Costa del Sol Holiday Rentals since 1991
Arrive
Depart
Area

Advanced Search

Arrival Date 
Departure Date 
Max € Per Night 
Display prices in
 EUR (€)
 GBP (£)

Costa del sol Weather

22C | 71F

  • Clear
  • Humidity : 0.4%
  • 24/11/2017 14:30

Testimonials

Over the many years Suncoaster Holidays have been offering holiday rental villas, apartments and townhouses on the Costa del Sol, we have seen many of our customers coming back to stay with us time and time again.

This has resulted in many recommendations to family, friends and colleagues providing our principal source of business.

Here is just a selection from some of their comments and satisfaction feedback.

Best holiday ever!!!

Third time in this villa and just booked a fourth. It's absolutely 5 star and at a great price and location. The transactions with sun coaster are effortless and a fantastic service and go the extra mile to make your stay special. Can safely say will be booking to go to this property every year ad long as it it is up for rent. Can't wait for next year. J03 - September 2016.

Smith

14/10/2016
This was our third visit to this apartment in August .Two weeks earlier than previous years. The property is in superb location close to facilities and some of the better beaches along this part of the coast. The accommodation is well maintained and home from home with all the facilities you could want for. The new patio furniture since 2014 is lovely ,very welcoming and comfortable to enjoy those drinks and snacks after a hard day at the beach. Hope to be able to return again in the summer of 2016. Suncoaster staff are very helpful and friendly. We would recommend this property , management company and location to other prospective customers. Hope to visit again in 2016  M23 October 2015

Wilce

08/10/2015
" 1° El personal de la agencia es muy profesional y comprensivo. 2° El piso es acogedor y muy tranquilo.", "1 agency staff is very professional and understanding. 2 ° The flat is cozy and very quiet." - Caserio, Ref: B07

Khalid Benkhayat

05/09/2013
"Flott uke i Calahonda. Alt som forventet.", "Great week in Calahonda. Everything as expected." - Jardines phase 4, Ref: V01

Mr Haglund

08/01/2013
“A very nice apartment.” - Mi Caprichio, Ref: H13

Mr P Pettitt

03/01/2013
"Great relaxation! The apartment was all that we expected and more. The garden and pool area was great, especially when traveling with a 6 year-old. Great communication with the helpful Craiglea staff, both before and while there :) Calahonda area itself is a quiet little resort, very popular with senior citizen and families with children. I would highly recommend renting a car to get around, it was a lovely place for relaxation within reasonable distance from so many lovely sights of spain. I would really recommend visiting the Ronda village and of course Gibraltar, not to forget the Bio Park in Fuengirola :)" - Jardines phase 3.

Family from Finland

08/01/2013
"Vi hadde en flott ferie i en bra leilighet i et fint område! Meget bra leilighet i nydelige omgivelser og flott vær.", "We had a great holiday in a great apartment in a great area! Very good apartment in beautiful surroundings and great weather." - Jardines Phase 3, Ref: F03

Mr Knut Husum

08/01/2013
“Excellent. We are very pleased with the house and the pool. The service from Staycy and Hannah at Suncoaster Group was super and very fast. I called regarding coffee machine, pool and internet and within 2 hours everything was arranged. Perfect. L05 July 2017.

Norstrand

18/07/2017
We came for a few days of winter sun (for the first time without the kids) & didn't have particularly high expectations. The idea was simply to relax. The accomodation was lovely and clean & larger than expected. Plus the garden area was beautiful too. We were very impressed! The area was also lovely. We met up with some friends staying in the same block of apartments, so they were able to take us to all the best places (fortunate). We had some amazing food in local restaurants. We'll definately be coming back again in season when the pool will be usable, along with the children. Recommended! O06 - February 2016.

Mr Daniel

21/07/2016
“Fabulous apartment beautifully furnished in a well kept complex, we hope to visit again soon. Thank you again for all your help and support.” - Jardines Phase 4 , Ref: V01

Mrs & Mrs Hollies

03/01/2013
“Everything lovely we enjoyed our stay here.” - Jardines Phase 3 , Ref: P09

Mr Winter

03/01/2013
  Apartment Review ´Accommodation was adequate for our needs and fully equipped for the needs of 6 people. Within a short walking distance to shopping and eating places and beach.(B07 – Caserio)´´ 15-11-2013 -

George Wood

11/09/2014
Wonderful customer service from Stacey from our initial bookings and right throughout our stay - a credit to Suncoaster! Many thanks Team Suncoaster. Ps we would like to come and stay at this property again! I01 - October 2017.

Irons

08/11/2017
  Everything to our saisfaction.Apartment very clean,seviced well weekly with clean linen.A good contact point should there be any problems, very efficient and friendly staff,have been staying at this apartment twice a year for many year.Len B. - O06 – 25-06-2014 

Brigginshaw

12/09/2014
"The apartment is very well located, close to the sea and the shops, it has 2 large bedrooms, 1 bathroom and 1 shower room with 2 toilets, also a very nice terrace with a beautiful view on the landscape and also two swimming pools. The apartment is large with tv and wifi, in any case delighted to have spent my time there. / Appartement très bien situé proche de la mer et des magasins. Il comporte 2 grandes chambres 1 salle de bain et 1 salle de douche avec 2 wc. Aussi une très belle terrasse avec une très belle vue sur le paysage et également deux piscines. L'appartement est grand avec tv et wifi. En tout cas ravi d'avoir passé mon séjour là." L09 August 2017.  

Jadot

21/08/2017
Both families were very pleased with the apartment and pool facilities. This is our second visit and hopefully we will be able to book again. Sun coaster staff were efficient and helpful throughout. O06 Antares October 2015

Mrs Clark

13/10/2015
Very nice accomodation. Close to bus, beach and wonderful property. S02R February 2016.

Tullin

22/07/2016
“Our holiday was very good and we were impressed with the handling of our booking. Villa is lovely and would recommend to others.” - Villa Mabola, Ref: J03

Mr & Mrs Barrick

03/01/2013
"A good worthwhile Holiday would certainly use Suncoaster again.(Antares)" 19/5-25/5/2014  

Mulgrew

11/09/2014
"Hi Julie, first of all to say thank-you to you and all the Suncoaster staff.  We  had a lovely relaxing stay at the villa - and i would highly recommend it.  Instructions were perfectly clear and concise and no issues at all. Many thanks Bill "

William O'Donnell

24/10/2014
The apartment is in a good location, very quiet and beautiful. We really enjoyed out 3 weeks. B10 September 2017.

Järvinen

18/09/2017
“We cant say anymore than very good.” - Mi Caprichio, Ref: W02

Mr M Cantwell

03/01/2013
I would like to say we had a really enjoyable stay in the apartment it was clean and very well equipped and would recommend it to anyone who wanted a place to stay so well done to you all and once again thank you - 29/01/15 - 12/02/15 - Las Colinas.

