Costa del Sol Holiday Rentals since 1991
Arrive
Depart
Area

Advanced Search

Arrival Date 
Departure Date 
Max € Per Night 
Display prices in
 EUR (€)
 GBP (£)

Costa del sol Weather

27C | 81F

  • Clear
  • Humidity : 0.6%
  • 25/07/2017 18:00

Testimonials

Over the many years Suncoaster Holidays have been offering holiday rental villas, apartments and townhouses on the Costa del Sol, we have seen many of our customers coming back to stay with us time and time again.

This has resulted in many recommendations to family, friends and colleagues providing our principal source of business.

Here is just a selection from some of their comments and satisfaction feedback.

A very nice apartment with fantastic views. P03 - July 2016.

Borgmann

26/07/2016
The villa was fab, we had a lovely holiday & would recommend it,  nice and quiet location and central for exploring the area, loved it! Thanks for making the arrangements.

Bassom

11/10/2013
“As regulars to Cabopino, we know the area well. However this villa was fantastic, great location, surroundings & beautifully furnished. Everything was to a high standard & would definitely book this villa again next year. “ - Pueblo Samisol, Ref: U01

The Balaam Family

03/01/2013
Ideal for our holiday within walking distances to beach and shops. M23 - 23rd April - 7th May 2016.

Webster

26/05/2016
“Very enjoyable holiday, we have used Suncoaster many times and have been very pleased with the holidays taken with them.”

Mrs S Walker

03/01/2013
We had a wonderful holiday. The location was perfect and Stacey was more than helpful. We will hopefully use Suncoaster again :-) L03April 2017.

Edwards

10/05/2017
“ Everything was very good and we loved it.”

Mr F Costa

03/01/2013
This is our fourth summer in Calahonda. We have booked the accommodation through Suncoaster every time. We are really satisfied with your service and are looking forward to next summer already! :-) S04 August 2016

Ottesen

24/08/2016
  Apartment Review ´Accommodation was adequate for our needs and fully equipped for the needs of 6 people. Within a short walking distance to shopping and eating places and beach.(B07 – Caserio)´´ 15-11-2013 -

George Wood

11/09/2014
"Perfect Holiday, This apartment was absolutely  lovely.  Very spacious, clean, well equipped and in a great location.  The balcony was huge with plenty of room to sit out, sunbath and dine. Lots of swimming pools to choose from and not too busy.  Restaurants within walking distance, golf, adventure playground and of course the beach 5 mins drive away. The grounds were manned by security all day and night, with access codes needed to get in and out, which is great for the safety of the kids. Marbella is 10 mins drive, Puerto Banus is 20 mins away. I would definitely stay in this apartment again and would recommend to anyone." - Jardines de Santa Maria, Ref: M01

Suzi Gerrish

03/01/2013
Beautiful apartment

Recently stayed in this penthouse apartment, it was beautiful and would highly recommend to anyone wanting a chilled out stay by the beach. K08 September - October 2016.

Leiper

10/11/2016
"Fabulous apartment! Would definitely recommend apartment for couples who want to tour around or just relax and don't mind driving.  However, the supermarket was great and stocked absolutely everything you could want and more and it is a short drive to Malaga which is also a big bonus.  On the whole we had a great time and loved the apartment and the surrounding areas." - Balcones Del Campanario, Ref:  M16

Mrs M Cottrill

03/01/2013
  ´´Good location to visit de Costa del Sol Nice townhouse in a good location. Very convenient to visit Marbella, Malaga and other areas in the Costa del Sol. 21-08-2012

Charles Tardif 

12/09/2014
"Lugar para vida de ensueño", "place to dream life" - Estrellas de Calahonda.

Mr Khalid Benkhayat

08/01/2013
Very nice, clean and well equipped apartment. The complex is very well maintained. M01 October 2016.

Turley

24/10/2016
I found the staff very friendly and responded to my email quickly. The property was well equipped, clean and tidy. G13 September 2015

Sharon Broome

06/10/2015
We had a good holiday and the property was very well equipped and comfortable. We would use Suncoaster again if we were to look for a family sized villa in the future. August 2015

Anthony Hunt

21/08/2015
Had a great stay, very comfortable accommodation with great views. Will hopefully stay again in the future. July 2016.

Nelson

24/08/2016
Family home! Perfect for families, as it has everything you need to keep kids happy for days :) Quiet Area, we definitely return.

Kristoffersen

11/10/2013
Very nice apartment. We felt like we were at home. M08S September 2016.

Olariu

09/11/2016
"Excellent service from all staff @ suncoaster(F01)" 21.9-28.9.14

C. Blackburn

29/09/2014
Fantastic service from Suncoaster staff. A special thank you to Julie & Stacey. It was a great holiday and we would absolutely love to go back to the same property. V01 August 2015

Lena Larsson

21/08/2015
"Hi Stacey, I  have received the deposit cheque and banked it thanks for getting that back so quick. You asked for feed back or any improvements, we are hard passed to think of anything that needed changing and can't find any fault. The whole process from initial contact to booking, paying and arriving collecting the keys Eric went without a hitch. I am sure we will back with you soon.If you manage to get another apartment in the same block we would be very intrested in renting two next year . Hope to see you all soon Andrew and family And thanks again Las Mimosas" 29 August 2014

Andrew Middlemiss

11/09/2014
Fantastic Villa, spotlessly clean, a little problem with the aircon, but that was resolved quickly, extremely difficult to find any fault with this Villa, myself & family had a lovely time their, we know Calahonda very well, so knew what to expect from the area, as a family we have over 30 years holidaying in the area, mostly in Villas, this Villa was up with the best. (S07, 12-10-2014).

Trace

10/11/2015
"Excellent stay, Nice villa in a quiet location, but still not far from the city. The service from Stacey was excellent."

Stian Sannes

03/01/2013
This is my 2nd visit to Calahonda & it was just great!!! Staff at Suncoaster are amazing, so helpful & friendly. Apartment was immaculate, didn't want for anything!! In a great spot for beach, restaurants & bars - not too busy which is what we wanted. Safe to wander about, close to lidl & super sol!! Couldn't recommend highly - fab holiday !!! 28th May - 4th June - A05.

Borowski

24/06/2016
"The apartment was lovely and clean with lots of great facilities." Calahonda Golf.

Louise Coyne

05/09/2013
This was a Very nice Appartement with a nice view and all what you need for a good holiday. Also the Support be from suncoaster was Very friendly and heplful. Thank you Maybe next year again. F02 August 2016.

Brunsing

30/08/2016
We have utilized Suncoasters services for several years now and always been good and kindly received. We especially appreciate Stacey for her handling in connection with the booking procedure. S04 March 2017.

