipped and in a great location.  The balcony was huge with plenty of room to sit out, sunbath and dine. Lots of swimming pools to choose from and not too busy.  Restaurants within walking distance, golf, adventure playground and of course the beach 5 mins drive away. The grounds were manned by security all day and night, with access codes needed to get in and out, which is great for the safety of the kids. Marbella is 10 mins drive, Puerto Banus is 20 mins away. I would definitely stay in this apartment again and would recommend to anyone.(M01)´´ 24-08-2012  

Suzi Gerrish

12/09/2014
"The company give excellent service and the staff are very accommodating". S04 - August 2015.

Phillips

09/10/2015
We had a very good stay and beautiful place - Mi Capricho (Ref: H13)

Berit Boge

11/10/2013
Prima huis, prachtig uitzicht, goede locatie. Ruim voldoende qua inrichting, keuken- en badkamerfaciliteiten. Great house, beautiful view, good location. Spacious enough in layout, kitchen and bathroom facilities. G03 September 2017.

Grouwstra

31/10/2017
  ´´Villa Mabola is gunstig gelegen, biedt privacy en is redelijk comfortabel Privacy, heerlijk zwembad(je), perfect werkende BBQ, mooie keuken.  Verder een aanrader voor een groepje vrienden die van het strand, zon en zee houden. (J03) 02-10-2012   ´´Mabola Villa is conveniently located, offers privacy and is fairly comfortable Privacy, lovely pool (you), perfectly working BBQ, beautiful kitchen. Further recommended for a group of friends who love the beach, sun and sea.(J03)´´ 02-10-2012

Mrs Josje Leendertse

12/09/2014
Great quality of accommodation. Very well appointed. Fantastic locations, secure parking with gated entrance. Great staff, very helpful and friendly. Just a quick email to say what a great time we had in Calahonda and the apartment was fantastic. We greatly appreciated your help when booking the apartment with Suncoaster, it seemed to work seamlessly and we will certainly look to book with you next year....we would even consider the same apartment, for it has a great location. B10 October 2017.

Gurney

16/10/2017