Denise & Allan Oakley

06/03/2015
Wij hebben een fantastische vakantie gehad in Mi Capricho. Het is een perfecte lokatie aan het strand. Uitstekende WIFI. Leuke bar aan het strand op het complex. Kortom een aanrader!! We have had a fantastic holiday at Mi Capricho. It is a perfect location on the beach. Excellent WIFI. Nice beach bar on the complex. Overall highly recommended !! H13 September 2016.

Timmers

04/10/2016
Truly a first class service from Suncoasters - Hannah and Stacey were AMAZING! The customer service was impeccable. Booking for 2018! H13 August 2017.

Morrow

01/09/2017
“Brilliant service and wonderful holiday experience.” - Antares, Ref: L01

Krist Jan Endrickson

03/01/2013
The property was great, the Suncoaster service and help excellent. We had a fantastic stay. And again thank you very much for all help and service during our stay - August 2016.

Knut

06/09/2016
Apartment very nice, very pleased with apartment and price. Thank you for a lovely stay and would recommend very highly thank you again. C19 April 2015.

Parry

22/07/2016
We spent a wonderful time in an amazing place, and even in the last day we met with great understanding from the staff, which allowed us to leave the locations a few hours later than we should. S02R October 2015

Piotr Dorosz

20/10/2015
Lovely Holiday. We stayed at this lovely villa booked through the very helpful staff at SUNCOASTER they made our holiday a great experience especially Stacey she arranged everything I will recommend SUNCOASTER to my friends and family and will definitely use their wonderful service again. J03 August 2017.

Griffin

18/09/2017
  ´´Very nice holiday house We had a very nice stay a villa Marbesa. Everything we needed and could wish was available and the house actually exceeded our expectations in the positive sense. We absolute recommend the villa!(B05)´´ 19-Oct-2012

Mr Roovers 

12/09/2014
What spectacular views and spacious apartment. Suncoaster were excellent in dealing with any of our questions. The grounds are beautiful and well kept. Mi Capricho is so clean and inviting. A really great vacation. Will definitely be back. Would recommend Suncoaster Holidays without any hesitation. Wonderful staff and made our stay. Thank you. K08 April 2017. (Returning Clients).

Lewington

21/04/2017
“Fantastic view of upper pool, very enjoyable holiday.” - Mi Caprichio.

Ossie Dowling

03/01/2013
Je te remercie pour votre professionnalisme et réactivité Nous avons passé un agréable séjour A très bientôt. Thank you for your professionalism and responsiveness We enjoyed it very much. S02R 29 Aug 2015 - Sun, 06 Sep 2015.

Ben Hammou

08/09/2015
Merci pour cette tres jolie villa tout etait parfait. Propreté, calme ect... / Thank you for this very nice villa everything was perfect. Clean, quiet ect . - August 2016.

Senechal

06/09/2016
We enjoyed the accommodation fully. K09 - July 2017.

Nielsen

04/08/2017
Very restful city and very good house. L05 - July 2017.

Bouabdallah

08/08/2017
Heerlijke plek om een week te zitten! Lovely place for a week! U01 - July 2016.

Koudstaal

04/08/2016
The apartment was all that we expected and more. The garden and pool area was great, especially when traveling with a 6 year-old. Great communucation with the helpful Suncoaster staff, both before and while there :) Calahonda area itself is a quiet little resort, very popular with senior citizen and families with children. Would highly recommend renting a car to get around. It was a lovely place for relaxation with reasonable distance from so many lovely sights of Spain. Would really recommend visiting the Ronda village and of course Gibraltar, not to forget the Bio Park in Fuengitola :) - S04 - September 2012.

Family from Finland

21/07/2016
We have had a great holiday! Tremendous apartment and the area is really good.  M23 July 2016.

Lonnqvist

16/09/2016
"Perfect Holiday, This apartment was absolutely  lovely.  Very spacious, clean, well equipped and in a great location.  The balcony was huge with plenty of room to sit out, sunbath and dine. Lots of swimming pools to choose from and not too busy.  Restaurants within walking distance, golf, adventure playground and of course the beach 5 mins drive away. The grounds were manned by security all day and night, with access codes needed to get in and out, which is great for the safety of the kids. Marbella is 10 mins drive, Puerto Banus is 20 mins away. I would definitely stay in this apartment again and would recommend to anyone." - Jardines de Santa Maria, Ref: M01

Suzi Gerrish

03/01/2013
5 stars - Excellent place! J02 - August 2016.

Saltyte

09/09/2016
Just spent 9 days in this fabulous apartment and have has an amazing time! it was truly 'home from home' and was spotlessly clean on arrival. We loved the sun terrace and spent most of our time basking in the glorious sunshine! Highly recommend Devines and Henleys at Dona Lola Resort for food and also the Pirate Bar for Mojitos. Will definitely recommend and return. K08 - June 2017.

Johnstone

30/08/2017
La Siesta1. No complaints whatever. All good. C03 October 2017.

Graham

31/10/2017
We had a very nice holiday in Calahonda. Fresh pool where we spent most of the time. Fresh flat and quite close to the beach / Vi hade en mycket trevlig semester i Calahonda. Fräsch pool där vi spenderade det mesta av tiden. Fräsch lägenhet och ganska nära till stranden. J02 August 2015.

Johannesen

09/09/2016
´´Great apartment spacious with lovely view Really enjoyed our stay. Plenty of room in the apartment and fabulous large balcony overlooking pool and sea. Pool and gardens very well maintained. Apartment very clean & agency supplied clean towels & linen change after 1 week. Would definitely visit again. (M16)´´ 04-09-2014

Deborah Mansoor

11/09/2014
Another great break at Mi Capricho - Never disappoints - W02, April 2016

Morton

06/09/2016
Leuk appartement,dicht bij zee met schitterend uitzicht / Nice apartment, close to sea with stunning views. H13 Sep - Oct 2016.

Valkhof

10/10/2016
Our vacation were great thanks to that apartment. Very close to the beach with an amazing view To the see . There you can find many restaurants, bars and local animations . The apartment is very useful, proper and well decorated. Thanks again. L09 - July 2017.

Landenne

09/08/2017
Great holiday. This is an ideal family apartment. Perfect size and lovely pool - ideal for children. The local area has wide range of activities for the whole family. A01 - August 2017.

Griffin

13/09/2017
Best apartment we have rented on this complex, spacious with lovely furnishings, spotlessly clean. Ground flirt very close to the pool. Would definitely rent this again! August 2016.