Larsson

24/03/2017
“A  very nice apartment, a credit to the owner.”- Jardines Phase 1, Ref: M23

Mr C Hall

03/01/2013
  ´´Villa Mabola is gunstig gelegen, biedt privacy en is redelijk comfortabel Privacy, heerlijk zwembad(je), perfect werkende BBQ, mooie keuken.  Verder een aanrader voor een groepje vrienden die van het strand, zon en zee houden. (J03) 02-10-2012   ´´Mabola Villa is conveniently located, offers privacy and is fairly comfortable Privacy, lovely pool (you), perfectly working BBQ, beautiful kitchen. Further recommended for a group of friends who love the beach, sun and sea.(J03)´´ 02-10-2012

Mrs Josje Leendertse

12/09/2014
Everything from booking to end of our holiday have been great. Suncoaster have been brilliant, came up to sort 2 issues very promptly. Villa amazing! Thank you for a great holiday! And a big Thank you to Stacey who helped us with our booking. August 2015 W12

Gibbs

30/09/2015
"Hi Stacey Just wanted to say what a great job your lady did today at the apartment! I made sure everything was quite tidy before she came in but she made it look even better and very clean - please forward my thanks. Thanks for organising. Debs”

Debs Mansoor

21/08/2014
"It is the 5th year we come and we always have an excellent holiday. Mi Capricho, Ref:C19"

Hadj Nadéra

17/09/2013
Lovely holiday in a fantastic apartment. Great veranda, beautiful views..... excellent complex. Thank you. K08 October 2016.

Batey

09/11/2016
We are very satisfied with everything! We have booked through you three times and we will be using Suncoaster next year as well, We had a great stay! August 2015 G13

Maria Ottesen

30/09/2015
  ´´Cabopino We had a wonderful stay at Samisol No25.  The house is very quiet and perfect for 4 persons. Stacey did a very good job!´´ 25-09-2013

Leiherr 

12/09/2014
We had a very enjoyable stay at apartment M16. The apartment was lovely, with beautiful gardens and views. The complex itself was very impressive and immaculately maintained. We rate this apartment very highly, probably the best we have stayed in to date. We are booked to stay again during Septemeber 2015.  M16 - June 2015

Maureen & Hannah Timson

21/08/2015
" Hi Stacey , Hope you are well , what a beautiful apartment L09 Anteres , we had a fantastic holiday and look forward to booking for next year in the next couple of weeks , hopfully it will be for 3 weeks next time .So greatful for all your help over the last few years its down to your exellent customer service that we book through you year after year . Tracey x ( l09 )   " 10 Sep 2014

Tracey Sharp

12/09/2014
´´V01 – Jardines Fase 4. Første gang i Sydspanien Det blev en dejlig ferie. Ikke mindst boligen, men også området levede op til vore forventninger. ´´ 12-09-2013 ´´V01 – Jardines Fase 4 First time in southern Spain It was a wonderful holiday. Not least the residence, but also the area lived up to our expectations. 12-09-2013

Johannes Pyrdol

11/09/2014
Nice apartment in a well run establishment. S02R July 2017.

Håkonsen

10/07/2017
" Villa Mabola is conveniently located, offers privacy and is quite comfortable, Privacy, lovely pool, perfectly working BBQ, nice kitchen. Also a must for a group of friends who enjoy the sea and sun." - Villa Mabola, Ref: J03

Mrs Josje Leendertse

08/01/2013
We are very satisfied with Suncoaster and will get to you to book an apartment for next year. July 2015

Tommy Musaeus

30/09/2015
“We cant say anymore than very good.” - Mi Caprichio, Ref: W02

Mr M Cantwell

03/01/2013
“Generally excellent location view etc, & great service/ communication.” - Royale Beach.

Wilmot

03/01/2013
Super! 5 Stars! P04 - September 2016.

Zitman

15/09/2016
“We had a great holiday in very pleasant surroundings the apartment was just as we saw on the website, but better.” - Mi Caprichio.

Mr D Dickinson

03/01/2013
Perfect! Great contact with the lady's from SunCoaster. Thank you! M01 - September 2016.

Steensma

04/10/2016
Our family spent 2 wonderful weeks at Villa Marbesa earlier this summer and are looking forward to booking the property again for next summer. The quality of the villa and perfect location was exactly what the doctor ordered although 14 days of heavenly sunshine did also help! B05 August 2016.

McGuire

09/09/2016
Another lovely holiday, very happy with apartment, would stay there again, have already recommended it to family. Thank you Stacey, as usual very happy.  Ref: F03

Pam Homer

14/06/2013
Very good holiday and found Suncoaster a joy to work with.

Mr A McKenna

17/09/2013
The villa was lovely and clean and comfortable. It was nice and close to the beach and a few restaurants along the coast. - B05

Mr Ferreira

21/07/2016
´´Perfect Holiday This apartment was absolutely  lovely.  Very spacious, clean, well equipped and in a great location.  The balcony was huge with plenty of room to sit out, sunbath and dine. Lots of swimming pools to choose from and not too busy.  Restaurants within walking distance, golf, adventure playground and of course the beach 5 mins drive away. The grounds were manned by security all day and night, with access codes needed to get in and out, which is great for the safety of the kids. Marbella is 10 mins drive, Puerto Banus is 20 mins away. I would definitely stay in this apartment again and would recommend to anyone.(M01)´´ 24-08-2012  

Suzi Gerrish

12/09/2014
Wij hebben een fantastische vakantie gehad in Mi Capricho. Het is een perfecte lokatie aan het strand. Uitstekende WIFI. Leuke bar aan het strand op het complex. Kortom een aanrader!! We have had a fantastic holiday at Mi Capricho. It is a perfect location on the beach. Excellent WIFI. Nice beach bar on the complex. Overall highly recommended !! H13 September 2016.

Timmers

04/10/2016
´´Great apartment spacious with lovely view Really enjoyed our stay. Plenty of room in the apartment and fabulous large balcony overlooking pool and sea. Pool and gardens very well maintained. Apartment very clean & agency supplied clean towels & linen change after 1 week. Would definitely visit again. (M16)´´ 04-09-2014

Deborah Mansoor

11/09/2014
We had a very nice holiday in Calahonda. Fresh pool where we spent most of the time. Fresh flat and quite close to the beach / Vi hade en mycket trevlig semester i Calahonda. Fräsch pool där vi spenderade det mesta av tiden. Fräsch lägenhet och ganska nära till stranden. J02 August 2015.

Johannesen

09/09/2016
Je te remercie pour votre professionnalisme et réactivité Nous avons passé un agréable séjour A très bientôt. Thank you for your professionalism and responsiveness We enjoyed it very much. S02R 29 Aug 2015 - Sun, 06 Sep 2015.