Morgan

25/08/2016
“We have been holidaying with you for the past 16 years, as always first class service and accommodation, Thank you” - Antares, Ref: L01

Mr & Mrs Morland

03/01/2013
Perfect ingericht huis met een mooie tuin en ideaal zwembad

We waren met twee families en drie kinderen (12, 15 en 18). Het huis is perfect ingericht , er is veel mogelijkheid om te lekker relaxen (Wii spelen met de kinderen. bv.) of genieten van de zon bij het zwembad. We hebben echt genoten van de mooie keuken en lekker gebarbecued in de tuin. De buurt is heel netjes, schoon en veilig. Geweldige dagen gehad in dit huis.

We were with two families and three children (12, 15 and 18). The house is perfectly furnished, there is plenty of opportunity to relax (play Wii with the children eg) or enjoy the sun by the pool. We really enjoyed the beautiful kitchen and deliciously barbecue in the garden. The neighborhood is very neat, clean and safe. Have had great days in this house. S07 - August 2017.

Toth

31/08/2017
"It is the 5th year we come and we always have an excellent holiday. Mi Capricho, Ref:C19"

Hadj Nadéra

17/09/2013
¨Girls weekend Great villa within walking distance to bars, beach and supermarket. Short taxi ride to Torreliminos for a great night out. This was an ideal location with fabulous accommodation for my hen weekend. Would love to go back again´´. 12 August 2014

Proud

11/09/2014
"It has been a pleasure to be able to stay here in this appartement, and a great pleasure to meet Hannah. She was always smilingly trying to solve everything. She must be the greatest asset for your company!! And if the boss do not know that, please tell him!" January - March 2017.  

Nybråten

23/03/2017
Lovely Apartments. These apartments are very well maintained. The Apartment we stayed in was of a very high standard and very clean. Will definitely stay again. H13 September 2017.

Murray

17/10/2017
"Mi Capricho er et meget velholdt og smukt kompleks med søde og imødekommende portnere. Velholdt område omkring poolen med udsigt over havet. Vi var der i september og der var ikke overfyldt med børn og turister, da mange af lejlighederne er privatejede. Bestilling og spørgsmål vedrørende rejsen er besvaret hurtigt og tilfredsstillende. Vi bestilte personligt afhentning i lufthavnen i Malaga, hvilket fungerede super godt. Nemt, hurtigt og til en rimelig pris." " Mi Capricho is a very well maintained and beautiful complex with sweet and accommodating gardeners. Well maintained area around the pool overlooking the sea. We were there in September and it was not crowded with children and tourists, as many of the apartments are privately owned. Ordering and issues related to travel were answered promptly and satisfactorily. We ordered personal pick up at the airport in Malaga, which worked super well. Easy, fast and affordable." - Mi Caprichio.

Frans van den Hoogen

08/01/2013
“Accommodation was excellent, very comfortable, clean and very well maintained.” - Jardines phase2, Ref: H03.

Maureen Timson

03/01/2013
We are well back in Denmark after a very good and warm holiday in the most beautiful apartment. A01 October 2017.

Bang

31/10/2017
Very nice apartment, clean and tidy, lovely pool, close to the beach, would recommend to family and friends. - C19 Sep 2016.

Burns

14/10/2016
"Excellent service from all staff @ suncoaster(F01)" 21.9-28.9.14

C. Blackburn

29/09/2014
Estuvimos 7 dias en calahonda (malaga) apartamento gestionado por suncoaster.Apartamento 10 estrellas. Limpio. Perfecto. Nuevo. Sensacional. Lo recomiendo 100%. Sin duda repetiremos. Muy buen precio. Gestion suncoaster perfecta. We stayed 7 days in calahonda (malaga) apartment managed by suncoaster. Apartment 10 stars. Cleansed. Perfect. New. Sensational. I recommend it 100%. We will definitely repeat. Very good price. Perfect suncoaster management. L09 June 2017.

Blanco

29/06/2017
We had a good holiday and the property was very well equipped and comfortable. We would use Suncoaster again if we were to look for a family sized villa in the future. August 2015

Anthony Hunt

21/08/2015
We had a wonderful holiday. The location was perfect and Stacey was more than helpful. We will hopefully use Suncoaster again :-) L03April 2017.

Edwards

10/05/2017
Our holiday was great due to the property, services, area, sun and beaches. L09 -  June 2017.

Brustur

04/08/2017
  ´´Estrellas de Calahonda - Suncoaster Holidays The service from Suncoaster before we arrived was first class, everything was done as and when we expected it and the process on our out of hours arrival was very effective. The apartment was as advertised and the views were even better than we had imagined. We had a fantastic week in Calahonda and Suncoaster were excellent.´´ 10.August.2012    

Chris Fenton

12/09/2014
"The service from Suncoaster before we arrived was first class, everything was done as and when we expected it and the process on our out of hours arrival was very effective. The apartment was as advertised and the views were even better than we had imagined. We had a fantastic week in Calahonda and Suncoaster were excellent." - Estrellas de Calahonda.  

Chris Fenton

08/01/2013
To all the girls, especially Stacey and Julie, many thanks for all your help. The holiday has restored my health but it has gone too quickly. We hope to be back in Oct/Nov for a month then again in Feb and March 2016 for 2 months. Hope you have a good summer. 13/03/2015

Spurgeon

13/03/2015
"Lovely apartment which was furnished tastefully and with everything we needed for our time there.  Quiet and peaceful with a gorgeous pool which was pleasantly unbusy for high season.  Very happy with this.  We would highly recommend hiring a car during your stay here which we did and then we were able to go to places just 5 minutes drives away - Cabopino - great beach, nice restaurants.  Also further afield like Marbella, Ronda, Mijas etc.  All in all a great stay due to the apartment, complex and hire car."

Marzia & Stephen

03/01/2013
Excellent flat, splendid area. L01 - June 2017.

Hetland

04/08/2017
“superb property.” - Alarife, Ref: K09

Carole Skinner

03/01/2013
Returned from our fabulous holiday. Would definitely stay at Mi Capricho again. - K08 July - August 2016.  

Newton

09/08/2016
The apartment was great, nice views and great accommodation. P03 - July 2017.

Lund

04/08/2017
We are very satisfied with everything! We have booked through you three times and we will be using Suncoaster next year as well, We had a great stay! August 2015 G13

Maria Ottesen

30/09/2015
Great stay, hope to return soon. July 2015.

Linda Stephens

30/09/2015
Lovely area to stay with the family. Family friendly garden and pools. Wwonderful holiday, close to all amenities and would return for another family holiday. P09 - August - September 2016.

Hughes

19/09/2016
"Lovely accommodation which made our holiday very enjoyable. (V01)" 30-May-2014

Crookston

11/09/2014
Great quality of accommodation. Very well appointed. Fantastic locations, secure parking with gated entrance. Great staff, very helpful and friendly. Just a quick email to say what a great time we had in Calahonda and the apartment was fantastic. We greatly appreciated your help when booking the apartment with Suncoaster, it seemed to work seamlessly and we will certainly look to book with you next year....we would even consider the same apartment, for it has a great location. B10 October 2017.

Gurney

16/10/2017
Everything from booking to end of our holiday have been great. Suncoaster have been brilliant, came up to sort 2 issues very promptly. Villa amazing! Thank you for a great holiday! And a big Thank you to Stacey who helped us with our booking. August 2015 W12

Gibbs

30/09/2015
I love this Villa and the peaceful location, it's own private pool and the general relaxing feel of the Villa. W12 Casa Bonita September 2015

Pauline Ash

23/10/2015
Relaxing and Perfect. K08 13th Jan - 23rd Feb 2016.

Gronbech

19/07/2016
The service we have received from Suncoaster has been excellent. Excellent holiday and good accommodation. August 2015 H03

Maurice Day

30/09/2015
Right apartment if you want sun, beach / pool and tranquility. The spacious apartment where you can spend the holidays 2 people (or up to four with the sofa bed). The terrace is ideal for breakfast. The area is well to relax. There is a wooden walk 6 km that goes next to the beach with beach bars to eat / Apartamento adecuado si lo que quieres es sol, playa / piscina y tranquilidad. El apartamento es amplio en donde se pueden pasar las vacaciones 2 personas (o hasta cuatro con el sofá-cama). La terraza es ideal para los desayunos. La zona está muy bien para relajarte. Hay un paseo de madera de 6 km que va por al lado de la playa con chiringuitos para comer. C19 July 2015.

IÑIGO

22/07/2016
Que bonita la Costa del Sol cuando se ve desde la altura. Urbanizacion muy tranquila y sin vecinos ruidosos, La propiedad esta perfectamentamente acondicionada y cuenta con todo. How beautiful the Costa del Sol when viewed from the height. Urbanization very quiet and no noisy neighbors, The property is perfectly equipped and has everything. A01 - September 2017.

Banos

26/09/2017
Nous avons passé de bonnes vacances , l appartement idéalement situé et très bien décoré , la prochaine que nous viendrons en espagne nous louerons le meme / We had a good holiday, the apartment conveniently located and very well decorated, the next we come in spain we will rent the same. M08S - August 2016.

Rousset

20/09/2016
Holiday was superb. S02R June 2015.

Vahteala

22/07/2016
"Very nice garden/pool area. Everything was fine. Very nice garden/pool area. Suncoaster helped us with everything, from finding the house to excellent sevice in place". I01 August 2017.

Forselius

18/08/2017
´´leilighet Calahonda Meget bra leilighet i nydelige omgivelser og flott vær.(F03)´´ 27-09-2012   ´´apartment Calahonda Very good apartment in lovely surroundings and great weather.(F03)´´ 27-09-2012

Knut Husum

11/09/2014
Lovely apartment. Well equipped. V01 March 2017.

Roland

24/03/2017
“Thank you very much, your staff were a big support, we hope to return next year.” - Milenio.

Thed Simonson

03/01/2013
What a lovely apartment! Outside space is amazing and we have used this most of the time. Cleaners were very helpful and let us in early due to a change in location for us. Stacey and Hannah at Suncoasters were also incredibly helpful. Recommend Pirate Bar at Royal beach for that end of day cocktail and have had many a good meal at Dona Lola restaurants. Highly Recommended. Thank you. K08 - August 2017.

Wiltshire

30/08/2017
A comfortable and well-kept villa with a stunning pool I travelled with two children, aged six and three. Our friends were staying in a villa two doors down. We spent every day in the pool, which is just a few steps away from the villa. The pool is absolutely gorgeous, surrounded by tall pines, and never too busy. The villa is in a pretty, quiet and secluded spot, high up the hill. It is very well kept, clean and comfortable. There is air conditioning in the living room and main bedroom which was a great help as temperatures were over 30 degrees. Good supermarkets are a 10-minute drive away. We did not explore very much (we were there to swim!) but saw a little of Cabopino in the evenings. The plaza is a nice place to have a drink while the kids play. August 2015 U01

McDonagh

01/10/2015
" Hi Stacey , Hope you are well , what a beautiful apartment L09 Anteres , we had a fantastic holiday and look forward to booking for next year in the next couple of weeks , hopfully it will be for 3 weeks next time .So greatful for all your help over the last few years its down to your exellent customer service that we book through you year after year . Tracey x ( l09 )   " 10 Sep 2014

Tracey Sharp

12/09/2014
´´Calahonda Bra lägenhet med många bekvämligheter.´´ 21-05-2014   ´´Calahonda Good apartment with many amenities. ´´ 21-05-2014

Agneta Lennartsson

11/09/2014
  ´´Cabo Pino Property was very near to expectations. For Golfers it is more than perfect. To get to the beach or harbour of Cabo Pino one must have a car. Would recommend the place and also would rent again.´´ 25-06-2013

Bernardo Bathen 

12/09/2014
The property was actually better than the website portrayed it. The views were spectacular and the complex was very easy to suss out and very relaxed.  I wish I was there now! W02 August 2017.

Perfect

18/09/2017
"Hi Julie, Just want to say an big thanks for all your help in organising our stay, we had a great time. Sorry I missed you when we left! I asked your colleague to told you I said thank you! - F03 Jardines Fase 3" 29.Sep.2014

Sam Thompson

29/09/2014
Beautiful and quiet place to spend a holiday. The best thing was the location: near the beach, shops and restaurants. J03 - September 2016.

Koivisto

19/09/2016
Perfect apartment and location. Hannah was very helpful when we spoke to her. M16 - July 2016.

Froiland

04/08/2016
We had a great time as ever. Thanks to all of your team for excellent customer care. My daughter booked another antares apartment at the same time and absolutely loved it. We would definitely recommend Suncoaster to others. Thanks for a Great holiday. Damage deposits received, see you next year! B09 - September 2016.    

Phillips

14/10/2016
We had a very nice stay in Calahonda. Very Satisfied. H03 July 2016.

Nielsen

16/09/2016
The service we got from Suncoaster, in particular from Hannah and Stacey, was great and we would highly recommend people to use Suncoaster. The property was lovely and had great view over Calahonda and the coast, it was within easy reach of shops and bars.

Kelly

08/08/2017
  ´´Bra hus Fint hus. Kommer gärna tillbaka.(J03)´´ 28/10/2012   ´´good house Nice house.  Will come back again.(J03)´´ 28-10-2012

Lina

12/09/2014
"Bra hus! Fint hus.  perfekt stort. Bra stor matbutik bara 5 min promenad från huset! Trevliga och bra restauranger bara 10 min från huset. Vi hade bil men det behöver man inte om man är där en vecka. Men dom lite närmare Fuengirola är finare. Större utbud. Men vi va oxå där i 3 veckor. Kommer gärna tillbaka." "Good house! Nice house.  perfect whole. Good big supermarket just 5 minutes walk from the house! Nice and good restaurants just 10 minutes from the house. We had a car but it need not be if you're there for a week.We were there for 3 weeks. Will gladly return."