Ben Hammou

08/09/2015
“Lovely apartment, great location Reviewed October 2, 2014 I would first like to say that the staff at SunCoaster holidays were an absolute pleasure to deal with, very helpful and knowledgable. This is a complex we have stayed at before. It is a very secure, well kept complex. The pools and the areas around the pools are extremely clean and maintained every day. During the summer months a lifeguard is always on duty. The location is away from the beach/town noise, so very quiet. The breeze when you are further up the hill is wonderful, we never felt hot. It's just far enough away from the noise but only 10 minute drive to the great beach at Capobino and 5 mins drive to all the main eateries. Need to be aware that there is no slip road onto the main road, which until you get used to is a bit scary. The property location is nearer to the main toll motorway, which although you have to pay to go on (4.65 Euros) was well worth it as we got to all our destinations really quickly and it was so quiet that at times we seemed to be the only car on the motorway (15 mins to Mijas, 18 mins to La Canada shopping mall, 20 mins to Benalmedina (lovely butterfly garden there). All the bedding and towels were extremely clean and of good quality. Overall, I would recommend this property and this complex. (G04)"

Rosalinda Charles

21/10/2014
We had a great time. Pool was superb. L01 - July 2016.

Skorpen

16/09/2016
I would recommend as we had a lovely holiday. B07 - August 2016.

Williams

25/08/2016
´´Mooi uitzicht!!!!!!!!!!!!!! De service van de dames van het kantoor was perfect.´´ 24 Sep 2013     ´´Nice view !!!!!!!!!!!!!!   The service of the ladies in the office was perfect.´´ 24 Sep 2013

hondeman

11/09/2014
A comfortable and well-kept villa with a stunning pool I travelled with two children, aged six and three. Our friends were staying in a villa two doors down. We spent every day in the pool, which is just a few steps away from the villa. The pool is absolutely gorgeous, surrounded by tall pines, and never too busy. The villa is in a pretty, quiet and secluded spot, high up the hill. It is very well kept, clean and comfortable. There is air conditioning in the living room and main bedroom which was a great help as temperatures were over 30 degrees. Good supermarkets are a 10-minute drive away. We did not explore very much (we were there to swim!) but saw a little of Cabopino in the evenings. The plaza is a nice place to have a drink while the kids play. August 2015 U01

McDonagh

01/10/2015
" We didn't have any problems ! We had a very nice time ! Your service and information was very good ! We want to book through you next year :) B07 -Caserio " 15/7-30/7- 14

Maria Ottesen

11/09/2014
" Girls/Ladies in office - fantastic!!" 21 August 2014

Ellison

11/09/2014
  ´´ Flott og barnevennlig leilighet med fint uteområdet.  Vi var 2 uker ved denne boligen og koste oss veldig. Leiligheten er over all forventning, da bildene ikke viser like godt hvor fin den egentlig er. Området Calahonda var litt "kjedelig" for oss, da vi gjerne hadde forventet oss litt mer den typiske strandpromenaden osv, men beliggenheten er absolutt fantastisk hvis man leier bil, da den er mellom malaga og marbella og ingenting blir da lange strekninger.´´ 26/06/2013       ´´Great child friendly apartment with nice outdoor area.    We were 2 weeks at this property and enjoyed ourselves very much. The apartment is exceptional, as the pictures do not show as well how nice it really is. Calahonda area was a bit "boring" for us, then we will gladly had expected a bit more typical seafront etc, but the location is absolutely fantastic if you rent a car as it is between malaga and marbella and nothing becomes long stretches. ´´ 26/06/2013

Julia Slettemoen

12/09/2014
The apartment was lovely, certainly met our needs for a long weekend break. K09 September 2013

Liz Smith

22/10/2015
5 stars - Excellent place! J02 - August 2016.

Saltyte

09/09/2016
Lovely apartment. Well equipped. V01 March 2017.

Roland

24/03/2017
We had a very nice stay in Calahonda. Very Satisfied. H03 July 2016.

Nielsen

16/09/2016
  Everything to our saisfaction.Apartment very clean,seviced well weekly with clean linen.A good contact point should there be any problems, very efficient and friendly staff,have been staying at this apartment twice a year for many year.Len B. - O06 – 25-06-2014 

Brigginshaw

12/09/2014
The apartment is clean, tidy and coform to the announcement and expectations. The advertised facilities were present and in working order The agency team is available and effective to recommend. L01 - August 2016.

Alami

23/08/2016
"Lovely accommodation which made our holiday very enjoyable. (V01)" 30-May-2014

Crookston

11/09/2014
The apartment was fight fine. Situated on the ground floor close the pool looked after us with midsize children very well. The pool and the garden was very nice. The apartment was nice and we enjoyed veldig.Men we enjoyed ourselves very whole family / Leiligheten var kjempe fin. Beliggende i første etasje nære bassenget passet oss med mellomstore barn veldig bra. Bassenget og hagen var veldig fint. Var leiligheten fin og vi koste oss veldig.Men vi koste oss veldig hele familien. - F03 - August 2012.

Ms Baasland

21/07/2016
Great! We spent 10 days in this wonderful apartment in Calahonda and we will gladly do it again. August 2015 V01

Larsson

01/10/2015
"Tolles Ferienhaus in Traumlage!!, ", "Great vacation home in a dream location!"

Hauer Sonja

08/01/2013
  ´´good value for money very well located premises (close to beach, supermarket), Malaga, Marbella, Gibraltar and Mijas within a reasonable distance Distance to airport about 40 min Daily maintenance of swimming pool.(J03)´´ 21-08-2012

Mr Guy Jennes

12/09/2014
"good value for money, very well located premises (close to beach, supermarket), Malaga, Marbella, Gibraltar and Mijas within a reasonable distance to the airport"

Mr Guy Jennes

03/01/2013
Lovely location, nice surroundings, we will be back. F03 April 2015

Fiona McEwan

21/08/2015
Just  a note to say that we enjoyed our stay from 04/09/15 to the 11 th Sept. Thanks for all your help and excellent service. We would definitely be interested in booking the apartment again .  

Whitelock

16/09/2015
“Really enjoyed our stay, 3rd time we´ve booked with Suncoaster Holidays & been very pleased to use you again or to recommend”

Mark Sellwood

16/05/2013
´´Cabopino en perle Å bo direkte mot havnen i Cabopino er midt i smørøyet for sol og badeinteresserte. Rent og pent over alt og deilig mat på alle restaurantene i havnen. PRØV KINARESTAURANTEN, den ga mersmak. Stranden er alltid rengjort og personalet er svært hyggelige. Selv om det er behov for bil, er det kort vei til matforretninger, golf og alt annet man måtte behøve. For de golfinteresserte er det flere baner i nærheten. Dette er andre året vi leier i Cabopino og dette er et sted vi helt sikkert kommer tilbake til. (R08)´´ 30-09-2012     ´´Cabopino is a gem To stay directly at the port of Cabopino is smack in the middle of a sun and beach enthusiasts. Nice and clean everywhere and delicious food at all the restaurants in the harbor. TRY CHINA RESTAURANT, it was fun. The beach is always clean and the staff is very nice. Although there is a need for a car, you are close to food shops, golf and anything else you might need. For the golf enthusiasts there are several courses nearby. This is the second year we rent in Cabopino and this is a place we will definitely come back to.(R08)´´ 30-09-2012

Mr Tor Arne Ekstrom

11/09/2014
Very nice apartment, clean and tidy, lovely pool, close to the beach, would recommend to family and friends. - C19 Sep 2016.