Lina

08/01/2013
"AMAZING! Oasis is a beautiful private area of apartments close to the beach, supermarkets and many great friendly restaurants.  Sun coaster is a wonderful company to rent from and have many different apartments to suit all folk." - Oasis.

Mr Briggs

11/10/2013
“Lovely apartment, great location Reviewed October 2, 2014 I would first like to say that the staff at SunCoaster holidays were an absolute pleasure to deal with, very helpful and knowledgable. This is a complex we have stayed at before. It is a very secure, well kept complex. The pools and the areas around the pools are extremely clean and maintained every day. During the summer months a lifeguard is always on duty. The location is away from the beach/town noise, so very quiet. The breeze when you are further up the hill is wonderful, we never felt hot. It's just far enough away from the noise but only 10 minute drive to the great beach at Capobino and 5 mins drive to all the main eateries. Need to be aware that there is no slip road onto the main road, which until you get used to is a bit scary. The property location is nearer to the main toll motorway, which although you have to pay to go on (4.65 Euros) was well worth it as we got to all our destinations really quickly and it was so quiet that at times we seemed to be the only car on the motorway (15 mins to Mijas, 18 mins to La Canada shopping mall, 20 mins to Benalmedina (lovely butterfly garden there). All the bedding and towels were extremely clean and of good quality. Overall, I would recommend this property and this complex. (G04)"

Rosalinda Charles

21/10/2014
“We felt the location of the villa was great for our needs, with young children the location was ideal for bars and the restaurants, bus stops etc. The villa and private pool were excellent for us, special thanks to the staff, we will definitely be back.” - Villa Mabola, Ref: J03

Mr & Mrs Seddon-Doyle

03/01/2013
"We had 8 great weeks in the apartment from Mid April this year and would not hesitate to recommend it or return to stay again. It was very well presented with 2 good size/quality bedrooms and bathrooms. The location on the ground floor means the lounge opens out onto the sun terrace which in turn has direct access to the pool. The apartment had a fully equiped kitchen and benifited from wi-fi. It is about 10mins down to the shops which include supermarkets,bars and easy access to the beach. I would recommend Kerries for Breakfast and visit Andys beach on Sunday afternoon for great music.( M 23 Jardines Fase 1 ) ¨ 25 August 2014      

Cleverley

11/09/2014
"The apartment was great with everything we needed" - Jardines de Calahonda.

Eddie Jordan

12/09/2013
Comfortable apartment for a couple, even for 3 people using the sofa bed, ideal for breakfast terrace. quiet area with pool and beach as salts of urbanization. A wooden boardwalk runs 6 km of coastline. ideal for relaxing, sightseeing and sunbathing area. If you want something more like shopping or walking, you have to take the car / Comodo apartamento para una pareja, incluso para 3 personas utilizando el sofá-cama, con terraza ideal para los desayunos. Zona tranquila con piscina y playa según sales de la urbanización. Un paseo de madera recorre 6 km de costa. Zona ideal para descansar, pasear y tomar el sol. Si quieres algo mas como compras o marcha, hay que coger el coche. C19 August 2015.

Batarrita

22/07/2016
“As regulars to Cabopino, we know the area well. However this villa was fantastic, great location, surroundings & beautifully furnished. Everything was to a high standard & would definitely book this villa again next year. “ - Pueblo Samisol, Ref: U01

The Balaam Family

03/01/2013
´´Great relaxation The apartment was all that we expected and more. The garden and pool area was great, especially when traveling with a 6 year-old. Great communucation with the helpful Gralea staff, both before and while there :) Calahonda area itself is a quiet little resort, very popular with senior citizen and families with children. Would highly recommend renting a car to get around since there's not that much in Calahonda it self. But in our case it was a lovely place for relaxation with reasonable distance from so many lovely sights of spain. Would really recommend visiting the Ronda village and of course Gibraltar, not to forget the Bio Park in Fuengitola :). (M16)´´ 12-09-2012

Family from Finland

11/09/2014
Ya he recibido el ingreso de 330€ . Deciros que mi estancia en Mijas ha sido inolvidable y que el apartamento era fantástico, con unas vistas estupendas, daros las gracias por todo, deciros que el trato recibido por parte del personal de Suncoaster ha sido inmejorable y que nos llevamos un muy grato recuerdo de estas vacaciones y que seguramente en un futuro volveremos a vernos.                                       Muchas gracias por todo. I have already received the income of 330 €. I would say that my stay in Mijas has been unforgettable and that the apartment was fantastic, with great views, thank you for everything, I say that the treatment received by the staff of Suncoaster has been unbeatable and that we take a very pleasant memory of This holiday and surely in the future we will see each other again. Thank you very much for everything. July 2016

Lopez

23/01/2017
Nice quiet area near to amenities and beach, clean well looked after apartment, really enjoyed our stay....booked again for September. M23 - July 2017.

Lindley

04/08/2017
“ We’ve had a lovely holiday, It was a great place for the family and one of the best holidays we have had on the Costa Del Sol in years.” - Jardines, Ref: B12

Mr & Mrs Lyle

03/01/2013
´´Perfect Holiday This apartment was absolutely  lovely.  Very spacious, clean, well equipped and in a great location.  The balcony was huge with plenty of room to sit out, sunbath and dine. Lots of swimming pools to choose from and not too busy.  Restaurants within walking distance, golf, adventure playground and of course the beach 5 mins drive away. The grounds were manned by security all day and night, with access codes needed to get in and out, which is great for the safety of the kids. Marbella is 10 mins drive, Puerto Banus is 20 mins away. I would definitely stay in this apartment again and would recommend to anyone.(M01)´´ 24-08-2012  

Suzi Gerrish

12/09/2014
Can I just say we had a great holiday and everything was so highly organised. I would like to say thank you and that I would definitely recommend suncoaster holidays and yourself. Also, Lee was fantastic and very helpful we would have been lost without him. J03 - July 2017.  

Trimble

14/07/2017
Great place. I strongly recommend this place. K09 August 2017.

Hemad

01/09/2017
Property location is nice. Picturesque view from all rooms. All of those are also sunny. Terrace is roomy. 19 Apr 2016 - 28 Apr 2016 - L01

Guljajev

10/05/2016
Always a pleasure to deal with Suncoasters. Always put themselves out and help always given should problems arise. S04 August 2016.

Phillips

24/08/2016
“Generally excellent location view etc, & great service/ communication.” - Royale Beach.

Wilmot

03/01/2013
All home safe & sound after our stay. Just wanted you to know that we all had a great holiday. The apartment was great & we are thinking of returning next year - great location, had everything we needed. Thanks ever so much, Jo. 22 Aug 2015 to 29 Aug 2015.