Burns

14/10/2016
"Excelente!!, VOLVERIAMOS A REPETIR", " Excellent, WE WOULD REPEAT" - Villa Nuestra, Ref: T03

Mr Juan Ramon Moreno Troncoso

08/01/2013
"We had 8 great weeks in the apartment from Mid April this year and would not hesitate to recommend it or return to stay again. It was very well presented with 2 good size/quality bedrooms and bathrooms. The location on the ground floor means the lounge opens out onto the sun terrace which in turn has direct access to the pool. The apartment had a fully equiped kitchen and benifited from wi-fi. It is about 10mins down to the shops which include supermarkets,bars and easy access to the beach. I would recommend Kerries for Breakfast and visit Andys beach on Sunday afternoon for great music.( M 23 Jardines Fase 1 ) ¨ 25 August 2014      

Cleverley

11/09/2014
Fabulous thank you. Stacey at Suncoaster was excellent and always really helpful! - S04 - September 2014.

Mcmanus

21/07/2016
Thanks Helio all, I would like to thank all the Suncoaster Holidays team for their availability and their hospitality. The property was excellent and the location as well because it was not overcrowded, calm and very clean. September 2015

Hassan Hiani

01/10/2015
Holiday was superb. S02R June 2015.

Vahteala

22/07/2016
Love this apartment. Location ideal and loads of space. Views all round pretty fantastic and most relaxing. Suncoaster support most helpful as always. When we come here we can just shut the world out and relax, and it never fails to deliver on that. 21 March – 11 April 2016 - W02.

Morton

10/05/2016
´´Calahonda Bra lägenhet med många bekvämligheter.´´ 21-05-2014   ´´Calahonda Good apartment with many amenities. ´´ 21-05-2014

Agneta Lennartsson

11/09/2014
Garden area very well kept. A nice apartment. I01 - June 2015

Chris Gowing

30/09/2015
Just wanted to drop a note to say thanks for letting us the great property.  We enjoyed the privacy and there was lots of nice places to eat out. J03 11th July - 22nd July 2016.

Mr Dickie

22/07/2016
Super Stay in calahonda The H13 is a beautiful well-equipped apartment located in a beautiful residence foot in the water with beautiful pool and wonderful scenery near all amenities, We go back whenever the opportunity arises! September 2015 H13

Abdelkhalek

01/10/2015
We had an excellent holiday and thoroughly enjoyed staying in the property. We would return to the area (as we love it) and to the property itself. Suncoaster service (Stacey) was first class. Professional, responsive, friendly and helpful. Can’t ask for more. Great location, great pool, wonderful large property with good views; comfortable accommodation, excellent master bedroom and good sized other bedrooms. Kitchen well equipped, lovely patio, substantial array of white goods, utensils etc. We have stayed at Jardines de Calahonda before and the gardens are beautifully maintained. Proximity of this property to beach and supermarket was attractive. Overall wonderful hols! H03 July - August 2016.

Grand

25/08/2016
" Staff extremely efficient and friendly. Very high standard of upkeep of the community. The apartment is highly recommended."  February - March 2015.  

Houchin

19/03/2015
The service we have received from Suncoaster has been excellent. Excellent holiday and good accommodation. August 2015 H03

Maurice Day

30/09/2015
In return next year thank you September 2015 W02

Elalami Imane

01/10/2015
Excellent property in quiet area overlooking golf course. A most enjoyable experience. (U01, Oct 2015).

Fraser/Sprought

10/11/2015
Everything was superb and outstandingly excellent! Thank you for your helpfulness!! (A05 - Oct 2015)

Csapodi

10/11/2015
"The service from Suncoaster before we arrived was first class, everything was done as and when we expected it and the process on our out of hours arrival was very effective. The apartment was as advertised and the views were even better than we had imagined. We had a fantastic week in Calahonda and Suncoaster were excellent." - Estrellas de Calahonda.  

Chris Fenton

08/01/2013
"We had a great stay, thank you for making this lovely holiday possible for us!"

India

11/10/2013
The garden and view are beautiful!! August 2015 P03

Caroline Bloem

30/09/2015
“Fantastic view of upper pool, very enjoyable holiday.” - Mi Caprichio.

Ossie Dowling

03/01/2013
“The villa is beautiful! Just perfect for a family, it is well equipped and well furnished. Our three children spent every waking moment in the pool! The staff  have been fantastic, and couldn’t have been more helpful. We will definitely be recommending to family and friends thank you for a fab holiday!” - Villa Mabola, Ref: J03

Jenny De-Venny

03/01/2013
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Fabulous view. K08 August - September 2016.

The Covells

09/11/2016
"Todo perfecto,Todo cumplió nuestras expectativas." "Everything perfect, everything met our expectations." - Jardines Phase 3, Ref: P09

Alicia Ibáñez

08/01/2013
¨Great apartment Relaxing holiday in a great location. Loved sitting on the balcony enjoying chilled glass of wine and watching the sun go down. (Jardines Fase 4)¨ 25-09-2013

Joanne fraser

11/09/2014
We really enjoyed our stay at G04 Cascadas De Calahonda earlier this year, we have already booked a 5 week stay with you via Stacey for Feb 2017. We feel Suncoaster provide a fantastic service and all the team are so very helpful, for that reason we even recommended our friends who have booked another 3 Bedroom Penthouse for 3 weeks next Feb. G04 - 16 Feb 2016 -  18 Mar 2016 .    

Shaw

20/05/2016
  ´´Estrellas de Calahonda - Suncoaster Holidays The service from Suncoaster before we arrived was first class, everything was done as and when we expected it and the process on our out of hours arrival was very effective. The apartment was as advertised and the views were even better than we had imagined. We had a fantastic week in Calahonda and Suncoaster were excellent.´´ 10.August.2012    

Chris Fenton

12/09/2014
Fin lejlighed i fint område / Fine apartment in excellent area. F02 - July 2016.

Yalda

18/07/2016
Merci pour cette tres jolie villa tout etait parfait. Propreté, calme ect... / Thank you for this very nice villa everything was perfect. Clean, quiet ect . - August 2016.