Jo Robertson

31/08/2015
Fantastic Villa, spotlessly clean, a little problem with the aircon, but that was resolved quickly, extremely difficult to find any fault with this Villa, myself & family had a lovely time their, we know Calahonda very well, so knew what to expect from the area, as a family we have over 30 years holidaying in the area, mostly in Villas, this Villa was up with the best. (S07, 12-10-2014).

Trace

10/11/2015
  ´´Villa Mabola is gunstig gelegen, biedt privacy en is redelijk comfortabel Privacy, heerlijk zwembad(je), perfect werkende BBQ, mooie keuken.  Verder een aanrader voor een groepje vrienden die van het strand, zon en zee houden. (J03) 02-10-2012   ´´Mabola Villa is conveniently located, offers privacy and is fairly comfortable Privacy, lovely pool (you), perfectly working BBQ, beautiful kitchen. Further recommended for a group of friends who love the beach, sun and sea.(J03)´´ 02-10-2012

Mrs Josje Leendertse

12/09/2014
´´Nice holiday Wonderful Weather - Excellent apartment  (V01 Jardines Fase 4)´´ 03-10-2013

Helsted

11/09/2014
"Great apartment and location, the view amazing. We have really enjoyed our stay for 5 weeks in K08 and have already confirmed to return for 5 weeks next year. We had a small problem with the TV when we arrived but this was dealt with promptly and efficiently by Suncoaster. Stacey is a pleasure to deal with and always helpful." K08 February - March 2017.

Shaw

21/03/2017
Our stay was wonderful, the Penthouse was really spacious with every amenity one requires to feel at home. The two spacious terraces offer amazing sea views, the staff at Suncoaster looked after us superbly. G04 16 Feb - 18th March 2016.

Shaw

23/05/2016
  "Villa was nicely furnished and everything as described".(P04) 16/08/2012

Maureen Timson

12/09/2014
Ideal location. Lovely house in lovely quiet location, with easy access to bars etc. Had everything we needed with the exception of Wifi but this was organised for us as an extra. Perfect for our family and would highly recommend it. Would definitely stay again. Suncoaster very helpful. J03 - August 2017.

Fitzgerald

18/08/2017
“We had a great holiday in very pleasant surroundings the apartment was just as we saw on the website, but better.” - Mi Caprichio.

Mr D Dickinson

03/01/2013
Great apartment, lovely weather and top location. Ticked all the boxes! K08 September 2016.

Simmons

09/11/2016
The apartment corresponded to the expectations. Location and swimming pools better than expected. Fuengirola is easily accessible by bus every half hour. On the whole a great holiday / Huoneisto vastasi ennakko-odotuksia. Sijainti ja uima-altaat odotettua paremmat. Fuengirolaan pääsee helposti bussilla puolen tunnin välein. Kokonaisuutena hyvä loma. S02R - June 2015.

Ville-Pekka Vahteala

22/07/2016
A very nice apartment with fantastic views. P03 - July 2016.

Borgmann

26/07/2016
"Hello Julie Would like to thank you had a great holiday and was very pleased with the apartment . I would definitely book there again. " 04 September 2014

Tina Johnson

11/09/2014

This is the fifth holiday that we have booked through Suncoaster and would most definitely book with them again. All of the staff are always very helpful from initial enquiry, booking accommodation and car hire, supplying helpful information prior to arriving and in the pack on arrival. Same time next year! :-) B12 August 2017.

 

John

18/09/2017
The villa was fab, we had a lovely holiday & would recommend it,  nice and quiet location and central for exploring the area, loved it! Thanks for making the arrangements.

Bassom

11/10/2013
9 dager på Sol kysten Flott leilighet som svarte til forventningene. Kort vei til supermarket og spisesteder ca 400 m. Fint utgangspunkt for strandliv, 15 min å gå til stranda med en bra Strand bar, Bra utgangspunkt for bilturer både mot vest og øst med besøk på kjente og mindre kjente steder / 9 days at the Costa del Sol Great apartment that responded to expectations. Close to supermarket and eateries approximately 400 m. Nice base for beach, 15 min walk to the beach with a good beach bar, Good starting point for trips by car both to the west and east with visits to famous and less famous steder.- M01 Jardines Santa Maria October 2015.      

Trond Olav Imset

05/11/2015
Just wanted to drop a note to say thanks for letting us the great property.  We enjoyed the privacy and there was lots of nice places to eat out. J03 11th July - 22nd July 2016.

Mr Dickie

22/07/2016
´´ Omdöme - Lägenhet i Calahonda  Vi är mycket nöjda med semestern och kommer troligtvis att resa tillbaks.´´ 08/07/2013       ´´Review - Apartment in Calahonda We are very pleased with the holiday and will probably travel back.´´ 08/07/2013

Jens Wålemark

12/09/2014
Ideal for our holiday within walking distances to beach and shops. M23 - 23rd April - 7th May 2016.

Webster

26/05/2016
Je tiens à exprimer par le présent écrit ma satisfaction totale des services rendu par votre compagnie. Depuis les premiers contacts avec votre compagnie, toutes les démarches ont été faciles et rapides, et avec une grande réactivité (je salue Mme Hannah pour son écoute et amabilité). Je témoigne également de la confiance mutuelle aussi bien pour le principe des promesses, garanties, réservation par mail, et aussi de la livraison et remise des clefs (ca se fait selon un système rapide et efficace, sans aucune présence humaine). par exemples: le retour du paiement de la garantie a été effectué d'une manière très rapide et au details près ( j'avais le choix entre la banque et western union, et j'ai opté par le dernier). Bref, je félicite la compagnie pour son travail, et je compte ré opter pour mon prochain séjour avec vous. D'ailleurs, la qualité des biens immobiliers (équipements services décoration aménagement accessibilité sécurité ,etc) proposés par la compagnie sont d'une grande qualité et un prix très raisonnable. Sincerely client Architect of Morocco, satisfied. I express this by writing my total satisfaction with services rendered by your company. Since the first contact with your company, all the steps were easy and fast, and with high reactivity (I salute Ms. Hannah for his kindness and listening). I also reflects the mutual trust as well for the principle of promises, guarantees, reservation by email, and also the delivery and return of keys (AC is done in a fast and efficient system, without any human presence). for example: the return of the guarantee payment was made in a very quick manner and details closely (I had the choice between the bank and western union, and I opted for the latter). In short, I congratulate the company for its work, and I intend to re opt for my next stay with you. Moreover, the quality of real property (equipment design services security access management, etc.) offered by the company are of great quality and very reasonable price. Architect of Morocco sincerely customer, satisfied. 16 - 22 August 2015.

BAKKOURI TOUFIK

18/09/2015
Back again this year, as always very friendly and helpful staff at Suncoaster, great ambassadors for the company. June 2015 V01

Crookston

30/09/2015
We had a great holiday staying in this propertly, the staff at Suncoaster Holiday’s were very helpful especially Stacey. C19 August 2016.

Barden

09/09/2016
Garden area very well kept. A nice apartment. I01 - June 2015

Chris Gowing

30/09/2015
"Lugar para vida de ensueño", "place to dream life" - Estrellas de Calahonda.

Mr Khalid Benkhayat

08/01/2013
Thanks for everything. We are so happy with our vacation and the service from you. We are already looking at next year's holiday! I01 - July 2017.

Lennart

08/08/2017
"Å bo direkte mot havnen i Cabopino er midt i smørøyet for sol og badeinteresserte. Rent og pent over alt og deilig mat på alle restaurantene i havnen. PRØV KINARESTAURANTEN, den ga mersmak. Stranden er alltid rengjort og personalet er svært hyggelige. Selv om det er behov for bil, er det kort vei til matforretninger, golf og alt annet man måtte behøve. For de golfinteresserte er det flere baner i nærheten. Dette er andre året vi leier i Cabopino og dette er et sted vi helt sikkert kommer tilbake til." "To stay directly at the port of Cabopino is heart of the action for sun and beach lovers. Nice and clean all over the place and delicious food at all the restaurants in the harbor. TRY CHINA RESTAURANT, it was fun. The beach is always clean and the staff is very nice. Although there is a need for a car, it's close to food shops, golf and everything else you need. For golf enthusiasts, there are several courses nearby. This is the second year we rent in Cabopino and this is a place we will definitely come back to." - Cabopino Port, Ref: R08

Mr Tor Arne Ekstrom

08/01/2013
Thanks to especially Hannah! I01 - July 2016.

Read

26/07/2016
We were very happy with the apartment and especially with the service and warm welcome! B10 August 2017.

Aanzi

01/09/2017
Great holiday. Great apartment, equipped with everything required (WiFi, large TV, air con). Very close to shops and restaurants and a 10 minute walk to large supermarket and beach. Would definitely recommend! C03 August 2017.

Riordan

18/08/2017
  ´´Excellent stay Nice villa in a quiet location, but still not far from the city. The service from Stacey was excellent.(B05 – Villa Marbesa)´´ 17-08-2012

Stian Sannes

12/09/2014
The garden and view are beautiful!! August 2015 P03

Caroline Bloem

30/09/2015
Our holiday was perfect, everyone is so happy. W02 July 2016  

Freland

02/08/2016
Beautiful apartment

Recently stayed in this penthouse apartment, it was beautiful and would highly recommend to anyone wanting a chilled out stay by the beach. K08 September - October 2016.

Leiper

10/11/2016
"October 2014 Weather perfect if a little to hot on the Wednesday 33C. Great view overlooking port from apartment, beach and pool within easy walking distance. Good choice of restaurants nearby. All in all a great holiday was enjoyed by us.(R08)" 26.10.2014

Richard B

27/10/2014
El apartamento estupendo, todo igual q en las fotos nuevo como decían y muy comodo. Great apartment, everything equals the new photos as they said and very comfortable. B04 April 2017.

Muñoz

26/09/2017
"We had a great stay, thank you for making this lovely holiday possible for us!"

India

11/10/2013
The location of this apartment is very well, the place is beautiful. I come here with my family since several years and each time it’s a real pleasure! Thank you. C19 - 26/07/2015 – 16/08/2015.

Nadera Hadj

08/09/2015
Super! 5 Stars! It was just amazing. P04 - September 2016.

Zitman

15/09/2016
´´V01 – Jardines Fase 4. Første gang i Sydspanien Det blev en dejlig ferie. Ikke mindst boligen, men også området levede op til vore forventninger. ´´ 12-09-2013 ´´V01 – Jardines Fase 4 First time in southern Spain It was a wonderful holiday. Not least the residence, but also the area lived up to our expectations. 12-09-2013

Johannes Pyrdol

11/09/2014
10 días relajantes con visitas a diversas ciudades, playas y piscina. La casa fantástica, muy cómoda y muy funcional con todos los detalles que hacen que tus vacaciones sean perfectas, con habitaciones muy cómodas y una terraza que hemos disfrutado mucho y con unas fantásticas vistas / 10 relaxing days with visits to various cities, beaches and swimming pool. The fantastic, very comfortable and very functional house with all the details that make your holiday perfect, with very comfortable rooms and a terrace that we enjoyed with fantastic views. P03 July 2016.    

Hermidalopez

02/08/2016
Excellent. V01 - July 2017.

Hanninen

04/08/2017
Having stayed in that apartment twice a year for the last 15years tells one we are satisfied. July 2015

Brigginshaw

01/10/2015
¨Another fab holiday on Antares, didn't want to come home! Calahonda is a beautiful area, Antares is a perfect development for families. The apartment itself is clean, comfortable and well equipt. This is the second time that we have holidayed in this apartment and we are currently looking to re-book for next year. We had a very relaxed hassle free holiday, just what we all needed. (C07)´´ 06-09-2014  

Mr & Mrs J

11/09/2014
  ´´Dejlig bolig, meget tæt på banen og fælles pool! Som det fremgår af beskrivelsen er der udsigt til 2. Tee, så hvis du går på tværs af banen og krydser 1. hul's fairway er der ikke mere end 300m til klubhuset, hvor restauranten har gratis WiFi :) CaboPino er en kort (ca. 5200m) bane med mange smalle tænke huller, hvis du har driveren fremme skal du kunne kurve bolden til begge sider på mange af de korte par 4 huller. Men det er oftest bedst at lade den ligge i bag'en :) Normal Greenfee var €55 og €45 for en earlybird/twilight (uden buggy).´´ 21-10-2012     ´´Lovely accommodation, very close to the court and community pool! The bathrooms as new renovated out and was great. The beds in the bedrooms were very good and very soft. The view is mega nice, little fir tree tops and sea. Perfect to sit on the terrace in the morning and have breakfast and a cup of coffee while the sun rises. As is apparent from the description to view of 2nd Tee, so if you go across the field and cross the first hole's fairway is no more than 300m to the clubhouse, where the restaurant has free WiFi :) Cabopino is a short (about 5200m) course with many narrow holes think if you have the driver encourage you to curve the ball to both sides of many of the short par 4 holes. However, it is usually best to leave it in the bag :) Normal Green fee was € 55 and € 45 for a earlybird / twilight (no buggy). ´´ 21-10-2012

Dennis Jakobsen 

12/09/2014
"Lovely, spacious and well equipped apartment in lovely and convenient location. Walking distance to bridge, Lidl, bars, pretty much everything except club life which we didn't want anyway. Will return definitely. 4*" - H03 - 8th - 18th June 2016.