Senechal

06/09/2016
“Your Stacey was very helpful.” - Jardines, Ref: M23

Odd Sigurd Svendsen,

03/01/2013
It's always a pleasure to come to Mi Capricho. My kids love it and so do we! We will return without any problem next year. The support and availability of Stacey was very appreciated. C19 August 2016.

Nadéra Hadj

18/08/2016
The staff at Suncoaster were fantastic & accommodated our needs. August 2015 G04

Dave Magee

01/10/2015
"AMAZING! Oasis is a beautiful private area of apartments close to the beach, supermarkets and many great friendly restaurants.  Sun coaster is a wonderful company to rent from and have many different apartments to suit all folk." - Oasis.

Mr Briggs

11/10/2013
"We have enjoyed our stay in A03. The apartment is very well equipped with everything in good working order." 21.Sept.2014

Mrs. M Timson

24/09/2014
"A good worthwhile Holiday would certainly use Suncoaster again.(Antares)" 19/5-25/5/2014  

Mulgrew

11/09/2014
Fantastic apartment, Gardens & Pools!! We have all had the best holiday together in years, and will definitely be back! We got married last year and never had a honeymoon but can honestly say this holiday made it worth the wait. " Jardines de Calahonda.

Mr & Mrs King

05/09/2013
We are very pleased with our 10 days in Calahonda and Mi Capricho, a fantastic holiday! H13 July 2016  

Persson

02/08/2016
"Perfect First of all, the service with SunCoaster is perfect. Great contact. Thank you so much. The apartment is beautiful, clean and quite. Nice holiday place! (M01)" 13-09-2014

Ilse Steensma

25/09/2014
"Thanks for a great holiday week in this lovely apartment! Lots of golf, good food and wine, and some shopping.... sounds like a holiday to us. We have been visiting Calahonda already for 26 years and will be back again next autumn". K08 April 2017.

Nummien

16/05/2017
Right apartment if you want sun, beach / pool and tranquility. The spacious apartment where you can spend the holidays 2 people (or up to four with the sofa bed). The terrace is ideal for breakfast. The area is well to relax. There is a wooden walk 6 km that goes next to the beach with beach bars to eat / Apartamento adecuado si lo que quieres es sol, playa / piscina y tranquilidad. El apartamento es amplio en donde se pueden pasar las vacaciones 2 personas (o hasta cuatro con el sofá-cama). La terraza es ideal para los desayunos. La zona está muy bien para relajarte. Hay un paseo de madera de 6 km que va por al lado de la playa con chiringuitos para comer. C19 July 2015.

IÑIGO

22/07/2016
"Å bo direkte mot havnen i Cabopino er midt i smørøyet for sol og badeinteresserte. Rent og pent over alt og deilig mat på alle restaurantene i havnen. PRØV KINARESTAURANTEN, den ga mersmak. Stranden er alltid rengjort og personalet er svært hyggelige. Selv om det er behov for bil, er det kort vei til matforretninger, golf og alt annet man måtte behøve. For de golfinteresserte er det flere baner i nærheten. Dette er andre året vi leier i Cabopino og dette er et sted vi helt sikkert kommer tilbake til." "To stay directly at the port of Cabopino is heart of the action for sun and beach lovers. Nice and clean all over the place and delicious food at all the restaurants in the harbor. TRY CHINA RESTAURANT, it was fun. The beach is always clean and the staff is very nice. Although there is a need for a car, it's close to food shops, golf and everything else you need. For golf enthusiasts, there are several courses nearby. This is the second year we rent in Cabopino and this is a place we will definitely come back to." - Cabopino Port, Ref: R08

Mr Tor Arne Ekstrom

08/01/2013
Thanks a million, see you next year, Jean, George and Richard x - Jardines de Calahonda Fase 1 (Ref: F01)

The Knight Family

11/10/2013
I love this Villa and the peaceful location, it's own private pool and the general relaxing feel of the Villa. W12 Casa Bonita September 2015

Pauline Ash

23/10/2015
Returned from our fabulous holiday. Would definitely stay at Mi Capricho again. - K08 July - August 2016.  

Newton

09/08/2016
Great accommodation. Plenty of space with excellent view to the beach. 3 good bedrooms all with air conditioning. W02 - September 2016.

Brittle

04/10/2016
Relaxing and Perfect. K08 13th Jan - 23rd Feb 2016.

Gronbech

19/07/2016
The property was great, the Suncoaster service and help excellent. We had a fantastic stay. And again thank you very much for all help and service during our stay - August 2016.

Knut

06/09/2016
Property location is nice. Picturesque view from all rooms. All of those are also sunny. Terrace is roomy. 19 Apr 2016 - 28 Apr 2016 - L01

Guljajev

10/05/2016
"The apartment was great with everything we needed" - Jardines de Calahonda.

Eddie Jordan

12/09/2013
This apartment is a palace in comparison to where we stayed last year with another company! Thank you Stacey for your help. H13 May 2017.

South

15/05/2017
“Accommodation was excellent, very comfortable, clean and very well maintained.” - Jardines phase2, Ref: H03.

Maureen Timson

03/01/2013
Thoroughly enjoyed our holiday at the apartment, which was fantastic and would definitely recommend and hope to return. K08 September 2016.

Simmons

21/10/2016
“Another great holiday at Oasis de Calahonda, being a ground floor apartment it is perfect for a family whose children are constantly in and out of the pool. It is well furnished and the new barbecue was made to good use! The complex itself is ideal as it is never overly crowded but always other children around to occupy one and another. Also it is walking distance to the beach, supermarkets, bars and restaurants, so makes a real change not having to drive everywhere. We have used Suncoaster for many years and the staff there is always friendly and on hand if you need them. All the properties we have rented through have always been clean, tidy and regularly cleaned. I wouldn’t hesistate to recommend…..” - Oasis.

Shawn Hartwell

03/01/2013
´´Sept 2013 The apartment is perfect for our needs, has aircon, plenty of space and is within easy walking distance of several bars and restaurants. G13 – Jardines Fase 3´´ 04-10-2013

Tom Mullan

11/09/2014
We came for a few days of winter sun (for the first time without the kids) & didn't have particularly high expectations. The idea was simply to relax. The accomodation was lovely and clean & larger than expected. Plus the garden area was beautiful too. We were very impressed! The area was also lovely. We met up with some friends staying in the same block of apartments, so they were able to take us to all the best places (fortunate). We had some amazing food in local restaurants. We'll definately be coming back again in season when the pool will be usable, along with the children. Recommended! O06 - February 2016.

Mr Daniel

21/07/2016
Perfect apartment and location. Hannah was very helpful when we spoke to her. M16 - July 2016.