Cuffe

06/07/2016
Lovely clean apartment. Nice relaxing stay as usual. Thanks to Stacey and Hannah nothing was to much trouble. F03 - June 2016

Homer

02/08/2016
Fantastic apartment, Gardens & Pools!! We have all had the best holiday together in years, and will definitely be back! We got married last year and never had a honeymoon but can honestly say this holiday made it worth the wait. " Jardines de Calahonda.

Mr & Mrs King

05/09/2013
This was our 5th visit to this property and we had a lovely relaxing break in excellent accommodation. Collection of the keys from the car hire company organized through Suncoaster was first class and as normal the service from Suncoasters was excellent - thanks for making us very welcome. We hope to return again in 2017. M23 - September 2016.

Wilce

04/10/2016
Thoroughly enjoyed our holiday at the apartment, which was fantastic and would definitely recommend and hope to return. K08 September 2016.

Simmons

21/10/2016
Net huis in mooi park. Heerlijke rustige omgeving. Schoon en goed onderhouden appartement. House in beautiful park. Lovely peaceful setting. Clean and well maintained apartment. V01 - October 2017.

Van de Wal

31/10/2017
Nicely situated property in a quiet, well cared for environment which suited our needs; the booking arrangements were well managed by Suncoaster who were helpful and responsive. N01 August 2017.

Milner

13/09/2017
"Hi Stacey Just wanted to say what a great job your lady did today at the apartment! I made sure everything was quite tidy before she came in but she made it look even better and very clean - please forward my thanks. Thanks for organising. Debs”

Debs Mansoor

21/08/2014
" A very comfortable apartment . We had two problems which were dealt  very promptly by stacey and julie .We will be coming again in September . Thank you . M.T (P09) " 20/06/2014

Mrs Timson

11/09/2014
We really enjoyed our stay at G04 Cascadas De Calahonda earlier this year, we have already booked a 5 week stay with you via Stacey for Feb 2017. We feel Suncoaster provide a fantastic service and all the team are so very helpful, for that reason we even recommended our friends who have booked another 3 Bedroom Penthouse for 3 weeks next Feb. G04 - 16 Feb 2016 -  18 Mar 2016 .    

Shaw

20/05/2016
Very nice apartment and we appreciate being on the ground floor. Very good WIFI - Highly appreciated by us all, especially the youth. B09 - July 2017.

Sorbo

04/08/2017
´´Trevlig lägenhet  Bra standard med bra pool. Nära till affär.´´ 01 August 2013   ´´nice apartment Good standard with good pool. Close to shop. ´´ 01 August 2013      

Helena Jansson

12/09/2014
"Hi Stacey, I  have received the deposit cheque and banked it thanks for getting that back so quick. You asked for feed back or any improvements, we are hard passed to think of anything that needed changing and can't find any fault. The whole process from initial contact to booking, paying and arriving collecting the keys Eric went without a hitch. I am sure we will back with you soon.If you manage to get another apartment in the same block we would be very intrested in renting two next year . Hope to see you all soon Andrew and family And thanks again Las Mimosas" 29 August 2014

Andrew Middlemiss

11/09/2014
Was a great place to stay would highly recommend it. B04 - June 2017.

Gaspar

26/09/2017
" Villa Mabola is conveniently located, offers privacy and is quite comfortable, Privacy, lovely pool, perfectly working BBQ, nice kitchen. Also a must for a group of friends who enjoy the sea and sun." - Villa Mabola, Ref: J03

Mrs Josje Leendertse

08/01/2013
This was a Very nice Appartement with a nice view and all what you need for a good holiday. Also the Support be from suncoaster was Very friendly and heplful. Thank you Maybe next year again. F02 August 2016.

Brunsing

30/08/2016
Stacey is helpful - very very good. B10 - July 2017.

O'Donnell

04/08/2017
“Nice property with beautiful gardens, a perfect Place to relax.” - Jardines.

Mrs Siri

03/01/2013
Fin lejlighed i fint område / Fine apartment in excellent area. F02 - July 2016.

Yalda

18/07/2016
Absolutely brilliant - F03 August 2016.

Grainger

01/09/2016
Another lovely holiday, very happy with apartment, would stay there again, have already recommended it to family. Thank you Stacey, as usual very happy.  Ref: F03

Pam Homer

14/06/2013
" We didn't have any problems ! We had a very nice time ! Your service and information was very good ! We want to book through you next year :) B07 -Caserio " 15/7-30/7- 14

Maria Ottesen

11/09/2014
The villa was lovely and clean and comfortable. It was nice and close to the beach and a few restaurants along the coast. - B05

Mr Ferreira

21/07/2016
  ´´ Flott og barnevennlig leilighet med fint uteområdet.  Vi var 2 uker ved denne boligen og koste oss veldig. Leiligheten er over all forventning, da bildene ikke viser like godt hvor fin den egentlig er. Området Calahonda var litt "kjedelig" for oss, da vi gjerne hadde forventet oss litt mer den typiske strandpromenaden osv, men beliggenheten er absolutt fantastisk hvis man leier bil, da den er mellom malaga og marbella og ingenting blir da lange strekninger.´´ 26/06/2013       ´´Great child friendly apartment with nice outdoor area.    We were 2 weeks at this property and enjoyed ourselves very much. The apartment is exceptional, as the pictures do not show as well how nice it really is. Calahonda area was a bit "boring" for us, then we will gladly had expected a bit more typical seafront etc, but the location is absolutely fantastic if you rent a car as it is between malaga and marbella and nothing becomes long stretches. ´´ 26/06/2013

Julia Slettemoen

12/09/2014
" Girls/Ladies in office - fantastic!!" 21 August 2014

Ellison

11/09/2014
Nice villa in a quiet location, but still not far from the city. The service from Stacey was excellent. - B05

Sannes

21/07/2016
  ´´Good location to visit de Costa del Sol Nice townhouse in a good location. Very convenient to visit Marbella, Malaga and other areas in the Costa del Sol. 21-08-2012

Charles Tardif 

12/09/2014
Perfecto en una palabra / Perfect in one word. June 2017.

Blanco

04/08/2017
In return next year thank you September 2015 W02

Elalami Imane

01/10/2015
“Your Stacey was very helpful.” - Jardines, Ref: M23

Odd Sigurd Svendsen,

03/01/2013
Lovely holiday in a fantastic apartment. Great veranda, beautiful views..... excellent complex. Thank you. K08 October 2016.

Batey

09/11/2016
Super Stay in calahonda The H13 is a beautiful well-equipped apartment located in a beautiful residence foot in the water with beautiful pool and wonderful scenery near all amenities, We go back whenever the opportunity arises! September 2015 H13

Abdelkhalek

01/10/2015
The villa was perfect, very clean and great layout, very much enjoyed our stay. J03 September 2017.

Edwards

25/09/2017
Perfect! Great contact with the lady's from SunCoaster. Thank you! M01 - September 2016.

Steensma

04/10/2016