Froiland

04/08/2016
´´Nice holiday Wonderful Weather - Excellent apartment  (V01 Jardines Fase 4)´´ 03-10-2013

Helsted

11/09/2014
I’d just like to say that I thought your pre-instructions, the directions, the key collection arrangements were the best I’ve ever experienced. Picking up keys and finding your villa or apartment can be pretty stressful – but the Suncoaster arrangements were seamless and made things effortless, so thanks very much. Many thanks once again for a great base for our holiday.  I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Suncoaster to friends.  

Sue Scriven

03/06/2015
´´Trevlig lägenhet  Bra standard med bra pool. Nära till affär.´´ 01 August 2013   ´´nice apartment Good standard with good pool. Close to shop. ´´ 01 August 2013      

Helena Jansson

12/09/2014
“A very nice apartment.” - Mi Caprichio, Ref: H13

Mr P Pettitt

03/01/2013
“We felt the location of the villa was great for our needs, with young children the location was ideal for bars and the restaurants, bus stops etc. The villa and private pool were excellent for us, special thanks to the staff, we will definitely be back.” - Villa Mabola, Ref: J03

Mr & Mrs Seddon-Doyle

03/01/2013
Very nice accomodation. Close to bus, beach and wonderful property. S02R February 2016.

Tullin

22/07/2016
“Excellent. We are very pleased with the house and the pool. The service from Staycy and Hannah at Suncoaster Group was super and very fast. I called regarding coffee machine, pool and internet and within 2 hours everything was arranged. Perfect. L05 July 2017.

Norstrand

18/07/2017
And again thanks for your help. It was a very nice car, and a perfect driver. We have had very nice days here, and is also very satisfyed vith the villa J03 October 2015

Mr & Mrs Ronning

14/10/2015
"Mi Capricho er et meget velholdt og smukt kompleks med søde og imødekommende portnere. Velholdt område omkring poolen med udsigt over havet. Vi var der i september og der var ikke overfyldt med børn og turister, da mange af lejlighederne er privatejede. Bestilling og spørgsmål vedrørende rejsen er besvaret hurtigt og tilfredsstillende. Vi bestilte personligt afhentning i lufthavnen i Malaga, hvilket fungerede super godt. Nemt, hurtigt og til en rimelig pris." " Mi Capricho is a very well maintained and beautiful complex with sweet and accommodating gardeners. Well maintained area around the pool overlooking the sea. We were there in September and it was not crowded with children and tourists, as many of the apartments are privately owned. Ordering and issues related to travel were answered promptly and satisfactorily. We ordered personal pick up at the airport in Malaga, which worked super well. Easy, fast and affordable." - Mi Caprichio.

Frans van den Hoogen

08/01/2013
Back again this year, as always very friendly and helpful staff at Suncoaster, great ambassadors for the company. June 2015 V01

Crookston

30/09/2015
We really enjoyed the size, space and location, view of the apartment exceeded our expectations. September 2015 W02

Thomson

02/10/2015
Another great break at Mi Capricho - Never disappoints - W02, April 2016

Morton

06/09/2016
"Lovely, spacious and well equipped apartment in lovely and convenient location. Walking distance to bridge, Lidl, bars, pretty much everything except club life which we didn't want anyway. Will return definitely. 4*" - H03 - 8th - 18th June 2016.

Cuffe

06/07/2016
“We have been holidaying with you for the past 16 years, as always first class service and accommodation, Thank you” - Antares, Ref: L01

Mr & Mrs Morland

03/01/2013
We had a great holiday staying in this propertly, the staff at Suncoaster Holiday’s were very helpful especially Stacey. C19 August 2016.

Barden

09/09/2016
“We were impressed by the friendly staff, very helpful and efficient.” - Oasis.

Mrs M Davis

03/01/2013
´´ Omdöme - Lägenhet i Calahonda  Vi är mycket nöjda med semestern och kommer troligtvis att resa tillbaks.´´ 08/07/2013       ´´Review - Apartment in Calahonda We are very pleased with the holiday and will probably travel back.´´ 08/07/2013

Jens Wålemark

12/09/2014
Great stay, hope to return soon. July 2015.

Linda Stephens

30/09/2015
Thanks to especially Hannah! I01 - July 2016.

Read

26/07/2016
We spent a wonderful time in an amazing place, and even in the last day we met with great understanding from the staff, which allowed us to leave the locations a few hours later than we should. S02R October 2015

Piotr Dorosz

20/10/2015
"Bra hus! Fint hus.  perfekt stort. Bra stor matbutik bara 5 min promenad från huset! Trevliga och bra restauranger bara 10 min från huset. Vi hade bil men det behöver man inte om man är där en vecka. Men dom lite närmare Fuengirola är finare. Större utbud. Men vi va oxå där i 3 veckor. Kommer gärna tillbaka." "Good house! Nice house.  perfect whole. Good big supermarket just 5 minutes walk from the house! Nice and good restaurants just 10 minutes from the house. We had a car but it need not be if you're there for a week.We were there for 3 weeks. Will gladly return."

Lina

08/01/2013
TV and wifi excellent.  September 2015 S02R

Brittle

30/09/2015
Our holiday was perfect, everyone is so happy. W02 July 2016  

Freland

02/08/2016
" Lovely holiday .Suncoasters staff very friendly and very most helpful. Excellent . (B07)" 23/Aug/2014

M.Hollins

11/09/2014
Je tiens à exprimer par le présent écrit ma satisfaction totale des services rendu par votre compagnie. Depuis les premiers contacts avec votre compagnie, toutes les démarches ont été faciles et rapides, et avec une grande réactivité (je salue Mme Hannah pour son écoute et amabilité). Je témoigne également de la confiance mutuelle aussi bien pour le principe des promesses, garanties, réservation par mail, et aussi de la livraison et remise des clefs (ca se fait selon un système rapide et efficace, sans aucune présence humaine). par exemples: le retour du paiement de la garantie a été effectué d'une manière très rapide et au details près ( j'avais le choix entre la banque et western union, et j'ai opté par le dernier). Bref, je félicite la compagnie pour son travail, et je compte ré opter pour mon prochain séjour avec vous. D'ailleurs, la qualité des biens immobiliers (équipements services décoration aménagement accessibilité sécurité ,etc) proposés par la compagnie sont d'une grande qualité et un prix très raisonnable. Sincerely client Architect of Morocco, satisfied. I express this by writing my total satisfaction with services rendered by your company. Since the first contact with your company, all the steps were easy and fast, and with high reactivity (I salute Ms. Hannah for his kindness and listening). I also reflects the mutual trust as well for the principle of promises, guarantees, reservation by email, and also the delivery and return of keys (AC is done in a fast and efficient system, without any human presence). for example: the return of the guarantee payment was made in a very quick manner and details closely (I had the choice between the bank and western union, and I opted for the latter). In short, I congratulate the company for its work, and I intend to re opt for my next stay with you. Moreover, the quality of real property (equipment design services security access management, etc.) offered by the company are of great quality and very reasonable price. Architect of Morocco sincerely customer, satisfied. 16 - 22 August 2015.

BAKKOURI TOUFIK

18/09/2015
´´Great relaxation The apartment was all that we expected and more. The garden and pool area was great, especially when traveling with a 6 year-old. Great communucation with the helpful Gralea staff, both before and while there :) Calahonda area itself is a quiet little resort, very popular with senior citizen and families with children. Would highly recommend renting a car to get around since there's not that much in Calahonda it self. But in our case it was a lovely place for relaxation with reasonable distance from so many lovely sights of spain. Would really recommend visiting the Ronda village and of course Gibraltar, not to forget the Bio Park in Fuengitola :). (M16)´´ 12-09-2012

Family from Finland

11/09/2014
Another great holiday break. Thanks a million. Jardines Fase 4 - Ref: B12 - May 2015

George Knight

30/05/2015
"“Nice and very central area.” "Nice stay! Suncoaster: The best!!" Very Central yet peaceful area! Close the Norwegian Seaman´s church. Close to restaurants bars and shops." Reviewed November 7, 2014

Jean Castilliano

12/11/2014
This was our third visit to this apartment in August .Two weeks earlier than previous years. The property is in superb location close to facilities and some of the better beaches along this part of the coast. The accommodation is well maintained and home from home with all the facilities you could want for. The new patio furniture since 2014 is lovely ,very welcoming and comfortable to enjoy those drinks and snacks after a hard day at the beach. Hope to be able to return again in the summer of 2016. Suncoaster staff are very helpful and friendly. We would recommend this property , management company and location to other prospective customers. Hope to visit again in 2016  M23 October 2015

Wilce

08/10/2015
Vi har haft en fantastisk semester och hela familjen är mycket nöjda. Boendet uppfyllde alla våra förväntningar, lägenheten var stor och fräsch, allt det vi behövde fanns och vi tillbringade många kvällar på balkongen. Området som vi bodde i var lugnt och fint, det blev många bad i poolerna. Nära till mataffärer och en liten promenad till en härlig strand. Vi är otroligt nöjda! We have had a fantastic holiday and the whole family are very satisfied. The accommodation met all our expectations, the apartment was huge and fresh, everything we needed was there and we spent many evenings on the balcony. The area we were in was nice and quiet, there were numerous swimming in the pools. Close to supermarkets and a walk to a lovely beach. We are incredibly happy! August 2016.

Blomgren

24/08/2016
“Fabulous apartment beautifully furnished in a well kept complex, we hope to visit again soon. Thank you again for all your help and support.” - Jardines Phase 4 , Ref: V01

Mrs & Mrs Hollies

03/01/2013
" 1° El personal de la agencia es muy profesional y comprensivo. 2° El piso es acogedor y muy tranquilo.", "1 agency staff is very professional and understanding. 2 ° The flat is cozy and very quiet." - Caserio, Ref: B07

Khalid Benkhayat

05/09/2013
" A very comfortable apartment . We had two problems which were dealt  very promptly by stacey and julie .We will be coming again in September . Thank you . M.T (P09) " 20/06/2014

Mrs Timson

11/09/2014
The location of this apartment is very well, the place is beautiful. I come here with my family since several years and each time it’s a real pleasure! Thank you. C19 - 26/07/2015 – 16/08/2015.

Nadera Hadj

08/09/2015
“ We’ve had a lovely holiday, It was a great place for the family and one of the best holidays we have had on the Costa Del Sol in years.” - Jardines, Ref: B12

Mr & Mrs Lyle

03/01/2013
We were lucky to find this apartment chance. We went with our two year old and our baby for months. All spotless, very comfortable to go to the pool and beach. The tour of the spectacular catwalk / Tuvimos la suerte de encontrar este apartamento de casualidad. Fuimos con nuestro hijo de dos años y nuestro bebe de meses. Todo impecable, muy cómodo para ir a la piscina y a la playa. El recorrido por la pasarela espectacular. C19 September 2015.

Conde Mendoza

22/07/2016
Can I just say we had a great holiday and everything was so highly organised. I would like to say thank you and that I would definitely recommend suncoaster holidays and yourself. Also, Lee was fantastic and very helpful we would have been lost without him. J03 - July 2017.  

Trimble

14/07/2017
Comfortable apartment for a couple, even for 3 people using the sofa bed, ideal for breakfast terrace. quiet area with pool and beach as salts of urbanization. A wooden boardwalk runs 6 km of coastline. ideal for relaxing, sightseeing and sunbathing area. If you want something more like shopping or walking, you have to take the car / Comodo apartamento para una pareja, incluso para 3 personas utilizando el sofá-cama, con terraza ideal para los desayunos. Zona tranquila con piscina y playa según sales de la urbanización. Un paseo de madera recorre 6 km de costa. Zona ideal para descansar, pasear y tomar el sol. Si quieres algo mas como compras o marcha, hay que coger el coche. C19 August 2015.

Batarrita

22/07/2016
  ´´Excellent stay Nice villa in a quiet location, but still not far from the city. The service from Stacey was excellent.(B05 – Villa Marbesa)´´ 17-08-2012

Stian Sannes

12/09/2014
Hi Suncoaster Ladies, I wanted to write and let you know what a fantastic holiday we had at Balcones del Campanario. Before I even mention the apartment I’d just like to say that I thought your pre-instructions, the directions, the key collection arrangements were the best I’ve ever experienced. Picking up keys and finding your villa or apartment can be pretty stressful – but the Suncoaster arrangements were seamless and made things effortless, so thanks very much. The apartment itself was beautiful – and clearly the owners use it themselves, which is always beneficial as owner used apartments are always very well appointed. The main bedroom was beautiful as was the lounge, and the kitchen had everything we could possibly have wanted.  I would definitely like to rent the apartment again next year. Many thanks once again for a great base for our holiday.  I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Suncoaster to friends. M16 - 9th-17th August.    

Scriven

21/08/2015
Our stay was wonderful, the Penthouse was really spacious with every amenity one requires to feel at home. The two spacious terraces offer amazing sea views, the staff at Suncoaster looked after us superbly. G04 16 Feb - 18th March 2016.

Shaw

23/05/2016
  "Sad only 2 weeks :( Beautiful place and now considering a permanent move! To anyone considering this location I would say go for it! The resort was fantastic and the amenties within the property were fantastic! I would strongly urge you to go to the Millenium restaurant, the price of the food is no where near the 5star quality food you are presented with. (I miss this restaurant-food fantastic!) The letting agency was fantastic and full of information and support. It was a fantastic holiday and will DEFINATELY be going back and possibly a permanent move!! Love Love Love Calahonda!!! :)" Puente 3 - 04-10-2012

Ms Lorraine Dunn 

12/09/2014
  "Villa was nicely furnished and everything as described".(P04) 16/08/2012

Maureen Timson

12/09/2014
“superb property.” - Alarife, Ref: K09

Carole Skinner

03/01/2013
Beautiful and quiet place to spend a holiday. The best thing was the location: near the beach, shops and restaurants. J03 - September 2016.

Koivisto

19/09/2016
Perfect accommodation for family with children. Quiet and beautiful area. Many excursions if you have a car. W12 July 2017.

Rosvall

17/07/2017
" We really enjoyed our stay at the Jardines de Santa Maria. The apartment is really beautiful.  We experienced a great service from the Suncoaster Holidays. When having questions we always got a quick response - and always with a smile. We really felt welcome and like home and will definitely be back." M01 - July 2017.

Klemens

18/07/2017
Lovely villa. It is 15/20 min walk from beach & harbour with lovely restaurants. U01 July 2016.

Jack

22/07/2016
Having stayed in that apartment twice a year for the last 15years tells one we are satisfied. July 2015

Brigginshaw

01/10/2015
Leuk appartement,dicht bij zee met schitterend uitzicht / Nice apartment, close to sea with stunning views. H13 Sep - Oct 2016.

Valkhof

10/10/2016
“Thank you very much, your staff were a big support, we hope to return next year.” - Milenio.

Thed Simonson

03/01/2013
"The company give excellent service and the staff are very accommodating". S04 - August 2015.

Phillips

09/10/2015
  ´´Dejlig bolig, meget tæt på banen og fælles pool! Som det fremgår af beskrivelsen er der udsigt til 2. Tee, så hvis du går på tværs af banen og krydser 1. hul's fairway er der ikke mere end 300m til klubhuset, hvor restauranten har gratis WiFi :) CaboPino er en kort (ca. 5200m) bane med mange smalle tænke huller, hvis du har driveren fremme skal du kunne kurve bolden til begge sider på mange af de korte par 4 huller. Men det er oftest bedst at lade den ligge i bag'en :) Normal Greenfee var €55 og €45 for en earlybird/twilight (uden buggy).´´ 21-10-2012     ´´Lovely accommodation, very close to the court and community pool! The bathrooms as new renovated out and was great. The beds in the bedrooms were very good and very soft. The view is mega nice, little fir tree tops and sea. Perfect to sit on the terrace in the morning and have breakfast and a cup of coffee while the sun rises. As is apparent from the description to view of 2nd Tee, so if you go across the field and cross the first hole's fairway is no more than 300m to the clubhouse, where the restaurant has free WiFi :) Cabopino is a short (about 5200m) course with many narrow holes think if you have the driver encourage you to curve the ball to both sides of many of the short par 4 holes. However, it is usually best to leave it in the bag :) Normal Green fee was € 55 and € 45 for a earlybird / twilight (no buggy). ´´ 21-10-2012

Dennis Jakobsen 

12/09/2014
9 dager på Sol kysten Flott leilighet som svarte til forventningene. Kort vei til supermarket og spisesteder ca 400 m. Fint utgangspunkt for strandliv, 15 min å gå til stranda med en bra Strand bar, Bra utgangspunkt for bilturer både mot vest og øst med besøk på kjente og mindre kjente steder / 9 days at the Costa del Sol Great apartment that responded to expectations. Close to supermarket and eateries approximately 400 m. Nice base for beach, 15 min walk to the beach with a good beach bar, Good starting point for trips by car both to the west and east with visits to famous and less famous steder.- M01 Jardines Santa Maria October 2015.      

Trond Olav Imset

05/11/2015
10 días relajantes con visitas a diversas ciudades, playas y piscina. La casa fantástica, muy cómoda y muy funcional con todos los detalles que hacen que tus vacaciones sean perfectas, con habitaciones muy cómodas y una terraza que hemos disfrutado mucho y con unas fantásticas vistas / 10 relaxing days with visits to various cities, beaches and swimming pool. The fantastic, very comfortable and very functional house with all the details that make your holiday perfect, with very comfortable rooms and a terrace that we enjoyed with fantastic views. P03 July 2016.    

Hermidalopez

02/08/2016
We are very please with the positive contacts we have had with Stacey Daffin the last 3 years in connection with the booking of apartments in Calahonda - April 2015.

Larsson

26/11/2015
"The little house in Samisol was very comfortable and we only wished we could have stayed longer than two nights.  By the time we had finished collecting things from my cousins house and clearing it up, we had met the delightful maintenance man and a number of the neighbours, and began to feel quite at home! Perhaps you could say a special thank you to the lady who directed us to the right end of the Avenue de España to find the office, and then up the hill to Samisol! Thank you for all being so well organised and helpful...let's hope there is another opportunity to ask you to look after us again! (U01 Pueblo Samisol)"

Miranda Hogarth

21/10/2014
"It has been a pleasure to be able to stay here in this appartement, and a great pleasure to meet Hannah. She was always smilingly trying to solve everything. She must be the greatest asset for your company!! And if the boss do not know that, please tell him!" January - March 2017.  

Nybråten

23/03/2017
Will gladly recommend Suncoaster Holidays to friends & family. July 2015

Alan Marks

30/09/2015
In a busy tourist area this apartment is quietly atop the mountain. A beautiful and very well decorated apartment. Stainless steel appliances present. The beds somewhat hard. The balcony is very spacious. The complex has two swimming pools with garden and garden beds. You need a car to go shopping, go to the sea or to other activities / In een drukke toeristische omgeving ligt dit appartement rustig boven op de berg. Een mooi en zeer goed ingericht appartement. Alle denkbare keukenapparatuur aanwezig. De bedden ietwat hard. Het balkon is zeer ruim. Het complex heeft 2 zwembaden voorzien van een tuin en tuinbedden. Je een auto nodig hebt om boodschappen te doen, naar de zee te gaan of andere activiteiten te ondernemen. F02 August 2016.

Heesakkers

09/09/2016
Estuvimos 7 dias en calahonda (malaga) apartamento gestionado por suncoaster.Apartamento 10 estrellas. Limpio. Perfecto. Nuevo. Sensacional. Lo recomiendo 100%. Sin duda repetiremos. Muy buen precio. Gestion suncoaster perfecta. We stayed 7 days in calahonda (malaga) apartment managed by suncoaster. Apartment 10 stars. Cleansed. Perfect. New. Sensational. I recommend it 100%. We will definitely repeat. Very good price. Perfect suncoaster management. L09 June 2017.

Blanco

29/06/2017
I am very happy! Nice holiday! C19 June 2016.

Dymek

22/07/2016
Both families were very pleased with the apartment and pool facilities. This is our second visit and hopefully we will be able to book again. Sun coaster staff were efficient and helpful throughout. O06 Antares October 2015

Mrs Clark

13/10/2015